Ladies please be careful. A member of my church shared a similar story about 2years back. Her daughter had stayed at home for a long time without a job. She received a call on a Friday night telling her to come for an interview the next morning being Saturday. Her siblings tried to dissuade her from going but for where? Someone who has been without a job for a long time? The next morning she went to a friend to borrow some money for go for the supposed "interview". The mysterious interview organiser kept calling her to tell her to be quick that the interview had started already. Told her to take a bike that he'd pay. The journey seemed so long and the places seemed remote (way past Agbara). The bike rider kept asking her if she knew where she was going and in getting there, he advised her not to enter the building he saw the guy coming out of. The guy paid and the bike rider left. The girl noticed that a woman that was selling stuff in front of the house quickly left as she saw her approaching but still nothing clicked for her. The guy asked her to come in that the interview had begun but at that point, she refused. Then came trouble, she was beaten to a pulp by the guy and another helper of his and attempts were made to force her into the building but she kept resisting and calling for help. Luckily for her she could speak yoruba even though she wasn't yoruba. Kept screaming until a woman in a tipper came to her rescue. She asked them to leave the girl alone but the guys said she was one kind them and they were only treating her fuck up. The girl kept saying in yoruba that she didn't know them and that they were lying. As the woman insisted that she wouldn't leave without the girl, the guys started threatening to break her head if she didn't leave. Long story short, the woman rescued the girl and went home. Funny thing is, she actually thought they got her details from a place she once submitted her CV. Job seekers, esp female job seekers please be careful.
That was how a babe cald me one night Arnd Allen junction, I ddnt hear her at first while she was calling until d security man cald me and ws like sister, that sister dey call u. I answerd her and she requested for ma no sayn she's adanma by name, she's a pro in a club inside ikeja gra n Dat she's invitin me to thr ladies nyt comin up Dat nyt n evrythn I take wil b on her, choi, I fear small n told her m busy Dat nyt buh gave her ma oda no Dat I rarely use. Instantly she cald to b sure it was ma no n cald d nxt day again teln me bout som men who nids babe, me ke, d questns Dat kept goin thru ma mnd was 'do I look like a runs gurl ni' smh. I knw dats Hw she's bn callin oda babes on d road too passing jejeje. I just pity all dose babe who falls for such. Well I knw it's all Dz runs babe go dey fall for it. I pity dem sha.. Rip to d dead babe..
Very very sad all ladies should be wise. But I don't understand the sleep over part,I wonder what they may have told her to make her sleep over. I mean a magazine shoot and sleeping over don't connect. Only her can tell the truth about what hap to her unfortunately she is dead. Those evil people won't go unpunished they should trace her call log and location from the network service provider and get those idiots killed also to save other people from. Falling victim. May her soul rip.
My old girl taught us to everywhere accompanied or inform one or two people about your whereabouts.. The wickedness in the world now ehn! May her soul rip.
Read this story earlier n d first thing that came to my mind is she lied abt her movement. Think she made dt up to leave the house with decent xcuse. smh
RIP to her. Such beauty. Ladies beware. Don't be lured by money. Bad people capitalise on it because they know money is the weakness of most ladies. The love of money is indeed the root of evil. BE WISE!!!
I hope all the ladies priotising riches before marriage can learn a thing or two. Instead of looking out for a person's prospects, they look at their riches and expect a long lasting marriage which in many cases don't end well.
Rip girl. So this is maybe how my life would have ended. Oh God I thank you for giving me basic instincts. I was at the bus stop one day after close of work. One man approached me and started saying that he likes my color that they have been looking for someone like me to use for a commercial. I said oga no vex oh, why me? Plenty black people full here. He said that I fit the description and I match the product. We exchanged phone number and the fool kept calling me. But being who I be I know say the man na jonser.
Ebony,thank God oo but next time,just shift to one side.no even exchange eye contact not to talk of words abeg..ndi ojor everywhere...thank God for u babes!
