SMH....
Thursday, August 11, 2016
69 comments:
It is his friends that took the picture and Duncan liked it that is why he posted it. Yellow crayfish what is your own
ReplyDeleteThis agbaya has a point Shaa. Who took the pic in the heat of prayers?
DeleteSo the friends forbids prayers.
DeleteWhere are the BVs who called this utuuu 'an adult'?
DeleteLol. Freeze gat time sha.
DeleteMaybe one of his guys papped him n he innocently shared it.
ReplyDeleteAgbaya!
ReplyDeleteFreez should shut d f up n grow up. Hian! ....pls who's dating Dotun D'bajio? Save a sis
ReplyDeleteHehehehe....
ReplyDeleteIn with Daddy freeze on this one o jare.
ReplyDeleteDuncan mighty will post every stupid thing on social media!
ReplyDeleteSince the first day I saw a pix of him helping an accident victim and I was like wtf! U helped someone and you had to let everyone know! Must u take pix
I support daddy freeze on this one!
Abeg rest. Supporter of the universe. Some people see them as role model so when they help, they want to help too since their role model is helping.
DeleteWho freezer don epp b4?
See as he even carry d bucket pose sef..local man!
DeleteWhats this 1 saying?
ReplyDeleteHe can decide to take the pic for purpose of advise like he did telling people to give to the widows
Hian!
DeleteNigerians are full of shut
That's not the way to be charitable! It's usually discreet but celebs will take a few miserable packs of indomitable to orphanages and be posing !bull!
Dis freeze sef..
ReplyDeleteA man that has an opinion about everyone and everything without showing examples should not be taking serious-parables 😄
DeleteGbam!
DeleteFreeze sef
ReplyDeleteHe should take several seats back please, always throwing shades.
ReplyDeletesomeone else must have taken the picture.
Agbaya freeze he needs to do some growing up.
Good he included himself lol
ReplyDeleteHahahha, all for SM
ReplyDeleteSince freeze wife beat am finish come divorce am, the guy just dey mental nonstop.hes just tryng to be relevant but i just see him as a nuisance.The best way to reply him if he shades anyone is to just keep quiet.rebranded stingy albino.
ReplyDeleteWetin concern am for there.......mtchewwwwww....is it his snapping? Abeg freeze abi wetin should dress back.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhah. True talk freeze. I missed commenting. I av missed u guys a lot. Hope u guys missed me too* Tongue out*
ReplyDeleteNo one missed you..
DeleteNow take several seats and return to the jungle you have hiding..
Say hello to the Chimpanzee who hid you..
Nobody noticed your absence.
DeleteAnd you are?
DeleteLol why una wicked??
DeletePeople are so angry dis days. I really don't blame you if ure angry with ur self. Don't worry, almighty God will soon come to ur aid in Jesus name, Amen.
DeleteWhy the anger?😂
DeleteHe said he is guilty like every other celeb. Lol. My market must sell.
ReplyDeleteNow I see why his wife beat him. If I were married to him, I'll beat him constantly too. Such a stupid and useless being of a man. Let Duncan ignore him.
DeleteAnd you Stella, stop giving him blog time
Yellow paw paw is at it again😪😪😪
ReplyDeleteI am pissed with this.
ReplyDeleteOAP Freeze, hope you don't go on "Forgiveness Spree" soon. I hate it when a Giver is discouraged or being mocked rather than celebrated.
Whatever motive is behind, the point is, He did put smiles on this faces and atleast an effort was made. What if he never knew the picture was captured? What if he wanted people to learn the morals of this gesture? What if he wanted you, yes you to start giving?
Negative callout doesn't make you Celeb. I understand you are a Celeb Cusser though!
I might be wrong, forgive.
Exactly
DeleteThis Freeze dude annoys me because he feels that everyone else is always wrong, while he is always right and ontop of his game. These days he's becoming a nuisance. He thinks that he's got enough followers, so to always make news headlines to the detriment of others. Annoying ass
DeleteI wish someone can stuff used sanitary pads in his mouth
ReplyDeleteYou wicked o. Chai😆😆😆😆😂😂😂
DeleteLol... Aswear down. He is just an irritant
DeleteHe should also do his for the gram lets see. Nonsense opinionated yellow pepper.
ReplyDeleteFreeze nor go sell one of those your watches and give to d poor oh..dey yab who don give him share
ReplyDeleteRight again
ReplyDeleteRuth Kadiri another big fat fool guilty of this,blow she no gree blow, been acting fot 15 years,Uche Jombo,s set doing it for the gram, freeze has a point, you must not show off charity works,too childish, I know so many celebrities that give with no noise at all.
ReplyDeleteThis yellow crayfish freeze is just stupid , trying to stay relevant.
ReplyDeleteFreeze.. You are one lucky bastard! (pardon me)
ReplyDeleteGlad you admitted to being guilty of same thing.
Go and sin no more.. And while you are at it, leave Duncan alone!
He only included himself to validate his subliminal criticism. His aim is damn obvious.
DeleteSee this Agbaya freezer. He should sell one of his watch and help Leo mezie then post it on social media. As simple as anything. Yellow crayfish
ReplyDeleteAgbaya freeze
ReplyDeleteyellow crayfish always trying to stay relevant so depression wont finish him.. mtcheeeeeew
ReplyDeleteAs long as he is helping people. If he likes he can take a million pictures, I no send. At least he is putting smiles on people's faces. Shikena.
ReplyDeleteSee this hypocrite. Like he always remember to take pictures of his fake wristwatches to flaunt on social media.
ReplyDeleteEncouraging people to give to widows and displaying vain things like wrist watches - which is better?
ReplyDeleteFreeze dey always look for trouble... Wetin concern am? ... Did Duncan mighty tag him in dat picture?... Mtcheww... After now, he will start apologizing.
ReplyDeleteThis baba pupa has started with his shading then later he will start apologising. Oniranu.
ReplyDeleteHahaaahaa...sometimes,i jst luv freeze
ReplyDeleteLemme not post a comment so that my hatred for freeze doesn't become official. Yimu
ReplyDeleteBUT FREEZE MADE SENSE NOW!!! MUST DUNCAN SHOW HIMSELF LIKE THIS?
ReplyDeleteJobless freeze mind ur work. Oburu ihe obu na Anya guru ka onu na ekwu.
ReplyDeleteAbeg,who freeze EPP? Do your own for the gram too if u fit. Way to go,Duncan! May God continue to bless u for putting smiles on these women faces. Make freeze continue dey buy watch.
ReplyDeleteFreeze....
ReplyDeleteEnd time freezer
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 you always cracking me up mehnnn!!
DeleteMake una leave am, Freezer Abi na haier thermocool be your name. ordinary say basket mouth ask if your watch go tell wen baba J go come you start to cry... it's okay "kontinu" overripe papaya
ReplyDeleteFlaunting fake wrist watch on social media. ..and showing how widows pray for your good endeavor which is better?...mumu freezer. ..second hand freezer for that matter. .. .I know Duncan is very much welthier than u
ReplyDeleteFreeze the fact remains that he has done what you can't do. You buy wrist watches, he provides shelter for widows, picture or no picture.
ReplyDeleteEhen when pastors or Rev are preaching in church don't people take photographs..
ReplyDelete... One big Reality Show starring Freeze as lead actor