Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Assistant Inspector General Of Poilce Ibrahim Idris Promoted To Inspector General.

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Assistant Inspector General Of Poilce Ibrahim Idris Promoted To Inspector General.

Acting inspector general of police Ibrahim Idris was yesterday confirmed as the inspector general at the Council of state meeting Presided by President Buhari

Congratulations to him.

13 comments:

1. I no go talk now, make I leave comment for commentus. NA wa o nothocwacy

2. Every boss started as a worker.

Congrats Sir.

3. Congrats to him but how does this solve naija ressession????

4. Hahhahahahaha @ this picture 😂
    I like the man already.

Congratulations Sir!

5. That Man looks unforgiving/brutal. Anyway, Congrats to him! I know its a dream come true.

6. Hemmm-beee-leemmmm-beeeee...

7. Wetin this Aboki Don do for this country. I never see any tangible things Nigeria police do.

Shame on this country. Shame on APC

8. hope he will bring those stupid drunk fools parading themselves as police officers to other.
    they all need to be retrained to understand that their sole and primary responsibility is to guide and protect the lives and properties of the citizens and not to destroy or inflict more pain. the average Nigerian doesn't even trust the NPF how do you expect him or her to put his or her properties and life of his or her family members in the care of a police officer? we or should i say i for one see a police officer as a thief with an authority (uniform) they deserve the same penalty with an arm robber.
    why am i pissed this morning sef?

*hangs leg on the window*