Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 293

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 293

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.... 

weirdfacts cullage

26 comments:

1. @ fact 4; So people that sleep more have Low IQ??
    Hmmm...#lip sealed#

2. Now everybody is gonna claim they are night owls😩

1. But I'm a night owl na...lol

2. Pipi Lee lmao....I hearπŸ˜‚

3. Yes na before nko
      I am a night owl

4. Anonymous? Lol21 July 2016 at 22:57

Make una dey use style confess to witchcraft dey claim night owl! Kontinu!

5. Anonymous? Lol21 July 2016 at 22:58

Make una dey use style confess to witchcraft dey claim night owl! Kontinu!

3. No wonder hmmm @ fact 4 now I know.

4. No wonder my husband is always sleeping like an idiot.

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„hey umu uwa ooo!!! Hilarious comment..

2. Anonymous? Lol21 July 2016 at 22:58

U wey gree marry am with open eye, wetin we go call u!??

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Hmmm
    Even newly mums that do not get enough sleep

6. Aunty stella biko do someting oo, wen I try to long on to ur blog it takes me to one page about future sontin, na. B sayin if I am d owner of the blog I should log in...

*cutezain*

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No wonder am always creative....

8. Hahahahaha pic number 2 gives me hope, cos I'm a night owl.
    Memoirsofagreatlady.com

9. 2$4 that's me
    I don't sleep so I must be a night owl abi?
    Waoooww!!!!!!!

10. Hahahahha everybody claiming to be night owl, I love my fellow BVs