Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday - IHN

Monday, June 20, 2016

Monday - IHN

Happy Monday Everyone!

..........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

..........................................................................................................

BV SAYS ''IT FEELS LIKE GIVING UP''

‎Hello Stella,

Trust you and your family are doing very well? Keep on the good work! Indeed this platform is a family.

I am 35 year old lady and I have been unlucky with men despite my good girl attributes. I have been patient, respectful, straightforward, kind, loving, trusting (though not perfect) and still I have been taken for granted, lied to, cheated on, the list is endless! I keep asking myself ' where have I gone wrong?' I'm tired of asking questions because ‎ it's so frustrating! I'm beginning to think there's no one  out there for me. 

I don't t have a child and I have never been married. I live in Lagos, Nigeria. I'm don't want to be played again!‎ If you are serious, let's start by been friends. contact me on ladyoloriboss@gmail.com

Thank you.
Ladyolori

FOR SALE
Good day Stella and blog visitors.
I have these fairly used household items for sale at giveaway prices......
Samsung flat screen-30k
Fridge_25k
Samsung DVD-4k
3 burner gas/ cylinder-15k
3/1 seater sofa
Microwave-5k
Muoka modeo foam (14 inches)... used for just a month-20k
And lots of other goodies. Am selling because am relocating. Location Lagos, call....07031109869

Thanks Stella, you're the best.

APARTMENT FOR RENT IN HOUSTON
Hello Stella,

Kudos to a you, i have a room apartment in Houston texas for short rent, if theres any sdk member who is willing to travel to Houston and is in need of an accommodation can contact me on 08121112777. thanks

SHOES AND CLOTHES GIVEAWAY
Dear Stella,
I dont know where this fits but I'd appreciate if you can help me post this. I don't have younger sisters and as such will like to give out some of my clothes and shoes. The person has to be a size 8/10 and UK 7/7.5 (40/41) for shoes and also based in Ibadan. Even if I don't get anyone I'd appreciate if BVs can suggest charity homes in Ibadan where I can make these donations. I figure it will be better than throwing them away.
I would have sent pictures but they are way too many.
I can be reached via email: oluchiib@gmail.com
Thanks

Thank you darling,I am sure there are some people who are reading this now and need this blessing.please give them.

........................................................................................................

RED DISH CHRONICLES

SHEAR BUTTER FOR SALE
I have original shea butter (ori) for sale, it's uses varies from body to hair to health( can be used by both adult and kids)‎. It's pure and affordable and trust me when I say when you buy, you will be glad you did. I can be reached on whatsapp number 08050214269. I reside in Abuja but can deliver nationwide for a fee.

SPACIOUS LAND FOR SALE

Good day Stella, 
Please help me post this on your blog, just got this new job with a real estate firm and im being given a property to sell, its a plot of land located in Coker village in Orile thats in Coker/Aguda LCDA, The property consist of a 3 bed room flat and a  bungalow and the asking price is 25,000,000 (25M). My number is 08031829199. Ild really appreciate it if my sales come from here. God bless and your beloved SDK readers. 

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Home and kitchen wares at affordable rate!!!!!
Contact us for your affordable home essentials.we do both wholesale and retail at very good rates.more pictures on Instagram.
IG: @nessyhomeessentials
Bbm:59260E71

Whatsapp:08039177496

COOK AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a cook I coke different delicacy, and I promise you will enjoy my service.  contact me on whatsapp  0802907696

IN NEED OF THREE BEDROOM FLAT
Hi stellz.am in dire need of a new building with 3bedroom flat all ensuite/or non ensuite with good road and water including "light at festac, amuwo or ago.contact me in 07038977348/uchekay5@gmail.com. please fraudsters stay clear as am on a tight budget too.thank you.

Instead of you warn them to stay off,you are telling the fraudsters you are on a tight budget?Some fraudsters can manage it like that,doesnt need to be a large sum..LOL

APPRECIATION TO BVS
Stella darl,
Thank God for this platform and the intelligence He gave you!
I was the mother of the a 10 month old girl who wrote in concerning breastfeeding and possibility of being pregnant.Really want to appreciate BVs who told me how possible it was to get pregnant while still breastfeeding even though the menstruation haven't resumed.
Well thanks everyone cos i just confirmed being some weeks pregnant after me and DH started 'work'...as advised by you guys#wink# My baby was one year this month and I'm so happy i stopped breastfeeding him recently.

LMAO@work...Congrats....Eku dobo!

Plea for Patronage
 Kindly, patronise us by purchasing Original Makeup products such a Maybelline,Classic,Tara,Kiss Beauty, Milani,ADS,L.A Girl and Mac. 
Pressed powder +foundation,Setting powder,eyeshadow palette,e.t.c
Delivery nationwide + Giveaways Inclusive.
Contact  Phone Number: 07062021647 BBM Pin: 5923E95E. Whatsapp: 08035600453 for more details.

