Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSquare - The Painful Break Up ......

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

PSquare - The Painful Break Up ......

Peter and Paul Okoye have not come out to say that they have split,it is (you)their fans helping them announce it....Well!

Okay,their actions all point to that and whilst some people are sad,some are happy that now both brothers can grow on their own.

The real reason for the Brouhaha and when it started which is not really known seems to have ripped irreparable damage through their ship...

Psquare was a time bomb waiting to explode for years on but even they did not see the signs early enough.
What is your opinion of the whole saga and alleged split?
Are you one of those who whispered ''FINALLY!'' or you screamed ''OH MY GOD,NOOOO!!!''

In as much as postulating that their split might be the Best thing that has happened to them,it is also important to add that the Journey ahead will be tough as each tries to create a new identity and i pray they know that if United as a family,they can still stand individually.
Someone said that the bond that exists between twins is like magnet and metal and no matter how long they war,they will come back together...I AGREE!

Hmmm.....''Hmmm Peter and Paul,one day the music will stop playing,you both will be too old to jump and sing,remember that...''PLEASE SHEATH YOUR SWORDS AND MAKE UP.

As you discuss this,Remember that The Break up is only everybody's imagination until they announce it.....

Listened to both songs like ten times and Paul's song made me cry....I really cried for them..Did i hear him crying in the song?OMG!

PAUL OKOYE'S SINGLE - CALL HEAVEN..

PETER OKOYE SINGLE - LOOK INTO MY EYES

140 comments:

1. Psquaring don't end time breakup ooo
    Every spirit of music marital breakup I cast u out by fire

Ween Ween ween

1. I really cried I pray Paul makes it big time. I like him

2. Two little blackbirds
      Sitting on the wall,
      One named Peter,
      One named Paul.*
      Fly away Peter,
      Fly away Paul.
      Come back Peter,
      Come back Paul.

3. I think is what they need at this moment biko,the two snitch are trying to intimidate peter.

There is still probability that they will still come back 2geda after this whole drama...........ie family over everything.

Paul looks pretentious to me..

Btw,i won't be surprised if they drop one hit in the mist of this brouhaha

4. Everybody is just blaming the women in their lives, particularly Lola. My take on this matter is that the three brothers already had issues before the women came in. Jude come across as a very obstinate, proud and controlling person, Peter on the other hand come across as an opinionated, confident and independent person and Paul come across as a peace-loving, passive and easy to be manipulated. Peter must have endure so much demeaning and condescending attitude from Jude while his twin looked on, by his silence, Peter felt betrayed and alone while Jude was encouraged to continually oppressed him. If Paul had understood his twin and supported him or at least spoke out, maybe Jude's excesses would have been curtailed, knowing it is him against the twins. The reason it looked as though it was the women, was because Lola understood him, encourages, motivates, respects, have faith in him and hero-worshipped him, that was why against all odds, he stood by and married her. As usual, Jude voiced out his displeasure in a most disrespectful way and Peter would have none of it. That was the last straw that broke the camel's neck.
      The truth is that Peter will succeed tremendously because he still has his wife by his side, women like Lola are rare and Peter recognized that sterling quality in her and adores her. He is both a creative entertainer and a smart business man. Already whatever he touches turns to gold.
      Paul too will succeed but majorly as an entertainer because he is easily the more talented of the duo. It will be tough initially because he does have Peter's "vavavom" and sex appeal. He is more on the reserved side and stereotyped.
      Jude too will continue to make wave with his artistes but none will ever be like the 'DUO'. Whether he realizes it or not, that Midas Touch is gone with the 'DUO'.
      The sole person to be blamed in all this brouhaha is PAUL, not Lola, not Anita, nor Ifeoma, not Peter and not even Jude. His silence most of the time caused the crack in their relationship to widen irreparably. If he had spoken out, even without taking sides with Peter or Jude, things wouldn't have deteriorated to this stage. Even if there mum had been alive, she wouldn't have been able to quell the inferno, the wound afflicted by Jude in Peter's heart is too deep. I can't explain it but I think, I understand Peter's grief.
      I will miss Psquare.

