I just hope this is for real and hope they know that they have practically killed their brand name with their much publicised online brouhaha...YES,they are back but Psquare will never be the same..
Let's see how this make up goes..If they can go ONE MONTH without any ISH then thank GOD!
Yimu😔
ReplyDeletePeter, you too talk
DeleteWow!!!!!!!!! Am happy ohhhhhhhh #team psqaure#
DeleteWho cares?
DeleteLol,when they are serious they should let us know,until then,i ain't wasting my prayer prayer anybody,i've got so many things to pray for.
DeleteNa who dem epp?
Lol,when they are serious they should let us know,until then,i ain't wasting my prayers on anybody,i've got so many things to pray for.
DeleteNa who dem epp?
Make u a go siddon! Wetin concern me???
DeleteThis people know wetin dem Dey do.. New album is coming out soon. So why won't they start a drama to make everyone feels like , what is going to happen next... May una rest this people nor fit separate .... May Peter go sleep . He too talk
Deletetomoro na you go still open your mouth say una don scatter again
ReplyDelete**yawns**
Delete**dozing**
Keep quite
DeleteHis business abeg. Childish guy that needs a lot of growing up to do.
ReplyDeleteAint you childish as well mechie onu osiso
DeleteThat's their concern.
ReplyDeleteE concern u too cos u must buy their new cd
DeleteWishy-washy. Them go dey alright last last.
ReplyDeleteFinally finally they will
DeleteMtchewwww! As usual, the cry baby will talk first
ReplyDeleteYour publicist wrote this.
ReplyDeleteI would have preferred if Peter had written it himself.
Na u for publitize am so no do mouth like nyash
DeleteSo Peter knows he caused it all. Good!
ReplyDeleteLet's be watching.
Don't be silly,he didn't cause anything.he is just trying to be the matured one about the whole thing.
DeleteHahhahaha, owu na bastard. Peter we no gree oo. its either a stunt or something is not so well. Peter abandon his ego. Lie lie. Abeg you must go solo oo. You think say this buhari chage go help your agenda before. Abeg Peter where donflex and papij. make una dey there oo. Leave our paul for us. We are ok the way he is.
ReplyDeleteDnt be a gaggol
DeleteThank you anon 14.10.He thought he could make it alone.Em no know say na ordinary dancer em be.
DeleteGreat, blood is thicker than water!
ReplyDeleteKrix via iPhone 6s Gold
My mum will say; Who no buy na him go pay. That is the case at hand now. Stella no vex mbok. We are one big family
ReplyDeleteStories that touch...
ReplyDeleteHe has seen how much he'd lose out, judging from the Congo concert....
ReplyDeleteHe has decided to put down his defencies... yeye twin.
Male gaggol
DeleteWho dem epp?? Next please!
ReplyDeleteThey should go n take several seats jor.
ReplyDeleteHave you taken several seats
DeleteY are u still struggling
I keep praying for them.sometimes family can push one to d wall but there is nthing like family.
ReplyDeleteSomebody's IG account must have been hacked.Peter and Jude as Management???.....Tom Okoye and Jerry Okoye will not work.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteTom & jerry okoye hahaha....
DeleteWhen will have sense and stop acting like tom and jerry
DeleteHe'll still be the first to come online yaning dust. Bros abeg grow up. Learn to shut up sometime.
ReplyDeleteHave y shut up this Chinese teletuby
DeleteThis useless anon that keeps going under people's comment to spew trash, you are not funny, in fact you suck, you are a trash, you are probably using someone's phone to type so do your self a favour and die. You are a shitty asshole!!!
DeleteI'm not interested.
ReplyDeleteWho ur interest don ever help for this life
DeleteWho still takes these guys serious?
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
You take dem serious dear cos u can't sleep witout dem
DeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteBuhari cares
DeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteBiko you guys are back from where?
LMAO!
MR P And Rude Boy indeed!
Why una come change una mind Na?
We are back from Jupiter
Deletelocal Yampion
DeleteAll the best to you guys.
ReplyDeleteMtchwwww
ReplyDeleteMtch back
DeletePeter sorry Lola why are you attacking people on every comment
DeleteOK we have heard!
ReplyDeleteMscheew!
ReplyDeleteWhy is he trying to play the Hero!!! I'm reading in btw the lines... well they should pls come back nd forget the publicity...
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteTomorrow we will hear another story. Rubbish!!
ReplyDeleteThese 2 grown babies should GTFOH let us see road. What is the meaning of all this "we are psquare today, tomorrow we have separated".. Keep fooling yourselves you two.
ReplyDeleteGood news! Love conquers all
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa...
ReplyDeleteGuess their pockets have gone dry...
Ndi ala!...
Shameless attention seekers
ReplyDeleteWho seeks more than u wt ur big lond malnourished thing
DeleteNa una sabi
ReplyDeleteThis ur name to dey resemble my name...
DeleteWell Peter, when next you feel cheated or offended by your brothers( jude and paul), switch off your phone and stay away from social media.
