Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Pastor Flogs Two Youths Live In Church For Engaging In Pre-Marital S3x

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Ghanaian Pastor Flogs Two Youths Live In Church For Engaging In Pre-Marital S3x

I just saw a video that has been making the rounds on twitter.
A Ghanaian pastor named allegedly named Pastor Obinim SERIOUSLY flogged two adults for engaging in premarital s*x.

This happened during a church service.  

I dont know if this is right but with the kind of flogging i saw,i dont think it is right!!!
Please watch and see the way he beat the living daylights out of two grown ass people....WTF

Why not pray for them and counsel them?

80 comments:

1. God knows I will flog my own back.

2. THE BOY ARE GIRL ARE UNDER HIS CARE.HE TAKES CARE OF THE BOY'S EDUCATION AND THE GIRL'S VICFION TRAINING.HE ADOPTED THEM EVEN THOUGH THEIR parents ARE alive and mbers of his church.HIS ANGER IS THAT THE 18YEARS OLD GIRL GOT PREGNANT AND THE 20YEAR OLD BOY CRUDELY ABORTED THE PREGNANCY.THIS IS A FATHER ANGRY AT HIS CHILDREN.LETS STOP JUMPING TO CONCLITIONS WHEN WE DON T KNOW THE REAL STORY.HE IS THER FATHER COS HE FEEDS,CLOTHES AND EDUCATE THEM.HE JUST WANTED IT TO SERVE AS A DETERRENT to others AND A MISCHEVIOUS PERAON MASE A VIDEO AND UPLOADED IT

3. It happened in Ghana.the pastor ks Bishop Obinim,the boy is illiasu and the girl is gyasewa

4. So how many times have you don something wrong to your biological father and he publicly decides to punish you, that's bullshit. He should have done it privately, that's my own I don't care if he provides them with heaven and earth.

5. So how many times have you don something wrong to your biological father and he publicly decides to punish you, that's bullshit. He should have done it privately, that's my own I don't care if he provides them with heaven and earth.

6. Girl is 14 and boy is 16

2. Ghanaian pastor, Kenya pastor. Which one we go take na Stella. Dey proof read now b4 you hit the button.

1. I saw same thing ooo. It seems stellz has a lot on her mind.

2. Probably he is dating the girl and has warned her to stay of any other man.
      Cox nothing in this world would warrant such nonsense.
      This made me so angry I felt like appearing in the scene expecially with he way the pastors wife was laughing sheepishly.

3. Maybe hes related to them somehow, or he put them thru school...

1. or maybe he's warned them several times to desist from the act but they won't listen. but haba mana... for church service again??? Not right gaskiya

2. Related kwa?
      Warned kwa?
      It doesn't warrant this beating.
      Ahah even if na cele sef their cane nor dey reach like that na.....

3. Lol @even if na cele their cane no reach like that…still laffing

4. Ehen! Those without self-control will come and run their mouths now.

1. Aburo Rev king. What are they still doing in that church by now,they should be his ex member or their former Church. This is wrong.

2. What do you mean by that trash that just came out of your mouth? Nobody has the right to do that. Is he God? Jesus said he who is without sin should cast the first stone! Such pastors are even paedophiles. Rubbish!!!

5. If God were to mark inquities, who will stand? Rather than this, why not lead them to the light through counselling. This is Embarrassing

1. Shut up Ashawo!

2. @anno 20:08, What is with the Ashawo in what she said now, u people should take life eazy is well with everyone of us, too much insults

6. Why does the title say Ghanaian pastor, but the content says Kenyan pastor?
    It's not by force to own and run a blog!!

1. Are u this foolish??

2. Ode. It's not by force to comment.

Your sentences do not correlate. Go to bed jor

3. Anon abeg shut it... Its not by force to open a post.
      Take ya hate somewhere else.
      Can't you just constructively criticize?
      #shiftletsseebetter people.

7. Replies
    1. Pastors been playing God since 1800, whatever happened to counselling?
      Didn't watch cos it dint play...

8. All these end time pastors, I don't blame them. Tt's the people running from one church to another that I blame. Where in the bible does it say Jesus flogged the living daylight out of anyone???
    Well, if a pastor can convince his congregation to eat grass, pretty much anything is possible with these brainwashed church members.
    Good luck to them, hope the lashes restored the girl's hymen.

1. Shut up and go read the old testament very well and see the punishment prescribed for fornication and Adultery,you people should be supporting evil,very soon Oyibo will approve of paedophiles just because it is a free world,go and fornicate in Saudi Arabia and come back to give us gist,no wonder the Muslim world is a sane world. I am Christian.