AWESOME WIGS FOR SALE

Im into sales of awesome wigs. Wigs are now the trend. Get glamorous in minutes without sitting in a salon for hours. These are samples I wore myself to show how good they look!
Add me on bbpin 58E6336A for your order. Will get to your doorstep if you reside in Lagos for free! Those outside Lagos will get it at a fee.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Hello Bvs, Femme Fatale et Femme Extraordinaire is here to make you that special, unique and statement making head pieces for every occasion. 
Our pieces are pocket friendly, bespoke and suitable for every occasion in any style, color, size and quantity you desire. 
Perfect for a bridal train, bridal shower crowns, wedding guests, mother and daughter(s), individual use, choir uniform etc.
For more details, kindly follow and like our pages:
Facebook; Femme Fatale et Femme Extraordinaire
Instagram; @femme.fatale.et.extraordinaire 
Or call us on 07055038303.
IT'S ALL ABOUT YOUR HAT-TITUDE!!!

Have a fruitful week.

NELOK STORES PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
New arrival and selling fast at Nelok stores are the following human hairs
a) Peruvian bouncy curls (35k for 3bundles)
b) Full frontal 13*4 ear to ear lace closure(25k for 12inches and 28k for 14inches)
To buy/order:
call 07010384752
BBM 7BC8B632
whatsapp +919953614427
Thank you

BLOG VISITOR 300K GIVEAWAY.
Well sometime back a BV gave out 300k to be given out on this blog.100k is gone already and i want to give out the next set of 100k but to two women who can use this money to start a business that will aid a 'better life'.
If you are a widow with Children and 50k will help you start a business,then cotact busybodycorrecter with proof.she will drill you until the truth comes out in case of lies.
This 100k is for 2 people...The next 100k will be given out soon.
Please if anyone asks for busybody's email do not drop it here,if you are new,this is not for you,i am looking at empowering old BV's and not new people who just started reading two days ago,they win and they never come back.
TO QUALIFY YOU ALSO NEED TO PROOF YOU HAVE BEEN A BLOG READ FOR ABOUT 6 MONTHS OR MORE AND WITH PROOF.busybody will ask questions 
of blog happenings in the last one year..She might even ask about Chizoba and OKija wife...LMAO!

MEMO TO JAYEM FROM BV
Please Jayem can you contact me. I need your wordly assistance in something. It's not money, I promise. It's something very important to me and I think you are in the right position to assist. Please I have a good paying job, just so you know it's nothing concerning finance. I'd be expecting your mail please. Duchessbaby@gmail.com
Thank you Stella in advance, love you long time.

Happy friendship ooooh.make una no fight or turn me to topic of conversation like some i know oh...LOL
They know themselves and they will read this and whisper ''did you see what Stella wrote? that woman is so childish,i cant deal!''...LMAO

MAKE UP PRE-ORDER OFFER
1. 10 piece oval makeup brush. This oval makeup brush set is an excellent addition to the makeup world. The blending ability of these brushes is out of this world. Place your orders now.
This is an amazing offer because a single oval powder makeup brush retails for about 2800 to 3000 to even 3500 depending on where you are buying from. Why not add a little cash and get the full set.
Pre-order price is #8000

2. 5 piece oval makeup brush‎. Same quality, same everything. Just 5 piece. 
Pre-order price is #5000.
Call/ whatsapp : 07035268621

Thanks Stellz

PLEA TO HELP LEARN FASHION DESIGNING.
Please I will love to learn Fashion designing.(pattern drafting) Please  any bv in lagos who  can teach me for a fair amount should please reach me on 09029093202..thanks... Or if you  can recommend someone who can. Please do

Textbooks giveaway.
I have these textbooks I used  back in school and I just feel it might be useful rather than just keep them on the shelf here,  let's keep the pages flipping in the hands of someone who will use them. Mostly Economics and a few education textbooks. Someone reading economics education in Unilag will find them most useful. I know how hard it was for me then to get books to study back then. Please pick up is Igando, thank you. contact opebony2012@gmail.com.

Thank you and GOD BLESS AND REPLENISH WHERE THIS CAME FROM...not with more books oh but with new things that your heart desires.

Bead Maker. 
Good day all, please I would like you to patronise my sister, she make very lovely beads and with particular expertise in Carabian bead designs that come as low as 2k. She also supply's boutiques and super stores at very reasonable prices, you can also buy in bulk and resell at a price of your choice as I can assure you a good deal for quality and unique bead designs.  Thank you.   Contact Toga 09091577838, call and what'sapp.

APPRECIATION AND PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Madam stella good day. Thank you so much for postin my plea last week as sme BVS added me up. Pls my pple Original shea butter (ori) for sale, it's uses varies from body to hair to health(can b used by both adult nd kids nd u can also google up for more uses and benefits) It's affordable nd trust me when I say u will b glad u bought it.  Contact details: 08050214269 whatsapp only or BlackBerry pin 2bf8306c. Delivery nationwide for a fee thank you‎.

Fastest fingers mtn

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

10% GIVEAWAY ON INTERIOR WALLPAPERS AND 3D WALL PANEL. 
Today is my birthday and am so happy,  so will be giving out 10% on all sales of item (WALLPAPER,
  3D WALL PANEL) to all SDK bv. 
Take this little shoki for relaxation. 
Attached are some pictures. 

Contact us on whatsapp 08034214305 BBM 58C42477 for more pictures and details.

SMALL CHOPS
I make small chops and all kinds of cocktail and mocktail drinks.For your events,parties,weddings etc.contact me 08030448911,08062149708.Abeg o make Una help my business grow .Thank you.