Mine is that I always c him front of my street when going to work, he said he wanted to use my face to for commercial Abi bill board nii,i looked at him from his head to his toes and ask what company and Where it was he was like it's after agbara, I just called him scammer in my mind and worked away .The annoying part is that he met me like 3 more times,with his bendbend shoes and same cloth ooo,the last time I started shouting on the road to attract people's attention then he ran away.till nw I never c am again oooooooo
Hmmm! same thing happened to me years ago as an 18 year old girl. Long story short, i was hypnotised, duped and raped! Hmmm terrible time it was for me, never mentioned the rape part to my parents because of fear but they knew about the money they duped me of cos it was my dad's. May God pay them back, for all you know, they could be dead.
Saw it on my facebook today. Painful. When death comes calling, it will block the owner's ears. Her spirit was called up spiritually and it was actualize physically.
May everyone of us be wise and always call on God anytime because the devil is like a roaring lion but not a lion.
Scammers ...they full for lagos,a man met me arnd ikeja few years ago, and told me i'm so beautiful, he gave me his card and told me the company he works, is into modelling and asked me If I would love to do billboard modelling. Smh..i just looked at the man,poverty is so written all over him. My mind just told me na one chance people. i just told him i'm not interested. Everyone needs to be smart
If he had stopped u with big jeep shey u for believe.. Follow enter...girls make una careful o...the way una safety instincts dey work sha...don't follow anybody u know to unknown destination... Rich or poor...people bad
Saw this in fb this morning. RIP. Waka about girls, be warned. Life is not a bed of roses.its hard to see someone that would give you 250k just to use ur face for calender or for any other reason they come up with. Things are hard now, dont be gullible .From going to get 250k, to ending up in a mortuary
Not trying to sound callous but why will you go meet a total stranger at night? We call this Afowofa in Yoruba...na she cause am. May the divine assistance remain with us always and may the souls of the all the dead rest in peace. Amen!
This kin scam cost me my white Blackberry bold 2 years ago when BB just came out then. I couldn't tell the truth at home say na modelling waka make me fall mugu . I just told my mother, I got robbed and the phone was among the stolen ppts. Before them buy me another one ehnn....I used Nokia xpress music taya!! Now if pesin say "your skin is so fresh abi you're so beautiful", na to nod in acknowledgment and double my step. I no even de gri talk say tha..much more say Thank you
Anon come make we gist hoihoihoikrikrikri. I know i'm not supposed to laugh but your story is an exact reminder of mine. My phone then was Noki X5. I refused to tell the truth. Too shameful. RIP to the dead.
May her soul rest in peace. But this is a lesson,money never comes easy. 250k just like that?😕😶 Babes be wise, shine your eyes especially in Lagos.
Ladies and making money through the easy way...I feel for her sha...I could be any body...I have been tempted with huge money too...but my greed instinct too low,so I escaped the dare devils..rip to her...the killers will wish they were never born
I saw this post on fb and i was sad. OMG what a way to die, may her soul rest in peace. Father into your hands we commit our spirit, soul and body, Father continually guide our steps. Amen.
The friends English though "he demonstrated her" her face was "swallowed" and I'm sure she's in the university!!! Smh!! English is a problem! May her friend rest in peace
Rip to her. If only she had listened to the other lady and stayed. Is dangerous to visit a stranger alone ladies pls let's be careful money is not everything .
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Judgment day would be so tough, pure wickedness, rip girl.
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
DeleteThis girl is from my place, I know her wella, just feeling for her granny, don't think she can survive this. RIP OTUODI
DeleteSo sad, young people be very careful, especially students, all this careless adventure should stop please
DeleteI tried so hard to understand but unfortunately 4 me....
DeleteJust hope English can b removed from our lives so we can at least ve peace.
From d headline I say RIP 2 d pretty girl.
Fool you mean to tell me you struggled to understand what the girl wrote or you just want to shade??
