Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lillian Esoro Posts Baby Bump Pics..

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Actress Lillian Esoro Posts Baby Bump Pics..

Hmmmm..Why is she posting them now,weeks after birthing her baby boy?

Dont ask me cos i cant say much...The only thing i can tell you is that i have never seen any woman so beautifully pregnant...Look at her Nose,mygoodness!

66 comments:

1. What is what?

That's a beautiful pregnant woman up there.. The pic came at the right time

2. Madam keep quiet u mustn't comment... why are u angry is it her fault you're still single and bitter..

3. Wetin dey vex u? Try marry den get belle u go know what it's for..

4. For show. These celebrities can be annoying

5. Maybe people are beginning to ask questions.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. That's the tradition here stella, when you are pregnant, you only snap from your head to chest, even if you snap full pix, you dare not upload until you birth your child, I believe they do it for fear of the unknown.

Lillian is all shade of beauty, too pretty mehhh.

7. Stella, most of your bvs don't have a mind of their own.

8. She no even fat like elephant....
      Fine woman.

2. Lilian is beautiful

3. I just wonder what the pix is for...

4. maybe she forgot to post it when she was pregnant. Anyways she was beautiful when she was pregnant.

1. This has got to be the most beautiful preggy woman I have ever seen. Wow wow wow wow! #iamanambulance she is gloowwwwiiinng

5. Today is Thursday,so she's doing her #TBT

6. It is bcos of her village people and her haters and their African remote control. To avoid stories that touch when she enter delivery room

7. So what are we suppose to do with the pics?

Abeg jor.

1. Her look when she was pregnant or you don see am b4?

8. Shebi she don born...what is the picture for.

9. Loll Miss Ess e reach ask.
    Abi we no know say SDK na Lillian fan!
    Oook we haff see it.
    Thank God for safe delivery of dia baby boy.

10. Lilian is naturally beautiful...
    This bitch is beautiful...

11. Talk about ass kissing ...

12. Me I know I will still be pretty when i get pregnant.

13. Useless girl with a lot of insecurities

She surely was scared of her village people and her husband's people that eat up children

14. i have never seen any woman so beautifully pregnant. haha @exaggeration. Photoshop works well. i know you are comparing yourself to her SDK

15. Rubbish..Always forming reserved..Maybe Emma nyra will use the pix to do jazz if she had realesed it earlier nonentity..nobody gives a hoot about that short man you are married to!

1. Hahahahhahahahhaha
      Easy on her biko

2. Emma u seem aggravated. U seem pained and perturbed. Are you? Bwuhahahahaha

16. Omg. She's gorgeous. How d hell did her nose not get big?! Mine was humongous.... ehen, she's posting now cos she's doing throw back or flash back or whatever.

17. She looks good.

18. Hahahahaha, Stella! Superstition now, they don't want any "bad eyes". Mum was always telling me not to post any pics on social media or send anyone my preggie pic but for where, I would send friends and family my bump pic as my own way of announcing that I was expecting.
    I remember putting up a 3D scan of my first child and my mother went ballistic, lol.
    Dewdrop hunny, we're fine babe. Saw your comment on IHN x

19. I was more pretty when i was pregnant too ppl dat don't even know me in church call me pretty lady when i pass to go n pee lol

20. 2day is thursday! so she cant post throw bck pics again? stella no dy ask troublesome questions abeg! duh!

21. Stella,like you don't know that once girls get preggy these days,they stop posting pictures.That's the trend.

22. The internet as a notice board.

23. Stella magic of make up and contouring.

1. Meanwhile, like Default Smile noted some days ago, she didn't get any congratulatory messages from AY and his wife, Mabel.
      Could there be some kind of beef.
      Stella, look into it and give us feed back 😉

24. She should keep her pictures to herself.......after hiding it like is an abomination to see her with bump
    She is still beautiful with pregnancy tho

1. Have you seen her post partum pics? She is worgly AF

2. OYA send your own pic to Stella since you want the whole world to see it

25. Sterrikoko, that's d power of contour. It's no big deal, I can make yours look even better than that of Lillyan . We have been seeing the before n after makeup pictures of women here n how they re being drastically n radically moulded into a new creature😂😁
    Lilly is fine tho'

26. Make she show us post partum pics now.

27. Contouring Stella

28. It's the best thing to do, not everyone likes posting every details of their life online.

29. Lilian was afraid of her village pple ehn? So now that she has posted,does it mean the village bad belles are all dead?

Ok o,you look radiant Lilian.

30. *singing* Lilly is a fine geh e I e I ooooooo

31. #Other people's opinions should never affect the decisions you make. It's your life, not theirs*

32. She will be more beautiful now that she has given birth. Fine lady.