Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ALL Ladies Need To Read This And Learn..

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

ALL Ladies Need To Read This And Learn..

Read with your eyes and ears open..!!!

When a man really wants you,you will be the PRIORITY!...Go figure!

125 comments:

1. The fact is even if you chase them, they will see you as being cheap and in most cases, I doesn't end well

1. That's a lie...I see nothing wrong in chasing after a man with time he will start getting used to my constant calls and monetary gifts.

2. Cherrie, hope all is well?
      This is immimirious indeed

3. @cherrie...in that case,na u be d man now and u dey pursue ur woman lol😄
      Later now,u go dey talk say all men are wicked
      This is a wake up 😳call to some ladies in deep slumber😴

4. Cherie na desperado.

5. Lol@ Cherie...he won't oooo...he will just turn u to maga

6. The Chaser called Cherrie...
      Sign-up for d Olympics Gfriend

7. You're the side chick abeg, listen to Counsellor Lord Charles. Stop ranking please

8. Lol @ Olympics

9. Lol Cheerie, wrong mindset @ Stella na dem go dey send you chronicles later

10. Statement of fact. Or words on point. Whatever, it is sha the hard core TRUTH!!

Ladies be WISE!!

2. Tell them
    They never listen!

1. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.25 May 2016 at 17:07

Very true!

3. Dat is for d beautiful tall slim ones.

1. Lolzzz...you might just be right. Tin is...there's no rule for rlship. What work for A might not work for B

2. James, how come ur replies and opinions are always upside down.... hian!!!

4. No comment...every rule cannot be applied in a relationship..

1. Obviously, you have a functioning brain babes...and an intelligent one at that

5. Everyday man and woman talk. I don tire Abeg

1. Sigh! You read my mind. Can't we talk about how women can develop themselves or something. I have a man but I'm seeking for ways to develop myself too. So that he will know with or without him, I'll be fine. And later they will call women desperate for staying in marriages when it seems it's only a man that can validate a woman's existence in this country

2. Lol. I follow you tire ooo.

6. All yeah ladies wey dey send memo when snm guys delete una, take note.

1. Thank you!!! I so hate that thing eh...He has deleted you,move the fuck on!!!

7. Also you girls should stop fronting jor.
    Sm1 tweeted that she asked a guy not to call her again and the guy actually did...she was pissed.
    I have self respect and as such if i sense you want to start messing me up, i just carry my 2 legs and waka.
    Girls, you can always give green light to a guy, that way coming after you is with certainity.
    And pls read what she wrote, she said all the time, meaning its ok to send a message first sometimes but not all the time.
    Personally, i find it sexy cos i find confidence sexy when a gitl actually says she likes a guy but be careful as it might make u cheap if the guy doesnt like such or hes not into u.

1. I really do not know why ladies never clarify or define their relationship with guys.

Are we friends?
      Are we sex buddies?
      Are we in a relationship for short term?
      Are we on for a long thing?
      Are we just trying to while away time?
      Are we in an open relationship?

Please ask and be clear with it so you don't keep expecting a guy who sees you as an option to make you priority.

2. I agree with you Tuscany. Personally I don't go after girls and I stopped walking up to girls on streets while I was a teenager no matter how good looking you are. If I don't know you, the probability of us having anything together is really slim.

90% of my exes were introduced to me by my friends or are friends with my friends girlfriends or perhaps we met in church or friends of cousins e.t.c. If you are waiting for me to walk up to you, it will never happen and even the ones I've dated showed interest first, not making it too obvious but a little hint here and there gets my attention and believe me I never fail to see them.

This does not make me think they are useless or make me disrespect them as I don't judge a book by its cover. You have to prove to me you are useless before I conclude you are.

I like bold and intelligent girls who know what they want and go right for it.‎

3. Lord Charles, you are a breath of fresh air from all the useless men on this blog.
      Please don'stop commenting.
      Tuscany, you are very cool too.

4. Anon17:12 A breath of fresh air. Meaning??????

5. Meaning u are a foul breath

6. James the hermaphrodite, who are you in the scheme of things and who called you? You better go and roll tyres with your mates, nonsense.

8. D earlier women start pursuing dem selves and putting dem selves first d beta. A man can pursue u and still pursue oda women at d same time. And u b feeling like u r d only on he is seeing. So make una forget all ds food 4 thot. Love ur sef and don't settle 4 less.