5. They should break up Abeg. 20 children can't play together for 20 years. Nothing concerns me. When they were making their millions over the years did they share to reach me?
      Abeg swerve

6. This whole saga started several yrs ago and its gotten to a place where even wives and kids have been involved. Friends forced to take sides etc.
      The koko is Peter feels marginalized and nothing tangible was done 2 make him feel among in the real sense of it. But judes thought that peter wont go or if he goes him and paul can run things will fail cos p square is the brand, not peter or paul.

7. Ummi umar n tuscany u guys r on point

8. @Unmi Umar Exactly how I see it!!!! Thank you....I do feel sad for Peter for real.

9. Pls,Stella can u make Umar's comment a full post?

10. Ummi Umar u summarized the whole saga are u sure u not an insider lol well said tho

11. Ummi Umar is biased, probably Lola herself. Just pray for God's direction in marriage that's all.

12. I have never commented on stella' blog before but with this umar's epic comment, I'm forced to. Well said my brother, so on point. I feel sad for the duo though.

13. Came here late

Kisses to u Ummi Ummar

Wow**

U said it all...

14. Stella y do I have to sign in to view Paul's video?

15. They should settle their scores. There is no home without struggle, may the lord bring back peace btw you guys

16. Umar seems to know them v well.

17. Unmi umar totally made sense. I thought as much too

2. They'll be alright.
    Paul is obviously more emotional.
    Jude, your eye don clear now?

1. I pray they make up...
      I really feel for them.

2. If I say I was moved to tears by Paul's song eh nah lie.... Wch call heaven? He didn't remember their parents wen he left his twin bro and teamed up with his elder brother. V never seen a twin act the way he did! I hope Jude is happy now. Poor Peter....

3. I tell u @italHe he wants to gain sympathy I see him as a snake

4. This is the beginning of the end.
      I can't tell the difference between Peter and Paul really. They look too alike. But Peter seems like the melancholic (emotional, more hidden messages in his song) Jude the choleric (likes firm hold and control, wants to have the final say) and Paul the sanguine (openly expressive)

1. I pray they make up and come back together,two heads are better than one

2. Kai so na Paul get that psquare voice way I know

4. Paul's track "CallHeaven is everything!! Peter should stop using Alingo in his songs since he his trying to prove arrogance he should make his own song from his original piece!#TeamPaul.

1. Who b dis?
      Haters

2. My dear I'm with u on this. Paul's is really touching. Seem like he didn't want this either.

5. Sad.... *crying * (if I hear)

1. My dear, cry say watin happen?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

6. I do not like the fact that they are broken up. I also don't like the fact that the public won't let them settle. Everyone accusing this or that in their issue. How is it anyone's business?? I hate the fact that people feel Peter and Paul should like the same things and have same mind set. They are twins doesn't mean they will have the same opinion. If Peter felt Jude wasn't good enough for him, why do people expect Paul to jump on the same thoughts?? What if he really wants Jude and feel he is good for him..

This breakup has been lingering for a long time now and it has finally happened. Well I think they will both do well. I think Peter will soar high in business and Paul will soar high in music. Peter is very very business minded and an extrovert..

And for the records Peter and Paul, Nigeria economy is very hard to be buying separate album 😒😒

1. Please tell them.. @your last paragraph.

2. Hehehehehehehehe
      Things are hard menh

3. Hahahahaha..I will wait for alaba pirated copies to come out nah..Who get money to waste on buying two albums?

4. Lol @ your last paragraph
      I don't get why people care so much if these two remain together. It's their business. I don't think they would do well as solo artists though but who knows. Maybe they need space from each other. Dint get y they all live together in the first place. Tension will start from there sef. Yes I get they live in separate houses but why same compound? They will always be in each other's faces. Plus their wives will also fight, then go and whisper in their husband's ears

5. Cant stop laughing at ur last paragraph.
      Well, i will always be buying Paul own.
      Am with Paul

7. No body should blame the wives hereooo cos the wives are innocent. I think jude is the problem. Elder brother behaving like a kid.

