Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Alade Celebrates 700k Followers On IG

Friday, May 20, 2016

Yemi Alade Celebrates 700k Followers On IG

Yemi Alade is going up!...YES!

You!....yes,you reading this,I have a very important question for you....

How manyfollowers you get for Instagram and who e epp? LMAO

15 comments:

1. Wow! See me still on 4500.

1. @divinedessertsbylicia,e no reach 50 sef,oya fellow bvns,let's follow each other

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

The world is so focus on stupid things this days, where re this pple following u to....ur husband house?

3. Make una no vex.... then they use this followers pay them salary? Please can someone expantiate?

4. I have less than 400 followers 😭.
    Stella followers help o... many followers is equal to good business opportunity.
    But how can Yemi Alade's follower be smaller than Tonto's . Lemme go to her page and check out her likes. Seem there is some truth in what one bv said.

5. Mtseeew
    And this is news worthy abi?
    SDK, better don't dull us today oh

6. Haha... 175... Nd e no epp anybody

7. I swear, who e epp? Due to the absence of any meaningful thing/material/music lets all join her to celebrate 700k followers. We hope this makes her relevant now.

8. Nawa oh. Me I no even get up to 600 followers. Let me just go ad cry

9. Nawa oh. Me I no even get up to 600 followers. Let me just go ad cry

10. True @beautifulheart. Stella let's do an ig follow for follow. We post our ig profile and what we do on it and interested bvs follow.