DeleteLadies please be careful. A member of my church shared a similar story about 2years back. Her daughter had stayed at home for a long time without a job. She received a call on a Friday night telling her to come for an interview the next morning being Saturday. Her siblings tried to dissuade her from going but for where? Someone who has been without a job for a long time? The next morning she went to a friend to borrow some money for go for the supposed "interview". The mysterious interview organiser kept calling her to tell her to be quick that the interview had started already. Told her to take a bike that he'd pay. The journey seemed so long and the places seemed remote (way past Agbara). The bike rider kept asking her if she knew where she was going and in getting there, he advised her not to enter the building he saw the guy coming out of. The guy paid and the bike rider left. The girl noticed that a woman that was selling stuff in front of the house quickly left as she saw her approaching but still nothing clicked for her. The guy asked her to come in that the interview had begun but at that point, she refused. Then came trouble, she was beaten to a pulp by the guy and another helper of his and attempts were made to force her into the building but she kept resisting and calling for help. Luckily for her she could speak yoruba even though she wasn't yoruba. Kept screaming until a woman in a tipper came to her rescue. She asked them to leave the girl alone but the guys said she was one kind them and they were only treating her fuck up. The girl kept saying in yoruba that she didn't know them and that they were lying. As the woman insisted that she wouldn't leave without the girl, the guys started threatening to break her head if she didn't leave. Long story short, the woman rescued the girl and went home. Funny thing is, she actually thought they got her details from a place she once submitted her CV. Job seekers, esp female job seekers please be careful.
DeletePardon the long story and typo if you see any.
But she ought not to go alone now, this is too bad and pure wickedness RIP to he soul.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
That was how a babe cald me one night Arnd Allen junction, I ddnt hear her at first while she was calling until d security man cald me and ws like sister, that sister dey call u. I answerd her and she requested for ma no sayn she's adanma by name, she's a pro in a club inside ikeja gra n Dat she's invitin me to thr ladies nyt comin up Dat nyt n evrythn I take wil b on her, choi, I fear small n told her m busy Dat nyt buh gave her ma oda no Dat I rarely use. Instantly she cald to b sure it was ma no n cald d nxt day again teln me bout som men who nids babe, me ke, d questns Dat kept goin thru ma mnd was 'do I look like a runs gurl ni' smh. I knw dats Hw she's bn callin oda babes on d road too passing jejeje. I just pity all dose babe who falls for such. Well I knw it's all Dz runs babe go dey fall for it. I pity dem sha..
DeleteRip to d dead babe..
Sad story.
ReplyDeleteVery very sad all ladies should be wise.
DeleteBut I don't understand the sleep over part,I wonder what they may have told her to make her sleep over.
I mean a magazine shoot and sleeping over don't connect.
Only her can tell the truth about what hap to her unfortunately she is dead.
Those evil people won't go unpunished they should trace her call log and location from the network service provider and get those idiots killed also to save other people from. Falling victim.
May her soul rip.
Na wah...
ReplyDeleteMy old girl taught us to everywhere accompanied or inform one or two people about your whereabouts.. The wickedness in the world now ehn! May her soul rip.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn
DeleteI tell my dad about every of my whereabouts and my cousin/friend and my kid bro
I hide nothing from this two
And I will never slp in a place full of strangers o
Life is too sweet biko nu😩
Saw it on Facebook too
ReplyDeleteIs a pity
Bullshit, arrant nonsense. Mtttsssccchheeeww
ReplyDeleteGreediness played a role here too. Pay you 250k to put your face on a calendar????? As what????
ReplyDeleteAfi 'greediness' naa
DeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteHow they even convinced her to sleep over baffles me.
Well, all she will be thinking about is the cash
As in ehn
DeleteI weak
Rip omalicha.
ReplyDeleteR.i.p to the girl 👧
ReplyDeleteR.i.p to English language
Lmao
DeleteU harsh sha��
Read this story earlier n d first thing that came to my mind is she lied abt her movement. Think she made dt up to leave the house with decent xcuse. smh
ReplyDeleteNot trusting anybody i a very safe way to live.
ReplyDeleteGush!! desperation everywhere, how can u trust someone u met on the road, what kind of foolishness is that.
ReplyDeleteRip.
