Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Abdulmimun Zareko from Jigawa State Is Dead

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Senator Abdulmimun Zareko from Jigawa State Is Dead

Zareko died on Monday March 7,2016 at the Aminu Kano teaching hospital after a brief illness.RIP to him...

29 comments:

1. Chimoooooooo
    RIP
    God what's happening to po-thief-cians

1. Poli-thief-cians. Lol

2. Na wa o. From one tragedy to another. Was he sick or something?

Eh Father Lord let this wind of death be blown afar from Your children biko. Let Your blood speak better things than that of Abel's.

If per adventure it is our collective sin as a nation that is causing you to get angry with us, father lord forgive us for we do not know what we do.

If the blood of some innocent people that has been spilled on the land is what is crying for justice, please lord, let not the innocent partake in the wrath and vengeance.

Or if it is just the Devil and the angel of death that are on rampage to demoralize this nation with sudden untimely deaths, God of Heaven meet them halfway and prove Your supremacy.

We your children plead Your mercy, we clinch to thy feet as we cry Abba Father!!!

This too shall pass. I don tire for bad news biko

3. Amen and Amen. God bless you

4. And the Children of God shall say Amen!
      Bless u Sisi.

5. @Sisi eko, your pharissee prayer is really surprising.Have you forgotten you wish death upon an anonymous that took you on recently.

6. Lolll I dey laugh o. Ok pls remind me again where I wished anyone dead @anonymous troller 13:38. And please make sure it's legit. In that whoever it is didn't wish same for me. Which I am sure is a LIE!! Oya I'm waiting.

Perhaps u are the "anonymous". Na u go tire mehn

2. Rest in the bosom of the Lord

3. Na wa ooo... Die die everywhere

4. Rip, I hope we are not taking these as mere coincidence? Need I say our infrastructures over the years have been left unattended to, now this is what we get! Ordinary Nigerians have been dying from road accidents as a result of bad roads but since they hardly use the roads they didn't deem it fit to put them in good condition but now that their own is affected the media is awash with the news. Anyways this is a call to action. SELAH?

1. Yes, and poor health care facilities, poor electricity supply, lack of quality control in production etc all contribute to untimely death in this country. So politicos, make una sit up, una go soon know say una no dey immune.

5. Hian! This is now becoming scary

6. Issorait! God is speaking to the politicians. I hope they are listening

1. I just pray God Doesn't harden their hearts like that of Pharaoh's.

7. That is not the picture of Zareko ooh,that is the executive guvnor of jigawa state and he is still alive.

8. That's not d picture of Zareko.thats d guvnor of jigawa state.

9. It is not only a call to action, it is also a call to serious prayers and repentance.it was predicted that this month of march will come with a lot of death, so we all need to individually and collectively as a nation return back to God.

10. Make all of them die oo, hahh make their wives and children follow them too, because the Bible says even four year old na sinner

11. Abeg make all of them die finish make we rest

12. Lord let your face shine upon me and may the soul of the departed through the mercy of God rest in peace....lord protect us from danger
    Better days ahead

13. D wind of change is taking place. RIP senator

14. What is happening in this country

15. Something isn't right. God if this is vengeance, let the innocent not partake in it. If this is some sort of exchange going on, God in Heaven the perpetrators will reap your wrath and there will be a reversal and no more of innocent exchanged for evil, if the head is evil, Lord you will remove the head in Jesus name. Amen. Have Mercy on Nigeria and let Your will be done in this nation. The masses are crying Lord and the faithfuls are seeking Your face Abba Father.
    Stellz, this death and dying is just too much. This was evident during the era of Abacha and also Obj, just google it. Close to my office here in Lekki, a building collapased killed 6 people instantly including a 6month old Baby. See the Agatu killings, innocent children only for this so called Buhari to say the fulanis need to graze their cattle. How stupid and lame, an entire village was wiped clean because cows need to eat grass. Ogbeh the one eyed minister jumped up and said Nigeria will import grass from Brazil, can you see how stupid this government is. If Nigeria is peaceful why cant this wicked fulanis graze in other states peaceful, mind their business and move on. But they will want to create havoc. Go to Etche in Rivers state, fertile ground, Go to Isoko in Delta state fertile ground, everyone is just concerned about oil. Buhari is busy making stupid excuses for wanton killings. Am sorry i had to rant. But the tension, wickedness and greed is just too much. Tinubu and the west who fostered this dullard and very unenlightened guy on Nigerians wont have peace. If they needed the north Nuhu Ribadu would have been better, Even an Atiku would be manageable but to bring someone like whom we have now is a disaster. You need to see the attitude this Hausas give even here in Lagos because they have been assured nothing can be done to them, Buhari is their brother and grand patron. The tension here in some parts of Lagos is heightened. OPC wont say or do anything because Tinubu disrespected them, who wan fight? Police? Na so. Ambode knows and there is a bill that will soon be passed to ban bike entirely in Lagos. But what about the fruit sellers, the shoe makers, the obioma patching clothing. Infact in my area people dont employ the northerners as mai guard again. This morning was finding my way to the bus stop to go to work. I saw like 20 Abokis talking, gesturing in anger at 6am. I said my prayers, quicken my foot steps and said i will ask that all staff buses should pick people from their homes but that one na dream oh. I dont know what we did Stellz. This isnt change... This is arrant rubbish walahi.
    #thatnigerdeltagirl