9. I'm a man and I completely agree with this. That's how it should be.
    I don't know why 'some'of our ladies throw themselves so cheap at men these days...that's why men take them for whores. Even if you need to display green light, be discreet and classic about it, Love is like magnet, the other party will definitely know of your intention and act accordingly, and if he doesn't, then its a dead end, focus elsewhere.

10. A woman long time ago said women are like shadow, you chase them and they run away from you but when you pretend you don't have much interest they tend to give you all the attention you need. Is this true?

1. It's true but it applies to both parties.
      In fact in my opinion, men are the ones that falls more under that category. That's why as a lady, there are periods where our exes are always coming back for more. Once you withdraw your love and attention, just give them a while and you will notice them drawing back to you cos they can't imagine your existence and happiness without them.

11. If u r reading this and u r a sister dat has waited for soooooo long for guys to do the pursuing and they ain't coming forth and u gradually turning into a gwen,please ,please and please wait no more.
    If u see a guy u r into and he's free,u do the pursuing wt style and see how it works
    Worked for some pple I knw.some guys need a little pushing bcx I hv a BIL who doesn't knw how to talk to a woman (su type) even if he likes u,he will b dieing in silence handsome guy to d core n very intelligent. Very outspoken (anchores weddings and other church functions) but wen it comes to pursuing women,he'll rather die of shame n b asking stupid questions like wat is he rejects? Wat is I find her negative sides? Wat if she has an evil spirit?
    To think dat he's still a Vir.......
    Peron like dt need pushing abeg..

1. Rubbish! That is how one would continue pushing him for everything. To eat o, talk o, fuck sef, spend, etc.

Did I come to this world to do IT in barrow pushing?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. No quicksilver its just to get in dat u really need pushing
      Wen u r in,I guess nature,fate,character,love or even time will take charge frm there and dats whr u get to knw if it's worth staying or leaving

4. If he's still single,i can send my number through Stella@DVICTORIOUS EHIS

12. CrazyHornyWife25 May 2016 at 13:51

Even if this is written in 200 languages, women 'll still do mumu for men. All because they want to be forcefully with a man!

13. 100% right... Some women these days lack self esteem....

14. Gbam.
    Oku ki'e ku.
    Gwa wa, obu na wa ga nu.
    Okpoho ga ne che oke maka gi zi?
    Ya bu na wey we ne nsopulu.

15. Thank God I realised this very early. Even with this sef, some ladies will still keep chasing.
    Ladies, it doesn't mean you also shouldn't check up on him and return calls. It should be mutual.

16. but not in all cases, I pursued my baby, with style tho, then he figured he wanted moi too. bottom line I did the pursuit.

1. Gbam I like you jare, no time to check time, works for some never works for others, study your nature wella

17. Word! If he wants you, he won't let you be & will enlist everyone who knows you to help him woo you. There is no 21st dating rule in this.

18. You too don begin use go figure.okpo

19. I am a man and i couldn't agree anymore with this post, this days you get irritated with some silly questions especially when they run out of what to say or ask you, but when a guy is really into you hmmmmmm he will cross the seven seas to be with you and the Bible made it clear putting in context Matthew 6:21 "For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also."

20. Shantelle's Empire25 May 2016 at 13:58

True! Truer!! Truest!!!

21. I don't even know how to chase, I recently learned how to respond nicely to 'the chase' ma sef.
    Who has time for 'why didn't you read my ping since two minutes'???
    Some girls can chase pass shadow...

1. I tire ooooo
      Me here, people see me as being unserious. Lol
      If you talk to me, I respond, chat, I reply, call, I answer. If you stop, I find my way.

Can't come and give myself headache

2. Yes oooo @ quiksilver...if a guys gives attention I give, if he doesn't then byee...no tym to waste tym...

22. True that...but I have a problem;
    The ones that give me attention, I ignore them but the ones who don't even give me a hoot, I love!

1. U need counseling and ur are suffering from low self esteem
      Y do u like people that don't like u,it's disturbing

2. @ rocky. I think it is important you complete your story. This is because majority of these people must have ended up dumping you!

3. @ ziona that's harsh now, isn't that how we all can be or were at some point, don't worry rocky you would outgrow that phase or just pray that God sends you someone you would like

23. Same as when he wants the honey pot

1. Exactly, anon.

Some dead-ass men who want just the pussy will chase a girl like they want something deeper.

