Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - Nollywood Actor Solomon Akiyesi Marries Owabie Doris

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Exclusive - Nollywood Actor Solomon Akiyesi Marries Owabie Doris

You can take this story to the Bank and cash it!

Stella Dimoko Korkus Sources confirm authoritatively and exclusively that Nollywood actor and serial husband Solomon Akiyesi has remarried for the fourth time,well third actually....(his third marriage to Uloma was stopped mid way three years ago by his ex second wife Lilian.His first attempt at marriage was with Port harcourt based Ezinne)

Pretty Owabie Doris Yesterday Married the actor in a traditional wedding ceremony at Rumuepirikom in Port Harcourt.

According to Stella Dimoko Korkus Sources,Doris is a distant relation to Gov Nyesom Wike.

SDK Sources confirm that Doris who is a surveyor with Rivers state government is from ikwere and in her mid 40's.

Doris'mum and elder brother
SDK contacted Solomon Akiyesi and rejoiced with him on his new status but the actor is yet to Respond with a ''Yes, i got married'' or a ''No,i did not get Married'' ......

Let's wish him well and congratulate them....
Lets pray there are no denials or clap back and let us pray that indeed this will be his last attempt at finding true love....May the love that has brought them together keep them together.
Congratulations Doris and Solomon.

NOTE- The info in this story is exclusive to this Blog so acknowledge when you cull.If you want umarked photos,try facebook.LMAO!

244 comments:

1. Serial husband indeed. Lmao.
      Finally, thank God this one didnt end half way.
      Happy married life to them.

2. Marrying for a purpose.

God take away such men from my life.

Na so their village people dey do sha.

Congrats Solomon.

3. People laughing Stella Damascus over marrying three times should know we all make it by grace. I am sure no woman/man goes into any marriage wishing her/himself ill-luck. But i guess since this na man, no one will call him ash*wo. If you are not in a situation, its never wise to judge.

As Stella had said, may this be his last attempt and may their love keep them together, Amen.

it is well with you Solomon.

4. No body holy pass.

....TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & SAY A PRAYER FOR SDKBLOG......

5. That's why men will always be men. Imagine a woman this kind of stories. Oooh I hv forgotten Clarion Chukwura

2. He likes them very gwegs.

1. U are stupid. Is he not gwegs. So he should have married a 22 year old. U'll still be de one shouting that de supposed wife married her grand pa.

2. Honestly he does , also rich and connected women. Matured gigolo!

3. See his receding hair....oga please just shave off everything...... Plus why did he marry such an old lady when he can carry them young

4. Gid will have mercy on you. Lolzz

3. Solomon again, this man don dey fear me o. odiegwu

1. Lmaooooo. So someone still married this man? And people even attended. Choi!!!!

4. Congrats to them

5. Na wa o.
    This man is shameless. The women too that actually go through with a marriage with him are hopeless.
    Na wa.

6. Serial husband is at it again.
    We are waiting for your robust reply.

7. These mad man again?nawa oooo nah devil go punish am.

8. Congrats to him.. But why doesn't he like them young, beautiful and posh?? Because he is actually a fine man

1. He likes beautiful and posh bank account.

2. Because he likes them "made"
      A young lady won't give him the affluence he desires.

9. Stella said pretty, please don't annoy me this Sunday morning inugo? 😠

1. She is fine na.😃😃😀

2. Lol Doppel
      But the babe try na.
      Solomom Aki wetin; they take marriage swear for you??

3. Doppel Idiot, shame on you fool for calling another woman ugly.
      Olodo you still have courage to talk. even when your hideous looks did not allow you to send your pics for a birthday post. Animal

10. Solomon Akiyesi sha wan break King Solomon records in the bible.
    The serial husband has done it again ooo.

11. Two old cargos. All Solomon are the same serial marriers. My ex is same . Marry marry giggolo. Two minute goat .

1. LOL @ Two minute goat.

SHARONNA

12. And he always look for rich and frustrated woman, nawa oooo,hope they won't kill these mofo one day...

13. I will never date anyone called Solomon again talk less of marriage. Useless lot .

1. Madam! Wetin?
      Plz gist us na... u no we are one😀 @ anon 10:12

14. Stella,Ur too much!!!!!! Jeez am in shock how u get ur exclusive stories! Solomon again!! D Doris na serious Aunty gwegwelina. My mouth is still open.
    Ada ide

15. Awwwww.
    Love is a beautiful thing.
    Congregations to them.

1. James wetin na? People nvr recover from ur last gbagun, yet u dey do another one again

2. What is a gbagun? A gbagun is when james and portable viv gbagunulize d gbagun and still gbagun again... congregation to them.