God should give them ako na uche to settle and live in peace. Wisdom is what they need.

1. Thank you my sister,if peter don't want jude as manager again then let him be the elder brother is it. Jude can bring them together nd settle them too but no he decided to back one brother and leave one brother. everybody is now feel sorry for paul what of peter, when ur twin nd big brother replace ur pic with studio common. Rise of psquare again is when jude stop being their manager nd act like elder bro he is

2. Don't mind that agbaya jude
      Very selfish boy.
      First, he didn't support peter when he wanted to marry lola n now he has succeeded in breaking them up.

Y not support your brothers 4 once agbaya jude?

3. Vivi d humming bird! Pls shut ur trap. With ur face like akpu gbalu uka.

4. Lmaoooooooooo@akpu goals uka
      Don't mind the woodpecker.
      Claiming to be a worker and not allowed to use phone in the office but posting comments 24/7.

Maybe na office toilet she dey resume.

8. Personally I feel this breakup may actually affect their singing. Like I don't see them going places individually. I'd really like to be wrong tho.

Wish them the best

1. BTW for those blaming Jude for not supporting Peter when he wanted to marry Lola, let's be honest not all family members come onboaed marriage from different tribe. There will always be that one person that will say no, we don't want yoruba or Igbo people on our family. So let's not blow it out of proportion like it's not something that happens.. If I brought a yoruba man home, my mom will so stand against it and I know that. She would rather I marry an hausa man than a yoruba man. But my dad would have supported it.. So he did same. My beat friend is yoruba and she's dating an Igbo guy, the guy is ready for marriage and all but they family has refused and stood their ground that she won't marry him Because he is Igbo. She went as far as getting pregnant for him so they will allow her and still yet they are on the matter. She has a child now, has moved in with the boy but the parents have refused to collect bride price. This is a boy that loves this girl so much and bought her a range Rover latest one for her birthday last year.. Now this whole things is beginning to tire the boyfriend because he is tired of her living with him without him paying bride price. Said he doesn't think it's right. All this people have gone to beg the parents. This is 3yrs now this issue is lingering. Now some family members have said okay but the main ones are still refusing..

So Jude didn't do anything out of the ordinary. Even his mom stood against the marriage. So stop bringing up this issue

2. Why don't they go to Ikoyi registry?

9. No MB to waste....

Well they shldnt split cuz two heads are better than one... I just don't like peter's actions lately.

10. Not a fan of Psquare, so I don't care.

11. I no dey understand Peter english. Didn't understand his lyrics.

Paul, your song brought tears to my house.

Can Jude leave this 2 alone please.

I like both together but if then wan split they should if it's the best for them.

1. Baby..i think you meant "eyes" not house.

Arrr..but what do I know?

2. Yes love. Na hungry eyes jor.

So many errors jor.

Them*

3. Who be ur baby?
      U wan dey drag m with my husband?
      End time bipolar me wandering konji

4. Wow! Ur entire house cry? Eya! Ur house must b flooded now. Kpele.

5. .....leave 'these' two alone

12. These stupid duo shitty ass songwriters should fuck off the internet for a while. Indirect promo this Stella is giving the songs already.

13. Mscheeewww....abeg their cup of kunu if they choose to break up.
    Together they were a formidable force..as dancer and singer..alone they will still succeed if they choose to.
    Call heaven still sounds so "p-squareish" and no, i didnt cry or feel bad.
    Look into my eyes sounds like something different from p-square...
    Will they make it apart?? Who knows? No one knows tomorrow

484 comment 2016

1. That's because Paul has always been the singer. He's the psquare

14. What I know is, their wives had nothing to do with the so called split!
    Na money management cause am!
    Peter will do better tha paul.
    But they can collabo once a while.

