Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actor, Michel Majid Once An Atheist Has Found God!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Ghanaian Actor, Michel Majid Once An Atheist Has Found God!

Majid was once an atheist but his FAITH has been turned around!!!!

Those people who say God does not exist,how do you do it?I mean go a day without telling GOD how much you love him?

59 comments:

1. Sounds like he is going to die or somethiIvonce had a neighbour who clained he was an atheist.
      Me i kuku dont have strength for arguement so i always told him to do whatever makes him happy.
      But on palm sunday last year, i saw someone on rubber rubber(a type of bike popularly used in the north) with the biggest bible i ve ever seen on his way to church.
      He saw me first so he turned his face 360degree but i could swear it was my banker neighbour.
      He saw me later that evening and wanted to continue his arguement and i told him to stop decieving himself and seek God's face.
      He stopped talking to me till date

2. I can imagine the host of Angels singing Hallelujah!!!
      The Lord be praise.

3. Why does he sound like he's dying soon? Illuminati things? It's when they are about to die they draw close to God, Micheal, Whitney etc

2. Hmmm... i'm a bit worried about his choice of words like "the zero hour will soon be here..., i may come to your house tonight..."
    Hope he's not suicidal?

1. He found God? Hmmm. It's like he is facing a battle he is not sure he will survive. I hope he gets to accept Jesus Christ, so that whatever happens, heaven awaits. Also he might want to open up and talk to someone. Sometimes how hopeless a situation feels depends on what vantage point one looks at it from. Majid, what the Bible says is that with God, all things are possible.

3. He will never regret knowing GOD.

Our GOD is too faithful to fail.

4. Na gud question u ask
    Abeg mke Una tel us

5. Beautiful write up. As high as the heavens are above the earth so great is the Father's love as far as the east is from the west so far has he taken our sins from us...God be with you Majid and to all those who seek His face.

6. Thank God for him... I use Majid as a point of contact for our bvn 'atheist' may you find God too

1. An extraordinary claim requires an xtraordinary evidence.... Till i see a concrete proof of a supernatural beings existence, i'm afraid i'm loving my status. Kisses y'all.

2. God will proof himself 2 u in an extraordinary way dear

3. God is so real,u need to really open your heart u feel n understand him,i pray u God opens ur eyes n heart...

7. Stella I tire too...how on earth will u believe that there is no God...i'm glad he has found God anyways

I love you lord

1. The story long, no worry.

2. Nobody cares about your desperate need to seem 'enlightened' by claiming to be an atheist. Yes it's a claim, because one trip to my village and you'll believe in a supernatural being in 2 seconds. 'Lubbish'.

3. If only God can appear to everyone and reveal himself to everyone, there won't be atheists anywhere. What does it take the God that can do all things? You look around you where people going against God seems to be the happiest. Its hard to believe there's a God with how innocent people everywhere are dying. I know a pastor who lost his only son, the son that took him years to have. So many Christians have lost their families in one day. See the okolies that were returning from church. Yes Gods house when they met their death. We say Gods ways aren't our ways when bad things happen, but when we sin we don't say our ways are not his ways. Many people just make excuses for God but are quick to call their political leaders name when he fails. Well.....

8. Wow. This brought tears to my eyes. Is he okay? He sounds like he is in a very bad place. I pray God shows Himself for him. Yeah Stellz, I wonder how they do it. There are loads of them out here. I even have a Nigerian who is an Atheist. So sad. Majid, may God see you through this period.

1. Exactly. He sounds like he knows for sure he'll be going soon!

9. "The Fool has said in his heart, there is no God"~Psalm 14.

Friend: how could you live your life believing in a God you've never seen?
    Me: I've seen Jesus for who He is: Merciful, Graceful, Everlasting, never-ending in love. And the proof of it all is in His Word and in Creation. In the complexity of every being on earth that has no comprehensible explanation.

How could you live your life believing that there is no God and jeopardizing your life for pain, torment, separation from Christ, and eternity with satan? All because you were too dependable on your own earthly mindset.

God does not want us to believe Him because we can see Him. The Bible says, the just shall live by faith. Faith in the existence of God, His omnipotence. You see, He wants a relationship with us, otherwise why would Jesus die for us? so we can be reconciled to Him and adopted into the family of God.. Saying He does not exist because you can't see Him is like saying I don't exist because you don't know me. May God open our eyes, Amen.

10. Cryptic!

I hope he doesn't have a terminal disease, with the way the last part of his post sounds.

Lord, please, let it not be. Surely, he'll want to know how beautiful it is, living for you.

I'm sure that Heaven is rejoicing, for this one soul, that found God.

God bless you, Majid. God bless you.

This made me soo emotional.

11. Good for him..... Thank God for his life

12. Oh this is Awesome, may d hand of God that delivered and proved himself to Majid also deliver our dearly beloved atheist in the how. Because it is only a fool that will open their mouth to say there is no God.