3. No be only "congregation", ma "brethren" to them. Onye isi nkuka

16. Well, congratulations to them!!

17. D mama is older dan him. Desperate man. U don finally hammer. Free contract nd govt money. Hope u won't remarry once wike leaves office.

18. Nna ee. Onwero ife mmadu agaghi afu na obodo aaa

Choi.

Congra...

19. I hv to commend him to not giving up on love.

I hope dis his new wife will not fuck up like previous ones

1. "Commend him to not giving up on love" again kwa? James, ike gi agwugom. I give up on you. I hereby retrieve d "gbagaun gburugburu" title from portable viv *sideeyes @ portable* and hand it over to you. I di too much inugo?

2. See ur mouth like 'commend him to not giving up on love' u go sch at all? The only thing wey u sabi spell na Toto, amu, ikpu....finish!

3. Lol@ commending him. U pple should stop laughing at people happiness o

4. He will "receiving" your commendation , he didn't giving up cha cha.
      Lolz.

James james

20. Replies
    1. Are u not an ikorodu gwegs?

21. The headtie and makeup is wack. His outfit wack....jeez.
    Congrats sha..

1. Wack wacker wackest.

How you love?

2. What do you expect from a mama naa.

She's not from the "Brow freak" generation.

22. Eka Joy, pls be keeping records of Mr Solo marriages for us ooo.
    I jst dey imagine how many girl friends he will have outside there.

1. Ah ah, for wetin na? Na teacher she be, no be registrar. Hian! Afi keep record

23. Stella pls confirm this is marriage 5. H married an akwa ibom girl last year..marriage pictures flooded the Internet last year. This is his 5th marriage. Apparently this man is sick so is all the women he's marrying. Women so desperate to marry even if he's a toothless convict. Smh

1. You say???😯😯😯

2. That one was a movie jor

3. Toothless convict Kwak?
      Una no go kill person for this blog

4. 'So are' hun...You're welcome.

5. I tell you, he was ranting yesterday and calling bloggers out accusing them of taking everything from him.he denied the crashed wedding and said how can he wed and never invite his family and friends.thst man can lie ehn.

6. Hian! You people just spread lie lie gists authoritatively without confirming. Those Akwa Ibom pictures were taken during a movie shoot.

24. Happy married life to him. Sdk Exclusive kikikikikikikikikiki

25. Another gwegs off the market. Congrats Mr serial husband.

26. Stella correct your write up o it's his 5th marriage. He got married last year in uyo to one light skin lady in akwaibom.

1. I thought they said that one was a movie shoot?

27. Stella don kill me this Sunday morning with your comment. But why someone that old?
    Happy married life serial husband.

28. If you ask me, i tell you that this Akiyesi is a gay on the down low, which explain the instability.

29. Man no die, man no rotten. I pray this is his last bus stop & may God bless their union.

30. I don't even blame this man, I only blame all the grandma's marrying him.
    Husband is indeed scarce. HML

31. There were more than one person at the trad.
    So...there could be other sources for other blogs.
    If they get this story from another source,no need to acknowledge.
    .....hml to the Akiyesis.

1. Getaway you. Who you bi?

2. Shut your trap. Many people at the wedding,will they take the same exact pictures? Let them use their own picture and write their stories differently not copy everything.

3. That one no be problem,stella has already marked her pictures.

32. Old mama youngi bride...this must be her 2 marriage as well.

33. All this Rivers people self marriage @ any age no dae hard them oo..

34. All this Rivers people self marriage @ any age no dae hard them oo..

35. This man is jstt a big joke!

36. End time serial husband. I wish him luck

37. I do not know this man, but something in me tells me that he is nice man, just unfortunate with women. I wish them best of luck. To the ladies, never give up hope, love and marriage/family will still locate you all.

1. My dear you are right! We share an understanding. The Holy spirit is one. It is not of who that runneth or quicketh but of God that showeth mercy.

38. He looks too casual for someone getting married.
    The babe worwor die.
    Congrats to them though.

1. Babe no worwor anything. Atleast may these be his last bus stop. There is nothing as sweet as marrying someone you luv.

2. Is God her Creator a worwor God?

3. I tell yah. All na tactics oh,tomorrow he will tell you wasn't getting married, how I get married looking like this? We're you as t the said wedding to conclude it's narriage.that man is simply sick.

39. He doesn't look happy sef, am sure he married her bcos of money, dis man is an irresponsible man.

1. Not for mony dear but his unseemed unhappy look as hou claimed is for the fear of unknown. He has been thru this way severally. We are humans and will feel same.

40. Congrats to the latest couple in town! Solomon, the ajala hubby! Hope it is not half chance that this lady entered ooo! This writer didn't have to say that the lady is in her mid forties! Who cares! HML oo, oga solo!