1. Yaah I think Peter will do better as I heard dat lola is d brain behind all their endorsement. I hear say dat babe get connection die.

2. Prophetess of doom how did u know Peter will do better than Paul?
      Is dat not how u guys predicted that D banj will do better without Don Jazzy? Then what is happening now?

15. They should split joor...who get time to start begging them again this year when we have other issues bothering us in this country...

They should ask Dbanj how life has been treating him since his split with mohit...

1. Gra gra too dey Peter body abeg. I like Paul he seems like the loyal one, the quiet one, and the most talented one to me. Peter, I hope you have something tangible to offer your fans (apart from showing 6packs and dance moves, obi is no longer a boy o). I think Paul will be the Don Jazzy and Peter, the Dbanj but then again, they are brothers! Twin brothers! They will come around....what am I analysing here sef lemme go make my money too and watch strangers debate over my life.....baselessly

2. Who send u analysis? Haters

3. a Loyal brother will not rant on ig on how he produce nd sing their hit songs trying to tell ur twin that you are better than him that's not loyalty. When people say their mind we call it gra gra

4. You lie.......
      4get say paul dey quiet oooh,he is a betrayal 4 real.

5. Hmm,you are wondering about D'banj but he doesn't go about idling on a blog. He has a lot going for him actually. He is a super business man. You are here claiming potty mouth. Nitwit

16. Paul's song is really touching.
    But I'm one of those who don't care if the stay together or break up.

17. Am crying!!!!! I can't hold myself again.psquare plss come back!!!! Am crying and begging. U guys are so good together.
    Chizzy

1. You are a fool for crying, r u related to them...mtchew

2. *hands her a box of tissue*
      Nne, jide obi gi aka

3. Lol
      Na psquare dey make u cry?
      Inwero nsogbu ma ncha

4. Cry and sleep, they know ur not

18. eeyah.it is well with you guys.

1. Paul no forget say na so faze use dia problem shine today wey faze? People said don jazzy got nothing to offer today where's dbanj ? Where's black face who compose all d plantation boys hit? I believe Peter will do better.

19. They should continue to cry now. Is it today families are breaking up. We are in the end times so their own is not new to anyone in this world.

Peter Obi will settle them. But I am happy, they have taken this path to up their own game. I wish them goodluck in their endeavours.

They are still brothers but business wise, they need to clear the bush that has overgrown them. We all need to see how each perform.

Just like my twins, our destinies are not tied together. She got her life to live, me got my own life to live but we are together. Always talking with each other and telling each others what we are doing and having ideas on what to do things.

20. Hmmm. Groups go solo all the time no big deal, it's not new. if going solo will help them be a better singer\person then is not a bad ideal. Peter and Paul I wish y'all all the best as you hit a grate milestone.

21. Is obvious Paul is the singer, Peter just making noise. All thesame I wish they settle their differences n get bck to business. Love psquare, love their songs, love everytin abt them.

22. Bad belle go d happy now eya am crying

23. Yeah, he did sob and sniffle in it.
    It was so saddening, though I didn't cry.

I played it so much so last night, I now know the lyrics.

It's just so sad how this is playing out.

Seems their parents saw this coming, from what the song was saying.

Finally, money is not everything.

Rich and crying so.

If the breakup will bring peace, then, it's for the best.

Twins or not, they might stay solo, till they're done with music. They're both strong headed individuals.

Now, Jude will rest, with his sense of entitlement.

They're not all that anymore sef.

May God heal the rift between them, even if they don't come back together musically again.

1. Wish I was sucking your pussy it turns me on to suck intelligent women's pussy and slurp on it

2. Now they are up coming artistes

3. They aren't all that again true
      When the likes of Davido, tekno and mavin crew keep releasing songs after songs 😫

24. If only their been together will give me a UN job then I'll advice they stay together, but since it won't give me a job... Then OYO for them.

