Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Replies Internet Troll Who Tells Her She Is Over Ripe...

Monday, June 20, 2016

Actress Adesua Etomi Replies Internet Troll Who Tells Her She Is Over Ripe...

Some People are Unbelievable....And to think that a fellow woman is calling her over ripe...over ripe for what?Didnt Yeni get a proposal at 55?..HELLO????
Anyway,she got a good reply!

50 comments:

1. She get time. Y did she even bother replying. Women like hating on each other. That much we all know. Most of the hate comments on this blog comes from women. Directed at their fellow women

1. Happy birthday dear. God bless you more.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

2. No mind us. We beef each other. We even beef d singles.
      Yet some are happier than us oo.
      Nice reply.
      Shiorrr! As if it's her own Settle soon.

1. Stella ders one miss peprika dat comments on ur blog o. Sure say nor be she?

3. I like her response. No insult.

4. Good reply. Stupid internet trolls.

5. See the lady's mouth like over ripe
    mtschwww

Good response Adesua

6. And to think the one who made the comment is a young woman (if that's her real pictures) with such ignorance. So some body should marry by force, oh this Nigerian society will not send single women to an early grave.
    Gosh!

7. And the she-diot that is telling that rubbish is still a 'miss'

1. Don't mind the fool.What am I even saying,don't we see enough of it on this blog?

8. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.20 June 2016 at 15:25

Very good response, over ripe for what actually?

9. Honestly I'm tired of Nigeria mentality about marriage. That's how they will drive one nut. Is marriage the greatest achievement in life?

10. See her mouth like "over ripe" mtecheww.....

11. I love ❤ @Adesua

No one should talk shit about her

She is still enjoying pussy....sorry I mean dick....ans you are telling her nonsense

12. Awesome reply. Overripe for what na? abi shes now banana.
    Insensitive people typing insensitive comments with their porous hands.

13. Thats how chronicles are sent. When you marry for stupid reasons. Currently hearing three stupid stories that should never had occurred in the first place if the individuals had common sense

14. Another foolish comment.
    Over ripe for what? Is she a fruit?

15. She can't she just got and marry instead of replying everyone on tweeter

16. Anyone who has met and interacted with Adesuwa knows she's not ready for marriage and her demeanor and behavior exhibits it.

17. Humans.

* smh *

18. This is why this gender equality debate going on in nigeria will likely fail because it is the same women being fought for that will sabotage it.

19. But SDK why the comparison now? (Didnt Yeni get a proposal at 55?)
    Remember Yeni married many years ago and an engagement at 55 means it's her 2nd one..

20. In nigeria marriage is five minutes to heaven.

21. Ladies that claim they ain't ready for marriage are the ones that are crying and hurting from within. They are d one that are all hurring and wanna get married. Adesua stop deceiving ur self. She is desperate for marriage .

1. So? Honestly, so??
      Why do you make the plight of single ladies your personal business.
      Is your life goal to find out who hurts and cries at night??
      Why so happy over misery that you deeply wish it for people?
      Why do you care so much?
      Are you that lonely and goalless that you appointed your self gatekeeper of single ladies affairs?
      You are the one desperate to mock her. Leave them alone in their singleness, you won't die.
      I'm yet to see a society so wicked, so eager to mock and laugh at people like Nigeria.
      Young Nigerians, please get busy. Get a job, start a business, go to school, invent something. Everyday you read comments of graduates with IQ so low even a 5year old in the UK will be shocked.
      Very shameful!

2. I am sure this anonymous is a woman too, marriage is overated. And like everything else has its good and bad days. I am married and there are some days i would give anything to just be single again no mummy or wifey responsibilities. So please everyone should mind their own biko.

3. No need to go anon@19. 45, its tbe truth.. Somedays i just need a break from all the madness and other days i will not trade the world for my family.. Its not rosy all the time.

4. Cookie you are a fool for coming at me. I have all my life together . I am sure what I have achieved you cannot active it till u die . I am not mocking her . It is better to keep mute than lie and rant about the fact that you are not ready for marriage . Your future man could be reading that tweet. I have met adesua countless times and I know how desperate she is . She should stfu and let us breath . If you want the full gist . You know where to find me .

22. EHISELE Toilet Pack. Handy, Hygienic and Affordable. 07055577609 and 08067918831. BBM PIN--7bc04e0320 June 2016 at 17:32

People should know there is life after marriage especially ladies. If you are not prepared for it there is every possibility that it will feel like a maze and not marriage. So it's best to be prepared and ready before taking that step. Don't bow to that kind of pressure

23. But ds girl looks young to me na which one is over ripe again

24. So sad to live in a society that hates and mocks women so much. So much.
    Deep cultural hatred for women.
    So sad to be a woman in Nigeria
    Everybody mocks you
    Mocked for being unmarried
    Even when you are married you are mocked for not having a child
    Have a child you are mocked for not having a son
    Have a son you are mocked that your children are not topping the class
    It's always always the woman's shame
    Always her fault, always her burden
    We go to church the most but we are nothing like Christ
    The atheists in America are far kinder than Nigerian Christians can ever be.

1. Truth...say, it again Beauty. Nice to know someone sees certain Naija society thru a common lens. Plus, their evil eye/jealousies for promising & bright women who will not get down with them in their mire, esp outside the country, is beyond words. Yet, our trust is in Lord. QWD@atm

25. Who is she Stela? Which film

26. Nice reply babe

27. You must be utterly stupid to believe the shit that every woman want to marry.....I laugh at ignorance like yours...I was not ready for marriage till I was past 30.....I have a friend who is a selective single parent and she says she no wan marry.she is one of the few bold ones who stick to their guts....some women only marry cos of what society will say....don't know why Africans just believe some things cannot happen here.....I have met a lady, yes NIGERIAN who doesn't want kids...there are always exceptions so please stop putting everybody in a box

28. Which one is over Ripe,tori olo..as in she be fruit? I can't pls.