Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Weds Wuraola Otiti - Traditional Wedding Photos.

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Ooni Of Ife Weds Wuraola Otiti - Traditional Wedding Photos.

Today In Benin City,Edo State,The Ooni Of Ife,Oba Adeyeye Enitan Babatunde Ogunwusi wed Wuraola Otiti......
The Oba who was not in Attendance was ably represented.Today the Olori will be driven down to Ife in a white Limousine to be presented to her Husband and tomorrow Sunday March 13,2016,there will be a thanksgiving service followed by an exclusive party.

Due to change of plans,I need a BV in Ife that can cover the event for me and snap clears photos for a few.please inbox me if you can.

130 comments:

1. Very colourful..

Happy married life to em

1. olori western union12 March 2016 at 18:27

Congratulations Wura

2. Why didn't they put his picture? See as runs pay this girl. This is what I call better runs, ruins wey make sense! Just pray iyawo that the cane he used to flog the first wife he won't use to flog you, all those juju he would have acquired upon ascending the throne, better pray against them because them dey cook this people well well

3. Where is the groom now ? Does tradition forbid him to be at his own traditional marriage?

Anyway, congra in Pat Ogars voice.

4. She has the carriage of a queen sha

5. Na Nokia 3310 cos am or d hall was too colourful 4 a gud pix?

Y she dey pose like virgin? This event must b very boring. Trust d Yorubas that 2mrw will b ds bomb. Them sabi parry well.

Congrats.

6. Yea..I saw their convoyer..in front of ubth on their way to osun..d limo was at d middle..

7. Wao finally. Shey they said he's bound to marry an Ife indigen too. So will they perform the same rites? Good for them o

OK bye

8. She looks regal and beautiful, this is nothing but true love... God bless their union

9. But this girl is not fine now. Plus she looks old see her mouth and eyes. No beefs at all o just my thought.

2. what happened to his first wife that was at the coronatio?

She seemed younger and more beautiful. Who is this woman. Jesus is Lord oh.

Oni small small oh

1. @who is this woman....LMAO!!!

2. This new ilorin looks so old and matured for the king.

Congrats to her

3. Thank you!! Same thing I thought.And did I read something about thanksgiving service? Which Pastor/Reverend will officiate? Hypocrisy at it's peak!!!!

4. I don't think this lady is pretty either. But dem say the former wife and him don get issues before na. So the man will bring in more wives. Eheh

5. " New Ilorin" ? Anon is all well in your life ?! Are you mentally, physically, socially stable with the absence of disease ??

3. The makeup artist no try for her at all, see foundation abeg

1. Eye brow is going down like a falling hero"

2. Very fugly Olori
      See her face.. She even looks older than the Ooni sef.

See how the body be...

3. Lol. Soon they will tell u d makeup na tradition. That's how d "pancake" is done in Benin.

1. Oba cannot be in attendance BC he is late.
      Nice one lovely pics.

5. These pictures annoy me jor
    Not clear at all

HML to them.

6. See as she is sitting alone like a widow...well,I would do the same sha so far he is rich!...

1. Hey lady am sure u not so conversant with Yoruba tradition, lemme educate u. A king in Yoruba land does not and cannot prostarate for anybody but if need may he prostarates only for his mother in a place hidden where only the mum and him will be and God.. Back to me schooling u; wen a king takes a wife the oldest man in the Kings family and his enthorage goes to the brides family ask her hand in marriage and do all dats is expected of the king to be done... So lady it's a blessing for her d height any lady can ever wish for in Yoruba land. Thank me later

2. @Queer and Bus of this blog so your husband is a poor wretched man.No wonder you take out your frustration on people here.

7. Oh boyyyyyy
    See royalty
    Father am Waiting for my King
    I guess is *Dexterity Decor * that did that work
    See original beads
    Mehhhhhhhhhhh
    God punish poverty

1. I'm sure it's Ruru world that did the decor.

8. Lookin soo big. Abi ooni don score goal??

9. Joor ooo, iyalaya anybody. God punish bad friends.

10. She looks pregnant. Congrats.

1. Fear no lemme talk am b4

2. She's pregnant iam happy for the king.

3. Ooooooooshey... womb inspector. How u take see d belle?

Ebony Beauty

4. Womb inspector?
      *blinks*
      Roars with laughter
      Una no go kee pesin

11. Pretty bride. Pretty lady in white and blue taking selfie with bride. But I fear their knuckles!! Anyhoo, the wedding looks beautiful. Congrats to them.

1. Pretty bride?? Make una dey fear God for this blog oh.

This mama no set at all. Infact I shook sey him leave the first wife. Osi gini? Chai! Tufiakwa

12. This same woman that has two previous husbands including former Jigawa Governor Saminu Turaki and former Senate deputy minority leader, Abdul Ningi, and is still married to a Lebanese billionaire, Eli Khoury? She left those men in very controversial circumstances. I hope a woman will not bring down the great Ife kingdom.

1. Yimu
      Say something else
      We don hear this one tire.

2. Hahahahahahaha@i hope a woman will not bring down d great ife kingdom

3. olori western union12 March 2016 at 18:23

What else is new?
      We know about this already and am sure the Oba knows too
      Just Congratulate her and move on.

