Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo Explains Why He Is Still Single

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo Explains Why He Is Still Single

Renowned Ghanaian actor, John Dumelo has disclosed that most marriages fail because people go into marriage with a wrong mindset.

He said he does not intend to rush into marriage so as to avoid making mistakes.
Dumelo shared his thoughts on marriage with newsmen in Lagos.

According to him, “I have seen a lot of people talking about marriage, a lot of people getting into marriage early, and divorcing early.I think people just love the idea of marriage but don’t know how to stay in marriage.

“They like the idea of love but don’t have the idea of how to stay in love or be in love, so since I have some followers, I decided to put it in writing and advice people not to rush into marriage because your friends or cousins are getting married or because you want to have beautiful wedding pictures.

“Marriage is making it work and that is what is failing a lot of marriages these days because people go into it with the wrong mindset.

“These reasons are why I am taking my time before getting married and of course, there are plans of getting married soon.”

Dailypost

*Everywhere marriage marriage marriage!...they should give these entertainers a break and focus on their careers abeg..ah ah!

I thought he was reportedly married to an American?

I wrote reportedly marriage before and had to come back to correct after that ''afi reportedly marriage' comment which cracked me up badly

25 comments:

1. Lol! Abeg free d guy. Must everyone marry?

1. Yes, reportedly married. The wife did a video stating so. In his mind he isn't or is it one of those bootleg marriages?

2. He just said the pure truth

3. Stella thought John was reportedly marriage to an American. Well done Stella, u try.

4. Stella, reportedly marriage to an american?

5. Wen IA the next SnM please

6. Are you sure he's not getting it from behind?

Na question oh!!!!

7. Pls whats the age a single man should get to b4 termed uncle Gwegzz?
    I knw the female is 30 and above..

8. I have this feeling that John is gay just saying though.

1. Bcus he acted a gay movie? U must be a goat! Offer ur punani to him nd c if he wont vandalise it. Ewu!

2. John loves women too much..it no secret at all

9. I love him friendship with majid Micheal. Their instagram videos make me laugh

10. This man annoys me and i don't know why

11. He should keep fooling around with different women until he is 70

12. Marriage is not the ultimate goal in life, the earlier people realize that the better, it's not something to rush into, take your time enjoy the single days lol

13. Uncle John Gwez, go and marry. Ha!

14. John Dumelo has been denying his wife and kids for years now and I don't know what he gains from doing so because his career has been on the decline since he started his denials.

1. Johnny if dis na true, I sorry well well for you.

2. Yes. I saw a picture few years with John and his girl with the marriage certificate. Dey took d pic at d registry. Wtf is wrong with this guy. If he is no more married he should just say instead of forming single... Plus I don't know if he has kids yet thou. But if he does, he needs to face reality.. Msheww. Rubbish. . Dts how kcee too is forming single before his wife pic leaked..... Fuckboy everywhere forming responsible bachelor