Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VP OSINBAJO To Represent Nigeria At ECOWAS Summit In Dakar

Saturday, June 04, 2016

VP OSINBAJO To Represent Nigeria At ECOWAS Summit In Dakar

The Vice President Is travelling today!

President Muhammadu Buhari would be represented by Vice President Yemi
Osinbajo, SAN, at the 49th Ordinary Summit of Heads of State and Government of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) holding this weekend in Dakar Senegal.

Prof. Osinbajo will be leaving for Dakar today and is expected back in Abuja on Sunday.

12 comments:

1. It is like the president is sick

1. If you don't have anything reasonable to say ..just cover yourself in your pot

2. Ds man na real "Abubaku".. see how Buhari is jst using him upandan. If na America and all d beta beta country, he wunt snd him dia. Mtchewwwwwwwww!!!!!

3. House boy something...ehyaaaaaa

4. House boy something...ehyaaaaaa

5. Yeaaaayyy!!! Finally Osinbajo will travel out

6. physiotherapist4 June 2016 at 11:09

GOur parosident dey sick ? Abi e use style Der avoid travel make ppl no yab am say e dey fear ogoni land ..... issorite ....
    One pikin tell me say if parosident threaten you tell am say u go send am go ogoni land ...,,kkkkkkkk

7. So he has international passport. It is well.

8. aahan now, is ajala sick?...mtshewwwww