Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Nonso Diobi Spits Fire And Covers His Behind With The Blood Of Jesus!

Monday, September 26, 2016

Actor Nonso Diobi Spits Fire And Covers His Behind With The Blood Of Jesus!

LMAO..I see i am not the only one addicted to Nedu's sister Nkechi...

Anyway,there have been Rumour flying around that actor Nonso is.....well different and i guess he is replying them now.

AMEN!!!....I hope this is his handle and not some fake person trying to raise dust?

78 comments:

1. Yes thunder will fire them nonso, so them lesbians full here as well imagine someone spitting out rubbish the other day that myself nd Ideato should just run the lesbian stuff so our body go rest us. If you are not one, how can such rubbish come out from u.

2. Ewo, easy now bros. No bi only Redeemed, what about MFM.

3. All gay must be shot at point blank.

1. And all stupid people (like you) should be shot at point blank range, Mr. Holier Than Thou.

2. Replace "gays" with "sinners" and you'll be shot at point blank range too. Live and let live.

4. Hahahahaha chai, blood of Jesus don suffer, so blood Wey we go take wash away our sins Na Nonso dey use cover him yansh.

5. As if he would come out openly if the allegations were true.

Na so bobrisky change mouth sharply...

The fear of 14 years is the beginning of wisdom.

1. Bobrisky has denied his sexuality? Wow

2. Leave bobriskyy alone. If you all have half of a person his bar is, you'll change sexuality ASAP.

6. OK, better ,he denied the allegation.

God Bless Everyone.

7. Who in this Nigeria will come out boldly and say he is gay or she's a lesbian?

Whatever dont just call the name of the lord in vain.

Btw,that I cover my.....I heard it in Ay's 30days in atlanta.

8. Fake account stella.....real Account is @nonsodiobi.check the pictures..

9. Laughing in Portuguese.

Don't mind them bro.

10. Good for him. I wonder what happened to his movie career.

1. He left it and did a secret wedding with a gay lover.

11. Oriegwu!...
    Even that dirty bleached out bobrisky abi wetin be him name has denied being gay!,,,
    Nonso,are you not P.A's girlfriend abi boyfriend?...
    Abeg Gerraahia mehn!...
    You are bisexual period!...

1. Who is P.A?
      I have been hearing this Nonso's gist for a while but i refused to believe

2. P...y Ad....a

3. Jeep bobriskyy out of your mouth darling Queen

4. So u know too? Nonso can't post a pix of himself na. And he's d wife n a very good cook. Silly liar. Even d P no dey show face like d fine boy of those days again. Yeye natu

5. But wait o,its basically lbgt ppeps that knows nonso n PA o meaning its really true u re bisexual queen. Now I believe u

6. Paddy Adenuga. Open secret

7. Kai! That handsome bobo na gay? Oh mehn

8. Lin, I really don't know much about this Bobrisky's sexual preference but I know that some cross dressers are not gay ooh.

Not saying the guy isn't gay, but there is a tiny weeny possibility that he isn't.

Some of them just love to dress as females and still do females too.

12. hahahahaha ass covered by the blood of Jesus... see talk

13. Hmmmmmnn.... Dude doesn't look he's gay anyway... #myopinion#

14. hhahahahah..... Redemption camp oooooo

15. Lol...make una leave Nonso alone.meanwhile Stella I just started following you on instagram,please try to be active by posting pictures...from a quiet BV that loves you so much.❤❤

1. Keep waiting for pics there. May u not grow old while u wait

16. He looks bleached out Nd broke.

What happened to your bleaching cream ??

17. Lol sister Nkechi has colonized him too with thunder. But who would think that Nonso is gay? The guy like tohtoh dieeeee.

18. Hahhhahahahhahahhah. I just laughed out loud. Hahahhahaha. Covering his ass with the blood of Jesus really got me laughing I swear.

I always knew those rumoured were false.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Old news..... Make up something new....

20. #Not every loss is a loss, time will convince you of that*

21. The same fingers he used in typing thunder, he also use in typing the blood of Jesus. God help them all.
    What is good in being a faggot...............

22. Easy easy nonso it is well with your Anus

23. i am yet to understand why a man will prefer a shit hole over a juicy succulent pussy. chai!!!! can somebody please help me cos i am not understanding this thing lailai.
    nna i just cant deal biko.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

24. Aunty Stella this is not his acc,his official IG Acc is @nonsodiobi

25. Thunder still dey kill people sef?

26. Hope na true ooo their is no smoke without fire

27. No matter how Holy u think u are, you must have committed a sin in one way or the other. No one knows what u do behind closed doors, it might be worst than gayism. I don't care what u choose to be, Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender and what have you, I don't care. This race is an individual race, at the D day, u will answer for Ur own sins and not anyone else. Gayism is a sin and so is fornication, adultery, murder etc. I will care when u bring Ur dirty sexual orientation to my corner or any of my siblings, then the thunder that will fire u, will come from Afghanistan with table of contents.

1. That is what they all say.They hide under the cloak sin is sin. You guys should come out of the closet already , awon onidoti.

28. How can a man's ass be pleasing to another man, Chai! (in Patience Jonathan voice)

29. What happened to nonso biko. He is looking bleached out

30. Stella, u should av said former actor...

31. I still find it difficult to believe dat my favourite actor 'Nonso' is gay. Good for his image if he isnt one as he claimed but using the blood of Jesus for a dirty ass hole is what i wount take.

32. Too bad. Nonso, gay? Anyways, using the blood of Jesus on dirty ass hole is intolerable.

33. Pls guys, Nonso Diobi real account its jst @nonsodiobi. Dis fake instagram account @nonsodiobi1 hs been deceiving pple 4 long nw. God wl surely expose d wicked person behind all dese dirty stories abt d innocent guy. Pls not dis.

34. Pls guys, Nonso Diobi real account its jst @nonsodiobi. Dis fake instagram account @nonsodiobi1 hs been deceiving pple 4 long nw. God wl surely expose d wicked person behind all dese dirty stories abt d innocent guy. Pls not dis.

35. Pls guys, Nonso Diobi real account its jst @nonsodiobi. Dis fake instagram account @nonsodiobi1 hs been deceiving pple 4 long nw. God wl surely expose d wicked person behind all dese dirty stories abt d innocent guy. Pls not dis. Let's nt be judgemental. He dt hs no sin first cast a stone.