It's about time we talked some sense into these men who wouldn't stop exploiting these love-sick women.

Guys, you have to understand that as a man, in today's world of thirsty women that just want to be loved, you don't have to lie to a girl just to get easy pussy. It is totally unfair.

Just cos she has a fat ass or her complexion is a certain way, you pursue her like your lives depend on it. Meanwhile, she is not exactly your type, doesn't have the kinda personality you go for but because you need her to spread her legs, you start sugar-coating shit. You make her think you want her for real. Whereas, in your head, you are thinking "anty, it is not you, it is your titties and the sex appeal you exude".

You make her fall flat on her face, she allows you hit it. Now you know she wants you and you continue playing along so you can keep smashing it. That way it is convenient.

In the end, you find a girl with the full package (personality, charisma, sex appeal) or perhaps you just developed cabin fever, got tired of smashing it. Then you start looking for 'cruel' ways to discharge her.

You are not spending as much time, not being as consistent and she knows it. However, she is still holding on to the idea that you are into her. Why? Is she retarded? No bruv. No! She is looking back at how you first treated her. The way you sweet talked her when you first met. The effort you put into 'wooing' her. I mean, dude gotta dig me for real to go to such lengths. You put somebody's daughter in a state of "bamboozo boombaza". Make una dey fear God o.

I mean....
      Why promise a girl you only want part-time heaven on earth?

Regardless of the number of times you tell some girls to know their worth, there will always be girls who are fucking too weak to walk away. DO NOT put them in situations where walking away will be damn difficult. No green signals! No deceit! Be fucking honest.

If you've got enough game, she may get down with you but at least she will know what she is getting into.

If you are not trying to love her the right way, you are in her life for the wrong reason. If she doesn't turn you on 'emotionally', let her be.

Stop fanning the flames of romance just to get a girl to open her legs. If it's just sexual attraction and no special bond, make it clear.
      Man up and be honest!
      Show some discipline!

2. Thank you Queen Arabella. Most Naija men are doing exactly what you described. They take women especially those who are termed gwegs for fools, because they see them as desperate. Only God will judge them and Karma will surely visit them. Even so called church brothers do this. People were abusing yesterday's poster, but what you have described is what happened to her. They spin your head and your heart to get to your toto, then after they get their fill they treat same lady as trash. Very wicked. It is left for ladies to develop sense and resistance to such men. Such men are in majority.

Peace Out

3. You are so right Queen...girls don suffer...

24. Yes stella ur right. Wen a man is into u, he will try as much as possible to make u the first priority n also ur every wish becomes his command

25. Replies
    1. Hey beautiful!! How are you and the gurls today?

26. I've learnt over time to ignore all these writeups. Lol

1. Yeah. Me too.All these plenty rules.I think some people just have luck and grace when it comes to relationship and marriage. what works for you may not work for the other. Everyone's heart is different.I have seen really pretty girls suffer one heart break or the other. And the ones society call ugly, have the best men and marriage. The same way really good men end up with witches as wives.I think prayer is important when thinking of finding a spouse.

27. Hope they will listen to this, plus am seriously bored, i need a vacation

28. Love is beautiful when you're with the right person.

29. Whenever things seem to start going well in your life,the devil comes along and gives you a girlfriend__Vic O

30. Since all we do hear is talk about how to get a man, keep a man, adore a man and worship a man...ladies, the rule in every relationship is, there are no rules.
    My boyfriend worships the ground I walk on. If I say jump the only question he'll ask is "how high?". I am rude to him, controls him and his finance, I am basically the boss of him. In all, he still loves me like his life depends on it. And no, he isn't poor or ugly. Na me be the ugly one fof the relationship sef. Lol.
    Enough of the rules abeg, know your partner and deal with him accordingly. Na my 2kobo be that.

