Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dethroned Queen Grace Okoro Adaeze Tells Her Side Of The Story And Demands For An Apology!

Monday, May 30, 2016

Dethroned Queen Grace Okoro Adaeze Tells Her Side Of The Story And Demands For An Apology!

Former Miss Nollywood Culture and Tourism has released a statement concerning her Dethronement..

MY SIDE OF THE STORY
I called the contact phone number which was on the advert page for the Miss Nollywood 2015 / 2016 after filling the online form and making the bank registration payment. Mr Barakumo Odede who picked the call asked me to order for tickets which I will sell like other contestants which is a criteria to be a potential winner of the pageant. I then sold tickets worth #40,000 which I gave to Mr Barakumo. One night during camping, Mr Barakumo told us all that he will interview us but it will be privately done in his room.

We went in one after the other. I went in when it was my turn and MR Barakumo was behaving very funny that made me very uncomfortable in that room. Amongst other things, he asked me if I had a boyfriend, and I said yes, and he said that Queens don't have boyfriends but rich men pays for it. I left the room angrily and upset, I later found out that he asked other contestants for sex too during the one-on-one interview sessions. On one faithful night again, Mr Bara sent me a text to meet him at the corridor, which I did.
But he was not there, then I called him and he asked me to open the next room’s door, when I did, I saw him sitting on a chair with a worried look, "Boss, are you OK? I asked him and he replied “Yes, but I am tired and I need lovemaking from you". I reminded him of my boyfriend.

This word got him angry and he then told me that other contestants were begging for it while he is giving it to me for free and I'm rejecting his offer. He pulled off his clothes and tried to get me down then I slapped him, struggled to get away from him and ran to my room immediately. He later sent me a text that he was sorry that he don’t know what came over him and pleaded that I shouldn't tell anyone about it.

On the grand finale, 27th December, 2015 after we have been declared winners, we were surprised to learn that crowns were borrowed from Miss Bayelsa pageant to crown us and immediately after our group photographs, the crowns were returned back to the organizers of the Miss Bayelsa pageant whose pageant was being held same day at a different venue. All the regional Queens were not crowned as a result of this. We were given just flowers and sashes. 

There was no rules, there was no contract agreement for us to sign, no constitution was read to us, no certificate was given neither did we see the 1million naira star prize for the winners as promised by Bara as he is popularly called. The next day he told us to dress very good and come downstairs to the pool side, when we got there, he introduced us to a man who we later found out was a politician. That was when it dawned on us that Bara is up to something different, we later went back to our rooms talking about what just happened.

The next morning, Mr Bara asked for N5, 000.00, I told him that I don't have any cash on me so he begged and took my ATM card to withdraw the money. I was so shocked to receive an alert Of N45, 000.00 debits out of the N50,000.00 that was in the account. He withdrew all my money, the cash that I saved for my school fees and left just N5, 000.00. When I confronted him, he pleaded that the organization will pay me back the money later and that the hotel management had asked us to leave because he couldn’t pay the complete deposit for our accommodation and that I shouldn't sell the company’s secret out.

I was confused and wandered what a beauty pageant I got myself into where the organizer begs from his contestants for almost everything. The last of it was when he requested for one of my phones that owner of the one he was using just took it and there’s no way he can communicate anymore. I gave Bara my Techno T470 phone before we all left Bayelsa at the end.

After our crowning, Mr Barakumo told me to work very hard that by the first 3 months into our reign, the agency will give me all my benefits. With this, I worked diligently.
I am so proud to say that I did very well with the help of my parents no money was given to me by him. Instead I gave Mr Barakumo N15, 000.00 to design two awards plaques which I'll be presenting to the King of my Community and the leader of our traditional ruling council when I paid them courtesy visit respectively.

I have always carried him along in all I do yet he keeps pestering me for money and recharge cards. I called when I wanted to unveil my pet project(the Hope Support Initiative Foundation) and he said he was very proud and happy for me. He even suggested to do all my designs and printing in Bayelsa State, saying that it is cheaper there. I sent him the money he requested for the printing and also specially invited him to the launching of my foundation, with all his expenses on me.( Transport, accommodation, feeding and miscellaneous). 

He pledged to donate N700, 000.00 (it is on the video tape)Bara asked me to date him I refused.
The day I asked him of my certificate as (Miss Nollywood Culture and Tourism) Mr Barakumo got so furious and threatened to dethrone me if I ever ask for the certificate again. That was when I knew he was up to something sinister.

Mr Robynz who was aware of the “Bara Saga” approached Mr. Bara and advised to settle all these issues that is responsible for the biff he is having with his queens, from the certificate to the N1million winning prize, Mr Bara took it as an unfriendly gesture, he called him a betrayal for taking sides with 'his Queens'. Mr Robynz told him that its so sad to see him defraud us. Mr Barakumo told him that it was the duty of our boyfriends or sugar daddies to buy the cars for us then he will claim that he gave us the cars after branding them, saying that this is how it is done. I now understood why he told us in camp never to have boyfriends but rather should date men whom he believes can get us the cars. So, we should go out and sell our bodies for money and that the organization has nothing to give us and that he has given us a platform for us to sell our selves.

