Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Afternoon Post..

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Wordless Afternoon Post..

*Sarcastic naff*

35 comments:

1. Zero seven zero three four eight three three three two six - vivian okereke alias portable viv,

2. APC! All promises cancelled. This is just the beginning.

3. No words, hopefully things will get better and they will start fulfilling their promises

BVs pls click on my name to view my list of most stylish Nigerian female celebs, tell me who u think shld ir shld nt be on the list, thanks guys.

4. Guess they divide the police 10k jobs

5. Yes ooo they have created more than 5 million jobs. APC ..... CHAINS

6. Replies
    1. Nkita tajie gi ukwu dia. Idiot

2. God bless your reasoning and God bless you.

7. Well, ain't giving up on this administration yet. It Still has 3 years to go. Afterall, that promise can still be fulfilled as it says ' IN one year' not 'AT one year'. Meaning the promise can be fulfilled in the 2nd or 3rd or even 4th year of the administration. I know English teachers here would come for me.
    I want to believe there's light at the end of the tunnel. Things would get better.
    I'm being positive and hopeful. I reject, cast and bind every spirit of negativity. Besides, who negativity help?

1. Shut up failure

2. Anonymous u are the failure and not the one who's being optimistic. Just look at u. Smh

8. Empty, stupid promises.

9. Looking for a job like kilode.Customer Care job....abeg make una help.

10. No! the correct English should be, We will extort from 30,000 Nigerians.

11. No! the correct English should be, We will extort from 3,000,000 Nigerians in one year.

12. Still watching and waiting for CHANGE!!
    You don't know the value of what you've got until you lose it.

13. They didn't say in the First yr!!! They said one yr... Meaning a 12 calander month which can start any month( ntoi) or on dir 4th yr in power self .. Runs off

14. APC wants to destroy nigeria....they also said 1 naira will equal 1 dollar and we believed. buhari please resign!!!!

15. APC wants to destroy nigeria....they also said 1 naira will equal 1 dollar and we believed. buhari please resign!!!!

1. Yinmu. Only u sis, only u obong, what other name again? Duhhhh

16. and lie lie party set out to bring doom upon our nation.

17. and lie lie party set out to bring doom upon our nation.

18. and lie lie party set out to bring doom upon our nation.

19. maybe they meant 30000000 job loss....idiats. hunger and strive. poverty is at the highest level in d history of nigeria right now

1. Ahahah and Taiwa abi Taiwan. U don't even have confidence in yourself, that u had to switch btw names to post the same thing. Na u go tire

20. maybe they meant 30000000 job loss....idiats. hunger and strive. poverty is at the highest level in d history of nigeria right now

21. maybe they meant 30000000 job loss....idiats. hunger and strive. poverty is at the highest level in d history of nigeria right now

22. am sure the people talking here to defend APC all have jobs! if not you will not talk this way. Who APC don epp,i see this poster about them giving stipends of 5000 to the unemployed youths during the campaign time. awon weyrey