Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic's Fun Look To Screening At TIFF

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Rita Dominic's Fun Look To Screening At TIFF

For the second screening of the movie '76 at Scotia Theatre, Rita Dominic was all about the fun in this playful Elvira Jude skater skirt paired with metallic pumps.

You look GREAT Reedee!

She was styled by Yummie Ogbebor with hair from BK Unique.

75 comments:

1. She is a fashionista
      She can dress to kill

2. OMG! BK Unique hair is da bomb! One reason I like Rita's dress sense is that she 'gets' my personal style. Dressy, but not loud. She and Genny just do it for me. Esp Genny's minimalism. Love them 😍

3. You just ditched your signature parking gel like that. Diaris goduo.

4. I love Rita's style she's a true fashionista ride on reedee

2. All I see is that VLC media player in 2nd pic.

1. Beautiful as ever. Love her outfit.

4. Genevieve's outfit and overall look is far better, stunning,beatiful and classy than all the other actresses. Rita looks good tho but my very own Genny is still chief slayer. #Slaynevieve

1. It's not a competition nau. Haba !

2. Genny is just on another level....she is just too classy.
      Her make up is always natural n on point

5. This lady has style and elegance in abundance.

6. Yes you look good,but goan snap on the red carpet. Enough of the road side pics & standing in front of buildings. Abi them ban Nigerians from standing on red carpet?

1. Shantelle you and this red carpet, please free our celebs. Maybe they went for another TIFF where there is no red carpet or their pastors warned them not to step on the red carpet. Jazz dey Canada o. Lol

7. My goodness😍😍😍
    Mammi why so fine???
    My woman crush after Genie!

8. Those heels look painful,my goodness!!

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. But I perceive she had a nasty attitude, that's why she is still single!!
    I feel sorry for her,
    I bet she's one of those feminist women she now defend their lonesome life!
    And this blog is filled with them.

1. U don marry? If u are married ur sisters nko? So if person never marry its bcos of nasty atitude abi?

2. I wonder who this one thinks she is to judge! Ughh
      Internet look what you've done! Now every troll has an opinion *rme*

3. Kerry,u talk like you are sad and unhappy. What a thought in this day and age. I weep for you

4. Seriously? Please don't judge a book by its cover. If you've such thoughts, Just keep them to yourself. To think you are also female, this is just so wrong!

5. It's funny how u have assumed and concluded about someone u don't even know.My darling take it easy life is not that difficult.

6. My goodness! Senseless much?

7. And I perceive bitterness from your comment. #positiveoutlooktolife

8. Seeing that you are woman...

9. Seeing that you are woman...

10. Lol,una get time sha. Was it not this girl that said she's a 20yr old in a post yesterday?
      When babies 'talk' you will know,you ppl should free her ojare.

11. Lol this pikin never jam anything! Chiri aka ghoro! Life will happen to you.

12. Which babies? abi na another rolex fool in the making?

11. She wan fky ? This one wey she look like insect.. Lol

12. Who is Reedee's sponsor.. she doesn't disappoint 👌

13. Over gorgeous Rita . U slay mam

14. Rita is a bae, I love the dress.

15. I love my reedee any day, any time. Plenty kisses

16. This babe keeps slaying but those shoes sha,she try Oh

17. Most classy Nollywood Queen Ri!

18. She looks so elegant and classy!! You rock Rita!

19. Kerry is Just 19 leave her u won't believe what life has in stock for u.I wish u well anyway

20. My mbaise sisters gen and rita u guys rock

21. Those shoes are to die for even tho they look painful

22. Bk Unique hair....best human hair I've seen so far...

23. Reedee is too classy,love this look...

24. Kerry okoye, ur so bitter nd insensitve. May God ve mercy on you. Always criticising people

25. Rita always looking FAB!!!

Ermmm, Kelly or whatever your name is,receive brain!!!
    But before the brain comes ,let me put you through some points in life:

1.Marriage does not guarantee happiness ; most married couples wish they were single like Rita, and flying like a bird with no one monitoring their activities.
    2.Being single is not being a failure.Marriage and success are two different words.
    3.Marriage is not meant for everybody,some people are not interested in it! 4.When a woman is single, it doesn't mean that men are turning her down,she might be the one turning them down because she wants the best(Don't blame her because she may have seen worse case scenarios around her and don't want to tell same stories in her own case)
    5.Being a feminist doesn't mean not wanting marriage,it just means insisting that women are not discriminated because of their gender.Know what you write b4 posting!

And FYI,I am a happily married woman,in my late twenties, with a 9months old son!
    Please stop castigating a successful woman! It took her great determination to get to where she is now!
    Work hard! If a good man comes,good!If he doesn't,still good!

Good luck,as you go through life!