Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The FEAR Of The Nigerian Police....

Thursday, September 08, 2016

The FEAR Of The Nigerian Police....

SO...The Nigerian police attacks before they are attacked not caring about innocent lives?Imagine this!

Culled: Facebook

38 comments:

1. I hope they get sued,that's the only way the govt can play fair.

1. Imagine. Those officers should be queried

2. They don't surprise me anymore. Bunch of lunatics.

3. Most of them are primary school certificates holder

4. They wanted to kill you. Forget that story of robbers coming from your direction, it's just an excuse. They want us to think they are working.

Police engaged in a shoot out at robbers car in Nigeria?? Story for the gods.

Thank God they didn't kill you.

5. Open fire ke?
      Is that what they are trained to do?
      This country is finished

2. Not surprised. Many of the Nigerian police Men are retired armed robbers...

3. Unexperienced fools that what they are.
    The guy shld sue them.

4. Can you imagine. Your God pass them. Idiotic policemen.

Thank God for you. Abeg go and give thanks to God Almighty

5. You know, many times I feel we don't have police in this country but tyrants and poorly trained men in black.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Na wahooo. Thank God you didn't get hurt .

7. @ aloy chemezie gbam! gbamer!! gbamest!!!
    how can you expect this useless police officers that are 80% drunk all the time to guide and protect the citizens when they cant even guide their senses? i lost hope in the useless NPF when they tortured and maimed my neighbor for a crime he dint commit only to find the culprit after my neighbor was detained for months and beated to almost death, it was a miracle he survived then. i was young but i will never forget.
    thats why i keep praying that all them useless shady police officers die in the hands of arm robbers or boko boys, that includes the "almighty untouchable shady military officers" una end is near.
    useless people parading in uniforms.

* hangs leg on the window*

1. Beated?

Gosh im on the floor

2. Lmao.

You remind me of Mr egbegebegbe, Toyin Aihmakhu's ex. His debut line.. "I never beated her"

OK bye

8. Thank God for the man's life o Nigerian police are fools I swear

9. No. They wanted to kill him and get away with his stuffs. I hate them with passion

10. How can they open fire this way, this was a planned stuff, this man should arrest them

11. when a bunch of overgrown children dont have commen sense, what kind of people are we raising in nigeria ? smh

12. I can't just believe this
    What sort of policemen are they breeding
    Thank God for life spared

13. May we not be victim of circumstances

14. They are the ones that spoils police name.

15. Did dey not receive any intelligence on the criminals. So they just opened fire, with out knowing the description of the car, out of fear. Thanks God the owner is safe.

16. Bros thank God for ur life o...am sure if they had killed him,they would have framed him by planting a gun or drugs on him,and branding him a criminal

17. I'm just glad he didn't die. They would have called him a thief..

18. Just imagine, thank God for sparing his life.
    This is how they waste bullets that would hav been useful.

They were probably high on alomo!

19. Just imagine, thank God for sparing his life.
    This is how they waste bullets that would hav been useful.

They were probably high on alomo!

20. Useless creatures in human skin.

Tufiakwa!

21. Untrained set of law enforcers naso dem for waste d man and label him a thief

22. Don't be surprised they are all drunk.... how can they open fire on an innocent man's car with the excuse he is coming from the direction the armed robbers took.

23. OMG! This is scary! Thank God for his life

24. What a shame, nigerian police!

25. @anon 11 : 12 see me rolling on the floor too, wallahi am going back to collect my school fees. aunty Ijeoma no sabi teach English na only flog she sabi flog person. soory eehnn oya stand up. it haff do stop laughing. lols

* hangs leg on the wind*