2. Hmmm, Anon, which century are you stuck in?
      In case you missed it, there is the new testament where Jesus came and abolished the old law in his flesh.
      I don't think you're a christian.

3. No, that's not a Christian. That one has such a hateful spirit that can only come from the devil. Jesus Christ has suffered.

4. Shut up you are idiot...which Muslim world is a sane workday? Go to Kano state if you won't see Muslim men who are homosexuals. Muslims are hypocrites and just good at hiding. U not any Christian so shut up. What they did was wrong but they are adults and should be given self respect. Caution in hem publicly if they have been warned repeatedly

5. Anonymous 20:13 shat up your mouth hypocrite
      Oyibo you dey mention are they not better than you ,how many oyibo country corrupt like your black nation ,na una go church pass na una do evil pass ,the thunder that will fire hypocrite like you is still loading

9. I do not blame the pastor there is so much sexual immorality among our youths. Something urgent has to be done we cannot continue like this. Youths of nowadays know more about and engage in sex their parents

1. What has sex added to the society ,oyibo at 35 have grand children already ,yet we black have the worst society on planet earth ,na we sabi train pikin pass .The pastor is wrong and am
      Sure he will be dealth with una think say ghana na Niger where pastor is next to God

10. All these hypnotists posing as pastors.
    Judgment shall indeed start in the house of God.

11. All these hypnotists posing as pastors.
    Judgment shall indeed start in the house of God.

12. Lol,and they said the pastor was gbenshing his jnr.pastors wife sef. The drama is funny on twitter.

13. Some people and the things they accept as doctrines sha...

14. Stella, In another news, the pastor has been accused of adultery

15. He's a Ghanaian pastor called Angel obinim, of international gods way church. Over here in Ghana, he says he has the ability to turn to animals... The people worship him.

16. And the congregation are looking at it normal

17. Mtewwww nonsense. And who will flog the "pastor" for his own sins? So they just sit and allow the man flog them?

18. Ghanian/Kenyan Pastor. How many people did Jesus flog in his time cos of the sin they committed?

19. I just do not want to believe it.

20. Na wah ooo....he shouldn't av flogged them publicly.

1. Publicly or privately... he has no right whatsoever to flog any body's child. Who flogs him for his own sins?

21. hahhhhahhahahahahhahhhaha..

22. Hahahahahaaahahaahahhaahhahahahhah, this is so funny. They even had to hold the lady down. Lmao. ☺

23. Heaven knows I have not seen the pastor who will bring me out and flog me for one sin or another. Mschew

1. You did not come at 3am today. Agbaya

2. Only witches and wizards like you are out and about at 3am. Devil.

3. Anonymous 22:20 i hope you never grow old in your life time you will be forever 20 youngeiiii

24. Hmmmmmmm. Stella! Stella!!
    I dey look u with side eyes.

25. Maybe he has warned them before. If they are youth of 12 to 18 years it will be OK. But if they are up to 25+ that is bad. You don't use evil to pay evil. You counsel them. End time Kenya Pastor.

26. OK. Let's be objective here . Alright the pastor does not want them to have pre marital sex .But There are many people that did not have pre marital sex or engage in immoral activities during their single days but they later ended up with wrong life partners and unhappy marriage . And there are people that that engaged in unrestrained sex, committed or paid for abortions and still end up with the love of their life and a wonderful marriage.
    Bottom line.What this pastor did is unjustifiable. Both individuals are adults and will bear the consequences of their actions. This violent pastor should be legally persecuted for assault and battery. He deserves to spend some time in the jail.

1. James you are unstable and sick.

You can't even hold an opinion on issues, always dilly dallying and making contradictory comments.Go and take your meds.

2. Jamesssssssss sometimes i dont know what to do with you isalright you are just you

27. Hmmnn!!! Wonders shall never end. This days, you will hardly see parents beating their 18years old child, what right does the pastor have to beat members of his congregation like this. Did the Bible not say that we should avoid judging people. It's well

28. Just read somewhere now that this pastor had allegedly slept wt his junior pastor's wife

29. James the psychotic multifaceted fool... Sad demented frustrated and bitter individual hiding behind a computer

1. All these chieftiancy title for just one person?

30. Probably the girl could be his daughter

31. My dear if it's their belief and they allow it then fine. Whatever makes them happy. They had the option of walking out.

32. Dear lord,u kuku knw say If na me,I go flog am back

33. WWJD. The pastors wife annoyed me the most, and don't they have elders in that church?