The attitude of Mr. Bara trying to frustrate our efforts and all that we have worked for gave Robynz an opportunity to manage my foundation.
The last straw that broke the camel's back was when I was invited for a children's day party by the wife of KOLGA chiarman and I sent Bara a text to inform him because I don't want to have issues with him but he didn't reply. Then surprisingly, on the 25th night he sent me a text message asking me to suspend my trip to Bayelsa and to cancel the children's day celebration appointment, he said that I'm making the money and sharing it with Mr Robynz and that he will make sure he disgrace and dethrone me if I dare him and that I want to do what the immediate past Miss Nollywood Nigeria 2014(Queen Gwen)did and that he won’t let it happen again.

I went to Bayelsa on Thursday 26th May, 2016 with my mum, I went for a courtesy visit to the General Manager of Niger Delta Television. Immediately Mr Barakumo saw the interview on the news he became furious and told me that I want to become popular and famous like the immediate past Miss Nollywood Nigeria and that I am rude consequently, he will dethrone me.

Mr. Bara was more furious after he saw my post on facebook about the success story of the Children’s day celebration at KOLGA, Bayelsa State. That’s how he concluded to fabricate all the lies he published and that he has dethroned me. He immediately sent me all the links and blog addresses that he has published it.

I HAVE SOME POSERS FOR MR BARAKUMO ODEDE.
* Since the primary objective of pageantry all over the world is charity, why then is he against my charity works and rather encouraging me to go into prostitution? We can verify by his resolve to delete all the charity works of the past Beauty Queens from the Facebook official page and website respectively, leaving a few and normal photos and newspaper publications.
* Why is he always demanding for the proceeds from his Queen's courtesy visits?
* He should come out to publish the contract documents, memorandum of understanding (MOU) with my signature stating the said rules and regulations he claimed I infringed.
* If truly he gave the winners their prizes, he should publish the prizes with photos of all 'his Queens' both past and present.
* Why did he choose to sell forms for 2017 edition barely 4 months after crowning 'his Queens' for the 2016 edition?
* Unlike the first edition of the pageant, that produced the pioneer Queen (Queen Gwen) he should come out to show evidences of auditions for 2016 contestants which I am part of.

HE SHOULD COME OUT TO REFUTE ALL I HAVE SAID ABOVE WITH EVIDENCES
If he thinks he wants to disgrace me and drag my name to the mud, he has inadvertently succeeded in disgracing and dragging himself to the mud where he belongs, this can be seen vividly by his grammatical "bombing", which clearly reflect his personality and level of reasoning.

Mr. Ebarakumo Odede Solomon and the Miss Nollywood Foundation(MNF)will give an answer in the law court for deformation of character, and be prepared to come out to defend their 'claims' with evidences of all the contractual documents that I signed or retract your malicious publication about me within 24 hours with an unreserved apology which shall be published in five (5) national newspapers alongside all the blogs that published your malicious story.

Below are some photos of my charity works and courtesy visits since I was crowned.
Below are also some screen shots of our conversation for your confirmation of his personality.

"IF YOU LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE, DON'T THROW STONES"

They are still talking and asking questions..

''The Miss Nollywood Oganisation have some few Question for Miss Grace;
1. Why did Miss Grace Okoro Adaeze receive a crown from an organisation that according to her, she slapped the Organizer Barakumo Odede after he tried to sleep with her? Desperation?
2. How come The Organizer still gave Miss Grace a well celebrated Crown, even after she slapped him? He Must be goodhearted..

2. According to Miss Grace's alleged statement, she said that the organisation let her go without MOU, Now Which responsible Beauty Pageant will Crown a queen without agreeing to their Policies?

Miss Grace was given a full 3 page of Miss Nollywood Organisation Constitution for she to Study and either sign or reject the Constitution within 2 days..
This was one of the major reasons why she was dethroned, As she violated the Policies by appearing in public Places in the name of Miss Nollywood Queen without Signing...
Of Which we are still waiting for the signed or rejected Constitution..
With not much Read her statement below, alongside photos she published,
And we shared a screen grab of the sections she violated In the Miss Nollywood Constitution.. even as we reserve the rest evidences as we prepare to face her in Court..

148 comments:

1. And she said it is bc I like you so much to someone that harass her for sex.
      Who is she fooling,you gave your atm to him just like that?
      Abeg she has been sleeping with him and he promised to make her the queen and winner which he actually did.
      Maybe she didn't meet up to his other expectations.
      Coz he would keep using her and she on the other side would start getting wiser and strong headed,since there can't be 2 captains in a ship, he threw her out into the sea.

2. I believe the desperate ugly duckling of a queen. People like Mr Bara should be arrested and prosecuted for Human trafficking and forced prostitution.
      Stupid pageantry that cannot even get WOODEN or LEAF crown for their endtime tacky "by force" Queens.
      All these ugly things wants to answer beauty queen. Shame on all of you, desperate girls.
      This country is doomed, imagine someone like Mr Bara as a governor, he will have kids in every family in his state. Has it really gotten to a stage where we swallow every nonsense that comes our way just to be recognised as a mushroom queen.
      Queen whatever is your name, take a good look at your self and tell me why you think you are supposed to even go near pageantry. You do not need anything on your head or pageantry to reach out to people. People like you make sexual predators like Mr Bara to prey on more people.
      Goshhhh, using gbagun to knack me headache this morning.
      Tomorrow you will come and tell us Kabish!