1. Hmmm..... wetin u give am chop.

31. Thank you for the reminder @stella. For the past 3 days I've been very depressed. I had a fight with my boyfriend over this issue. The relationship is relatively new but I find myself doing most of the calling and texting etc. I keep telling him about it but he keeps being defensive saying that the assumption that he doesn't care about me enough is all in my head. He says sorry yet he doesn't change. That's the major issue we've had throughout the life span of this short relationship (barely two months old). I was so angry on Sunday when I was chatting with him and he just left me hanging for an hour. No "ttyl", no "I'm busy". I mean, we just quarelled about an issue and you're doing the same thing all over again. I tried to be understanding thinking he was asleep but he then replied finally saying "I'm here". That got me really riled up. At the time I was chatting with him, I was also busy doing research on a very important life project but I was still thinking about him and tried to maintain communication. He works Mondays to Saturdays so he always gives the excuse of being at work, I try to be understanding even though I know that if you really care about someone, work shouldn't be an excuse. Sunday that is supposed to be his free day, he still can't make time out to give me attention. He's always forming I'm busy. I have a life too Stella, I work too. Even when I'm at home, I'm doing something either sewing, house chores, assignments or research.But I still take time out to check up on him. All I ask is that he does the same but no, if it is not 10:30pm he won't call me all day. By that time, either one of us is tired or sleepy and we only get to talk for a few minutes. When something exciting happens in my life, I always want to share it with him first but when I call, he won't pick. By the time i finally get him to talk, the excitement is gone from my end. Worse still he won't call back until I call again hours later. I keep asking him if for over 3 hours he didn't even take a glance at his phone to see that he had missed calls. When I text, it will show read but no reply. The time it took you to read, you could have easily texted back to tell me "ttyl" or something. Now he's angry with me because I flared up on Sunday and he's been giving me the silent treatment ever since. I want to apologize but I don't want it to be this way. I'd rather he tells me what I did wrong and I would apologize sincerely but not when he's giving me silent treatment. It is emotionally abusive and manipulative. I feel if I apologize now, he'd believe it worked and he'll keep using this tactic. It is a very mean thing to do and honestly part of me wants out. If we can't handle an issue as simple as this and it's already deteriorating to this extent, what will happen when bigger issues arise. But then again, I feel I should be a little patient as that is required in any relationship. But I really don't know what to do anymore. I just can't believe he's fine with not talking to me for three days straight. Later he would say he loves me.

1. Barely 2months and you are swallowing all these?
      You better find your way or endure and stop nagging here. See your long writeup sef

2. I still try to communicate but he keeps giving me the cold shoulder. When I tried to talk it out with him, he said he'd rather do that face to face. I asked if I should come around, he said he would let me know when he's free. He works a shift so I don't know why he's finding it so hard to make out time. I'm sincerely fed up and emotionally drained. There's another guy I'm into who is also into me but I'm not acting on it because I love my boyfriend. So it's not like I'm scared of being alone. I could easily walk away but if at all I end up with this other guy, I don't want him to be a rebound lover. Emotional abuse is a huge deal breaker for me so I'm in between feeling grateful that this happened early so I can walk away easily and feeling sad that I can't maintain a simple relationship. I'm relatively new to the dating world, I'm in my early twenties and this is the first serious relationship I would be in. I didn't date throughout school. I really need advice from experienced BVs. Should I stay or should I go? Thanks.

3. Oh God! What other signs do you need,sister??? He doesn't love you. In fact that message up there is for you. He is just waiting for the perfect time to dump you and you are busy playing "I have a boyfriend". Please grow up your self esteem and move on. He doesn't deserve you. And I'm so sure you sleep with him often. Please,please,please I beg you. Let go of this guy. Please dearie!!!

4. Madam if he's truly your boyfriend, wait for him to get over his malice. Afterwards, stop calling and texting. Stop nagging. You might need a side boo too.

When a man loves a woman especially in young relationship, he tends to make out time for her.

5. Don't call him till he calls, he did you wrong and he should be man enough to apologise for it. You haven't heard from him in three days and you haven't died have you? Stand on your ground and respect yourself.

Calling him will only confirm to him you are more into him than he is into you and the moment that happens, you just handed him the right to disrespect you even more. And if he does not call, just smile at him the next time you see him and talk nicely to him like you aren't even dating.

To spice it all up, if there's a guy around, a little flirting wouldn't hurt anyone but him. Please, don't give yourself a headache over a childish guy. It is obvious you have so much love to give than to settle for anything less than the best. Goodluck ma'am!‎

6. Babe you just described what my guy is doing EXACTLY. I would have said he is the one but you mentioned shifts concerning his job and my guy does not do shifts. Anyway, the relationship started last year. I have also complained to no avail. I think he is seeing someone else though I have no proof.Even if he isn't he has made it obvious that I am just a tool to him. I have had enough. I was happier while single and to crown it all he is exceedingly stingy and selfish in all things. Maybe he is feeling fly for chopping and cleaning mouth. But Karma is a bitch. I am pained but I have to let go for my own good. I advise you do the same.

