Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 227

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 227

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage.

33 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha @ Coolio

2. Lwkmd @ nobody caught him and he had his shoes stolen.

Chai!

3. Sorry Coolio hehehehe

4. Kwakwakwa@ Coolio!
    For his mind d stage looks like "Gangsters paradise lol

As if letting him crash on a stage dive isn't bad enough, they had to ..... Lmao

5. Fact 4; Lol. They people odikwa very wicked.

6. LOL @ Coolio.
    He for investigate before stage diving naw

7. Ewoo ooh...coolio..choi dat musta bin a nightmare! ..sorry ooh

That pencil ishh though!..

8. Coolio's fact is indeed funny. Reminds me of a joke of Eedris Abdul Kareem performing and threw a shirt in the crowd. Na so crowd disperse

9. I love twerking!Private Audience
    Only.

Hahahahahhahaha @ last fact of Coolio.😂😂😂
    Why didn't they catch my guy na?

I love his Gangster's Paradise

We spend most of our lives living in the Gangster's Paradise(2ice)
    Tell me why are we so blind to see that the ones we Hurt are you and me...

Power and d Money
    Money and d Power
    Everyone Is running but no one is looking at what's going in the...

Kai! I haff "forgot" the lyrics

10. O Coolio. *Singing "I'll see you when you get there."*. Classic!

11. Lmaooo at the last fact, reminds me of one upcoming artiste that performed in my school, he threw his Jacket to the crowd and the Jacket was flung back to him on stage😆😆.
    Coolio epèlè oh.
    The Jellyfish own i think there is a movie about it,where the scientist try to make man immortal by using Jellyfishes DNA abi something.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

12. Coolio made me laugh, Choi. Need to go and learn this twerking thing o

13. No 4 fact is so funny!Next time go and stage dive again.Lol

14. Coolio did what? Lmao. Eyah. Sorry

15. Wow Coolio is been long time i heard about him.

16. That specie of jelly fish would be so good if it can be used in the stem cells research! Most patients will benefit from it, also, if one can eat it and never die but its not possible cos jellyfishes are naturally deadly, divers avoid the shit out of them once swimming in the ocean.