41. Na wa for this man ooo. Later some people will steal this story without giving credit to stella

1. Tell them! Preach it dear.

42. Happy for him, may this last.

43. My fellow surveyor, proud of my profession. Happy married life to them

44. Doris's elder brother looks older than their mom. ..Anyways..Comgrats

45. Please do all PH cities start with 'Rumu' or what?

1. The streets you mean? Yea.

2. Yes o!! Mostly it must be begin Rumu...... but not all

3. Lol. Nah, not all. That we have lots of 'Iyana' in Lagos doesn't mean every part of the city begins with it .

4. Not really. E.g Choba, Ogbogoro etc. 'Rumu' means 'the people of'. The villages are usually named after the founder or first settlers which explains the other part after the 'Rumu'.
      *shinningstar*

46. Congrats to aunty and uncle gweggzz!!

47. is he Yoruba or Edo?

48. Stella did you say Pretty? OK o

49. BLOOD OF JESUS!!!

Some women are just senseless!

Well, woreva.

50. Solomon the serial hubby
    Congrats oh!

51. Stella is d best!!!!!
    With d way my belle dey totori me ehn, if i hug u, u go faint!

52. Desperados everywhere. Old mama youngie!

53. Shantelle's Empire24 April 2016 at 11:11

He is living up to his name.
    We will be here when he marries his 105th wife.
    Congrats.

54. Whats wrong with this man? Is marrying his hubby? And he doesnt care about what anyone thinks. But i think the woman should be aware of his past records. Am shocked.

1. Because he doesnt live his life and neither does his life depends on anyone. what matters is if he is at peace with his Creator

2. Im relations never tire to follow am upandan to acquire wives?

55. Women!!! We are wonderful creatures...

56. Owabie family. Hmmmm. Rugged people. HML aunty Doris

57. This guy again? After that episode of embarrassment from his ex, I expected him to lie low but alas, here he is again, with Gov Wike's distant cousin! It is not a crime to love and marry but pls don't toy with your partners heart. Thank you!

58. Again ? Jennifer come and see your boo ehh 😂😂😂

59. This guy again?????? Hmmmmm! He caught a big fish now! This one isn't tilapia or salmon. This is Sword fish! Congrats my guy! Enjoy your loot!

60. Lmaoooo.. This whole post got me laughing uncontrollably.
    I'm yet to decide if it's the way Stella reported it or the news itself..
    Lmaoooo @serial husband.
    Only God knows what he has down there that is making women fall helplessly.
    Congratulations to them. What more can i say?

61. Mschew wot do these women see in ds man sef? Is his prick made of icing sugar or strawberry?

62. Congratulations to them

I Remember that particular day, when he kept staring at me at the supermarket in Ikeja, Lagos. He was on a blue jeans and a red with white stripe polo, I didn't bother finding out what he was wearing on his legs cause I was busy buying stuffs I needed. I couldn't help but notice how handsome, tall, dark he was and seriously he is a kind of guy you could quickly fall for because of his looks, but I wasn't interested I had.....
    continue  

miimi's diary  

1. Im very sure some people will misinterpret your write up. Lol. I will be back.

2. If I slap you, your complexion go change.
      I thought you were referring to Mr newly wed.
      Na here be literature class?? Mstheeew

3. 'On a blue jeans?
      Or had on a pair of blue jeans?

Someone calls your line and tells you "can I be on to"
      It's better when it is "Can I speak to

63. Huh?? Osigini?? Oturugbeke eehh, bros, I bow to you ooo!!

Sherry's Daughter

64. Happy Sunday everyone
    Mr serial husband congrats
    May this one be your final bus stop

65. This man has finally discovered his sole purpose in life,which is to be marrying wives upandan.

The 5th & 6th wives are somewhere doing press ups.

King Solomon of our time.

66. Happy married life uncle gwegs and aunty gwegs.

67. Now I know how Stella gets her 'exclusive' stories.Won't tell though.And Stella why did you delete my comment to that portable witch and her flying broom Fan Emmanuel?Two incurably stupid people.Take your time o,Stella.

1. Go and beg uwaezuoke 2 wife ur gwemz life b4 he dumps u 4 a younger lady.
      Keep waiting for a broke ass nigga.........no wonder u were lamenting about him.
      Idiot.

2. Sassy calm down.What did i do to you? Please stop misunderstanding me cos of Saturday's laugh. All am saying is that every dog has it own day.Even mine is loading... Today na Sunday ooo...