4. You are so right,same thing my mum said. I hope she doesn't bring down the great Ife kingdom. I hope she isn't the king's downfall. Lips sealed. Na siddon look we dey

5. Na wa O, does she have gold down there? Cos na from one rich man to another. Hopefully this one will last, if not, it's unto the next!

6. Abeg keep kwayet dia!! She is already married to him go and roast ontop barbecue grill! Mkpi

7. Abeg keep kwayet dia!! She is already married to him go and roast ontop barbecue grill! Mkpi

8. Wow!
      3 husbands you say...I only know about the Lebanese man oh! Hian!

9. Story for the gods, contunu!

10. It have do. Still her net caught a very big fish.

11. Interesting... Most times they are supposedly virgins

12. Lol, no cry again you hear??? God will send your own... Ntorrrrr lol!!!

13. Forreal zzz....... Her toto game must gbayi fan, only d richest. Ooni Na d mugu wey fall lol

14. The Samaritan woman had several husbands too... But Jesus chose her as the one to announce Him to the Samaritans... Judge not, for only God can judge anyone.

13. She looks big there. I beg make una no vex o. She don marry born before??!!!...Hia. HML.

1. Hahahahhaha

Dis ur innocent question cracked me up. LMAO.
      LIke u missed d "Burning post" when it was first revealed she was gonna marry d Ooni.

2. Yup. This is her third marriage and I think she has 2 kids

3. 2 kids ke? Please fear God o.

14. She is looking beautiful and reserved ... Happy married life

1. THIS GIRL GOT GAME! Shiiiit.

Fine soft girl. I believe she's pregos. Congrats to the Ooni and the Olori.

All those calling her bad names, where una dey? See testimony! See better testimony. Olori of Ife, may your testimonies make your enemies cry nonstop.

Cool, reserved, sensual, passionate & sexy girl, knows her game like abc...that's why 'they' keep marrying her. Not all these razz mentality girls, ninja wannabes, going rogue on their men, disrespecting their men, cannot keep a calm, sexy home after the man comes home from a hard day's work, incessant nagging, harassing the men for material things that he might not afford & not being appreciative of his efforts taking care of you ; making noise upandan. Then when the man waka to a cool headed, sensual chick like ehmmm this one above or e.g. Stella Damasus, you start running from blog to blog with your dumb friends name calling the other woman 'husband snatcher'.

Abeg Olori Otiti you got game. Enjoy.

2. See this stupid anonymous being. If she was all that, why did the previous 'marriages' keep breaking? Abeg, just congratulate her and move along. Ode.

3. If she was this good how come she is on her third husband? Men are useless sha, treat real women anyhow and end up with runs jazz babes as wives.....anyway wetin concern me, na Yoruba kingdom get that headache

4. Abeg abeg maybe una keep quiet biko! If you had the chance to be in her shoes you'd gladly dive in 'em. No be una dey drop gist on hubby snatching?? Who are the ladies doing it? Are they ghosts? None of y'all gat any right to judge this girl. Like it or not her game is tight. I'm not in support of jumping from one man to another but I believe if you wan chop frog,chop the one wey get belle.

15. See "Oby" Oooh. Baba looks like he is the father of the day.

16. This babe is pregnant. See as her body full.
    How can you marry and hubby is too big to be present and they will now carry you to go and meet him as gift.

They for kukuma do the wedding in ife. That would have been more honorable for her

1. Anonymous 18:08,the Edo tradition requires the family of the groom to come for the bride in her father's house.

2. Anonymous 18:08,the Edo tradition requires the family of the groom to come for the bride in her father's house. Its a sign to show that they value their daughters no matter how big you her.

3. Olodo,that's what they call tradition.

17. Happy married life

Onu kwuru njo ga ekwu mma.

Enjoy ur new home.

18. Babe is VERYYYYYY obviously PREGNANT!!!

19. I can only see a woman who is doing what she us doing because of money

20. I thought Ooni was married😮, Conjugal bliss!

21. Stella I was there life! I decorated her house, catered and provided ushers! Bless God

22. Abeg na wetin b d menu. Na DAT one dey important for me to see

23. Congrats to the HORNY of Ife aka oko ashewo.

24. The only thing i can see in all the pictures is just the MENU LIST......Bye !!!

25. I don't know why the king did not attend though, but in benin where I come from once the Oba shows intention to marry any lady,no matter the situation he will marry her cos no other man can marry her again. As for wura am sure as the oni proposed and with the stories, he can't bk out but still marry and keep her in his palace

26. I don't know why the king did not attend though, but in benin where I come from once the Oba shows intention to marry any lady,no matter the situation he will marry her cos no other man can marry her again. As for wura am sure as the oni proposed and with the stories, he can't bk out but still marry and keep her in his palace

27. She is looking beautiful.
    And so "new wifey"
    Congratulations New Iyawo n Ooni.
    And another congratulations.
    U are blooming just beautifully.
    Congratulations.I hope its a boy and a girl.