And now her watch has ended.... We will never see her like again!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP to her. Such beauty.
ReplyDeleteLadies beware. Don't be lured by money. Bad people capitalise on it because they know money is the weakness of most ladies.
The love of money is indeed the root of evil.
BE WISE!!!
I hope all the ladies priotising riches before marriage can learn a thing or two. Instead of looking out for a person's prospects, they look at their riches and expect a long lasting marriage which in many cases don't end well.
DeleteMay her soul rip.
ReplyDeleteI still ask, is it animals that give birth to these heartless fellows?
ReplyDeleteLord!!! I'm short of words. May her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteRip girl.
ReplyDeleteSo this is maybe how my life would have ended. Oh God I thank you for giving me basic instincts. I was at the bus stop one day after close of work. One man approached me and started saying that he likes my color that they have been looking for someone like me to use for a commercial. I said oga no vex oh, why me? Plenty black people full here. He said that I fit the description and I match the product. We exchanged phone number and the fool kept calling me. But being who I be I know say the man na jonser.
Ebony,thank God oo but next time,just shift to one side.no even exchange eye contact not to talk of words abeg..ndi ojor everywhere...thank God for u babes!
DeleteMine is that I always c him front of my street when going to work, he said he wanted to use my face to for commercial Abi bill board nii,i looked at him from his head to his toes and ask what company and Where it was he was like it's after agbara, I just called him scammer in my mind and worked away .The annoying part is that he met me like 3 more times,with his bendbend shoes and same cloth ooo,the last time I started shouting on the road to attract people's attention then he ran away.till nw I never c am again oooooooo
DeleteOMG!!! For real?😲
DeleteHmmm! same thing happened to me years ago as an 18 year old girl. Long story short, i was hypnotised, duped and raped! Hmmm terrible time it was for me, never mentioned the rape part to my parents because of fear but they knew about the money they duped me of cos it was my dad's. May God pay them back, for all you know, they could be dead.
DeleteMen's wickedness
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad. The heart of man is truly desperately wicked. May her family be comforted.
ReplyDeleteHow sh*t disgraced me
Jesus!...
ReplyDeleteI wonder what happend to her...
OMG!...
I'm sure she was lured and raped. No parts of her body was said to be missing so it couldn't have been for ritual purpose..
DeleteGod save us
Alas! Blood flows through your veins?
DeleteR.I.P,only if she had listened
ReplyDeleteWow, some humans re wicked o. God help us. Rest on Dear
ReplyDeleteCrayfish waka na him cause ds ooh,Rip gal
ReplyDeleteI just know say na only for facebook you go see this kind story. Facebook is full of death drama that is why I don't take that site too seriously.
ReplyDeleteIn my brother's voice, Na who die /lu:z/. And well, life still goes on.....
I tell u I barely go to Facebook these days.
DeleteThis is so outrageous. Rip girl
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteOh God
ReplyDeleterest in peace dear
Saw it on my facebook today. Painful. When death comes calling, it will block the owner's ears. Her spirit was called up spiritually and it was actualize physically.
ReplyDeleteMay everyone of us be wise and always call on God anytime because the devil is like a roaring lion but not a lion.
Yes oo,he whom d gods wants to kill,they first make deaf.we should just be careful.
DeleteWere u there when her spirit was called spiritually? Mtschew!
DeleteEhn anon dyu have sense so?
DeleteAnon 13.05, it's a proverb
DeleteWhat could have happened?
ReplyDeleteIf any Naija girl falls for this then her Mumu is off the charts! Abeegi
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Scammers ...they full for lagos,a man met me arnd ikeja few years ago, and told me i'm so beautiful, he gave me his card and told me the company he works, is into modelling and asked me If I would love to do billboard modelling. Smh..i just looked at the man,poverty is so written all over him. My mind just told me na one chance people. i just told him i'm not interested. Everyone needs to be smart
ReplyDeleteIf he had stopped u with big jeep shey u for believe.. Follow enter...girls make una careful o...the way una safety instincts dey work sha...don't follow anybody u know to unknown destination... Rich or poor...people bad
DeleteWhat a wicked world. One has to be very careful these days oh, if only she listen to that lady's advise. Rip girl.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. Rest in peace pretty one..