Saturday In House Gist result.

We had only two gists and there was a total of 46 votes.
Valid votes were 39
Invalid votes were 7
From the total valid votes;
Gist one used bare bombom to gather 30 votes
Gist two sleep walked and gathered 9 votes

The winner is gist GIST ONE

Note:
The gists are meant to either entertain or educate, whether fake or real, they should be original works of the posters and if they are copied, the source should be stated. Therefore, those complaining about the authenticity of gists should give it a rest already.

Compiled by a very Naughty BV...She says i should mention her name ..lol

VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!
HAMIZAK MONTESSORI ACADEMY
The above school is newly established and in need of qualified teachers into all of it classes for all subjects ranging from Mathematics, English, Arabic, CRS, IRS, ART, Sciences and all other subjects.

The available positions range from Head teacher, head mistress, subject teachers, supervisors, admin officer, ICT official and others.

Interview is scheduled to take place on Saturday 25th of June 2016, by 9am at plot A.H.E 26111, Cadestral zone, Sabon Lugbe ACO, Amac estate, Airport Road, Abuja.

Kindly send a text message to indicate your interest in any position to any of the numbers below: 0706340407777, 08032253811,07038621657 or 08058050092.
Prepared for aptitude test and oral interview. Menu menu is available, though you will have to pay for it and its optional.

send text messages to those numbers above, the salary and working environment are attractive enough to get you stay. All The Best. 

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I just went into O.K business for kids, we open new bale for kids and in stock we have kiddies essentials, accessories, designer wears, shoes, flannels, bedsheets, towels, perfumes n lots more ( from new born - age 10)...
Its a new business and I'm still looking for buyers, attached are some of the pics, our stock are very neat, and we also take our time to package it well, above are some pics, I can be reached on bbm: 2B0AC659 and bvs can kindly join our bbm channel: C00207DFA

Okrika get BBM channel?Oriegwu!

FOR SALE

Hi Stella and bv I have a compact line air conditioner  and samsung galaxy s3for sale
The samsung s3 goes out for 25 while the airconditioner goea out for 35000, both are working perfectly well and in good shape.

Call or whatsapp 08159030360 .

FOR SALE
Have you ever been so pressed to answer the call of nature and you didn’t have the necessary arsenals to discharge comfortably?

Do you desire to be able to use the rest room outside your home without the fear of rash,or risk of infections?

Will you like to go on weekends, sleep overs, vigils, camps, road trips, parties and even on a plane and avoid the traumatic experience of suppressing the need to use the loo?

FEAR NOT!!!!

EHISELE Essential Concepts brings you A Most Hygienic, Handy and Affordable Intervention

EHISELE TOILET PACK

IDEAL FOR CHILDREN, TEENAGERS AND ADULTS from all works of life, in schools, offices, hostels, leave it in your car for emergency use, as souvenirs, also as a GIFT.

07055577609 and 08067918831 (whatsapp), PIN-7bc04e03.

EHISELE.ec‎ Lagos, Nigeria.  

FYI

Discount will be given to the first 3 sealed and confirm transaction within the kosofe LGA axis if BVN can come and pick the pack at St. Michael's Cath. Church book shop, Ketu. Sales will determine how often SHOKI will be posted in the comment section. God bless and be with you Stella and fellow BVN. Merci beaucoup!

All this big English on top Sh*t matter?Sh*t when no dey respect person age,class,color,face or status?Mscheeeeew!!!

MAKE UP TRAINING
Hello house...Hope we all had a great weekend. 

Our Intensive Professional Make Up Training commence today, Monday 20th 2016 and it will run for two weeks as earlier stated.

Reason for this post is that, I had a lot of calls for the FREE space which was limited to One, but I wanna be fair and add one more person. 
Please if you know, you sincerely can't afford to pay and you have a flare for Make Up, kindly call and you will be given the space.
Meanwhile grab this opportunity and be your own Boss, as we take you through the rigorous process of becoming a Professional Make-Up Artist. 
Fee is 20k and it's for Two Weeks, you don't want to miss this opportunity. 
Kindly call us on 08037736510 OR 09055110688 
Address = No 12 NTA Road Rumuokuta, Phc ‎.

Shoki...MTN 8738688336905133 & 6583226699890773

WOW.....

Eyelashes makes women so lovely..The last time i came home and fixed eyelashes eeeenh..hmmmmmmm!!!...It was home service cos my boy was scared NEPA would take light outside so we stayed indoors.she came and fixed it...by morning my two eyes don gum together.....we were leaving that day oh...by the time i got to Paris my eyelids were swollen,i had to start plucking and people were looking at me....it was really bad.after that i looked like pulcked chicken...I use disposable now abeg...*wink*

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Stella  I am begging for patronage from the good people of SDK blog.
I sell Coldpressed coconut oil,Carrot oil,cocoa butter,shea butter,palm kernel oil,black soap,turmeric,beeswax,honey,camwood ,I also mix soap and cream for skin issues and hair/scalp issues. Patronise Bravitude naturals today as our products are 100% pure,unadulterated and organic. I also deliver nationwide.We sell in bulk for bulk buyers.
Contacts are 08132617478,08149961408 for calls/whatsapp
BBM: 24DBB4FA,7AC35312
Email:refolabi@yahoo.com

Buy direct from China 
Are you looking to buy anything directly from China?  large or small purchases, we will take care of everything from procurement to shipping to Nigeria at competitive rates. Please contact caroline via whatsapp or wechat on +86 185 6189 3286
Thank you

MEMO TO ANGEL WAN
Angel wan please make contact with me.I am sorry but i cannot make out which one your contact is cos
i didnt save as ANGEL WAN.
please make contact,your JUNE GIVE AWAY RECIPIENT is ready to receive.
Thank you.

