Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chioma Akpotha Says ''Do Not Take God's Grace For Granted''

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Actor Chioma Akpotha Says ''Do Not Take God's Grace For Granted''

It is a good day to preach God's word and actor Chioma Apotha,who attends Pastor Paul Adefarasin's House on the rock church has a word for you.....PREACH CHIOMA,PREACH!

Face the message and not the messenger!

37 comments:

1. Hmmm. She is right thou... One of the actresses that is marriage scandal free....

1. Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki
      I suspect why u said your bv should focus on the message n not d messenger ger

2. I owe all my thanks and gratitude to Jesus Christ alone. Today is my precious son's birthday. Watching my baby gradually becoming a beautiful young and intelligent man pleases my heart and I bless the Lord. Happy birthday son!

3. Happy birthday to your precious son.

2. Lol,stella na the messenger i wan face o.

3. May God bless and favour all my beloveth BVS, even you Stella

4. Thank you God for your love and grace on my family, friends and I

5. Lol @ face the message not the messenger....

6. God can never be taken for granted,

7. Replies
    1. Me too!
      Funke Akindele has beautiful eyebrows too.

8. After snatched another lady 's man

9. After she snatched another lady's man. Make she continue to deceive herself

1. What is this one saying? Yaba left is calling u biko

2. Snatch? Them dey snatch person for this age? Mtchewww! The man wanted to leave and he left.

10. Thank God for his protection over my family and I.
    It is not by our might, but by his special grace upon us.
    Thank you Jesus!

11. This girl is one very lucky actress, others were dropped by producers but they still kept her,she was retained, she works back to back in asaba,her mates and friends are looking for that opportunity but they have refused to call them.

1. Lucille this is not Chioma but her colleague okay.Chioma is one very relevant actress here in the east, she has been consistent,I am celebrating her, such a lucky chap, She and Aunt Ngozi Ezeonu, producers still call them and haven't forgotten them

2. Ehen? Coman tellos oooo. How did it happen? Ee kwa? @anon9:32

12. She and Ngozi Ezeonu,heavy grace behind them

13. Jehovah nara ekele n'ihi ihunanya gi,ebere gi,amara gi,na nchebe oma gi n'ebe mu na ezina ulom no,onum juru n'ekele. Okaka,onyebi n'eluigwe wee were eluwa mere ebe mgbakwasi ukwu ya,otu onye anasi unu abiala,odum ebo judea,ogbajiri igwe kpoya nku,chinwendum,chi nke n'eji obara kpuo nwa naa afo,onye ukwu na ogbahara,is'iyi nke ndum,ekele nile,otuto nile na nsopuru nile diri gi eze chi ebubu si na ugwaa we rue ngbe n'ile ebigbebi, Amen.

1. Many names of God. Nwa afo,Igbo gi Kara aka. I'll rate you 8/10. Kudos.

2. Amen amen and amen. Ekene dili chukwu na ihe oma nile o na eme ni ime ndu anyi.

3. OnyeOma ka Chi anyi bu, onweghi onye dika Ya mgbo'oli. Jihovah imela.

14. The messenger is free from scandal biko or are you referring to GUS or her tweets concerning lesbo in the film industry? That is in the past or is that not true? Ride on Ada di mma.

15. Good. Thank God for His mercies upon us

16. @ Anonumous 10:50,tanx. @ SteffySoFynSoFly, just thanking God and giving him many names in my dialect(IGBO).

17. When I look at my back nd I look at my front,if I am honest I will see the reason to praise the lord.