28. After all the ranting about the lady she still got married. I love the Oba, he is leading by example😃😃. There is hope for other ladies in her position😊😊.

29. my name no concern you abeg.12 March 2016 at 19:00

Some never see one,some see three very rich ones.

Oh Abasi mbok

30. Money is good, happy married life to the couple.

31. Ehen (claps hands dramatically) A whole ooni marrying from another tribe? Naija is really getting united. Years ago, chaos would have erupted. Cool stuff.

1. @Goin'anon,please go read your history books and stop displaying your stupidity here.

32. Negative minded BVs. Na wah.

Nigerian women can be so envious. See comments

Congratulations to the newly married couple.

Beautiful bride congrats and happy married life.

33. Negative minded BVs. Na wah.

Nigerian women can be so envious. See comments

Congratulations to the newly married couple.

Beautiful bride congrats and happy married life.

34. Ur wedding n ur husband isn't present.... Ok o won't be surprised how lonely u will feel in d palace

35. Congratulations
    Now those carying the fake rumors can go and get their reward from those that contracted them. Enemies of progress
    I don't know this lady but for the fact that some bad belles tried so had to spoil this marriage I'm so in love with her besides she's very gorgeous
    I pray for a twin boys for her in 9 months time

SDK addict...Ezinne

36. Congratulations
    Now those carying the fake rumors can go and get their reward from those that contracted them. Enemies of progress
    I don't know this lady but for the fact that some bad belles tried so had to spoil this marriage I'm so in love with her besides she's very gorgeous
    I pray for a twin boys for her in 9 months time

SDK addict...Ezinne

37. Those beads are the truth mehn..
    I thought she was younger anyways HML

38. Those beads are the truth mehn..
    I thought she was younger anyways HML

39. She is beautiful. Wish her well

40. I am still hopeful...hml to them

41. The first wife will feel soooooo hurt! Yes she might have divorced him but he was once upon a time her love! May our eyes not see this evil in our homes! AMEN

1. That is ehn,,she's the one I'm thinking about. I'm sure she'll cry her eyes out. She wanted to be the known Olori so bad. Even though she had issues with the man, she tried to patch things up when he became king. But it didn't work. So imagine her pain today. Chai I feel sorry for her sha

2. God will give her beauty for ashes. It's sad for her no doubt, but I'm not sure it would have worked out

42. Stella greedy bitch . See how u watermarked all the pics !!! So u don't want anyone else to steal the pics ???!!! Ehhhhn .fear God

43. Stella greedy bitch . See how u watermarked all the pics !!! So u don't want anyone else to steal the pics ???!!! Ehhhhn .fear God

44. Look at her, fine girl!
    Congrats Olohi. You're now Ife's Olori.

Bini girls repping since the creation of the world.

45. Congrats to the Horny of Ife and his new HOElori.

1. Oh my days!!!! Hilarious and super creative!

2. Oh my days!!!! Hilarious and super creative!

46. At times I wonder if youths holding traditional stools is truly worth it.
    In Igbo land, it's not everyone that qualifies to be a queen. The would be queen's background is checked for so many things so that the blue blood of the Royal family is not tainted in any way.
    Genes are very powerful hence a queen that is flirtatious for instance is bound to have flirtatious children as off Springs.
    IF THESE ALLEGATIONS ABOUT THE OONI'S NEW QUEEN ARE CORRECT, THEN THE OONI HAS DESECRATED THE ROYAL STOOL QED

47. Amen!! The god's are not to blame.

48. Mehn yoruba juju don jam benin juju.....hehehhee Ife lets go there

49. Loll @ Ooni oko ashewo. 4 husbands in a woman's life time is plenty o.According to the Bible, which one of the husbands will claim her on the day of resurrection? If you ask me na who I go ask? In Omawumis voice.
    Ooni ,remember Samson & Delilah

1. Calling the King Oko Asewo, how dare you!!! Sure you are one of the bitter soul aspiring to be the Olori...Get a life and leave Kabiesi and his new Olori alone.

50. Loll @ Ooni oko ashewo. 4 husbands in a woman's life time is plenty o.According to the Bible, which one of the husbands will claim her on the day of resurrection? If you ask me na who I go ask? In Omawumis voice.

51. Loll @ Ooni oko ashewo. 4 husbands in a woman's life time is plenty o.According to the Bible, which one of the husbands will claim her on the day of resurrection? If you ask me na who I go ask? In Omawumis voice.

52. Loll @ Ooni oko ashewo. 4 husbands in a woman's life time is plenty o.According to the Bible, which one of the husbands will claim her on the day of resurrection? If you ask me na who I go ask? In Omawumis voice.

53. Wohrehfah
    Worehfahrer
    Wohrehfahressssssssstttttttt

54. I wonder how the former wife will feel. Well she should try and get on with her life. If she see man make she marry biko. All these men once they are tired, nothing can stop them. Unto the next person. They dont really care. And he will be under serious pressure to get a son. Even his daughter no even get say for that palace per se. Na wa for this life. Na sidon look pictures I de.

55. Dis oni of ife is really a bastard, he likes girls too much, ND u know d new olori I don't wanna open ur yansh