2. WHo made this mgbeke queen for crying out loud .

Aarrrggggg! !!

1. It's high time the government got involved in this beauty pageant thingy

There should be a body set up to approve and censor beauty pageants cos obviously they are being bastardised and abused by dubious organisers and desperate girls

2. I think she should marry bara.they are both local. Kai what a low level beauty pageant. Well I no get work so make I dey read am

3. I don't believe her a bit. Why is all her screen munch date saying today? The man isn't replying either, he only replied once and said he knew where all these were coming from. Even the message on the tecno looks like a drafted message not sent/received. None of her evidence revealed any sexual assult. Why is she just asking for her certificate since December? If the man had not called her out, she wouldn't have sent all this text. Madam desperate queen, Show me old messages and pictures of where and how he was behaving with you, not all this one's you just typed freshly yesterday before releasing your statement. Till then, you are as dirty as the Mr. Bara

4. Women ehn! You can't even support your kind.... SMH.

She has a legal case, for defamation of character and fraud through extortion.

5. Anon 9:21, d was because she deleted his responses.

3. And u expect me to read dis because of one ngbenke kween? Please please I am yet to get over dat most beautiful gurl in USA nonsense. ...

4. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 0703711056430 May 2016 at 23:04

Mbok we have more serious issues in nija

5. When I said it here last time that beauty pageants has gone to the dogs, someone almost slapped me here. Thank God the person could not reach me personally. What an embarrassment.

6. Abeg I believe d Queen. Most of this pageants see their Queens as tools for prostitution. Mr Bara or gini pls take a back seat with ur rotten written English. But sha I just imagine what some of these Queens do to get nd keep that crown . Smh

7. Damn!!! Her reply is even more juicy than I imagined! *graps popcorn and coke*

8. So grace and Bara have been f*******?? How else do you give someone your debit card pin? Two of you move to one side please....

1. Exactly, how can you give him your debit card? They have been hitting it hard before. All this mgbeke queen. She can't even pass for Miss Kofo, Unilag

9. Blah blah blah!

If this one was busy doing what she was sent to school to do, would she have been embroiled in this kind of messy scandal, which are making her sound a tad silly?

You gave him your ATM card, knowing that you had just your school fees, in your account? This you did, after your not so pleasant encounters with him.
    Obviously because you thought you were going to get a milla and a car.
    Even if you were going to get them, what if the money didn't come before you paid your fees?

Where are the texts where he asked you not to tell anyone about his wanting to sleep with you, and the text before that?

You saw all these, and you didn't speak out? I suppose you wouldn't have said a word, if you were not embarrassed this way.

All these end time pageants are a joke,maynne! They borrowed crowns to snap pictures. Kikikikiki!

Please, where's the dignity in this thing? All I see are different faces, merged into a migraine inducing blur of one pageant or another.
    Nothing unique!

Nothing special!

Nothing dignifying!

Una doh o!

I'm sure that this story will fizzle out like the ones before it.

1. I only just saw the pics with her half chopped finger nails. Ewwww repulsive for a 'beauty' anything abeg.

2. If I my daughter ever wants to go for beauty contest, it must be MBGN or nothing at all. At least that will give her a chance to be Miss World or Miss Universe. These petty beauty pageants does nothing but sell the girls. From her story, the man has slept with her. Because she did not state how she won after asserting that all the Nollywood past queens were expected to sleep with Bara.

I guess she slept with him to get the crown but refused the continuity of doing that and thus their feud started.

What project did she accomplish?

When does standing before an orphanage home sign board to take picture "alone" become an executed charity project?

I blame you lady! You sold your values out. You can make it big irrespective of a beauty pageants.

Please leave that pimp of an organiser and go back to school oo. Peace

3. Whitediamond!the grammatician.choi this buhari tenure no affect ur enlish sam sam!

10. There're two sides to every coin!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Ghanaman, where have you been. Nice to see here again

11. Hmmm,drama loading. I smell lies everywhere.

12. Which kain long story be dis, how can u give ur Atm card to him withdraw from ur account, how did he know ur password, stupid lie.

1. Wow! Ur ATM uses password?

13. Grace is a uniport student and we are in The same department, This is not the first time, she was dating my friend but due to her waka waka yansh he dumped her.. even before she became a queen she don bang half of the uniport students... And after the was crowned no body fit hear a word again.. Now we can have peace when strike resumes...

1. Kai! U remind me of school life. Cos we had many beauty queens cum actresses cum video vixens in UNICAL. Once they become popular, our body go dey scratch us make school resume so we can see their new attitude 😂😂 all them Carolyn danjuma, mbong amata, iyanya, Alex ekubo, goodnews udom, ini Edo sef follow get small fame for that her first movie towards her final year. I can't even remember names sef 😂😂 Abi I don dey old? Abeg make una no lynch am oh! It's youthful exuberance it was bound to fade.