TRAVEL AGENT NEEDED

Please I need someone that can help process Dubai visa soon, please it should be very affordable and please be considerate. Call 08039274854, God bless. Love you Stella!

I tainku for the love.

AFFORDABLE FASHION SCHOOL NEEDED

I need contacts of good and affordable fashion and designing academy in lagos. Anyone at Surulere,ajao estate ‎or ikeja will be preferable. I can be reached via sms on 08038371094

EVENT PHOTOGRAPHY

For your event photography such as Birthdays, Naming ceremony, e.t.c within Lagos,  Photo Album production also available. Contact me on Whatsapp: 08178173739. You're rest assured of quality photographs and excellent service! 

Yours faithfully,

Olisaemeka

Land for sale at Guzape, Asokoro
There's an empty land for sale at Guzape in Asokoro district,  Abuja. The land measures about 1500sqm and is close to the NNPC filling station in Guzape.
For further details please contact me on 08093928628.
Thanks. 

Wedding cake vendors urgently needed in onitsha
Please am getting married in onitsha next month.i need a very good person that bakes exquisite cakes for wedding,I also need a very good photography and videography ,DJ and hall decorator based in onitsha.please I can be contacted on 08034683404.
Thank you .

Projector for sale

Few months used and in a very perfect condition,for your seminars, presentation etc. Shoki will be sent in after sales.

Want to sell for Just N 70,000.00 Naira (Negotiable).

You can reach me on 08139373047 or 08180515036 (call, text or whatsapp).

Thank you and God Bless.

Appreciating Angel Pat
I want to say a very big thank you to Angel Pat who reached out to me, and sent me the money for the book i sent a plea to IHN for, she was so patient with me, called my line so many times without any response from me. When i eventually called her back,  she promptly and kindly asked for my act details and sent me the money. I'm very grateful, thank you so much,  God bless you.

Postman Pat,postman Pat.....

SIGNING OUT
SDK....

196 comments:

1. I love u all😙😙😙😙 hope Mr gag won't comment with dat line today😂😂😂😂

1. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.20 June 2016 at 15:22

New week, fresh blessings...God bless the givers .

2. Monkey I love u too! Pls can I pyess ur bwest or give u small Belle? 😢 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

3. This weather is cool. Loving it.

May God bless all the givers.

4. God bless everyone.
      Someone should tell me where to download clear movies because most of these sites have blurry movies.plsssssss

5. Try o2tvseries,they have options.some are clearer than others depending on your data bundles.

6. Don't go looking for a rich person until you, yourself, have become a rich person. You must meet the requirements of your requirements to avoid reading sad stories on SDK. I.e. S/M. My names are ..... . 45. I need a God fearing kind, tall, sexy and educated young lady that is ready to settle with a nice God fearing gentleman. She must be from 28 to 32 year, live anywhere in oversea, must have a house in the US and America passport. 2 cars, 3 houses and a minimum of 15millions in Nigeria. DO NOT call if you DO NOT meet these requirements. You that need a ready made man what can you bring to the table? Pussy!

2. IHN is here!‎
    ‎Hi5 Stella.🙋‎‎

3. Different strokes for different folks, welcome IHN. A blessed week for all Bvs.

1. Lovely girl,reply my mail now

5. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

6. Portable viv is back. Welcome o. Now Saturday and Sunday laugh go dey make sense.

7. I love this weather too much mehhhh!
    Where is Eka joy and portable Viv?

8. Magaji dan yamusa

9. happy new week all. welcome back inhouse

10. It's my birthday today!! Thank you Lord. This year has been good for me so far. I will have more testimonies as the year goes by IJN!

On Game Of thrones, I was so pained by how that Bolton boy killed Rickon. It was so sad. I was just wishing the Bolton guy will die and his dog's will eat him and I got my wish. Stupid git. "My hounds are loyal" indeed

1. Happy Birthday Trin Darling!
      May Happiness,Love and Laughter ring in ur court now and always,Amen!
      Here's to a beautiful Life baby🍷

2. Happy birthday dear. Many more years in good health and plenty good things to come this new year in Jesus name Amen

3. Happy birthday,God uplift u,n grant all ur good heart desires....many more years

4. Happy Birthday Trinity

5. Happy birthday dear, have fun. That semi midget is really wicked, wish I can drag him outa the screen beat n him till he collapse.

6. HBD darl, live long and prosper.

7. Happy Birthday. I wish you what you wish yourself.

8. Happy birthday dear.. Live and prosper... More testimonies for us all in Jesus name.Amen

Stella abeg do share the remaining money. As some of us no be widow, student , single mothers etc make we know see shomshin from ur side?? Abeg country hard, consider all..

