Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: House Guard Who Allegedly Stabbed His Boss To Death in Ajah Has Been Arrested

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

House Guard Who Allegedly Stabbed His Boss To Death in Ajah Has Been Arrested

Just look at him!...Why are some people so heartless?If he is found guilty should they serve him an eye for an eye?

60 comments:

1. Look at his wicked and horrible face. Hope he rots in jail.

1. Muslims an violence! Bread and butter! Religion of peace my left ass they are truly the problem of the world

2. Inappropriate comment
      By d way, I'm not a muslim so don't badmouth me with your hairy right ass
      Mtcheeeeeeew

2. Serves him right. Death by hanging is the most appropriate punishment

3. See his ugly face. Na real 'Abdulathief'.

4. The heart is desperately wicked

5. why are people this wicked now...just look at him. you see their face looking so innocent and one keep wondering if the allegations are really true.i fear humans o

6. Very good!
    I hope he rots in there for all eternity

7. Wicked soul!
    He should die by hanging
    Efulefu.
    Tueh!

8. Environment really influences behaviour.
    Its much more easier for a AJ city child to pick up knife or bottle to stab some1.... Than an Island child.
    Seeing it done in movies is mch diff from witnessing it 1st hand.

1. You are so silly for typing this.

2. Where in this write up did you see that he's from AJ? Please be sensible and keep quiet if you have nothing intelligent to say. Save your hard earned megabyte

9. let justice prevail.

*hangs leg on the window*

1. You keep hanging one leg on the window makes me wonder..... Ppwessy

10. Good to know I hope he rots in jail

11. Stupid aboki idiot. My friend told me this morning of the idiots arrest

12. Anger is terrible, we should learn to stay calm at all times...this situation could have been avoided by both parties..

13. But all these so called independent women that leave alone and refuse to marry should think about their safety .

1. "Live" alone

2. First of all are you blind? The post clearly says "Mrs Mabel". Even if she wasn't do you know her story? You want them to force the guys to marry them?

14. Is this the thing that stabbed someone

15. Stella you carried the news of that lady's death some time ago. Thank God the hediot responsible has been caught. May he rot in jail, Amen.

16. Wickedness. They will hang him if found guilty.

17. How can you hire someone name Tanko?
    The name only gave him away
    Tanko inu dudu.

18. Once the estate has a major gateman stationed at the entrance of an estate, to me that's enough.. Getting a private security guard is off it.

1. Most of these people are gatemen. They are not security men. What do they know they are securing? Na to open and close gate for oga and madam.

19. Hausa's be turning bloody dis days .. see his head like fulani herdsmen.

20. Make them hang the idiot, rip to the deceased

21. I hope justice will be served .......
    The poor woman hired a killer in the name of house keeper.

22. All these household helps sef...hausboy,hausgirl,gateman,etc are not advisable these days...may her soul rip

23. Uhm, end time stabber. Please how many years will it take james to announce the IHG winner? We all know the winner, but pls do the needful

24. Thank u Jesus
    Yes "am eye for an eye"
    He who kill by the sword will go by it

1. Repeat after me... an eye for an eye"one two go

25. Evil thing!
    Let him be hung upside down!

26. Thank God.

No hiding place for the wicked.
    Your sins will always find you out.
    Enjoy your time in prison.

1. They should just hang the bastard already

27. Thank God. This is interesting.

28. Imagine his evil and satanic face. Son of Satan.

29. Why would someone kill his employer for crying out loud?

This person employed you so through him you can put food on your table.

If e doesnt treat you find or you don't love the job no more, QUIT!!

#The work of today will make the success of tomorrow.

30. His face though, like ntor. Can't wait to hear his stupid and greedy reason.

31. Jesus.........what is this world turning into? shaaaa let him enjoy flexing in jail.

She does not trust me anymore, what do i do? I need advice.

32. We need to mind pple we employ. Look at his face son of devil

33. Evil
    *God bless my Angel in human form*