Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halima Abubakar Says That Abortion Is Murder...

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Halima Abubakar Says That Abortion Is Murder...

From dating a Yoruba demon, avoiding abortion, and refusing to go collect her fee because movie producers want to sleep with her, Halima Abubarkar has seen it all. 

From a young girl with just a dream, Halima has become the most popular and successful actress from North extraction in Nollywood. In this interview with BROADWAY TV, Halima is in an element with and without the 'headhood' she proudly wore to set of the interview.

*that Headhood na wah..Halima sef en!

43 comments:

1. Mtcheeww...boredom na inspiration

1. Try so hard to be relevant

2. ..... most popular and successful actress from North extraction in Nollywood.

The above statement is making me lol. Kwakwakwa

3. This life eh!Sometimes,beauty and intelligence aren't even needed.

4. No script,anything to stay relevant

5. Halima - Kogi - North extraction kwikwikwi I laugh in mandarin

2. I love that lady. She's just too good looking.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Lmao @ the 2 shades of colour of her skin
      Halima biko bleach your hands and knuckle too inugo?
      Bye 🙋 👋

2. Beauty might be in the eyes of the beholder but what if the beholder has serious eye problems?

1. What in the world is a hoodhead?? Do you mean the hoodie she has on?

1. She started acting at age 13, left for 7years to school and came back in 2010

Cheap Liar. Halima can never be 26years

5. Halima abeg make we hear word.......you talk too much.

6. This girl is getting FAT everyday...no REAL man wants an iya apati as wife!...
    Halima should go and loose weight to start with...

7. Good for her.
    She should lose lots of fat already

1. Hahahaha... Now it will be safe to say that queen and boss is same person with James 😀😀😀

Okay bye!!!

8. Replies
    1. Na real "water is my passion", welldone Halima, at least she's touching lives in her state.

The BroadwayTV host looks like Moyo Lawal, talks like her too.

9. Good for her. No need wasting my MB.

10. we have heard. Enjoy your life and stop preaching

11. Please who wants to sell ix35. contact me. Scammers stay clear

12. So because Hoodie Sweatshirts/lounge set is trending, Halima had to wear hers on Live TV for an interview, even worse, she put on the Hoodie, oh chimo...

13. I kept hearing "alorruf" people are still owing me,it's not eaziii... Was this interview in Nigeria or winter time somewhere?That fleece she's wearing must have its own cooling system!

14. Halima is right but sometimes abortion is unavoidable.

15. imagine doing interview in sportswear and u want people to think u are a serious somebody. i JUST PRAY GOD OF TONTO DIKEH WIL ALSO DO IT FOR U.

16. I am so convinced now that queen and boss is one and the same person as James.

17. Halima might be a nice person but media coverage doesn't do her good one bit!

18. Which one be headhood again stella?

19. #You may love the wrong person, cry for the wrong reasons. But one thing is for sure; mistakes help us to find the right person*

20. why isnt she bleaching her hands na, looks like one who suffered from burns. eeeeeew now i want to puke. has anyone noticed her set of teeth? looks like that of a vampire.