Abeg no go vex cancel the giveaway oo.

9. Happy birthday.

10. Happy birthday to you sweetie, wishing you all your heart desires

11. as in ehn... he jus killd d poor boy lyk dat. Jon snow did nt ride d horse fast enof, he cud av saved him. Atleast sansa and Peter Baylish saved d day. Patiently awaiting d nxt episode. I lov sansa stark, pretty little red head. I tink she also starred in X-men: d apocalypse.

12. You dey fear to send pix @ trinity?

13. Happy birthday dearie.
      Age gracefully..
      More favour more blessings more open doors now & beyond..

14. Happy birthday dearie.
      Age gracefully..
      More favour more blessings more open doors now & beyond..

11. Yay ihn is back!
    Thnks to the 300k bv
    Beautiful wigs
    God bless the givers n recievers!!

12. Sdk u try. I detest lashes ehn

13. Welcome IHN
    God bless u Stella.

14. So there's now blog examination plus interview for giveaway??? choi!
    Nwa Amaka, tell me more about you...just incase busy body correcter makes you my examination course outline.

1. Kwakwakwakwakwa..Nwa amaka as case study..
      Let me give u expo..She is BIPOLAR.
      She is also delusional and yaba left escapee..Go ahead and cram dis expo.U will defo win d money.

2. Lol,I like the conditions attached to the 100k giveaway,about been an old BV.

3. @ mmw you are learning from me.

4. Nwamaka's is single and she is also married.she has 6 kids and on other days she does not have.Her man lives in NIGER republic and well she is into publishing biz on social media and also into inflating Instagram followers for people.in fact she should be studied by professors and doctors of psychology cos sigmund Freud missed out on her case.certified werey but truth be told,she has her nuisance value-comic relief

5. @nwa amaka..Taaa gbafuo ebea..Learn FIRE!! U wish?? I dont learn stupidity..I dont even learn from ur type..U dont mean shit..Whobu epp with ur dementia? Rie nsi dia!

15. Ihn is back,so many giveaways ,oh God locate me to my helpers ,I really need to start up a lingeries business,who can help me out.hardship here and there ,oh God pick my calls.

16. So not happy today. Cold Monday...

17. Lovely monday. Sweet father`s day celebration. Welcome to sweet week ahead

18. Ihn is here,God bless everybody.luv u all

19. I'm just so upset,this 2 timing son of a bitch colleague of mine just double crossed my deal at the office and ruin my perfect monday.now i Wish I could pour sniper in his drink.😈😈😈😈😈😈

1. Once u prepare d sniper mixture,drink it urself..D world will be a better place without a wicked soul like u..See d thought u have started entertaining cos of ur job..Ur type will kill easily out of jealousy..Idiot!

2. Don't mind the idiot....tell me where he stays so that I can send boys to deal with him

Sdk thug#

3. Excuse you,(Trouble Maker Wife)
      You are a 2 timing bitch so you will definitely support your kind idiot.

@Portable, thanks good to have you back.

20. Welcome IHN
    Stella which one is eku dobo again?Lmao
    Bv looking for husband,You sound desperate,pls don't be, before you fall in fraudsters hands.
    God will grant you your hearts desires before December.

21. Hello my people!!!!!!
    I missed you guys soooooooooooo mucccccccch.
    James,hope you have given ur life to Christ?
    Kissessss guys!

1. Look who is here!
      Portable howdy? Hope u are good dear.

2. Welcome ooo. We miss you. Hope you don change?

3. Welcome back dear..Yeah i missed u wella.

4. Welcome dear, dnt listen to negative comments.

5. Yaaay!...
      Welcome back my fellow queen!...
      I was worried about you...I missed you a whole lot!...

6. Nobody miss you abeg! Waka pass!

7. Aaawwwwwwwwwwww
      I missed you guys so much........plenty love on this blog!

Lafresh=I have oooh.....missed u dear
      My able queen I known u have been representing us well *kisses*
      Queen Amy =kisses
      The general's wife= I missed *kisses*
      Money maker's wife=kisses
      De-unbreakable=missed u boo
      Anonymous go to hell
      Missed you all...

8. I personally missed you dear, we all missed you, welcome back dearie, chop kisses

22. Lemme go and 'bash on people on the facebook', IHN dey dull person.
    No drama?
    I'll read next day afternoon.

1. You are back drama Queen?

2. Reply that message for you. I think she needs a white boo

3. No the person wan go aussie, and hey jayem, tell the person the truth about aussie, I no wan hear you sugar coated it oo, cos you too dey hype.