2. Here we go. Whether true or false, this is the kind of thing uv exposed yourself to in the public domain. Na by force to answer queen? Too much negative energy biko. Na wa o

3. Hahahaha....Runs Girl, so you sabi goodnews udom. Tall fine gal, we use to look forward to her outfits & hair styles. She no dey disappoint.

4. Queen wey dey cry for 45k!i better remain as I am oh!which kain poverty enhanced queenship be dat?#borrowpose #shashashashaaaaame!

5. Ha...! So chikito u were once a malabite ..wow!

6. Malabites and malabresses I hail o

7. Nice girl goodnew, Alex ekubo was a driver then to oyedinma
      ..i luv calabar jor

14. Grace is a uniport student and we are in The same department, This is not the first time, she was dating my friend but due to her waka waka yansh he dumped her.. even before she became a queen she don bang half of the students... And after the was crowned no body fit hear a word again.. Now we can have peace when strike resumes...

15. Beauty pageants=prostitution made easy
    Just imagine all the rubbish that went down
    No car,no money,no crown
    Lmao

16. I don't understand this girl shouting he asked me for x, he asked me for x. Meanwhile she hv someone gbenshing her. It is not as if she kept herself as Virgin.

1. James give your life to Christ before it is too late. Remember you may have daughters.

17. So after you slapped him and refused to sleep with him during the first interview....

You quickly fast-forwarded to the place where you were lodged in same hotel and he asked you to meet him in his room for a quickie.

Why did "Bara" call you back after the hot slap? Not only did you participate against all odds,you even became the winner. Were you the prettiest contestant? Or perhaps in the short time between the demand for sex and the slap,he saw your runway skills?

My opinion,i think you are a good girl,but you gave in to his lecherous advances cos you were desperate to be a "Queen".

I believe all you typed about that man and more. He might get away with this,there are plenty of Baras out there taking advantage of young girls that have seen the glamorous part of pageants and have decided to shove their studies aside to make it or sell their bodies trying.

This same thing was rampant in Nollywood as well. Universities are not exempted.
    Focus on your studies young lady.

On a lighter note, go for very transparent known beauty pageants(if there are any,LOL) since your placenta is buried there.

1. Gwa m okwu, nwanne!

This is what happens, when desperation sets in. You just stop reasoning with your head.

Her main concern was being queen, whether the organisers were shady or not.

2. You noticed too...Same thing I asked o. If after u slapped him he didn't revert and wasn't cool with it, he'd have found a way to take u out of the contest for good. Abeg I tire for this her gist

3. Iphie wise woman. U said it all

18. How did he know her ATM pin. Their relationship was beyond boss n contestant

19. Mtchewwwww. So they borrowed crowns for the paegent? Lmao. Wonderful. Wait, u gave him ur atm for what? As what? Abeg, both u and the Bara guy must be stupid

20. "She was given a full 3 page of Miss Nollywood Organisation Constitution for she to Study"
    Mr Bara or whoever heads this organization, hire person to write for u nau...

Both parties aren't saying the truth. Anyway good luck with the case

21. Whose report shld we believe? Well madam queen,u need to provide evidence of his txt msg apologising to u and incriminating chats. Den ur story can fly. Same goes 4 d organisers.

1. *singing* We shall believe the report of the Lord *drops mic* 🙌🏽 🎤

22. To the anon who recently discovered the word 'bump', it's 'bomb' please.
    I.e 'She's the bomb'
    You have used the word in virtually every comment you've made. Thank you.

23. Ezi okwu ga emesi puta ife *truth will soon be revealed* their seems to be an element of 'relationship' between the queen and Mr Bara. Because if not, how can you just give out your ATM to a 'total' stranger?
    Abeg make una resolve una issue quietly and not try to confuse us with the more we look, the less we understand.
    It's high time all these pageantry were investigated, because it seems that it is all about prostitution, exploration and greed in disguise.

1. They need to be investigated and strictly monitored by gov, or else they will only be avenues to exploit our youths as glorified prostitutes for our big wigs, esp politicians and business magnates.

24. Upiantu!!!

Now the TRUTH is what we are waiting for. Lol

25. Emjay dearie,where are thou? this is drama ooo, I know how much e dey sweet you.

26. Abegi which kind long story be this ? With this long story, I still don't believe the girl and the organiser.they both know what we don't know.

27. This organisation is shameless,they are still talking.she was given constitution to study in 2 days,lies from the pit of hell.they really want to cover up the fact that there was nothing signed because they are a mushroom organization

28. No be small thing. Na wa ooooo

29. Hmm,all this ashewo pageants
    All they want is for these girls to do their bidding, once they don't dance to their tune again they are blacklisted. Advice, stop going for all these nameless cockroach parents,a.k.a,modern slavery

30. Hmm,all this ashewo pageants
    All they want is for these girls to do their bidding, once they don't dance to their tune again they are blacklisted. Advice, stop going for all these nameless cockroach pagents,a.k.a,modern slavery

31. Hmm,all this ashewo pageants
    All they want is for these girls to do their bidding, once they don't dance to their tune again they are blacklisted. Advice, stop going for all these nameless cockroach pagents,a.k.a,modern slavery

32. All for what? I remember when I was in Uni and one babe approached me telling me to buy form from one pageant and get my friends (cos we all looked alike) to do same... Bla bla... Hype!! How they will fly me to here and here. I just told her off. Cos even at my young age, I smelt a rat. Too many people want to be called queen. Ur mum is even following you upandan all to cover up what? Who runs pagentry Queen duties on their own funds? Mscheeew!

