Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SCARY!....OMG!

Monday, June 13, 2016

SCARY!....OMG!

Oh Dear!!..What is this???

130 comments:

1. Please come and help us predict Nigeria's future. So I'll know if I'm staying or leaving Biko.

1. I love the Hilary Clinton part.

2. As much as trump is too opinionated, I still wouldn't want his death.

3. Oya all these Naija Pastors, have you seen what CLEAR predictions are? Not the one you will be seeing a fair actor might die bla bla bla.

4. Nice try but mmmm...for now, seeing is believing

2. God I remb this vividly and treated it as, Phycho talk... Na Natrademus o(sp)

1. You lie, he edited the post. It's trending on Facebook. Rememberer...mtcheeeew

2. Hmmm, that's what usually happens when such predictions are made. A lot of people dismiss it as 'psycho talk' rather than pray to avert it.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Really? Issokay. We shall see

Anticipate the BIGGEST song of the year from one of Nigeria's FINEST - CURCHILL titled #KOROBA dropping tomorrow!

Twitter @pilotoneent and @churchillmimo1

3. Is that so? Everything go dey alright.

4. *goosebumps* is dis real or some edited bull****. The end is really here.

5. Notice how ge didn't say he fasted and called on the name of God as our so called MOG s are fond of doing. Reality is, some people just have certain gifts like my grand aunt who had the ability to see/know when someone was going to die.

1. You are dumb to compare this fake junk for spiritual exercise and the name of Almighty God. That's how you will tangle your destiny.

2. Wia you there with him?
      Besides, you don't need to fast before things are shown to you.
      And how do you know it was the holy spirit that reveal thus to him?
      Abi them never tell you say devil has his own power?

6. Everybody don turn to prophet of doom.
    We already have enough bad things happening. Can't they just Forsee something good for once???
    Mtchewww!!

7. They should check him well. These oyibo people are just too crazy. crazy people everywhere

8. Now I am speechless!
    Trump die???
    Hmmmmmm

Who is This Pablo?
    The days are scary. Makes it feel like we approaching the End Of Days.

1. No kidding.. These are the End times..
      I feel it in my bones..lol

2. Puleezeee! Enough of these end time shit! Nostradamus, a 16th century seer predicted more than all these and the world didn't end.

Jesus said He would come like a thief in the night; just live your life for Him and stop getting scared all the time, abeg.

9. Prophecy on high drugs,,😒😒

10. Like seriously?
    Is he some kind of prophet or seer?

This is just wow!

11. .... and it is all coming to pass.... more precise than the random prophecies given by fake prophets! Whatever happens in the physical has been mapped out in the spiritual.

12. Jezz I had to go back and check d year #confusedface#.

13. Oh my goodness. What a prediction. Ewooooo. The one I love is that Hilary will become president. Harambe died already.. the shooting happened.. and M'Alli is dead..

The rest?? Hmmmmmm

1. Kimbo Slice just died too.

2. @sisi eko, u don see your life?
      It is a hoax.
      U will believe anything. Make you go school, u no gree

3. Na sisi okomaiko she bi claiming to know it all. Unam ikot

4. Coward, you are here? Welcome. Be my guest

14. Hian!
    Mohammed ali is dead naw.

15. I have goose bumps reading this.who is this o please I Dont want to know self.choi. Too apt

16. Oh really?
    Some of these already happened.

17. Some don happen already oooo! Prince don die already
    Muhammed Alli don die,
    Orlando shooting of over 50 don happen already
    From the look of things Hilary be like who don win.
    Waahala de ooooo

1. All but two are yet to happen... Trump and Hilary Clinton... End time is upon us !!! It's not edited check him out on fb ( scroll down to d date) #justsaying

18. Stella, the guy edited his 2015 post ni jare! Don't believe everything you see.

1. You are smart, thank you

2. He didn't edit it
      As at January I saw this and laughed it off

3. You are becoming a troll you know

19. Hmmmmmm,is this for real?? I want Hilary to win sha

20. Oh bloody!

"There are more things between heaven and earth than are dreamt of in your philosophy".....Shakespeare

1. I don't believe this abeg.

End time Nostradamus

21. This is crazy, so are we now expecting to hear the news that Trump is dead?

22. Jeeez!!! Got goose bumps all over me. Who's this!???

23. Hmmmm... Who this one? Does it me, he really prophesied this last year?

24. Hold on, after thinking this through, I'm thinking this may be a photo-shopped backdated stuff jare. Too real mehn.

OK bye

1. Went on his Facebook page; actually strolled back until 27th December,2015. This prediction was right there; this is no photoshop

2. He didn't back date it. Saw it in January..

There is another guy also that said same thing on Facebook. About prince dying and when it was going to happen. Saw all of them in January

3. Aswear! That's exactly what I thought.
      I can backdate my phone and tweet that.

This is too rightly predicted! Even the gorilla??!!!
      LMAO.
      Trump won't die joor.

