Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ram Sellers "Gear Up" In Anticipation Of Sales This Weekend

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Ram Sellers "Gear Up" In Anticipation Of Sales This Weekend

THIS morning on my way to work at around 7am. I noticed that the ram sellers at gbagada had moved some of their livestock outside.

I moved closer to inquire and they said it was in anticipation of sales for the forthcoming sallah celebration. I asked them if they were not scared that sales this year might drop and they replied that they were hopeful that people would still make purchases.

Went further to ask how much I had get an average ram and they said #60000.

Am I a good reporter ???lol''
BV Rems.

*You try,please next time snap selfie with the sellers or the Rams.
This ram that looks hungry for 60k?for what?????

36 comments:

1. 60k is it for the ram and it seller or whad?

1. Lmao
      It is for all of the above😂

2. *what*

Nice time reporter biko snap healthy looking ram, this one's look sick

2. Na so we see am. If you don't want to buy, use fish.

1. Lol fish is even more proteinous

3. Dem go sale, anyways am happy am alive.

4. 60k?
    Lemme let me kill bush rat😩

5. I miss Auchi. I for chop meat tire.

Recession no stop people from buying ram o. Most of them will prefer not to pay fees sef

6. Rams have always been expensive.

1. Silly thought,like your people refused to pay yours for Christmas. Mtchew

7. Lol, better reporter..they can call it 60k but if you price well, u can buy it way cheaper

8. Ram for 60k,what is really happening .

9. But how many times do Muslim people celebrate sallah in a year?.,.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. They should do quick and finish this their ileya. Cos of the celebration/festival??price of food stuff has sky rocketed.
    Nigerians and opportunities.

12. Haaahaaahaaahaaa! YesooOo we be beta reporter. You tried.
    Happy selling to the traders and more meat to the buyers.
    Happy Sallah To All Muslims.

13. Stella you say Ram looks hungry..shey the owners of the Ram see food chop for this Buhari era..you are now talking about Ram..jo o

14. I hope I can see them December. Am graving for ram meat. Will buy it for Christmas

15. Remove the *e* in u name n put *a*, and see how.it suits

16. Reporter, you try but next time, snap pishure, you hear?

17. Hahahaha and somebori here wan buy cow for 60k. Odiegwu!

18. SDK,your mouth ehn.... I love you sha.

19. Stella you just said my mind... Tbe rams look too skinny compared to the ones i saw along Lekki-Epe express way the other day.. If they looked that juicy they will cost an arm and a leg then...

20. HAHAHA!!! is shange dat cause it *in jenifa's voice*

21. Abegii joor......Stella fat like them?

22. Na some people salary be that o. That one no concern me shia. Abuja people stingy from time. Meat person no go see chop. Na mind your business paroll.

23. That area stinks to high heavens... The ram market is always booming this period and i dont know why they cant remain in the yard provided for them. Coming back from work and getting to that turn off to hospital road, the sight and smell is something else.
    Happy Sallah to our Muslim brethren. I live around Gbagada, who is cooking jollof rice and meat, invite me.

#thatnigerdeltagirl