1. Please did anyone notice her chopped half red false nail? 😂😂 beauty queen!!

2. All these mumu girls get flattered when they are approached to venture into the nonsense pageantry. Even the most worworish looking babe is approached to join in, they always think it's because they are the most beautiful.. NO, there's always more to it. They approach the jobless ones amongst you, and it's because they want to use u to achieve their personal aim. Gone are the days when pageantry was a thing of prestige and honour, that if u are invited your head will be swelling like mad. Not any more o

33. It's a good thing she spoke up. Most people are going to blame her but I can totally relate to her story. I know someone who was almost treated the same way during the Miss Tourism Lagos pageant, luckily for her, she withdrew from the pageant when she started seeing the signs..
    I would suggest that this allegations is properly looked into and the right thing is done

34. Rubbish pageants everywhere, just created to take advantage of gullible ladies who just don't know their worth. Mtchewww

35. This is why I don't crave for beauty pageant, it's all fantasy.

I believe it's lazy girls that usually indulge in such. Miss this miss that, aside MBGN I think the rest are trash.

1. Initially it was for a good cause. Cos beauty will draw people's attention for charities and all that. But now, even the queens aren't beautiful sef. Then the pageboys are now runs stairs and organizers pimps. So it's a huge mess

36. The supposed queen is mad, very mad and a naïve sumbody, how will you give him your atm just like that, it means either you people are already dating and gbenshin, please your story ain't straight, yes there is an atom of truth in your story but some things are missing, u and bara know what's up

1. Ah ah.but I gave my hubby my atm oh.so why is it wrong?i don't understand

37. Na wa o,all these contests get as e be.A friend of mine was crowned Miss AsoRock a few years ago and i can boldly tell you they got her and some of her friends to visit one of these Abuja rich men.He was calling them in one by one and one of them confirmed he was acting naughty.You wey you go fall mugu,na you know.Its a shame that this is what they have turned it to.A dirty game.If it isn't Miss NIgeria or Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria,forget it.It'll be shady as f**k

1. I think I have heard of that pageant organizer. I was aware of some babes he fooled. They did 3-things with him eyeing winner and first runner up. Then winner would be dethroned for some reason and 1st runner will chop her own too. Lol, they never won. Na for school we dey when we receive 1st amebor viewers call say the cry wey them cry on the day of the crowning Na epic! (One of them was dethroned from Mbgn few years back for reducing her age.) Yet them close files for school after shuttling Abuja the whole session.... say them wan go be Abuja big babes and go to foreign university with the funds they were supposedly gonna make. Say them dey Dream big. Long and short They never graduated. Wey result?
      Chai! I'm giving too much info.

38. SDK bv's comments fit raise dead body. Haba! Stella your blog visitors get mouth abeg. But funny enough that's what makes d blog lively anyway. Kudos.

1. That's why I am love her blog.

2. That's why I love her blog.

39. I am not surprise at all. I believe adaeze okoro. All these so called beauty peagent organisers are hired killers,
    They are heartless and wicked. Luring women into prostitution is their aim, please Nigeria government ban these beauty peagent Nonsence. It is Fraud.

40. Dis girl is soo desperate..If they did not pay u d one million naira bein d prize money,where did u get all d money for ur so-called charity when he witdrew d only 50k in ur bank acct?
    Its only dumb girls dat go into dis kind of stupid pageants to showcase d only thing they've got,their body..

And dis broke ass useless man called Bara..i have no words for people like him..Useless fool..i'm sure he is somebody's horseband...Women be marrying anything in trousers just to answer Mrs...Mtcheeeeeewwwww!

1. Wetin dey wife do u?monkey with ur broke provision selling horseband!

41. So all these beauty queens don't win by merit? U win with how far ur vagina can go n how many dick u can accommodate . So MBGN too sleep with the organisers? High class prostition is what pageant is if this is d case. No more respect for dem anymore cos u just fuck n win den shore around.

42. Mr. Ebarakumo Odede Solomon, I hail o!!! Like play, like play, your career don end on top woman yansh!!! Sorry o!!! Take heart!!!
    But a piece of advice, no let 24hrs meet u for house. When u see beauty + brains next time, just stay ur lane… Just an innocent advice o!!
    Am out.

43. Mr peagent organizer you lied, because she say there was no constitution and no certificate ,you now claim she refused to sign one cos you never gave her any to sign. The lie is so blatant Biko.she refused to sign after the mandatory two days and you never mentioned it in our first call out even though you claimed that was why she is being dethroned.