4. Fab mom and anonymous, Are u for real? I didn't bother to check his Facebook jare. Na dem sabi.

Olivia.. Lmaoo. The Harambe one cracked me up. I don't wish Trump dead either. E never reach dat. Lol

25. Jesus, so far most of his predictions have come to pass

26. Hard to believe... Trump is next then 🙌🙌🙌

27. Nah I don't believe this, is a photoshop. Someone is playing pranks, nobody can predict all these not even a prophet.

1. I have visited his fb page, it's so true.

28. And he isn't even claiming to be a pastor.

29. Replies
    1. It's illuminati please. I got pissed after seeing that small small Nollywood actresses Belinda Effah and Moyo Lawal have joined. One used her mum, the other used her father, and now both are wearing black hooded gown and making Illuminati signs allover Instagram. Tueh

2. Half of Nollywood and Comedian circle is illuminati. It was Moyo that dragged Etomi Adesuwa and Belinda into it

3. Damn stupid anonymous people.. lawd aff mursee on y'allz naivety!

30. Till Trump Dies then I will believe this. Anything can be photo-shopped just like the Mugabe quotes.

31. See o! *Running off to Facebook*

32. The man who saw tomorrow.

33. Donald trump ??? Oh well God have mercy o

34. Gbogbo Bigz Girlz13 June 2016 at 10:57

Pablo Reyes, when will Nigeria be great again???

35. E don dey happen already! Hmmmn!

*Ghanaman signing out*

36. Jezz! But its already happening. Prince is gone. Gorrilla was shot dead. Alli is gone. Kia may others never die IJN, amen

37. And it came to pass..hmmmmmmm

38. End time prophecies.

Have you read Breast Passion? If no, go HERE

I promise the laugh would be totally worth it

39. When I wrote about ilumnatti people killing prince nobody believed it.
    I knew it!! I just conformed it.

Oh well!! Christ should just come

1. So what wil I do with all these Omugwo Wrappers I have been buying?
      Biko not yet o!

40. Na real Illuminati confirmed! He was obviously in their last meeting. Kimbo Slice died of a heart attack last week on the 6th of June at the age of 42, someone should warn Donald Trump please!!
    These satanists are not smiling at all and then someone will tell me that the illuminati does not exist.

41. OMG! *mouth agape*

42. Almost all his words had come to pass....
    Lord hav mercy!!
    *faithful bv*

43. HE EDITED THE POST. PLEASE Y'ALL SHOULD GO TO FACEBOOK AND SEE HIS EDIT HISTORY, IT IS PLASTERED EVER WHERE AND LUCKILY SOME PEOPLE ARE NOT SO GULLIBLE TO BELIEVE JUST ABOUT ANYTHING THE READ, THAT'S DUG UP HIS EDIT HISTORY AND PLASTERED IT EVER WHERE. #PABLOISFAKE

1. I've been to his facebook page nothing like editing there.

44. Ermmmmm, Trump will die????

Could this be backdated or what?

*hyperventilating*

This is scary af!

45. Hope this wasnt an edited post like the other one that "predicted" Prince's death

46. Yes, some people do have d gift of seeing things before they happen.
    I am married, he is married. We ve ve been seeing each other for a while. Though we usually go to a neighbouring state to spend time together.
    We were to go out on a Saturday, Friday nyt, I had a dream where I was plucking vegetables from someone's garden and somebody caught me red handed. I woke up from dat dream and knew something was going to go wrong. I still went for the date and lo and behold, someone that knew the two of us and our spouses actually saw us.

1. Please don't forget to send your chronicles to Stella foolish woman.

47. As usual, Africans don't know d power of technology.

1. Blackberry, even you wey I dey think say e get sense. Wetin join technology with seeing tomorrow?

48. Most of you here are so gullible and Steeewpid. What more can I say. Google Pablo Reyes fools.

Newly Janded

49. I find this difficult to believe. I suspect there has been some kind of editing of the date.

50. Lol, the guy edited his post of 2015. Type 'Pablo Reyes' on Google, click on his fb link and click on the bar on the right hand side of the post, then u'll get the fact.

51. Jeezzz....you guys are so gullible. This guy is an ojoro master! He edited his post on 27 dec 2015. Do your research bikonu. Its even glaring. Mtsweeh

52. I don't think this is the mass shooting predicted...
    God pass devil/man.

1. So u think 50 is not mass enough

53. I hope u all know that Facebook posts can be back dated? I do mine all the time just for laughs!

54. This cant be real! Never! Someone's playing some kind of trick.

55. Abegee! That tweet was back dated jare.. I can't be that gullible to believe such.

56. hell no trumph aint gonna die. i dont bliv this crap.