7. Oh Lord please take the walk fast. He doesn't love nor deserve you. News flash! He's never gonna change. If you want a life like that better stay and send in your chronicles.

8. Oh Lord please take the walk fast. He doesn't love nor deserve you. News flash! He's never gonna change. If you want a life like that better stay and send in your chronicles.

9. Anonymous 14:37
      From your comment,i think you are smart and industrious.

Now listen,you are not in a relationship.
      I bet you there is a girl that dude will glance at his phone every minute for.
      I see this happening everyday with my male colleagues.

Do yourself a favour and don't call him again,i bet you he will purposely let the "relationship" fizzle out.

Anonymous 17:21
      I hope you know that dude can string you along for years?

10. Don't you ever get attached to a human being like this! Never. Wtf did I just read? I doubt if you're busy enough sef. You either need to double date or break it up. Me I can do the initial chasing for the first 3 months, no biggie. But afterwards, you will have to earn my attention! Learn to use your brain and not your heart.

11. I think you should be patient with him and not rush him...d relationship is just 2months old...probably u give him too much attention, try to reduce it...let him value u more...nd then shift work is very stressful. Try to understand him and his job and if u feel he isnt the kind of guy u want in ur life then walk away...one thing I know is not all guys are romantic...they all hv different ways of showing love..

12. Babe u are a big fool sorry to say, u better end that sham of a relationship for good,afterall it's just two months, find ur way out d earlier d better. U need slap sha.

13. Yur're the Side Chick abeg, Listen to Counsellor Lord Charles. Stop ranking please

14. Babe you better take a walk. In fact you described my ex to the T. Only thing is he is self employed. I would advise you to move on. I wasted 4 years of my life doing this same thing over and over. I am in a much better place now and you can also do it dear. Take a walk.

15. Sweetheart, you need emotional intelligence. That's all u need. I see how pained u are, u are an emotional person who has too much energy to give, I can deduce that from ur story.

Like others have suggested, the best remedy is to blank him. Guys like him hate it when ladies blank them, esp a woman they perceive to be weak or too loving of them. He prolly thinks he has u by the 'balls", hence u cannot do without him. Which seems to be true. So, you're gonna have to prove him wrong. He's playing mind games on u, he's enjoying the 3days off and will extend it for however long it lasts. You may not like the sound of this, but I think he's taking a much needed breather from u.

At 2months into a relationship u should still be all over each other, not getting enough of yourselves and making time out of ur busy schedules to spend quality time together. But here u are chasing after a non repentant heart breaker, yea, that's what he is. I know their type my dear. This is in fact the best time to emancipate yourself from the subconscious grip he has on u emotionally.

Lastly, just so you know.. emotional intelligence is knowing when to draw the line and understanding ur boundaries.. knowing when your heart is being taken for granted and guarding like ur life depends on it.

Be in control of your emotions and you'd break to pieces the worst kind of heart breaker there ever is. Be the boss lady and don't let no dude control ur happiness remotely. Good luck

16. @anonymous 14.37 are you by any chance me??same mindset,same situationship all because you want a boo.mine even hated surprise visits and doesn't fail to give me that attitude of making me feel unwelcomed.Just had to ditch his sorry ass when I couldn't take it anymore.I know I miss him but I eat her be single and happy than be with someone and depressed.

32. Well yea the post makes so much sense. Doesn't mean if u see a guy u like u shouldn't talk to him.. Thing is after giving a guy the red light and he doesn't return the "favour" na to move.. No need to die on top being the one to place call first or suggest fun things.. He should swerve.. Boy or girl we should all do the the pursing with sense.

33. Well yea the post makes so much sense. Doesn't mean if u see a guy u like u shouldn't talk to him.. Thing is after giving a guy the red light and he doesn't return the "favour" na to move.. No need to die on top being the one to place call first or suggest fun things.. He should swerve.. Boy or girl we should all do the the pursing with sense.