44. Can't believe I read this thing from start to finish. Mtchewww

45. Replies
    1. Please don't bring this rubbish here, leaving empty space everywhere. Go back to where you are coming from. Thank you.

46. Government should look into issue of beauty pageant/modelling competitions in our country. They are too many.
    A lot of young girls are sexually harassed by men old enough to be their father. I know some highly placed individuals use such organisation as a prostitution ring. Last year I witnessed one. Sexual abuse is so common with those organisation.
    Meanwhile I do fault Adaeze's response, her side of the story get K-leg.
    **You slapped him, he still rewarded you as pageant winner without getting into your leg right? So possible. Na so naija men gentle reach.
    ** Someone you do not have anything to do with just took your ATM card to withdraw money from your account. Same man who was supposed to be your boss right? He asked for 5K only to end up withdrawing 45k. It's only a man who has passed through your leg will have such audacity.

My conclusion: Relationship gone wrong. All i see is a desperate young lady who's hungry for fame with a hungry pageant organiser.

1. @Jay Moore, please always make your comments as brief as possible since you have a bad command of English language.
      Just one out of many questions I have for you. What exactly is the meaning of "passed through your legs"? I have checked my Oxford advanced learners dictionary and also Longmans dictionary. I have also checked using Google but got nothing meaningful.

2. I support government looking into this pagentry matter. It's really a mess

3. Abeg Jaymoore leave government alone to face other important issues, not this nonsense. Are the girls kids? Who forced them na? They were sent to school to study, midway they suddenly realise how "beautiful" they are that they start looking for beauty queen sponsors upandan. Abandoning their primary duties to be following organizers. So wetin make government do for girl wey no get sense? Abegy jare. Lol

4. Anon 4:52 no one forced u to read it dear.

5. Don't mind the anon she is shameless xoxo.

6. Why would I go anonymous to cuss Jaymoore? Rolex love, you are begging for a fight but not with me. Stop trying to clash two people together. If I want to call out Jaymoore, I don't need a reminder from you.

I am sure you are the anonymous.

7. Don't mind this stupid rolex chic.

47. Ugly black Queen.
    Poorest English ever written

48. Go Grace,Go Grace.Ur answer to them is the bump.You too much.

49. I only read two paragraphs and smelt a dead rat. It's unfortunate that beauty pageants are being used to gain sexual favours by the organisers. There ought to be a regulation on all these sure-banker money grabbing schemes being concerted by all these sharks who know that many vulnerable girls will fall into these traps easily.

Beauty pageants as well as modeling are easy ways to mingle with the rich and famous, especially if they are the legitimate ones, however, if they are these type of bra and panty brigade parades called pageants, they can only lead to anything, including murder.

The actual regulators sof all Nigerian pageants should put a stop on all these silly and meaningless pageants and modeling events.

This lady was lucky she wasn't raped but it's a good thing she is exposing this PIMP. Anyway my word of advice is, if it isn't one of the recognised Nigerian pageants that have been around for a while, then, they are likely a scam. Also, to those who want to model, get real with yourselves. You need to check your height and weight proportions, thankfully, these days you don't need to be skinny like a SUGARCANE. If in doubt, look at previous queens. If in your heart, you hear the words 'NO' then you are better off not fooling yourself.

Ladies and men too, stay in school. If you think you've got what it takes to be a model, pray, open up an Instagram account and follow international models. You never know, there might just be an international agent seeking new faces. Also use Google to verify because we as human beings like to hear the positive in our heads when in fact, the truth is staring at us, wearing no disguise. Good luck and take good care.

50. Prostitution everywhere. Women will always sell their body for any worthless things. Maybe this the effect of buhari's cluelessness.

1. Now I can see that you reason with your anus.

2. Tony d mumu somebody.. everything na Buhari...olosho boy

51. This is too funny. So Na borrow dem borrow crown .
    Mtchew all these mushroom beauty pageant sef.
    kachi fuo

52. I honestly feel like ROTFL when I got to the point where she shave the man 15k to make award plaque for her community rulers. OMG! I don't even know what to say. I have a mixed feelings of anger and pity.
    Can someone stop all these mushroom pagentry already? Where are all these NGOs and ministry of Women affairs and those responsible for fighting against Human trafficking. This is just one of the many cases of cooperate prostitution.

On the other hand,it is only a desperate (with capital D) person that will still continue with this mushroom pageantry after the warning signs. Goshhhhh! You take your parents hard earned money,including your school fees to do jamboree because you want to answer a beauty queen, an ugly ducklin like you. Are you crazy? The truth is that it is either you slept with him later, or you have been giving him money. All of you that won that day did sleep or flirt with the Brako man.

You even went on to continue gallivanting round everywhere looking for money to waste on the stupid man. You allowed him to disgrace you before you are now coming out. Why didn't you take him to court since her refused to issue your certificate, you are now begging him for it. It is even a crime for him to have organised such pageantry and gotten you all crowned without any agreement (is the company not registered)? It is like a landlord not giving the tenants, an agreement or reciept. This is a very shameful thing, and for you intending "by force Queen" to be, you all keep selling yourselves for some stupid smelly poverty stricken pageantry.
    Idiots!

