Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu On Apology Spree To Toke Makinwa And Fans

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu On Apology Spree To Toke Makinwa And Fans

Hmmmm Online apologies is now viral?First it was OAP Freeze and now Toke...Who else?..I ask who else because Nigerian celebs are copycats....Yes,I said it,bite me!..lol.

Awwwww Toke replied!..So thats settled,nobody replied Freeze.

WAIT RIGHT THERE!!!!

When did Toke and Toyin fight?abi na PR stunt for new movie be this?

52 comments:

1. Toyin will always be a cheap attention seeker.
    Local girl.

1. I tel u,very bush,toke is classy but she's not n classiness is not by puttg on colored weaves or those fake Louboutins,toyin am referrg to u

2. Was wondering too. When did they have a face off? Hold on, could it be that Toyin is merely showing solidarity because of the recent picture of Toke' husband' son that was tagged her? Could be... as I also remember Toke lent her voice in support of Toyin when she was having issues with that garage dude recently. Na them sabi

3. Sisi Eko you are wicked Lmfao @Garage dude

Exactly what you typed,it was in Solidarity.I am close to one of them so i asked when they had their ish 💃🏽

2. So this matter is still ongoing, well I guess it takes long for some people to move on. Or maybe I'm just used to disappointment that when someone calls off a relationship I just switch off and say OK..

1. Excuse me Adisa don't think u make sense

2. Shut up @ karma. @ Adisa, i can so relate to what you typed here. I am used to people disappointing me so much that now when you act funny, i just watch you. I think i expect little or nothing from people these days..... i do my thing and make sure i satisfy myself; you don't like my pattern....you can bounce. #selflove ti take over.

3. Na wetin I de scroll down de find oh. This Toyin sef. She too like drama. I believe that's her way of trying to stay relevant and talked about.

4. They didn't fight madam korkus
    She's only apologising to those she hv wronged and let go
    Mind you toke and toyin are almost in the same boat
    They lost their horsebands

5. God I thank you oo. I can finally access the blog, I had to clear all the "clearables" and even had to reset my browsing settings. Na wa oo. Stella you'll be surprised at how many BVs are having same problem... Bye bye to Opera to the annoying mini....

Ok bye..

1. Dearie it's been 2days of hell, welcome from all d yamayama browsers.

2. Please how did you. Get here. Am tired of. Coming through google

6. Yimu. Photoshop wan kill this girl Haba.

7. What kind of question is this Stella? Like you don't know that they have been finishing each other. Climax was when Niyi effed up and Toyin was in tears and fellow artistes were putting up Instagram posts to support her, Toke put up a book "how to make your man to behave in 21 days". That book was all shades of revenge from Toke.

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/12/toke-makinwa-put-on-blast-by-social.html?m=1

8. Mtcheeew, two women without responsibilities

9. Everyone is apologising, hmmm what is going on. Oya bvs start yours, if you know who you abused apologize. Queen Linda Eze your own is all the bvs, don't bother because your sins are too many.
    Quicksilver and James follow behind her.

10. Lmao@nobody replied freeze.

11. Bring it on beeveess, wetin happen b4?

12. Stella b looking for trouble everywhere

13. Someone must be in the news. Na dem sabi.

14. Haaaa!Stella you sef! Read again na. She's simply celebrating a sister and also letting go of whatever grudges she bore at people and vice versa. Where did it say she and toy in had a fight?

15. Market strategy. Iyabadan!

16. Good for them...
    I'm the last person to apologize to someone even if i am at fault...
    Oriegwu!...
    Who get that kain time?...

17. Both of them should start dating since they can't keep a man!...

1. Shut up,u tink every woman is a lesbian lik u

18. Stella I equally don't understand what this is all about but whatever it is, I'm glad they found a way to settle.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stunt obviously....

20. They did not fight. She was appreciating toke makinwa and at d same time apologising to others. Don't think d apology was for toke.

21. I wonder o.They should just quit trying already.

22. Stella oya come make I bite u😬

23. Apology for what exactly? This Toyin af tire me. Ok o.

24. Is good to apologise, so that everyone will let go off their grudges and be friends, though I don't think they had any beef shaii

25. Don't forget that they are in same husband saga na.

26. Aunty Stella agbaya u be o Toyin message is not for toke pic d message is for his ex Adeniyi since u can't relate well. U just don't like Toyin, she has no issue of any with toke. Get ur fact well Aunty agbaya