23. Ideato ilaje was bashed on saturday then to cover shame,she lied wedding bells are ringing from her single mingle that is three weeks old.why the lies?nobody will give you an award be yourself. Did you tell him your id or lied to be an anonymos commenter?lieing broke fake girl

24. I just read dat celebrity crush date post..will have to post mine here..

My celebrity crush is no other person than d Ooni of Ife Ogunwusi..D guy is cute for days..I crush hard on him..He has d look of an Igbo man..He is d only yoruba man i will love to date..Yes i dont mind locking myself inside d room with him alone..Abobaku will wait at d door pls..hahahha
    Can somebody go and watch d video where he introduced his wife Wuraola? His facial expression is sexy and turns me on..His lips.
    OMG! I can kiss dat lips for days..And d dude ga ama asa efere well well..I have watched dat video 100times..Choi...Nkea bukwa obsession..
    #AshawoAlert#

As for female celeb..Yes she is a celeb..My blog ID says it all...I love me d only Ugegbe oyibo in Flavour's life..Nwata lie aku! Uchee makata mma..Udala mmicha Chinedu..Mummy Munachimso..Nwunye Ijele Umunze..Ada Eze..Royalty personified..Blue blood..Nwanyi daalu dimkpa..Enenebe ejeghi oru..Sandra Okagbue is bae..I love her like kilode..(Plenty homo).
    If i'm on a date with her,i will simply give her a hug and watch her catwalk for me..I love her height..Infact i love tall women generally.

Am out biko.

1. Ife erike in Ngozi Ezeonu language

2. Nope, the Ooni doesnt look Ibo. Its not bad that u like him, he is a person, a Nign,you dnt need to tribalise it or say he looks ibo mk urself feel better

3. *isa efere kwa? Nwa nkea imebi chala. Make Wuraola catch you.

4. The guy is cute!...
      Yaraba guys can fine...there is this one around my neighborhood that I'm eyeing...
      If you see him,you will melt!!...

5. @LE..Dey can fine? Not for my eyes oh..d ones we i dey see no dey fine for my eye like dat..Na only Ooni be d yoruba man wey dey do me porir pori for body..
      Biko make d first move on dat one u are eyeing before its too late..If i were u,i for don give am green light tey tey.

@Kamara..hahahahahha..Otego m mebiri..No bi today.

@Mo..Kilode?

6. He really does look like an ibo guy. And jot too, yea.

25. Replies
    1. In Stella's voice... Oriegwu mehnnn

26. THANK YOU MA'AM FOR TODAY'S WORD.

FIRST TO COMMENT?

ANONYMOUSLY MOI

27. That awesome wig for sale model is fine in the pix where she smiled, the only pix where she did not smile, she looks like person wey wan cry.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    So because Stella mentioned on Friday's IHN that she wanted to buy some little girls' dresses for giveaway, 80percent of ladies here became mothers to little girls, okwaya? Even D'royalty, the alleged poor beggar with a little daughter did not beg her friend SDK for dress. So many hypocrites on this blog. I'm sure some will still come and abuse her today for cancelling the giveaway. Beggars oshi!!!!

1. You are damn too rude, gosh!
      Are you the only one allowed to beg? Let them beg if they want to, last I checked u aint Stella.

2. Don't mind her.. Very uncouth human being.. Wen ur sorry ass was begging for laptop for more than a year here, you weren't a beggar oshi abi?? If anyone is one here is a beggar, then you are the biggest and most senior oshi beggar.. Or maybe cos Stella entertains ur sorry ass you now feel like she's entitled - Stella is ur friend and our (beggars) enemy ba?? You better advise urself if you have no one to advise you.

Namsense and ingredients!!

3. Lols....see finishing! Girls bad mouth fit roast yam.

4. Never met anyone as rude or as stupid as this d'royalty. Sounds like someone you should simply scrape off the back of one's shoe. Silly, hungry mofo

28. God bless that Angel giving 300k. I pray the women in need get it. The widow get this money not all these anonymous back stabbers that talk rubbish.

The lady looking for Jayem, abi you want to steal oyibo horseband ni... this is that is not money, i know it is not school matter. wetin concern me self.

Goodluck to buyers and sellers. God is good oooo

1. As e no concern u, y not shut up u fool

2. Lmao anon calm down na.

29. Stella, this your red ink is overflowing today. Hehehehe

30. Lmao @ I taink you for the love. God bless the givers.

31. Kilosele? IHN so short! Lol @ not new BVs of 2 days ago

32. Bv that want to give up never you give up, as far as your eyes can see and as long as you are alive there is a man out there for you. He made them both male and female, for every man there is a woman and for every woman there is a man for you.

I encourage you today to hold God by His words, don't give up, keep reminding God of all his promises to us. If you can do this it will work for you stop praying for a husband, but start praying for kingdom advancement, write out the list of things you need in a man, place it by your side each time you are
    praying for souls winning, do not ask God for a husband but keep asking him for souls, try this and see if after six month you are still not with a serious minded mind for marriage just stop.

33. Stella Maris Baby..20 June 2016 at 14:24

@ blog visitor looking for cake vendor @ Onitsha please contact Rosblis cakes & events,trust me,you will be glad you did..

Baba God pick up the call.

34. Is that Olori Isis up there looking for love?
    Nnem, join a big new generation church with 'responsible' looking members and join a group in the church e.g choir, ushering, cleaning, welfare, etc. Be dedicated and friendly to all members. Dress well too and advertise your business at any given opportunity, you will come and thank me by December.
    Other 'G's can follow this advice.

1. You can like trouble eh... So every Olori na is Olori Isis??

2. Have you advised yourself? D'royalty? When you were spreading legs like handfan for bar beach breeze to pass through, did you advise yourself?
      Oshe special adviser.