53. Hmmm u must be a fool to give him ur atm card, phone and other monies. Is it by force to be a queen? You saw all these and u still continued with d competition. I'm ashamed on ur behalf. The government should curb all these stupid pageant pls what's all these?

54. Stupid man....he is just a hungry hustler...this is a lesson for girls who want to be queen at all cost..

55. the girl is a big lair, she cliam he too her ATM card and withdraw 45000 pls how did he know your ATM pin if u did not give him? oloshi u are talking to fools when u don eat clean mouth.

56. the girl is a big lair, she cliam he too her ATM card and withdraw 45000 pls how did he know your ATM pin if u did not give him? oloshi u are talking to fools when u don eat clean mouth.

57. the girl is a big lair, she cliam he too her ATM card and withdraw 45000 pls how did he know your ATM pin if u did not give him? oloshi u are talking to fools when u don eat clean mouth.

1. She gave him her ATM card to take just 5k,he took 45k....ofcourse there is no way she would ask him to go withdraw without the pin abi?

58. He molested you sexually and you still stayed to earn a useless crown. I don't understand these beauty pageant.you should have screamed out loud and let the world know

59. See wahala o. This her explanation get kleg. Did she say "deformation" of character? And she's shading her oga for bad English?

Anyway back to the matter. How did he get the pin to ur atm accg if u refused to be cordial with him? You went from saying how u rejected his sexual advances, to how u wozzed his face, to him yanking ur atm card to withdraw ur money. Just like that? How?

Then u were also desperate, young lady. They didn't seem like a proper organisation to u, after u and your jobless friends discussed the unusual meeting with the politician, why didn't u pack ur bag and leave? U still stayed there and even gave him ur money. For what?

How many queens get crowned? As I'm confused here. Why did u agree to taking up the expenses for the organization when u are supposed to be representing them? Did I already say that u were desperate?

You didn't receive any MOU, no certificate or crown, no cash prize or car that was promised u, yet u set up an NGO and was parading yourself making appearances at ur own expense? You are not a smart girl at all.

The organizer is a crook no doubt. But u on the other hand behaved too cheaply. Did ur mom know all these and still encouraged and followed u to appear for an event? Abeg I tire for una.

1. U are shading this young girl for bad English. Please what is wozzed? Illiterate woman @sisi eko

2. Sisi eko u've said everything...she just want to be by force queen ndi ara!

3. Anonymous 4:36. In ur warped mind you've detected a grammatical blunder here right? Not that I can't make one, but I must tell you my dear emergency "anonymous", that the most educated in your entire village is still a learner where I am, ok? "Wozzed" is a slang and not an English word. As u had nothing to pick on you just had to show your silly self. Coward troller!!

4. You are educated but you still write in slangs . What then is the difference between you and touts? Are you not ashamed of yourself? Do you think it is only illiterates like you that read this blog? Illiterate foolish woman

5. Yep, I'll write in slangs as much as I want, but unlike u numb skull, I'm still very much in control of my semantics. Now go tell ur mama how foolish she is. CIAO!

60. Hmmmn!!! Even if it takes a century, the truth will be known. It's not advisable to take advantage of others. This is perilous time!!!

61. Lmao,lool,this is hilarious. This beats Saturday and Sunday gists. Did anyone see the part where they said the Queen was given " a full 3page for she to sign". Between this miss nollywood saga and mr chido"s interview, I can't even decide who deserves Stella's 5k more.still lol.

62. Whew!
    *takes deep breath*
    This 1 long n get as e be.
    Babes how cud u giv Mr. Bara ur ATM card, and Tecno Fone to mention few?
    Don't want to say u also acted desperate.
    Y 2diff fones @text msgs?
    Hope u ve oda sms capable of indictment?
    Oya Mr. Bara over to u or face d wrath of d Law.
    Shiorrr
    For doz stil interested in 'other' Peagentry, hmmmm

63. By the way madam ex Queen nollywood, this ur story has holes in it. U might be saying the truth, but we all know ure only saying it to the extent that makes u safe and seem righteous. I put it to you that had an agreement with that bara dude and that's how u got the crown. Please I've laughed enough,make I go sleep.kisses Stella.

64. During camping they were gbenshing after camping she no give again, summary of the whole story.

65. Seems to me like Bara the pimp is upset because his pimpee is making her way without him. They obviously had an agreement before the so called pageant that he would ensure she became the winner for a fee which is why he had her debit card and its details. Along the line they both got greedy and started trying to outsmart each other and now it has become a "name and shame game" because if Grace Okoro really wants to do charity work she doesn't need a silly title or a plastic crown to do it.

66. All these pageants organisers are crooks. Sleeping with them and bribing them is the key to winning. Mago Mago full for am. I wish n pray sanity will come to it someday. Hope it will be done free fair without favour. Let it b transparent n let the rite person win.

67. Rachel the onye31 May 2016 at 07:17

Hey girl with all what i read here sef, you just suit your self,. you said hotel, now who paid for it, if he borrowed 45k and crown, na 45k them dey use they do pageant?

you lie too much.. And you do all these still, after they dethrone you come dey write wetin you yourself no understand..

and it looks to me that hes reply in the chats are removed....

try and be real pls...