68. Stella stella. I doff my cap for u. Dis Solomon again marrying a gwegwelina for money.

69. Dis man just like marrying women for their money. Old cargos for that matter

70. Hehehe anty stells ur closing comment tho, congrats 2 dem

71. Na wa...o this man sha, congrats once again, Guess this will be his final bus stop

72. My dear everyone in life deserve multiple chances. I wish you well. Happy married life.

73. My dear everyone in life deserve multiple chances. I wish you well. Happy married life.

74. Congrats
    I pray this works out, marriage is beautiful when there is love and understanding.
    They are both matured.

75. Stella, d queen of exclusive stories.i raise breast 4 u bikooo

1. Raise it well! Position that nipple upright lemme suck it.

76. Stella,d queen of exclusive stories.i raise breast 4 u bikoooo

77. Solo nwokeoma.i no knw u and clarion chukwura who I go respect more.like u guys keep re marrying like tomorrow no dey.ok kontinu.inugo.

78. Sealed lips!!

79. BwahahahhahahhhhA.

Everyone deserves true love. Solo solo! May this usher you into real joy. I hope you already settled with your wives.

80. Waiting for his fifth wife like. ..

*Stella, for the 100th time, I need to add gifs when I am commenting. Why can't you be the first to do that but when one person start it, all other bloggers will follow suit*

Get with the program. I am tired of this old school way of commenting.

81. Hahahahah, this man loves marriage! Well, bible says "it is not good for man to be alone" so I wish him well.
    Hopefully, this is his last!

1. All I see is His Body Language.

SMH.
      Some Women though.
      SMH Again.

82. I believe in family
    I believe in marriage

Ladies do your best to marry before you turn desperate. All of us grew up believing that w can always get any man we want once we are ready without know that a woman has limited time.

So I opened SNM post and.....
    It is well my ladies. I pray those who genuinely deserve true love gets it soonest.

Am out!!

83. Doris ? Mid 40s Abi mid 50s?

84. No wonder she settled for a serial hubby, at her age, her choices are limited!

85. Mother nature smiled on her.
    Solo, that thing that makes u dump women should not locate u ijn!

86. This man again.This woman looks older than'mid 40s'.

87. Why didn't he go for a young girl who can easily get pregnant?
    Hmm, mid 40s, her chances r ok if sh hasn't hit menopause.

88. Just continue.Clarion Chukwurah will come your way soon...from the other side.

89. Congratulations to him o, atlas

90. Congratulations to him.

Hopefully, this one lasts.

91. Nwunye korks u are too much. I salute u!!!

92. WTF is wrong with this man?
    See the old woman he even married!
    Old people marriage.
    Mtcheeeeew

93. na real serial husband this man be. but these girls that are marrying sha. nawa o. now i can see the reason for that his recent post.

94. SDK exclusive ooo. Na wa for the guy. Anyways, HML and as Stella said,may this union be your last.

95. Mtchewww,he will soon leave her for another,

96. Princess Scheherazade24 April 2016 at 12:07

This man like to marry oh... Nigerian Ross Geller. The woman sef get liver to marry the man.

HML to them.

97. We've to keep trying till we find love ... Solomon may you find love, Happy married life!!!!

98. Actually there is an app that can remove watermarks Stella.

I find it hard to believe that these are his wedding pictures.
    Why is he dressed so casually and body language in the first picture is off.

Wish them well.
    Marriage to the right partner is a beautiful thing.

1. Go check Peter okoyes@anitaokoye wedding pics

2. The body language is something else but the woman is very happy

99. At last.

Congrats to both.
    Wish dem well.

100. And he's a very handsome man faa 😕
    Why can't he get a young pretty girl as a wife and just stay married?

101. She is in her mid 50s. HML.

102. http://nkiruhomann.com/2016/04/24/exclusive-photos-nollywood-actor-solomon-akiyesi-doris-owabies-traditional-marriage/

103. Stella stella, fire on. Nothing do you

104. Idonbilivit!!!!!
    Amazing Solomon....hian!!!
    The lady na oldie so make una nor blame her for settling with uncle solo.....I'm very sure uncle solo is doing her a huge favour by wifing her.....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

105. Solomon is an opportunist, he goes after dis women in there forties cos d have money n connection.And later he will complain dat d can't bear children.Check his stories from d other women. I pray dat dis woman bears children.
    True

106. The woman is beautiful. Her make-up just betrayed her beauty.

107. I know Doris very well, l was very happy for her until l heard it was Solomon she is getting married to, l pray they last o, chei chineke mere Doris ebere

108. BVs, we all have purpose here on earth, and I think Solomon's purpose is to marry plenty wives. Congrats to him though.

109. And i passed there yesterday...loool.Confirmed the marriage was held next to Gov.Wikes countryhome.

110. Women, calling their fellow woman "gwegwelina"! SMH.