Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Puzzle...

Sunday, July 03, 2016

Nollywood Puzzle...

HA!!!.....How come the value of Ghanaian actor Majid was not stated?This requires professionals in BOD MAS oooh!

57 comments:

1. The value of Maidstone = 2
    Value of Blessing =12
    The sum of them all =19

2. Majid is 2
    Final answer is 21

3. Majid is 6, the end total is 25

1. Me thinks is 21
      Majid single face is 2*3=6
      So; 7+12+2= 21

4. Mtchew. It's 21

5. The value of majid is 2. The total answer is 21. Stella we don't need BODMAS to solve it.

6. 14 Stella... happy Sunday BVs home and abroad!

7. I don't even know how to solve this thing

8. Majid value is 2
    7 + 12 + 2 =21

9. 21... 7+12+2

10. Answer is 21, don't ask me how

11. X=7(mona)
    Y=5+X(7)
    So Y=12 (blessing)
    X(7)=1+Z
    7-1=6
    Z=6(majeed)
    X+Y+Z=?
    7+12+6=25.....
    Wetin una go gimme?

1. Majid is 6 when his face is in triplicate. So what will be his face if it's one?

12. =21
    Majid is 2 per head.
    Stella go back to school

13. 25 I guess
    Fair lady=7
    Dark lady=5+7(fair lady)=12
    Fair lady(7)=1+6=7
    7+12+6=25

14. 21 jhoor
    Monlisa=7
    Dark lady=5+monalisa(7)=12
    Monalisa(7)=1+6=7
    7+12+2=21
    I hope I got it.. lol

15. Monalisa is 7
    The Dark complexions lady is 12
    Majid is 2
    Total is 21

Cheers

L

16. Monalisa Chinda = 7
    Blessing Egbe = 5 + 7 = 12
    Chinda (7) = 1 + Majid (2 x 3) Remember Majid has 3 faces here hefre, so each face is 2
    Chinda (7) + Egbe (12) + Majid (2) = 21

17. Monalisa Chinda = 7
    Blessing Egbe = 5 + 7 = 12
    Chinda (7) = 1 + Majid (2 x 3) Remember Majid has 3 faces here, so each face is 2
    Chinda (7) + Egbe (12) + Majid (2) = 21

18. 25. Some people are just plain ode. Majid is 6

19. 7
    12=5+7
    7=1+2+2+2
    7+12+2=21
    Ans. 21

20. All the people that wrote 21 as answers. Congrats! I'm proud of you all.. everyother person with different answers, thank God buhari is in power, you can collect change from the school fees you paid years ago.. them no teach you well.. even a blind man can see that the answer is 21.. shout out to d person who called people ode and said the answer is 25. Your own matter pass spiritual problem.