1. Exactly, it's either she has deleted the man's reply of the chat or she was just chatting with herself from her other phone yesterday morning

68. This girls are desperate
    U saw the signs from the beginning but went ahead
    The man was just exploiting you girls, collecting ur cash and material things and even taking advantage of ur bodies too, yet u continued, using your money to finance your visits and all. Now u ve been "dethroned"
    That is if there was a throne.

69. Nollywood itself is a SHAM
    So why would any sensible lady partake in their beauty pageant? Must u become a beauty queen?
    And they have already started selling forms for 2017?
    Nigeria my country

70. So there is no car, no money (1million), you are expected to date a rich man that they will hook you up with and he will give you a car and they will brand it and claim they gave u. See yansh opening!!!!
    They used borrowed crowns, no agreement, no contract, no nothing...
    I don't trust Miss Nigeria and MBGN peagents anymore following this revelations. I believe they are guilty of some of these allegations also. E.g the PIMPing and car part.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Miss Third Mainland bridge, Miss River Niger, Miss Isi Ukwu.
    SDK, when are having Miss SDK? I want to contest

71. Its either the girl agreed to pay him 45k after being crowned or it was paid as a result of her refusal to have sex with him (a kind of sex or money thingy)
    All in all, she and her mum are desperate using their personal funds to foot the organisation's bills. *my daughter is a queen* iya queen.

72. I feel the girl is getting money from her outings
    You know when she visits a prominent person like the traditional ruler, she would be given 'something'
    That was how she hoped to recoup all her spendings and she engaged the services of a personal manager for that purpose.
    Unfortunately, it didn't go down well with Mr Onibara.
    Miss Nollywood, kikikikikikikikikikikikikik
    Nollywood, see your life outside, se eri aiye yin lo de....

73. Why did you not walk away the very first time he made advances? Or when he asked for money or when sec talk got into the matter. Something shady about all this.....

74. I am going to be as honest as possible on this matter and i might drop useful advise to someone. I believe all of us are beautiful but we have to know that some people fit the image of a queen better probably because of their height, flawless skin, their well carved face and their shape.

The truth is, some people are more appealing in the eye than others. Beauty pageant is called beauty pageant for a reason. It is beauty first then brains second. Beauty is in the eyes of a beholder is used when someone is not really all that fine. There are girls that 90percent of people who see her will say she is beautiful. For e.g Anna Banner(I don't like her) but she is very beautiful, Agbani Darego is very beautiful, Genevieve Nnaji is very beautiful, Bianca Onoh is very beautiful, Nike Oshinowo is very beautiful, Munachi Abii is very beautiful, Lilian Esoro is very beautiful, do you see where i am going with this)
    Susan Peter may have the best character in the world but she is not pretty.

The point i am trying to make is this, young lady you are not beautiful. Your personality might be appealing but when it comes to standard of beauty categorized for beauty pageant, you are not beautiful. You are not qualified for "Miss Estate", "Miss Community" or "Miss No 3 street Bayelsa". Of course you know that, so you slept your way to qualify for this trashy pageant. You deprived the right person from winning this trashy pageant.

There are many things you would have done with your time, read your books, become the best artist, become the best scientist in the world. There are people who are not so pretty like you, who built themselves up and are now influential all over the world like Oprah. Do you feel me? This is harsh but true. You don't fit the image of a queen.

For instance, i don't know how to sing and i have the most beautiful speaking voice in the world yet i cannot sing to save Nigerian tomatoes from tutsa absoluta. And its okay that i cannot sing. I sing privately in my room. I don't need to sing publicly and ruin a song for people. Not singing won't stop me from becoming who i want to be. There are other things i can do, so i work on them and magnify it while i continue to sing in my room.

So sweetheart, you should have practiced being the most beautiful person inside your room and do not ruin public perception of what a queen should look like.

1. King XOXO, are you a 2min man? Why did decide to cum prematurely when I am beginning to enjoy the sex? Haba!!! It is not acceptable. Off your trousers and re insert that dick of yours inside Brakumos aspect of the hole.
      Why will you stop your analogy after storming out of Queen grace, I thought you for enter Barakumo too.

75. Lwkmd... I have never been a fan of all these Miss this Mr that. I don't have time for such nonsense. These useless organizer end up using them for sexual satisfaction or as ATM machine.

Please the two fuckers should move on.

76. A student! Deformation of character abi deformation of atm...UWA MMEBI. My dear forget about this nonsense and study hard but make sure you use part of the money you made to buy a DICTIONARY.

77. Mamie i sight ur comment...welcome back.

78. How can you sue someone when you cannot even spell the suit your filling for 'Deformation of Character' My Goodnesss, 'Defamation of Character'

You embarrass yourself even more when you faulted the nollywood on 'grammatical bomb' Wey you nor fit spell wetin you dey sue..

olorun

79. Unique Unipoet!
    My pipo! my pipo! my pipo! I hail una! Una nor dr carry last!