ReplyDeleteFamily is family no matter what. We have this saying *mbosi nke nwanne ezi oyi ana*
I hope there won't be another outburst from you again.
No there wont
DeletePsquare Pa
i wish dem luck
ReplyDeleteLol!!
ReplyDeleteI am not bothered, you guys can go on forever playing with people that choose to be played!
It's not like I care, my interest in you guys died after your first album so it doesn't not matter if your group exist or not....
Publicity stunt seekers of life!!!
We are not even interested in you
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLeave Peter for Irene b. Take Amechi
ReplyDeleteFools
ReplyDeleteItz alright. Ekwensu ntoooor
ReplyDeleteI'm sure now everyone will have utmost respect for each other.
ReplyDeleteNo more relegation.
LOL,the fear of the DNA twins....
You people would have handed those two talented boys your fans on a platter of gold.
Who cares?
ReplyDeleteMbok. Wu p2 don elp? Una wan elp us go tell Buhari to reduce fuel pump price or bag of rice? Y always Peter? Mbok.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this people o..
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteYou guys should fuck off. Who care.
ReplyDeleteThey should continue playing Tom and Jerry. Their career will rot in their faces and they won't b able to do anything abt it. # SmH#... Wen last v dey drop a hit......
ReplyDeleteYimu! Stop being in our faces the time like the unity of Psquare will influence dollar hike and make our lives better.
ReplyDeleteSee how you have successfully rubbed your name in theud with your one week one kindergarten drama. Wateva, am not a fan anymore.
Peter abeg continue your solo.get it over and done with. Paul and Jude will find their lane.they are both creative .
ReplyDeleteYou will always do feel cheated cos you lack team spirit nit cos you're a bad person,
Chief supporter Stella, you see your life, a blogger taking side instead of being an unbiased umpire. That some people don't know how to talk does not make them guilty. I will rather cut a person off with silence than join you in verbal fight.especially for the whole world to see.
My people they call them " omegburu buru uzo akwa" person wey wrong person but go still cry out first.
Thank you my dear. You said my mind. I was too shocked when Stella started taking sides (based one person's talk). (she doesnt understand the influence she has as a blogger) Always take time to hear from both sides before concluding. Paul has always media shy and the fact that he doesn't talk doesn't make him guilty. I love his silence and the matured manner he has carried on. Anyway I'm glad they are back on. I love them together and I know they wouldn't have done so well going solo as they have done as Psquare. That twin act is their selling point and each have their own areas of strength and weakness.
DeleteThem no well at all, who them epp sef
ReplyDeleteThe fear of dna twins.....lol
ReplyDeletePeter choi you hv some growing up to do
ReplyDeleteConfused brothers. Whatever rocks your boat Peter.
ReplyDeleteMy own be say i just observed the most uncommon for comment section just now.Somebody hit me,did Frankcool just comment on the post at on ground. Brotherly wetin touch you,wey make you change your inspiration-motivational-offthepost-comment? Inokwia nwokem? lol
ReplyDeleteThese ones too dey like attention! Family today, enemies tomorrow !!!!
ReplyDeleteConfused lot. Hope he will not later say he did not sanction this.
ReplyDeleteHope you won't cry again because e no easy.
ReplyDeleteHope Jude won't interfere much again.
Anyways jisie nu ike.
Abeg....we don't care again!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteWhere are the team Peter??? 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAnd those shouting Jude should stop causing trouble..??
So at the end of the day, he has fine back to judes management that is supposedly cheating him?? 😂😂😁😀
End time Ibeji oran
ReplyDeleteWelcome back
ReplyDeleteI'm very glad they are back on and buy God's grace, they will grow bigger and better. Team PSquare
ReplyDeletepls you guys free him
ReplyDeleteHe is actually the strongest of them all
He keeps taking the fall cos he is the outspoken one
swallowing ridicule and judgement from people
Why didn't big brother Jude make this announcement for the team
Why didn't Paul join him in the video
Those ones can't take half the heat Peter takes
If there was a bullet am sure they all will stand behind Peter,
in hiding
But he is bold enough to stand for them
To take all those instagram and blog insults
And you guys are crucifying him
Abeg long live Peter and then psquae.
It is not heroism. He is concluding what he started! He was the one that ran to social media to announce that there was brouhaha! He was the one granting interviews upandan! He was the one raking on social media and threatening law suit. Now that the issue has been resolved, it is only proper that he should be the one to announce to the world at large that the issue has been resolved. (infact, I won't be shocked if it was his brothers' terms for reconciliation.
DeleteDon't mind that one,who else should announce it?so that he will come disgrace them again that he didn't Sanction it. He should have continued his solo so that maydee and Paul will make good music together
DeleteAfter all they're brothers, there's no need in keeping enmity among themselves. Please let's just wish them peace in their household. Welcome back bro
ReplyDeleteDNA twins of the voice naija, this is ur shot at fame on a platter of gold cos we r tired of these two adult silly people.
ReplyDeletePeter peter peter the media man
ReplyDeleteNow u behave like a tru anamberian...