57. Its fake. He edited a 2015 post. Check out his Facebook page and check edit history of the post

58. Thats weird...Want To Lose between 5-10kg within the next 9 daysClick Here To
    Read
    More

59. Please do not lose heart. Pablo Reyes is a joker. he only succeeded in pulling the wool over our eyes. He actually edited his FB post to make it look like a prediction.

Go to that post on his FB page and click on "View Edit History" then u will see what he has done.

60. Please do not lose heart. Pablo Reyes is a joker. he only succeeded in pulling the wool over our eyes. He actually edited his FB post to make it look like a prediction.

Go to that post on his FB page and click on "View Edit History" then u will see what he has done.

61. Hmmmm, was that not how Prince predicted Osama bombing WTC. Na dem sabi?

62. See they angels will soon blow the trumpet 🎺 are you ready is not a joking matter o

63. Are you a business man/woman or an ARTISTS,POLITICIANS,PASTOR,

ENGINEER,DOCTOR, STUDENTS, GRADUATED and you want to become Rich Powerful and famous, in life or,Are you frustrated in life. What type of wealth do you want? Today is your luckiest day, 'I want to join great Illuminati occult in Nigeria' we are here for those of you that want to join Illuminati Brotherhood in Nigeria and across Africa.Are you tired of poverty and now you want fame,power and riches Making wealth is guaranteed for the people of the world. Our magical powers are beyond your imagination. we could do magic on your behalf regarding , your financial situation, future events, or whatever is important to you. we have the power and we use the power.Life is a game. Money is how we keep scores. Money speaks sense in a language all nations understand. If you would know the value of money, go and try to borrow some; for he that goes borrowing goes sorrowing. We are a group of strong brothers who came from different walks of life for the purpose of alleviating the sufferings of our people we are Illuminati, and we could change the course of destiny Illuminati Brotherhood are most probably the most well known secret society in the world. Illuminati Brotherhood is not for Everyone, Is it someone or something you desire to have? Do you want wealth(Want to grow your bank account?, Need funds to enjoy the good life? Tired of working hard and getting nowhere?) or happiness? the most powerful society welcomes you to Illuminati..But we might be Right for you! We are Seeking our Dark Brothers and Sisters who have heard the call to come Home to the Illuminati Family! For those fortunate applicants of interest whom will be chosen to join the succeeding family of Illuminati, you will learn the untold secrets that few have ever known existed! The Illuminati rituals for securing Wealth, Health, Love, Lust and Power that none outside of this family have ever been taught and never will. . . we are here to protect you if you so desire! .. contact Illuminati initiation home Send us your most important desire and we shall work our powers in your favor. Be sure to tell Illuminati what you want. Email us now martyilluminatiworld@gmail.com or call the agent now +2348162868851 whatsapp number +2347059186346 you can e-mail to martyilluminatiworld@gmail.com for immediately initiation.New members registration is now open online or call them on this number +2348162868851 our source of wealth and power is reviled to registered member only........Good LUCKY

64. Are you a business man/woman or an ARTISTS,POLITICIANS,PASTOR,

ENGINEER,DOCTOR, STUDENTS, GRADUATED and you want to become Rich Powerful and famous, in life or,Are you frustrated in life. What type of wealth do you want? Today is your luckiest day, 'I want to join great Illuminati occult in Nigeria' we are here for those of you that want to join Illuminati Brotherhood in Nigeria and across Africa.Are you tired of poverty and now you want fame,power and riches Making wealth is guaranteed for the people of the world. Our magical powers are beyond your imagination. we could do magic on your behalf regarding , your financial situation, future events, or whatever is important to you. we have the power and we use the power.Life is a game. Money is how we keep scores. Money speaks sense in a language all nations understand. If you would know the value of money, go and try to borrow some; for he that goes borrowing goes sorrowing. We are a group of strong brothers who came from different walks of life for the purpose of alleviating the sufferings of our people we are Illuminati, and we could change the course of destiny Illuminati Brotherhood are most probably the most well known secret society in the world. Illuminati Brotherhood is not for Everyone, Is it someone or something you desire to have? Do you want wealth(Want to grow your bank account?, Need funds to enjoy the good life? Tired of working hard and getting nowhere?) or happiness? the most powerful society welcomes you to Illuminati..But we might be Right for you! We are Seeking our Dark Brothers and Sisters who have heard the call to come Home to the Illuminati Family! For those fortunate applicants of interest whom will be chosen to join the succeeding family of Illuminati, you will learn the untold secrets that few have ever known existed! The Illuminati rituals for securing Wealth, Health, Love, Lust and Power that none outside of this family have ever been taught and never will. . . we are here to protect you if you so desire! .. contact Illuminati initiation home Send us your most important desire and we shall work our powers in your favor. Be sure to tell Illuminati what you want. Email us now martyilluminatiworld@gmail.com or call the agent now +2348162868851 whatsapp number +2347059186346 you can e-mail to martyilluminatiworld@gmail.com for immediately initiation.New members registration is now open online or call them on this number +2348162868851 our source of wealth and power is reviled to registered member only........Good LUCKY