25. They had great years together as PSquare. Very few siblings / twins can successfully engage in business together without it turning into a family feud. If they need to split to grow professionally as individuals, they should but not because of family brouhaha. Even the Jackson 5 had to split. Howbeit, they should mend any broken fences. I do not believe they must by fire by force continue as a duo. They can only work as a duo if they mutually agree to it and are comfortable with it. The synergy is undeniable. That being said, the fact that they are twins does not automatically mean that must be joined together at the hip for all lifetime.

26. I feel so sad. There's so much pain in the family. But I think the twins should stay together. Maybe Jude should have stepped down and allow them both have their own choice of a manager. He is older and should have stepped down in the interest of peace and togetherness. This can be solved. In the history of twins singing together, it always doesn't last. The Lijadu sisters in the 70's. Oshadipe twins. I was beginning to think P square twins would kinda be different. But it all ends when marriage for twins begins. Its so sad. I'm praying for them. It will end well Paul.Take heart. Call Jesus instead. Your papa and mama cant hear you anymore. They don't even know what is happening here anymore. But Jesus remains. Call Him. He answers prayer.

27. Paul should shut up he ave d chance to settle d issue between jude and Peter no he went ahead to shame Peter publicly by cutting him off a group pics and replacing Peter with speakers. Dat was a huge blow to Peter face. U didn't attend my wedding but u still want to b my manager who does dat? U hate my wife but u still want to eat under me. Jude is a thief. He wants to eat with two hands. Nonsense. No u want to play with people emotions with call heaven? Bike u ve been publicly claiming dat u are d power and d star behind p square please let Peter proof us wrong.

28. I feel so sad. There's so much pain in the family. But I think the twins should stay together. Maybe Jude should have stepped down and allow them both have their own choice of a manager. He is older and should have stepped down in the interest of peace and togetherness. This can be solved. In the history of twins singing together, it always doesn't last. The Lijadu sisters in the 70's. Oshadipe twins. I was beginning to think P square twins would kinda be different. But it all ends when marriage for twins begins. Its so sad. I'm praying for them. It will end well Paul.Take heart. Call Jesus instead. Your papa and mama cant hear you anymore. They don't even know what is happening here anymore. But Jesus remains. Call Him. He answers prayer.

29. From day one I love Paul so much very gentle and matured mind,Petter is so rude but its well.I was so touched by d song awwww!!!

30. Oh well... with God anything can happen. It's either they do well by themselves or thr come back together and save their fans the expenses of having to buy or download two different tracks or album. Eyin fans epele ooo. Eku breakup ooo.🙇

31. All this na emotional publicity stunt.. Abeg, when paul Photoshoped d group pics and replace peter with a studio cry no hungry am dat time, your twin brother stood for you and you dished him out publicly.. .abeg, i don't want you to start telling me stupid story of how Jude sold his car for your music video, that was simply business, didn't he reap millions and billion from the sale of that car.. ..see it from the business point of view. .Peter is already planning of building is business empire for his kids and generation.. .if Jude can decide to have is own record label and you didn't raise an issue with it, now Peter wants to do is own and you kon dey cry. ...and am sure a lot of weak Nigerians will buy to your emotional drama.. .you are d one dat will loose out more.. .Jude already has is own record label except you decide to get down low to sign into Jude label.. .you were very weak, Peter saw the big picture but people called him weak man.. ..if Jude had you guys interest in mind, he would have resigned from being your manager,he won dey chop from 2pot at the same and you were his access code
    I have been listening to Peter new single - look into my eyes - since yesterday night and it has been on repeat.. .and call heaven. Jude the judas should get lost and let peace stay. I admire peter confidence

1. You be real Yoruba girl.
      Abeg where 'his' go nah cos na only 'is' I see.
      Weldone

2. Gbam!
      Your head dey there.

3. Which empire, list one company he has that has done something, record label nothing, bottling company nothing, football management nothing. I think peter needs to chill,even dance with Peter although it was a success but still financially he gained nothing rather he spent money trying to fulfill all the promises he made that glo refused to do.okay he has Olympic endorsement but compare this to the money and businesses they own together it is chicken feed

