Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Talks About Learning To Appreciate Your Partner...

Monday, July 18, 2016

Sister Nkechi Talks About Learning To Appreciate Your Partner...

Hehehehehehe...

THANK YOU is the greatest prayer that anyone can say. It expresses profound gratitude, humility and understanding. Learn to be appreciative of those who
make you happy; they are the gardeners that make our souls blossom. 

TAG ALL THE IGBO and YORUBA BOYS WHO NEED TO STOP BLOWING WHISTLE and START SINGING POEM. Tell the ladies who should learn that A GOOD MAN IS DESERVING OF GIFTS ALSO NO BE ONLY BOXERS and SINGLET

33 comments:

1. It is good to appreciate your horseband and lovers.

Good i did not waste my mb on this. stella has given us the load down. Up you

2. Heheheheh, the thunder....

1. ...It will be the last thunder forgotten at the garden of Eden...lmao

2. Sister Nkechi oooo, come and dash me wig na...

3. One question! Where does Nkechi get these bags and wigs?

4. Inabeto he is a married man with 2 kids

3. But seriously what can I buy for my man, any suggestions, BVs. Help a sista

1. Whirlwind weldone oh, I never get that kind money. What else?

2. Shirt, perfume, Belt, Native attire, Shoe, Blazer, a nice table lamp etc.

3. Thank you Whirlwind.

4. Buy him a dido, one thick, big and long dick toy for other purpose. Thank me later

4. Pls o I have a queshon! Does Pokémon Go work in Naija? I still wana wrap my head around this trend!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Lmao...they will just steal you and your pokemon.

I heard o that they've started playing pokemon in Lagos, but it's really hard to get locations where you can find pokemon, so u might just get missing or motor go jam you in your search for pokemon.

I think you should wait for Pokemon to be officially available in Nigeria first, playing it now Is just useless and frustrating.

2. Pls wats d pokeman about? Village me

3. Aha! But it's not like u will literally see the Pokémon live yh? 😆 forgive my ignorance pls, cuz I still can't fathom, if u see what happened over the weekend am still thinking if Dat can happen here, ansa Me Pipi lee😚

4. I don't know how it works, I haven't seen anyone play it, but from the 'trailer' I watched, you create a profile when u log in, then u are now playing in form of an avatar, so the game uses your Internet service to access your location so it could use landmarks in your locations, so you are actually walking up and down for real just as you are in the game, looking for pokemons... still not sure if I would like to play this game

5. Lmao, what happened over the weekend?

Someone saw it live abi? It's possible...fear fear...conjuring will be playing in your head.

6. Haba! Lol no na, what happened was, I think time square in NYC was on lockdown because of a rare Pokémon so pple literally left thier engines running and crowded the place (height of joblessness 😞) I was like huh? If it happens here na to dey pyess something say I dey find Pokémon o 😁😚

7. Sandra Google it o! The story long, but it's a game Dat was the ish in the 90'S by Nintendo, loads of cartoons and memorabilia..... hope I helped

8. Lol
      Pokemon Go is just a nuisance seriously, adults misbehaving up and down acting like zombies in search of pokemon, so many people have lost their jobs already.

9. What's the deal about Pokemon? Y'all are stupid

5. hahahahahahahahahaahhah... the last thunder forgotten at the garden of Eden

6. Learn to appreciate ur partner,i did something very bad this weekend and I have to apologise to these young couple before I destroy their home,am a single guy that led a friend on d wrong path this Friday and I feel very sad,my friend who got married last July complained about boredom and I took him on d destructive path of alcohol, strippers,prostitute. God we ended in his house midnight Saturday morning and his wife cleaned up our vomit, can't remember how I entered his house,and she made me a hot cup of tea when I finally woke up,Seye pls God has given u best woman in d world,don't throw her away,as for me,time to settle down and pray God answers my prayer for a godly wife

1. You dey ask God for forgiveness after you and your married friend don chop clean mouth with ashawo and think God will answers your prayer

7. i just dont understand y some pple ll say they need friends on snm,n when u add them they start giving u attitude or dont even accept!

8. Nedu is so funny

9. Nedu they are looking for you out on Instagram, the thunder in heaven has finished. Leave your wife's handbags and wigs alone