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAm speechless. Hian
ReplyDeleteSaw this in fb this morning. RIP. Waka about girls, be warned. Life is not a bed of roses.its hard to see someone that would give you 250k just to use ur face for calender or for any other reason they come up with. Things are hard now, dont be gullible .From going to get 250k, to ending up in a mortuary
ReplyDeleteNot trying to sound callous but why will you go meet a total stranger at night?
ReplyDeleteWe call this Afowofa in Yoruba...na she cause am.
May the divine assistance remain with us always and may the souls of the all the dead rest in peace.
Amen!
Rip
ReplyDeletemiimi's diary
The world is indeed wicked.
ReplyDeleteEwoooooo
ReplyDeleteNo peace of mind for the killers until they are arrested. Whoever that did this must confess.
Ladies, please be careful. I know the economy is hard and everyone is looking for a side hustle. Please be careful.
Ladies are always the victim in this kinda rubbish..... Everybody won be celeb....RIP
ReplyDeleteWhat a wicked world! May peace be far from the evil people that did this to her. May she rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteIt's good to listen to good advice most times shaa.
God rest her soul and punish the the culprits. That said, the grammar fit kill person.
ReplyDeleteRIP Chiamaka, too bad u fell cheaply for them. The love of money,,,,,
ReplyDeleteWicked killers
ReplyDeleteRip beautiful soul,may d wicked b exposed
ReplyDeleteToo sad. Same with the grammar .
ReplyDelete'He who the gods want to destroy, they first make mad.'
ReplyDeleteHer sister warned her not to go that they're not genuine, but she insisted and left.
This is a lesson to many of us on here.
All that glitters isn't gold.
250k, just like that, in this kinda economy?
* sigh *
And that's how her beautiful dreams were cut short with such wickedness.
Who knows, they might have tried raping her, but seeing as she was on her period, they killed her out of rage.
Or probably, someone she knew, set her up to be killed, for some reason.
May her soul rest in peace.
This kin scam cost me my white Blackberry bold 2 years ago when BB just came out then. I couldn't tell the truth at home say na modelling waka make me fall mugu . I just told my mother, I got robbed and the phone was among the stolen ppts. Before them buy me another one ehnn....I used Nokia xpress music taya!!
ReplyDeleteNow if pesin say "your skin is so fresh abi you're so beautiful", na to nod in acknowledgment and double my step. I no even de gri talk say tha..much more say Thank you
Anon come make we gist hoihoihoikrikrikri. I know i'm not supposed to laugh but your story is an exact reminder of mine. My phone then was Noki X5. I refused to tell the truth. Too shameful. RIP to the dead.
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace. But this is a lesson,money never comes easy. 250k just like that?😕😶 Babes be wise, shine your eyes especially in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteSad indeed...
ReplyDeleteLadies and making money through the easy way...I feel for her sha...I could be any body...I have been tempted with huge money too...but my greed instinct too low,so I escaped the dare devils..rip to her...the killers will wish they were never born
ReplyDeleteIt could be
DeleteI saw this post on fb and i was sad. OMG what a way to die, may her soul rest in peace. Father into your hands we commit our spirit, soul and body, Father continually guide our steps. Amen.
ReplyDeleteWhen the time comes i will share my story
ReplyDeleteChoi
What a wicked way to die.
ReplyDeleteRip dear.
May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteA sad story indeed!
The friends English though "he demonstrated her" her face was "swallowed" and I'm sure she's in the university!!! Smh!! English is a problem! May her friend rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP dear
ReplyDeleteRip to her. If only she had listened to the other lady and stayed. Is dangerous to visit a stranger alone ladies pls let's be careful money is not everything .
ReplyDeleteRIP to her.
ReplyDeletePut hands on chin....
Buh who buys calenders these days? Na wa o