4. See as I open mouth.... Ahah swtie, see how u copy nd paste somebody's else comment from another blog..... fear God naw.... the rich aunty gwegz dat is too rich to buy fake *makeinotalkam* posted something about peter nd Paul and a guy called business Mogul comment this very same comment..... Ahah swtie fear God naw....see as u lift am as if say na u write am.... Issokay oo

32. When stella said she cried, I thought it was one of her jokes....... I can't believe this, I practically wept! Oh Paul, that piece was everything! It shows the reality of this life. Our parents covers and protect us from so many bad decisions. Even in our various homes, some of us are still united because of our parents. My mon is late. God please keep dad alive and healthy for me, so that things do not finally fall apart in my family, atleast not yet, Amen!

33. Paul sings better Sha. Didn't just enjoy this peter's song.

34. Forget Paul's cry. He is forming Mr. Goody two shoes. He is indirectly blaming someone but absolving Jude. Was it not him who cropped Peter out of their group photo and replaced it with a studio set.

I always prefer outspoken people to people who are always seated on the fence.There are fundamental issues that need to be trashed but Paul will rather slave to big brother.

Jude get a life. So if u did not have the twin as brothers no handwork for you? There are many talents in Nigeria, pick them and make them. Their cup of coffee though

1. U saw right through him. U really did. Those sniffles weren't real abeg.

2. GBAM!!!! I should buy you a cold bottle of coke. You nailed it..... outspoken people usually harbour no bitterness. Fear these seemingly quiet ones with deep minds.
      Na only you come out come tweet say na you write most of the songs, na only you photoshop Peter pic replace am with studio equipment. Why he come dey cry Croc tears now? All the while, Peter dey him wall dey fight for una two. Very strange twin....
      I began to dislike Paul when Peter made the comment of people laughing at him after Paul threw him under the bus.
      Agbaya June has his own record label and artistes. Why not step aside for peace to reign in the mean time? After all you have clearly been identified as the problem.
      Some dumbos here dey call Lola.....Thank God say she no dey even answer una. She was with Peter even before they started making real money. Why she no split them then? Crase pipo.
      I like Peters song a lot..... played it for a while and kinda stuck with it.

35. Hmmmm,, may God grant dem d wisdom to make up nd forget their differences!!! They r better off 2geda

36. Its sad but life must go on.

37. This emotional song didn't get me at all, n wat as Peter blabbing in that look into my eyes.

U guys are seen as grown men and should behave as such. So men can resolve issues without their parents again? Which one be if to say them they alive?? Now they are dead make them proud in their graves, do not make them weep they left babies instead of grown ups in the world.
    Your grand parents were not there for your parents all through their life time, same as you parents can't be with u till your old age. It's left for u boys to man up to responsibility. Leave the media n take your time to recover.

At the end you are left with family, whether you do music as one or venture into different things.

My cent

38. No one can convince me Jude didn't contribute to a large extent. Man marry, man no marry, you never marry your own? What's with cropping Peter and his kid out of family pictures? Broda alapapin (kill and share). Anyway, Paul and Peter own join. Peter is too loud hasty and Paul is a paramole snake. Paul is a better singer and Jude prolly felt they could do without Peter who is a better business person than both of them put together. At the end of the day, family will outlast the music o. If y'all can't work together again, no wahala. Don't mess up your family.
    Wait sef, wetin be my own? *Mosun, face your scriptwriting o*

39. Well, that's the power of PU**S* "divide family/ruin family" or bring them together but PU**S* hardly bring family together😳😳 Happy lads are now unhappy after marriage sad, their problem started after marriage.
    Marriage really put a lot of strain in their relationship and their wedding saga was still in their mind, peter marrying another tribe was the start of their problem trusting how tribalistic our people can be.
    Jude did not act like big brother he failed in his duty, he should have left the group when peter wasn't happy. I think their separation is good for them, let all man hustle on it's own no one should be under anyones shadow. Peter will do very well being a solo artist.