35. God bless the givers and d receivers
    Cheers

36. Which kain nyama nyama face dey model those wigs up there? Ogini bu ifa? Madam wig seller ur face no good for modelling..U spoilt d pics with ur strange face..Amarom ife iyiri eyi..Its a total turn off biko..Next time find a beautiful face.

37. Anon 15;56 said
    So funny how the rabid dog who has been ranting all over Sdk eventually went back to the guy claimed have Stds,and called a dog. You even went
    as far as impersonating me. The wrath of God will kindle against you forever. As for you dog...

1. Spill more,who is the dog?

38. Stella, you v spoilt!!! Lol! @ eku dobo. I had to read it again.....

39. Lol at that your eye lash gist. Stella you're very real! I just pictured the whole incident while reading and i've been laughing and laughing!

40. .... What a rainy day.

41. Wig seller I love the first pic. Abeg how much?

Stella Mama doing what she knows best.

Hello people 🙌🙋🙋🙋🙌🙌🙌

42. Men can be something else, who watched or attended TB joshua's church ysterday... abt that man who his wife is just hearing abt her husband having another child outside even thou she knows abt d man's child of when he was 16 nd him engaging a lady that he wants to marry, meanwhile he has turn his wife to punching bag nd also addicted to pornography, I felt for her.

43. Men can be something else, who watched or attended TB joshua's church ysterday... abt that man who his wife is just hearing abt her husband having another child outside even thou she knows abt d man's child of when he was 16 nd him engaging a lady that he wants to marry, meanwhile he has turn his wife to punching bag nd also addicted to pornography, I felt for her.

44. IHN toh badt.....
    Exactly what I need at the moment.
    Something to read.

45. I really enjoyed your gist @gist one poster of Saturday IHG. I pray someone dashes you a gift for your effort.

46. My fellow BV
    That chronicle of yesterday is close to mine,
    I want u guyz advice

Am 34, I met a guy that's 49, not on SnM, he is a divorcee, he got married to a British lady, they have a 20yrs old son, am not bothered about the son, i'll even like to meet him
    We're from same place, recently he's bn on my case, we cook together, but I just visit him n leave, he doesn't even believe am upto 30 cos am slim, I got dis baby look, he's big, even wen we go out together people don't believe ham his gf, cos he's so bigger than 1
    We went to a resort with his friends, his friends are married n well grounded, one Is even a commissioner, wen we got to his car he told me one of his friend said he like me, I just smile n told him how can your friend like me wen he doesn't know me
    Yesterday he told me very good, I cook well and am enlightened b'cos we discuss politics n events but am not romantic, i'm romantic but I don't want to lead him on b'cos I don't want sex to be involve now, we just met, he doesn't know am addicted to SDK, he only knows LIB but i'av told him about SDK cos somexs am engrossed
    Pls should I go ahead with d relationship? We haven't gbensh, I know guys from my age are married which I know i'll end up with divorcee or widower *lol*

1. I'm making love with my boyfriend while reading your comments. ..lol just kidding I don't have a boyfriend. ...

2. If u don't want to date him, leave him, it's as simple as that.

3. Just got a mini migraine just trying to figure out what you are saying.

Is he a good man?

Can he foot the bill for your night school classes please?

47. Hmmmm..Dat Ibadan babe giving out her used cloths and shoes,hope they are still wearable? U should've sent atleast one or two pics..Make ur givaway no be like dat bvs who gave out dirty wornout kids shoes to a bv..
    Some of u women are too stingy to give out stuff that are still wearable and expensive..U'd rather have it rot away in ur closet dat muster up courage to give it out..They only manage to give it out once its torn,changed colour and look unwearable..

Dis one u have been packing dem up and dem plenty..E be like say dem don collect dust..Check those cloths well and select those dat deserve to enter dustbin..Dont give out trash thinking beggars here are dat wretched..Some might be more comfortable than u but ojukokoro(hope i got dat corect) wont allow dem...
    Hmmmm dis cloths givaway coming from Ibadan of all place...hmmmmm again..Let me keep quiet..

48. Really a boring day,tired of seating at homw,cant they just employ for a short period before I go for service,am tired of seating at home all day.crying.....

49. Loving someone you don't see everyday is not a bad thing...

It's just a proof that love is not in sight but in the heart...

50. Duchess baby your email is incorrect.
    Ask Stella for my email and mail me.

By the way Stella, e don tey wey yansh dey back. If we gossip you, all join. Shebi na gossip blog you dey run?

51. Abeg 2 single mums livng around Berger Lagos should whatsapp me with their daughters szs so i can give what i promised. Will give the 1st 2. I will be going for summer soon, so i want it over with. A lady that messsaged me said its too far for her, thats why i put the closest area here. Also got a couple of rude pple mssg me 4 sandal. I just shake my head at some pple, you are begging arrogantly. May God bless us all

1. Am not around Berger but I can come pick it up

52. Been so sick for 3days now. I am tired, pls join me in prayers for God's healing. This big injections n drips don dey fear me biko. Meanwhile is there a meal plan for ulcer patients to loose weight, can't exercise for now n I have been put off proteins and citrus fruits as they are slightly acidic. Biko what are my options n alternative. Thank u

53. IHN is here again
    I love those wigs and I really need one right now
    I wish I was buoyant enough to get one for myself.
    Buhari you see what you caused?

