Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Welcome To Nigeria...

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Welcome To Nigeria...

What you are about to read,only gives in Naija!

* Where sex is free and love is costly.

* Where loosing a phone is more painful than
loosing VIRGINITY.

* Where, if you don't cheat on your partner,
you are not sharp and smart.

* Where Bathrooms have become photo
STUDIO.

* Where getting a GALAXY phone is greater
than achieving a DEGREE.

* Where yahoo boys have brighter future than
graduates.

* Where temples are turned into dating points.

* Where worshiping God in truth and spirit is
difficult.

* Where lies are turned into realities.

* Where ladies fear Pregnancy than HIV...

* Where pizza delivery is faster than
emergency response.

* Where people fear thieves, robbers and
BokoHaram than God...

* Where people go to Church with BB chargers
rather than Bible.

* Where guys are scared of getting married
but love to have sex...

* Where we have highest number of musician
due to unemployment.

* Where the higher your offense the lower
your punishment and vice versa...

* Where the number of Churches and Mosque
are more than the worshipers...

* Where we say "Up NEPA" more than we say
"Praise THE LORD"...

* Where a school drop-out politician is Ten
Times richer and more respected than a
Professor...

* Where unemployed youths pick up weapons
to fight in support of the politicians who
deprive them of employment and a good life..

* Where someone who cannot speak English is
given honorary Doctorate degrees.

WHAT A COUNTRY!!!

Oh Lord, look down from heaven and have mercy
on this great nation.

Let there be a great turn around...

Lifted from Facebook.

79 comments:

1. The last shade na for PEJ. Chai!!!! Diaris God ooo

1. No. That's for TuFace

2. Anonymous 2face is recent. This write up don old so no be for 2face

3. Truly yahoo boys have brighter future than some graduates, so sad.
      I strongly disagree with the one that says worshipping God in truth and in spirit is difficult.

4. Where the security in Church and Mosque is heavier than that at a night club.

5. Not only PEJ. What about Dr. Taiwo Afolabi who was given an honorary doctorate degree in LAUTECH yet the man's attitude and the way he runs his company shows his level of illiteracy.

6. Tubaba's case is a sorry one please. Guy suppose don go school of get some education please. Mehn! No shaking!

2. All thank to Buhari's vision less leadership

1. Grade A mumu

2. You are just empty, iti komkom!

3. End time ode / imbecile
      Pushy licker
      That's all u can think about.

3. Now tell me how a country will move forward with all this...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Where there is tribalism among themselves and complaining of racism in the abroad.

I love naija, but em...

5. Where runs girls get the best of things than good girls

6. Replies
    1. Where prices of goods rise with speed of light and drops with the speed of a tortoise

2. Almost all.

3. Precious...are you a learner???

4. Ahn ahn atheist
      Which church you go, where you see am?

5. What is wrond with a church having POS? Mtcheeewww

7. *where we celebrate Mr A and condemn Mr B to death whereas both have comitted same offence however in a different capacity.

8. Where thieves are celebrated and tagged as been smart

9. Funny but Truth Talk,God Help us,God help Nigeria.

10. Where being a single female at 28 & above is taken as a serious crime.

1. From 25 sef, them go begin look u with side eyes

2. 25 sef, they start looking at u with side eyes.

3. Hehehe The pressure is top notch

11. Na Wa...Make I add my own
    Where everything increases but salary reduces

Where the MBGN is given a prado jeep but a first class graduate is given a laptop

1. Salary remains stagnant!

2. Yes for further research...

3. Graduates are allergic to jeeps, ya heard!!!,, hehehe

12. Yes oo stella, up nepa. we can never change at all ooo

13. Where someone who cannot speak English is given honorary Doctorate degrees...chai this na 2face of.

14. Funny but Truth words God help us,God help nigeria.

15. Where A Governor Does Business With A Certain "Human Beings" And Refuses To Pay.

Where Churches and Schools dominate almost every street u enter.

Where Baby Mama Is A Thriving Busniess.

The Only Country that rendered it's President Deaf😂

1. Not funny, no offense, and am sure you don't mean to be sarcastic about your last sentence.
      Nobody rendered him deaf...let me stop here.

2. Adanne who made him deaf before? Lick small honey NNE.

16. Haaa you Have said everything o

17. Ehen make we dey push dey go. One day we will get there. Until then, the struggle to survive in a Buharified Nigeria continues....que sera sera

18. Hmmmm....is that last one meant to be a 2baba shade? *strolls by

19. Where the APC people still blame Jonathan for not fasting.

20. Where church members will contribute for a pastors new car, while they don't own a bicycle.

Where parents will be monitoring ur movements, yet be mounting pressure on u to marry.

Where America is seen as heaven with a golden street.

Where every sickness is caused by the devil or village ppl.

Where Buhari is the cause of everything, including a cheating husband.

Where the term "Local" is an insult.
    Where armed robbers are more respected than the police.

Where the sight of a big dick/big ass translates awesome sex.

1. Lol.... Ure right about the local

2. @Atheist, Loved how u handled that Chikito BV

3. That sickness own eh. I have a personal experience on that. Nigerians need more enlightenment I swear

21. Daz our Nigeria for you. What can we do.

22. Ok
    Some are obtainable outside Nigeria.

1. I agree.
      E.g getting a galaxy and the degree

Akata can do anything to get the latest phone galaxy or iphone,like say their lives depends on it, but to go school na wahala.

23. Actually someone told if you want to serve God in spirit and in truth, you have live in NIGERIA or prison.

How sad!

24. Pls I need an organisation in ibadan where I can do a voluntary internship in their HR department. Pls contact me.

25. Nigeria my dear country..this is where we've found ourselves o!

26. Haaaaaa! Wahala dey o but God sure pass

27. Where graduates are offered 23,000 naira for Npower job.... what a country, what a job.

28. Where everything is the reverse,
    When they say,'I'm coming'...they are going.

29. Where your phone that has battery life 3% will be disconnected to charge another phone with 97% #electricity

30. that igbo girl21 June 2016 at 17:40

welcome to Nigeria where Jesus sends u a facebook message and threatens to killu and ur entire generation if u don't click like, type amen and repost

31. Where there's confusion everywhere when they don't know their left from right...

They tell you,"Come and be going".

32. Na real na wa

33. Quite frankly, the vast majority of the points in the short piece are so true about Nigeria. It goes to show how our society is rapidly degrading by the day, yet we sit back and criticize politicians as though they were not drawn from the same society we live in. Politicians are a reflection of the composition, psyche and values of the wider society. We tend to value material things above anything and in so doing, we have lost sight of the values that once shaped our society. Love...brother love, family values, etiquette, honesty, hard work, delayed gratification and many other admirable virtues that smack of decency and maturity have vanished from our rapidly degrading society. May God help us. The worst part of it all is the enormity of unemployed youth in the country. A nation that devours its youth is destined for a hard fall and often it would fail to rise from the ashes of such fall.