65. Y'all are so gullible,he back dated the tweet!

66. Are you a business man or an artist, Politicians and you want to become big, Rich, Powerful and famous in the world, join us to become one of our official member today we offer the member after the initiation the sum of USD 2 million. you shall be given an ideal chance to visit the Illuminati and his representative after registrations is completed by you, no sacrifice of human life needed, Illuminati brotherhood brings along wealth and famous in life, you have a full access to eradicate poverty away from your life now. it only a member who is been initiated into the church of Illuminati have the authority to bring any member to the church, so before you contact any body you must be link by who is already a member, Join us today and realize your dreams. we also help out our member in protection of drugs pushing, once you become a member you will be rich and famous for the rest of your life, Illuminati make there member happy so if you want to join the Illuminati Brotherhood, and achieve your goals,if you are interested contact this email: illuminatigreatworld@gmail.com or +2348136623427

67. I am giving a testimony of how i become rich and famous today... i was deeply strangled up by poverty and i had no body to help me, and also i search for help from different corners but to no avail... i see people around me getting rich but to me i was so ashamed of my self so i met a man on my way he was very rich and he was a doctor so he told me something and i think over it though out the day so the next day i looked up and i keep repeating what he said to me. " if you want to get rich quick and be famous" you need to cross your heart and do what is in your mind so i tried all i could in other for me to do as he said so later on i told my fellow friend about this same thing then my friend was interested in my suggestions so i decided to look in the internet and i found an email address of this great fraternity(illuminaticult234@gmail.com) so we decided to contact them and unfortunately we did as they instruct us to do and later they told us to get some requirements and all the rest... so this initiation took us just a week and later on the great fraternity gave us $70,000,000.00 to start up our lives.... and now am testifying that if in any case you want to join any great fraternity all you need to do is for you to contact them because they are legitimate and they do as what they instructed them to do okay so email them now at ( illuminaticult234@gmail.com ) you can call as well on (+2348147870123] or you can still as well whatsapp them (+2348147870123)

68. 1 HOW TO JOIN THE GREAT ILLUMINATI GROU P
    HELLO EVERYONE THIS IS THE
    OPPORTUNITY.JOIN THE GREAT ILLUMINATI
    CALL
    +2348066163720 AND GET RICH WE PROVED
    MONEY TO PEOPLE THAT ARE MEMBER SO WE
    WELCOME YOU TO JOIN NOW SAY BY BY TO
    POVERTY AND GET 18MILLION AFTER
    INITIATION CALL OR WHASSAP ONE OF THE
    GREAT HIRE PRIEST IN NIGERIA
    +2348066163720 or eamil;;illumina
    tiworldofpopulation999@gmail.com If you do
    not want to join the Illuminati do not read this
    message. Rules * You must
    be above 18 years of age. * You must have full
    access to the internet. *
    You must not discuss the secret of the Illuminati
    to anyone. * We are not
    interested in anyone who has obtained their
    knowledge about the Illuminati
    based on what they %u2019ve HEARD from Mass
    Media (News or Performing
    Arts), Conspiracy Theorists (Amateur or
    Professional Authors or
    Speculators), Internet Rumors, or other HERESY.
    * Once you join the
    Illuminati within one week of your membership
    you will achieved the
    greatest goal in life and also have wealth and
    fame and 18millionusd we be
    give to you ask a new member. * No one discard
    the message of the GREAT
    ILLUMINATI if discarded the person will be
    tormented both day and
    night.Failure to compel to the order and rules of
    the GREAT ILLUMINATI
    shall see your fame and riches taken back. * The
    money ALWAYS flows TOWARDS
    Illuminati members...And AWAY from NON
    Illuminati members... One of the
    rules of the Illuminati is"We don't talk about the
    Illuminati"so I can't
    say too much about it here. If you are truly
    interested and get back to me
    via email?.illuminatiworldofpopula
    tion999@gmail.com call +2348066163720 Do
    not play mind games that is how when i want to
    join the illuminati i was
    think if this is going to work until i met this right
    man and call him;';
    +2348066163720 thank the great illuminati?