54. Men r so wicked, u r desperately in need, u ask for 10, 000, they wil take u to hotel, pay 5, 000, buy drink nd food 3, 000 and now give u 2000 , instead of helpin without demanding anythin in return. Hw wicked can men be.

55. EHISELE Toilet Pack. Handy, Hygienic and Affordable. 07055577609 and 08067918831. BBM PIN--7bc04e0320 June 2016 at 15:18

AwwWww we love you too Stella. Thank you for posting our plea for patronage stella and don't forget "shit business is a very serious business respect it or it will disrespect you. You can ask those that have had emergency situations

56. Ihn rocks!
    Click my I'd for all your mouth watering celebration cakes!!
    *faithful bv*

57. desperate for marriage20 June 2016 at 15:30

They will make shakera for men till they hit 30 and become desperate for husband . Bloody materialistic Nigerian women. They are not ready to build with any man . That is why you see them wasting away with married men.

1. Broke ass men speaking grammar since 1914.ogbeni double your hustle and if a woman decides to marry at age 50, her choice her life why are you pained or is of your pussy that is catching fire via married men? Mind your own broke life inugo.better to marry late and marry well than marry early and be a professional chronicler

2. No, they are busy wasting their youthful age with married men.

58. To the Bv who feels like giving up,just look at the word for today.God is Ever faithful,just start thanking Him instead. To the givers and receivers God bless you.God bless you Stella,plenty love from me to you. Cheers.

59. Iam a widow. I have been visiting and commentin with anonymous on this blog since February 2014, I know all the gist from 2014, all the jayem and enigma fights, all the crazy comments from Mammie condemning black people, how someone said they saw Mammie on facebook and she always wearing ugly flowery gowns, I just get blog ID in this year May, I hope that I will qualify for the 50k, my children and I need a tangible business to survive with.

1. Suddenly everybody go turn widow sharp sharp.

60. thinking of changing my blog name sef...too many oloris on this blog, we don't know who is who. I go still bear olori doe with some little changes..........

61. Audi abi Volkswagen
    Mind itself ooo
    She won n gun iyan ni ori re ni?
    I be your mate? Look at this small girl telling me I'm rude, are you one of the beggars? Go and buy gown for your pikin. Unam ikot.
    Chummy cho, I'm sure many of them will take to that advice.

62. God bless the givers and the receivers!!! @ money makers wife, my thought exactly I just hope the giveaway is still in wearable condition.

63. Stella, how many old bvs are widows and how many are willing to come out and apply for money considering the fact that you put up names of winners on IHN.

64. This Lagos wheather na wa oo
    God bless that cash giver

65. Beautiful things as usual on IHn

66. That person selling that flat screen and others, if I go to alaba I will buy 2 flat screen with the money you are requesting for. Some people no get chillz here. If you want to sell better bring your hand down or you will only advertise but no sales.

67. Please I don't have light to watch TV.
    Is PMB back from sick leave?
    I need to ask him something.

1. He's back. Ask your question I will tell him

68. Chioma chuku chuku
    So you too have mouth to talk?
    You wretched married woman that entered a married man's jeep and started chatting him up and tried to seduce him, if not for the man's wife that came here to warn you, you would been gbenshing that man by now. You beg here codedly, so keep quiet and go continue your coded runs.
    #lookingaround# who else needs lashing?

1. Try something new, that line is so stale and old. Use ur tongue to count ur teeth you shameless beggar.. Severally you've directly or indirectly insulted people asking for help here forgetting ur humble beginning (ur days of being a beggar)...

People like you are the ones that forget and insult their helpers once they get to the top, forgetting that nothing is permanent.

Help if you can and move along if you can't.

BTW, I was the one that brought the gist here before she came with a reply... And can you swear that you've never entered a car owned by a married man??

I've made my point and won't be replying you again!

2. Oh wow! You've become a retard on this blog

69. Chioma choo choo the beggar and runs woman, married to a poor man. You people will go behind and beg for panties and diapers and money, then you will use your ids to cuss out people who beg with their ids. I begged for a laptop, you begged for a dress, common dress, your poverty horseband cannot buy a dress for your daughter. Idiot. You don enter one chance today!
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. And No! I didn't beg for the gown, except you begged on my behalf. I just hate the way you insult those whom you presume beggars forgetting where you're coming from... That attitude sticks big time. Change!! Cos its going well today doesn't mean its forever.

CHANGE

I'm done!!

2. You're gradually becoming a nuisance.

Even you that came under anonymous to insult Stella because she didn't fulfil her promise of giving you a laptop on time is talking? Please go back to you miserable hole.

Please use another thing to curse me. I'm tired of "aunty gwegs". Thank you.

3. You re the most senseless uncouth person I have ever seen...

4. D'royalty grow up, please. Grow up.

70. Mon Ami the hoe.20 June 2016 at 20:59

@Mon Ami. I am a woman you hoe.

71. Shea butter is araha nah. Seller I hope your ori will be up to a handful for N100? Na wetin I dey buy.

Madam 10months baby, sofri sofri dey born o, hope you are doing something. Even though God said we should multiply, don't forget the virtuous woman, remember she was a business woman too.

Pls BVs who wan do CAR give-away?

God bless the givers