Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anna Banner Signs Deal with VeeBeez Hair

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Anna Banner Signs Deal with VeeBeez Hair

Baby Mama Ala carte and Former MBGN Anna Banner has just been paid millions to be signed on as face of Veebeez...
I heard N10million...

Then I heard again N20million so I am confused on how much she signed on but i heard that she had been paid half of whatever the figure is..

Congrats to her........

113 comments:

1. #10m? Congrats to her o

1. Babe close ur legs and forget abt chinedu u might be lucky like ciara

2. Lol big lie, VEEBEEZ is not that big of a brand to dish out 10million talk more of 20
      Congrats girl but your pr doesnt have to exagerate!
      3million tops which isnt that bad either

3. Inshort 1 million lol

4. Tarrrr

She was paid 150k....and they gave her 100k as part payment....then they gave her hair products

5. I swear If she's d face...go carry my money go somewhere else

6. Wow, didn't know hair business was this big that they can pay 10 million for just ambassadorial deals
      First Ever Blog Giveaway!

2. Thank God for her .
    I pray she gets a footballer boo too o

1. Abeg, they shld stop lying, she was paid 560k

3. If I hear! How much is the company's worth? Wen dem wan pay her 20m? As how naa?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 this is funny

2. Idiot better pass you hundred times, amusu

3. They can't put 20m. That Telecommunications fee for top Celebs in naija. Veebeez can't afford it. Maybe in future but not now. It's not hating, it's fact. If they had that kind of money,even their store would look waaaay better than it currently does. So they should swerve. Highest 500k.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. My beautiful Anna, small and strong
    Nothing will hold you back .
    Explore nne.

6. Congrats beautiful girl!! Bone flavour and live your life. You deserve better

7. She needs the money, she needs to earn her own money. Well done.

8. Who she epp?
    Anna this one u dey huzzle upndan so does it mean ya baby daddy doesnt pay u child support? hian!

1. Jealous. Spiteful. Hateful. Sad. Bitter. Unhappy. Unfulfilled. Unloved. Abandoned. Lonely. These are all attributes of Florence "Hurttins".

2. So she shouldn't work just cos she has a baby with flavour. .
      why are some of u so stupid? Stop bullying this girl

3. Gosh see your poverty mentality. So if Flavour is paying child support she should sit down and fold her hands and not empower herself. Jealousy is really witchcraft ; you are so jealous of her progress that you don't know how to react.

4. Witches everywhere, go hug wet transformer na

5. So she should depend on child support and not hustle? Can you hear the rubbish you just spewed out? It's your type who see men as atm.

6. Proud of Anna. May God continue to guide her.

9. Story!,..
    No be only 10 and 20 million...
    This people should take it easy in lying abeg!...how much do they make in their hair business talk more of paying someone such amount in this economy...
    The money should be around 500k-1mill...

1. The money is not up to that sha but let's be happy for her
      All hustle na hustle.

2. You wan die ontop of Anna, wicked witch

3. Whether N10 or N20 million or the figure is the thousands oo, the lesson here is that she is empowering herself by earning her own money. She is not sitting down and be dependent completely on a man. If she's receiving any money for child care, it is for the upkeep of the child. It does not stop her from making her own money.

4. Go Anna Dear!
      Shine like a Diamond.

Ps-Don't mind Linda of Little Faith.
      😂

10. Story for the gods.
    20 million ko... 20 thousand ni.
    The person wey get the company even get 20M for the account...

1. G0 and swallow rat killer

2. Lol anno you are highly mouthed

11. Good for her......she needs the money

12. congrats to her.......... there is no need wasting my time trying to find out how much she was paid, is her own cup of kunu.

13. And some bvs that were cussing her cant boast of 100k. Shey i said it that you all will chew your words soonest? It didnt even take long.

Anna congrats,keep it moving

1. Yes my darling

2. How much is the company worth? If e reach 1million she should thank God.

14. Shame shame shame to haters, shammmmmmmmmmmme.

1. Tell them my love

2. When you say haters are you talking about money makers wife? Na question o

3. Mother confessor if money maker's wife is owing you go and collect your things back, don't litter the blog with your lousy comments.

15. Good for her... I wish her all the best and hope she uses the money wisely especially in the area of education

1. Your advice is useless, she doesn't need it

2. Anna Hw many ppl will u reply? Anony Anna.

3. Anna Hw many ppl will u reply? Anony Anna.

16. A shameless baby Mama.
    She should be married to an international soccer star or a top business man by now.SMH

1. noT everybody must get married..For a guy..u talk too much

2. Are you God? That you are saying she should be married to this and that by now. .
      You are not God, he has his time. And you know what she will be married if that's a criteria for ultimate success.

3. Death penalty for you

4. Idiot James, your sisters that are not baby mamas how many soccer stars and business men have they married? Your mother that was not a baby mama is it not still your wretched father she ended up marrying? Mumu.

5. What are you? Jobless petty man!

6. James is a hermaphrodite. Dts why he thinks like a man and woman at thesame time.

17. Thank God she moved on. God is already opening new doors for her. Bottom line, Flavour is bad luck to her. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
    Congrats Anna

18. Hi @ James and money maker's wife
    Some people go die today ooo
    Congrats Anna

1. Keep fishing for trouble till you get it

19. That's it girl
    Rule your own world

Congrats to her.

20. Na 100 million! Nigerians can over exaggerate that's if they paid her up to 500k

1. Even if it's kobo, be happy for ones progress

2. Anna, how many people will u reply? Rest abeg

21. Good. Thank God that God put sense on her to reset her brain. She will fly

Sandra oya ooo go and chop Flavour. Dont go and make your own money.

See as she leave foolish flavour and doors are opening for her. It is better to throw negative people and things out of your live jare.