13. Something weird about he's choice of words, I maybe wrong.

14. I hope he is okay.... His words scare me abeg

15. I felt sobber after reading this. "John 8:32" said, "You will know the truth and the truth shall set you free". Majid Michael has known the truth and he is now free from bondage, shackles of sins and sorrows. May we all make heaven.

1. One minute u'are quoting d scripture, the next minute u're cussing someone out. Pick a struggle ,Tony

16. SONETIMES MY FAITH IN GOD QUAVERS, BUT I AM ASSURED BY HIS HEAVENLY, EXQUISTE TREASURES. MAJID I HEART YOU!

17. I believe those that believe there is no God do so bcos of what must have pass through. They expect God to do something for them and they later felt disappointed. As for me, it is only a foolish person that can say there is no God.

18. His choice of word got me thinking. And I hope it is not what I'm thinking

19. That is why our duty as believers is to reach out to those who do not believe, bringing to them with love the gospel of reconciliation.

"...you're not a regular reader..."

20. Alhamdulilai for him;I'm happy he's found God,he doesn't know what he has being missing......Walai.can I ever be in any predicament that I would fink God doesn't exist?lailai......Auzubillahii,anyways may our faith and belief never be put to test in a terrible way.....Amin.morning people.stella saraki was shining his teeth wiv jagaban,you see that's dealing wiv the genesis of the problem.you see life.....

21. It is also only frustration that can make a Christian to change to being a muslim

22. Blog visitor atheist explain aw u do it to Stella.

23. Looks like a suicide note to me

24. Majid I hope u are okay? Thank God u found him.I haven't been to church for some time now but this past Sunday I went I came back happy,like a burden has left me that's how God works and I so much love him cos he is always there for me and my family.

25. Meanwhile,do atheist have white weddings?

26. I have doubts not cos things ain't working out for me. But d partiality is too much!!!

27. "Only A Fool Says There Is No God"

Thank God for u Majid!

28. Black Monkstraps31 May 2016 at 09:37

I'm Agnostic, I admit that there's a supernatural being somewhere who maybe, somehow(perhaps with a magic wand or let's see, an ipad) controls the affairs of mere mortals. Well, that's why we Agnostics are different, we are no mere mortals, I consider organised Religion a facade, I see adherents of such faiths as conformists.
    I refuse to conform to the dictates of a faith-based teaching, instead I seek for intellectual enlightenment, nobilty to my fellow man, liberation of my spirit from the shackles of forces that I cannot see through thorough meditation and emotional constraints which only comes from connecting with one's inner being and the world around us.
    However, I've no problems whatsoever with religious people neither do I see Atheists as fools(as the Bible describes them...lol! Hi Atheists, the Christian manual has no word for me, I'm special like that), I just think the world is one big reality show with several characters and God is having a swell time watching us all in his high and mighty seat.

1. Visit jw.org and learn more

29. Thank God for him. Hope he's ok. His choice of words though.

I love you LORD!

30. There is God. The one and only God. Patience Jonathan made it very clear.

31. Is this a song or something?

Please can someone reach out to him. This is the only Ghollywood actor i like.

Dear Michael, i like you, i have said a prayer for you. It will be alright.

32. What ever makes him sleep better at night!

33. I may be wrong but his writing sounds like all isn't well with him. I hope i'm wrong.

Knowing God and having a personal relationship with him brings fulfilment. i'm happy for him.

34. HMmMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.

All these actors and actress are now finding God hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. My prays are with them.

35. Maybe I'm being a little bit critical. Wouldn't it have being a better idea to say a heartfelt prayer to God in private rather than conme on IG and write all these. Like God is suppose to come on IG read his comment and like his post. It sounds like hypocrisy to me

36. Am I the only one who thinks it's a song or Perhaps a poem?

Maybe it's culled from a script but I don't believe he never believed in God. Nah

37. God bé praised

38. Swan song?
    I'm glad you found Him, He is ever so merciful; hold on to that faith, it moves mountains.

39. THANK U JESUS FOR A NEW SOUL HAS BEEN WON.

40. His a fool to have believe there is no God and even a bigger fool for finding God and sending him a social media message.
    What happened to humility?
    What happened to a personal relationship with God?
    That why his only an actor.

41. Ehen where is our in our inhouse Atheist?
    Did u hear dis?
    Have u seen dis?

Sit down and have a sellah moment.

THERE IS NO YOU WITHOUT HIM.

42. I thank God for his life and may the Almighty see him through whatever he is passing through in Jesus name amen.

43. That whole piece is a letter of a "world war soldier" at a battlefield. It was just copy and paste from Majid. For Majid to quote it means he has been a dedicated Christian with good research and Biblical background. NOT one of those pastor dependent Christians... Go study and research biblically too...