Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 323

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 323

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

culled -timesin Nigeria IG

56 comments:

1. Interesting... Gbayi SDK boss lady, loke loke

2. So always pay for your advert,so Stella can make money no more cunning advert

3. Stella u r a rare gem! So how do u make money? Now I understand what passion is!

1. SDK is fulfilled and content. And she us doing what she loves in the comfort of her home.

4. Super sdk!!!! Respect

5. STELLAR STELLA GOD BLESS YOU.

6. Me sef wonder where the money dey come unlike what I see in other blogs, but ur life imparting style has endangered people all over the world to u. I just love this blog... muah Stellz of life

1. Endangered? Candidate for D next laughs edition though.

2. repeat after me "endeared, endeared,endeared"
      thank me now

3. Endanger kwa? Nne/nna it is endear. Repeat it 10x and you are good to go

4. Thank u jare,we don use auto correct spoil ourselves.

7. I love you stella and God wld continually put your enemies to shame,such a selfless being..mind you i'm a married woman with 3kids,so my love for you is borne out of pure admiration..#shinesteeth#

8. Omo..Stella,Wow! 'm short of words

1. Oya b tall of sentences lol.. happy New week..

9. Stella De Star lady 👸💋

10. Wow @Stells. You are God's own vessel.

11. Well done Stella,God bless you. This is the real definition of passion. May the good Lord enlarge your coast and bless you on all sides...My first comment on this blog. I am just an ardent reader and quiet observer.

12. *Winks* @ SDK
    Kc presh over Asa and Psquare? *open mouth wide* Ahhh

13. As an AdSense publisher myself and an ardent SDK reader I've never noticed there were no Google ads here (at least on the mobile web version I'm using now) until now.

What happened? Them no accept you? Lol but seriously consider adding it you are missing out on a lot of yams.

14. You can be giving it away if you don't need it for even more traffic.

15. We should recognise the handiwork of auto correct when we see one and Okpalefe always read through your comments before posting. Kudos Stella.

16. Replies
    1. No the sky is her starting point.

17. God bless you Stella.

But really, why not just add the Google AdSense thing if it will make you more money? You've got the traffic.

Money can't be too much like that, you know.

Keep up the good work.

18. Nice one SDK. God bless you real good

19. Mummy Stella of life, adopt me nau

1. Mummy kwa? She never accept aunty finish, u don add mummy. Hian!!!

20. Hahaha. I see you oh.
    Didnt know Jonathan ever fired anyone in his regime.

21. Add the AdSense na. Money no dey too much biko.

22. Stella are you for real....you deserve a Paradise

23. Aww, Stella, Stella (in OBJ's voice), I love you sooooo much.

24. Wow!

Way to go, Stellz.

That's huge.

25. I love you Stella! Keep it up 🙋🙌🙌🙋

26. Aunty Stella you too much. God will continue to lift you higher and higher. Amen. Congrats

27. God bless u. An angel with a heart of gold.

28. Aunt stellastica!God bless you infinitesimally!you dey forever rep!#sdkfan4life#

29. Aunt stellastica!God bless you infinitesimally!you dey forever rep!#sdkfan4life#