Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss New Nigeria World 2016 Finalists

Monday, April 18, 2016

Miss New Nigeria World 2016 Finalists

Meet the Beautiful 2016 contestants for Miss New Nigeria World pageant.
All contestants will undergo 15 days of intensive online voting via Facebook and Instagram...

Winner of the Miss New Nigeria World pageant will represent Nigeria at the Queen and Beauty Universe scheduled to take place in Spain with mouth watering prizes.

This year’s event will hold on at 4pm the 22nd May 2016 at The Bespoke Event Center 4th round about, Lekki-epe Express way,Besides Germaine Auto,Lagos.

Good luck girls!

39 comments:

1. Miss Kebbi, where your brows at😂😂😂😁😁

Miss Anambra, no aunty and who are you looking at? Definitely not the photographer.

Miss Delta, a trailer can pass through your gap tooth.

Miss Enugu, SMH.

Miss Bauchi and Rivers, cute.

1. Miss imo and miss niger be giving us football age ooo.. hahahahahaha. Miss kebbi wow!!! Stella u used her pic 1st purposely to draw attention to her brows and hair abi? Lwkm. Good luck to all

1. This got me laughing (End time contestants)

1. Ah! Is that you? Woman you is one local fugly looking biatch. Wow

2. Hahahah...why're you sighing now

4. Na wa oh! Every MISS get title for nigeria..

5. Miss Abia your hair cut is die, miss Delta love your gap teeth, miss Rivers you try sha.

6. Where is the new Nigeria, or they wanted yo say miss change?

7. Nigeria and beautiful pagents.. uglys girls are ever amongs.
    Stella Somes of fans cussing me yesterdays because of my englishing , I am a french mother trying my besti to learnt english. Atleast am trying.

1. Anon don't be bullied out of here by any bv, you're doing great, can they write French like you did English? Abeg go on if you like murder the English sef we all still have our native languages as spare.

2. Sorry French mum. Welcome to the hood😉

3. Thanks you.
      French woman

4. Taaah!! Don't come here and be forming French mom to get attention mbok. Madam notice me!

8. Miss anambra you just had to ruin it abii? Chisos

9. That 26yr old won't leave pageant for teenagers?

10. Miss abia is so cute. Pretty miss imo and edo. Mgbeke miss anambra

11. Them try this time around. I did not see much mgbekes here

12. Beautiful set of young girls.
    Quite a refreshing Change from some recent pageants.

But wait o!Miss Enugu???
    As in daz d best Enugu could come up with?
    And is dat Miss Anambra?

SABOTAGE! LOL

Miss Benue,I just saw u and burst into laughter.U make my home girls look soo beautiful.lol

Miss Ebonyi and Miss Nassarawa...U got my vote Huns.

1. .....Scrolls back up to check out Miss Benue, lol

13. Ondo,Rivers, Imo, Oyo maybe FCT ....that's all

14. Kikikikikikkkkikiki...Anambra state should be banned from the contest. Kebbi should own up. Pretty girls sha

15. Miss Ondo: Is old too old to contest!
    Miss Kebbi: Is ugly
    Miss Abia: Looks like a well carved and well painted masquerade.
    Miss FCT: Beautiful
    Miss Akwa Ibom’s mouth looks like a ditch
    Delta: Oghene! Who sent this Ugborikoko girl to represent us? Is that person mad? Upon all the fine fine smallie them wey full town? Ejovi for Ethiope hall Abk fine pass this one nah. Who’s out to embarrass us?
    Miss Bayelsa: Average
    Miss Bauchi: Looks like a house wife.
    Miss Rivers is no spring chicken and she no too fine.
    Miss Cross River: Florence Ita Giwa has more chances of winning a beauty contest than this girl!
    Miss Ebonyi: Beautiful. At last something refreshing from that state.
    Miss Gombe: She try!
    Miss Edo: At least she’s honest about her age.
    Miss Enugu: Ugly girl with her mouth like pant.
    Miss Lagos: Her face too strong. She’s seen a lot and done a lot.
    Miss Nasarawa: She try
    Miss Imo: Bought the wrong form. Probably thought it’s a MADAM Imo contest.
    Miss Niger: Beautiful
    Miss Anambra: Strange! One of the signs of end time! Look me look bush eyes sef!
    Miss Benue: They should have sent Annie Idibia instead since they are bent on losing.
    Miss Oyo: If you like rub all the powder in Ibadan for face. You no fine; you no fine!
    Miss Ogun: Looks like the human version of the god of iron itself.
    Miss Plateau: I tire! Just tire!

16. So many pageantry in this country. They already have a winner.btw some of them are pretty

17. Miss Nasarawa looks like that Ghanian actress... can't rmr her name right now.. :D

18. Why are these girls getting less beautiful each year..

19. They tried this year

20. Miss Anambra.... Like seriously>>>> pls n pls jt go home....

21. The 26yr old is probably one of the few honest about her age. Y bully her? 26 is not old.most competition allow entries till age 29 so pls don't be mean. Miss Delta is actually pretty. If u don't like her pls don't speak negative about someone's appearance. Thanks

22. Miss Edo is pretty and the hater that commented on her being honest that she is 26 should be ASHAMED of her self. Most beauty pageants go up to 29yrs. Or should she have claimed 19 whn she ain't??? Wow people should be more encouraging