40. The last thing i'll do is worry about the duo
    I'm indifferent towards their breaking up or staying together
    Me I have my own life to think about
    Stella if I hear say u cry!

41. Too sad sha. But if truely Peter didn't want Jude, and Paul said otherwise, i think Jude should be brave enough to let the two of them be for a while as their elder bro. At least, prove to them/fans that you can stand alone as a Business man with or without Peter and Paul. That's what a brave man should do....Too sad they had to break up, but life goes on....Make both of them remember say them nor be 2baba oo wey still dey rock the boat till now even as him go Solo....it's a different ball game.

42. Errrrm, boring!!! Didn't even sheyd and tyears!, how can pple cry for dis track? Abeegi! It's bland and it's jus like d regular... *blasts* Pillow talk by zayn malik

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

43. COPY AND PASTE

Dear Psquare, I want to ask WHY E BE SAY una wan split
    after all these years? Coz u guys seem to have forgotten that
    there is NO ONE LIKE YOU in Africa, and u also forgot that
    God used IFUNANYA to make it a POSSIBILITY for u
    guys to be UNLIMITED today. I feel so bad over your latest STORY coz I LOVE YOU and i urge u to deal with your present situation PERSONALLY and do not let your BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE’s make you split. Don’t forget that they
    are only there to CHOP YOUR MONEY I know that E NO EASY but u guys should try not to get involved in any BIZZY BODY because it will only lead to more DANGER in
    your carreer, Omo WAHALA go dey and your fans will no longer be able to dance ALINGO again. settle the
    problems u guys are having, coz e get as e dey DO ME anytime i hear say u guys want to BREAK IT i also heard
    that you brought OGA POLICE in to the matter. I want u
    guyz to be MORE THAN A FRIEND to avoid any TEMPTATION which will lead to GAME OVER, we are hoping to hear your TESTIMONY

44. Finally!!! Can we rest now? They should stop living together too and just visit once a while. Infact, put up square villa for sale.
    Mtchewww

45. I screamed oh no, I love Psquare, pls dnt breakup.

46. Is their headache, I don't have time for social media gossip.

47. The economy is too hard we can not buy 2 cds oo, but am not happy for the separation I knw God will interview

48. Mumu illiterate songs

49. Who's begging them? They should hide Abeg , na every year people go de beg them? People have other things bugging them jare

50. One womb,2 individuals with two different destinies. If they think it's time to move their separate ways,then it's time.

I wish them all the best in their careers.

51. Better
    My uncles are twin - Peter and Paul
    Peter is the gra-gra one while Paul is the peaceful one just like any other twins. With their breakup, Jude will find his bearing and probably Peter and Paul will come back as Psquare without Jude.

E be like say Paul dey pity Jude because na from there him too dey chop nah, if dem go solo, Jude might not be bouyant like before.

52. I love these guys and I really don't want them to break up.
    I heard it's because of Lola, that their mum said over her dead body would Peter marry Lola and he ended up marrying her and that's the bone of contention.
    Jude is standing by his mum's word and Peter would hear none of that.
    Jude should let the twin brothers be.
    I love Paul but I still prefer both of them together.

53. All these drama na just for people to buy their songs no be say na anything. So far they are twins, they will always bond.

54. Peter is actually the worst with money. He is all about the fame.if they break up paul will be a surprise superstar

55. Psquare are not breaking only they will have different management, paul is reporting peter and Jude to their parents in call heaven and not psquare.

56. Paul wants to accomodate Jude their elder brother who have been with them through thick and thin, but Peter doesn't care about that because his wife does not like Jude. Paul has an accomodating heart, caring for their elder brother who might not have a job after they drop him, that's why he's not with Peter in his plan. And from his music 'call heaven' their parents probaby warned them not to split nor abandone Jude no matter what. But in some families, there's always a black sheep. May God prosper them all in their life endeavours.