Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Easy Puzzle..

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Easy Puzzle..

41 comments:

1. Choiiii. Sdk making me open every post cos of SnM. Stella drop time oooo

2. The finishing order is C, A, B, D, E.

I hope I get it right.

3. Stella why are you delaying the SNM na. You sef.
    I'm not playing any puzzle jor. I'm looking for love

4. Stella oo... SnM ooohh.. refreshed more than 15times since morning :(

5. C, A, B, D, E

6. Is this the SnM post you are supposed to post today? Who finishing order epp?

7. End time puzzle

8. Replies
    1. James olodo. Anonymous he doesn't know

2. Some of Y'all bitches on this blog are sooo childish, stupid, crazy, frustrated, broke ass single confused and desperate lying whores!
      I just read over nine hundred comments on Sdk's S/M! Check out rules and regulations shit! Some of yall are going to be single for a very long time

9. hia! steller must u copy linda? whatever she post u post with a different headline. pls easy with copy copy though u are creative too anyways .

1. Why are u flirting from one blog to d oda? Who ur waka waka epp?

Mschew....

10. hia! steller must u copy linda? whatever she post u post with a different headline. pls easy with copy copy though u are creative too anyways .

11. The finishing order are C, A, D, E & B....thank me later

12. In descending order:

E

D

B

A

C.

Happy Sunday people, it's a cool rainy Sunday.
    Ire akari o.

#tiredmuch
    *pulls duvet*

1. Omg! You...I like your comments sometimes. Been looking for your comments

13. copy linda indeed.doesnt she posts most of what stella posts same day or next day?abeg comot for here..idiot.

14. Replies
    1. Make I copy this woman answer.
      C,A,B,D,E

15. James Bond's girl18 July 2016 at 11:44

C,A,B,D,E

16. CABDE, use project management technique in or n solve it, simple.