22. #Take a chance and you never know what might happen*

23. Atleast she will stop giving flavour free Toto now. Congrates gal.

1. As if you be witnessed, oponu

2. You're a frustrated bitch!

3. Anon we are all witnesses to the giving of pussy. Even the pikin Na the ultimate witness 😂

24. Just get the fame and you are in money... 20m???? chisos!

25. Congrats and go back to school asap

1. Are you doing better than her

26. Stella stop using the title "Baby Mama" to acknowledge single mothers its stereotyping and rude really.
    Been a single mom is not something this ladies want thrown in their faces or used as headlines when they are doing something better for themselves.
    As a journalist you should know about the impressions headlines create in the mindset of readers, most people wont read the achievement all they will remember of this story is that "A baby mama earned some cash".
    Represent single mothers better next time you have to headline anything concerning this lady abeg...

My2cents

27. Is dat hair company even worth 10m.
    Atleast now she can change her car. If she didn't really get ordinary car from flavour dat is too bad.
    She just give am free toto, cum impregnate her untop.
    Anna abeg go back to school, d N1m dese ppl paid u can't pay rent for island o.

28. Lmao! Dis anna gal shld stop trying 2 hype herself biko nu. It is obvious she is still hurting.anybody who beliefs anna was paid up 2 5million in dis deal must be as retarded as anna. As as 4 dat idiot saying sandra should go and make her moni,just cos anna got an endorsement out of sympathy 4 d first time,need I remind u dat sandra started making moni way b4 anna right from delta soap. They are not in d same league even anna knows dat.

29. hian! world people are funny o! abeg if them pay her 10m or 20m how e take affect una account na?? stop hating the chic already abeg!
    congrats Anna!
    higher and higher you shall go!
    enjoy your money biko!
    remember to invest am o.

30. The girl behind is real pretty!

31. there is no hair company making that kind of money in nigeria. hair biz just nah regular cash. 1M million max. her being the face will not bring customers. NEXT

32. Shine on girl.

33. 20million ko, how much capital are they using to run the hair biz sef. Liars. OYE

34. God made her a fine girl to woman to mother. God's plan & intention for her will not be waisted.
    Keep hustling little sister, bc you did not abort/kill that beautiful baby of yours, God will elevate you.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I die well say that money reach that amount... Who she be? Na musician or actress neh? Or model? Their real Dad...

36. Congrats babes,haters are gonna keep hating

37. My dad once told me that you don't judge a man all the rest of his life by the mistakes of his past.

I'm a married mother of 2, and not a baby mama. But that wasn't because i didn't roll in the hay with some boy without condoms. It's only so because i had an abortion in my younger and insecure years to avoid wearing this stigma all my life.

"Baby Mama Ala carte". Can we put a stop to this already?

Congratulations Anna. Make your own money girl, for your future and that of your precious angel.

38. Now she is making me proud. This is the kind of attention you deserve girl.

39. Well not al beauty queen abi queeneth wil marry footballer.... Oda peeps are prayin for intrnational footballer boo's too... God wil pick thr kal too,abeg banner abi poster get serious wit ur lyf @lst r cron landed u on flavour's wandering dick.. Now get useful b4 ur village peeps will finish ur remaining destiny.. Mbok!

40. that igbo girl12 July 2016 at 17:18

COME TO THINK OF IT BIKO HOW MUCH ALL THESE HAIR LINES AND SALOONS GET SEF THAT THEY NOW HAVE BRAND AMBASSADORS....EVEN THE SMALLEST START UP BOUTIQUE THAT HAS NOT EVEN SEEN MONEY TO FULLY STOCK THEIR SHOPS OOH SORRY SHOP CUS DEY HAVE JUST ONE DON DEY GET BRAND AMBASSADORS TOO. #GROW THE BUSINESS FIRST THEN BALL LATER

41. Veebeez hair is a saloon and hair supplier located at Lekki phase1.is not a multinational company,so there is no way anna can be paid dat amount.anna is still hurting,hence she and her fans decided 2 hype her 2 make flavour jealous.even flavour will be laffing at ur stupid lies.is good u ve now started hustling 4 ur own moni,but u don't ve 2 lie bikonu.

42. I see deep sadness in anna's eyes mixed with regrets.she does not even look happy even wit d endorsement and all.kaii!! Flavour really shattered her self-esteem

43. Haters let her be, she has move on yet you are still wishing her bad, either 100k - 10 millions let her be. Congrats Anna!

44. she needs to go back to school....such a pretty girl with potentials yet she let a randy muscician delay her future. money is not everything if you are uneducated

45. Even if na kobo dem pay am na still money,I don't understand what the snide comments at her is all for.
    God bless you more Anna Banner,this is just the starting point.

46. Many of you are just haters! I love u anna. Even if she earned a kobo. She is at least trying to be independent. Give her a break please!

47. I hear say na 50millon...lol. Stelz

48. Am writing this in tears of joy my Der Anna u made mistake as an adolescent but am proud of u for keeping ur bundle of joy don't mind people calling u babymama cos they are so hypocritical many of them have gone for abortion for more than once & more u really a brave girl. May the good lord countinue to uplift u, ur star will never go down u will grow from strength to strength the lord will lift his countenance upon u trust me Der thisis just the beginning of good things coming your way the lord will not stop blessing you. I love u and ur kid just keep doing.@ Stella pls stop referring her as a baby mama cos she is a mbgn b4 having a child her 1st title will do u clearly show that u don't like her.

49. See fine girl wey suppose marry footballer like her mates. Flavour what u did to this small girl is not good at all. I heard from a reliable source that he won't marry either of them, in fact marriage is not yet in his dictionary. Anna you sef, with all ur beauty, the thing dey pain me like say na my younger sister cus i feel she's a nice girl. Na Sandra fit Flavoue shikena.