34. Sum guys are not just worth the stress. I met a guy thru my friend sum months ago. The guy is 38 while I'm 28. He started chatting me on whatsapp, but at dat time I had a lot going on. Just started a new job, had accommodation problems, financial issues. Just going thru a lot. But I still gave him ordinance. But it was quite difficult seeing bcos I was even scouting with a friend while looking for a place and he lives far away.
    After talking for now 3wks, the guy just stopped calling or chatting me, I tried chatting him 1nce or 2ce. Then he went to my friend and started making all sorts of complains to her. I don't have his time, I'm dis, I'm dat. My friend called n scolded me, I tried adjusting.
    We started talking again, we were supposed to see but he fell sick. Called and wished him well. Just noticed since 2wks now, no call or text again.
    I just let the guy be, if smone is asking you out, and is giving you headache already. Just cut the person off. We havnt started a relationship, havnt even met yet and ur already reporting me to ppl and blowing hot/cold. I just left a bad relationship, and I have vowed that as soon as I see the 1st sign of drama from a guy I am off.
    Ir isn't natural to run after a man. Even if you make d 1st move, if he isn't responding. Pls leave him before you get attached and hurt when he dumps you. Because eventually he will.

1. Sister, you gave him "ordinance"? And wait,you were " scouting" with a friend? Heyy!! This is an abominable act against the English Language. Why? Why?

2. Your grammar is the issue.
      TF you mean by ordinance and scouting?

3. @ TeeCee, If you want to advice her, advice her. Look beyond the errors & look @ d point she is making.
      @ anon 14:59, God's Speed

4. Lol....teecee i help you tire fa

35. All these rules and regulations makes dating and love such a hard and complicated thing. While I agree with this, it still doesn't change the fact that it may not agree or work for everyone.

36. Look at that redneck up there saying 'your every wish becomes his command' as though he was born for you. There is a limit to the chasing... ya dig? Real men chase with dignity and to a limit. For a real man, the chase should progresses according to the woman's response. When he doesn't see any green light from your end after few moves - he should let you be. If he's overly persistent - he thirsty, if he's moderately persistent - that's quality... If I am into you, and you ain't too into me, I try to make you into me, but if you so proud and busy to respond to a common hello, I take it that you are either in a relationship, not interested or just plainly a woman who don't know what she wants. So #byeFelicia

1. Hmmm #bye Felicia ...I think I know you. How are you doing?

37. An independent woman is a go-getter aint it,so y are y'll independent women now scared to go after guys u fancy,ignore the write-up and go for your men,most writers write out of experience,and it is obvious that these writer has experience a negative fallout from chasing a man,all persons have different stars/destiny,what worked out for a person might not work out for another,for all my confident and assured sisters out there,don't let your shy dream man be taken by another smart and confident woman.

38. totally confusing.......one of you people just spoke my mind mehn! one anonymous like that

39. Anon 14:37, give this guy a little break. He may be even tired of the relationship or he only even wanted sex from you. Another probability is you are a side chick. That not picking calls, not responding to messages on time is very suspect. So his only day off Sunday, he can't even spend it with you. Is the relationship phone relationship. Just few months relationship that he is even supposed to be all over you right now.
    Stop calling and chatting him for now.
    Give that other guy attention, enjoy urself with him. Try to take ur mind of the useless boyfriend. Just give him space.
    If he comes back he is for you. If he doesn't, he never really wanted you and there is a possibility he has someone new.

40. If Mohammed no gree go to mountain, make mountain jejely come meet am.

41. Many times, for many men, after the cookies have been given away, there's no longer any need to hang around. Many ladies really have nothing else to offer or anything captivate a guy apart from sex (appeal). Then boredom sets in.

Ladies respect yourselves. Have relationships with guys you can relate with as friends on common grounds.

Value sex. Give it only to the man who valued you enough to make you his wife.

42. Hahahahahaha,lwkmdfh.....its high time u guys learnt how to advice som1 who needs help rather dan cursing d person. Just dat even wen we ladies see all d handwriting on d wall,but bcos we r so in love wit him,we tend to endure thinking dat he would later consider us. Nevertheless, if I try n it doesn't work at dat first instance,I leave u n try somewhere else after all guys full everywhere,all u need is just to package urself well n u will hit a jackpot. For ma fellow babes,always know wen to quit n wen to forge ahead. Peace!!