Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -73

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -73

SIDE EYES at singles.....

What are you looking for inside this post?Stop reading and complaining abeg you...

Hey Stella,here's my wedding night story.
I remember waking very early(4am) and waking everyone as well cos i didn't wanna be late for my own wedding. Lol. 

Meanwhile i had carryover konji as we had our trad two nights before but cos it was a family house,we couldn't do much tho hubby kept kissing and touching my p. 

I already imagined lots of smooching during the reception but unfortunately at the pic stage,i noticed hubby didnt brush! Ewww. Said he rushed cos he was up late bla bla so the bad breath cramped the kissing tho i managed sha cos of the guests. 

Fast forward to the hotel room. I couldn't wait for my maid of honor to leave. 

Hubby helped me outta my wedding dress,then he went to greet his big uncle in the room down the hallway. I laid on the bed to rest but must have dozed off. Next thing was hubby and a hotel attendant at the door. Hubby had been knocking for 30 minutes or so. I apologised,we ate, counted our money then got into the shower. 

He brushed, we bathed each other,touching all the nooks and crannies. He carried me out and laid me on the bed. He was already rock hard. I call it the boss and he calls mine a****e. Lol. 

He shook his erect di*k in my face and said, ''say hello to boss''. I smiled shyly.Then he spread my legs wide and said he wanted a good view of his a****e first. I said ha, baby nooo. He said yes,its all mine now so i can examine my property. I covered my face. He stared for a while then he went down on me for the ist time and i shivered like a leaf. 

I begged him to stop and come in but he continued saying i should plead more. I screamed baby please then he slide in and pounded away till i felt his juice in me and screamed its hot baby its hot. We both shook and came. He collapsed on me and said, ''that should be twins'' and we both laughed.

That was my first time someone coming inside of me. We always did coitus interruptus. We cleaned up,he cuddled me to sleep and watched EPL while i slept.
Its been two years now,one pretty girl and another in the oven and the sex is still great. We've had our ups and downs but we always pull through.

I have learnt a new word today..coitus interruptus?hehehehehehehe

82 comments:

1. What's with the ****, hian.
    Enjoy your marriage aunty.

1. He didn't brush? Loooool wtf? And he was treating the guests. Nice and short. Congrats.

2. @poster;your story is nice..but you have to know that most time when a man tries to practice coitus interruptus without protection;a slight amount of semen must have been released even without you knowing..

you must have been on your safe period during the intercourse then;hence your luck of not getting pregnant..or maybe your body system just didn't notice the visitor..

I'm just talking about the statement which you made which is "that was the first time someone coming inside of me"

Happy married life alldsame!! Many more beautiful years ahead..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. You all saying they are dirty are you perfect? Poster don't mind all these BVs that can form for Africa. Sometimes funny things happen. Aside that, I love your sincerity, your story is believable. Enjoy your wedded bliss.

2. Someone did not brush on his wedding day? Yuck!

What a dirty man
    How many seconds will it take him to brush?
    I hate bad breathe.
    Ekun dorty.

1. Hate is an understatement for me sef. Dirty pig is who your horseband is.

See what women endure just to be married.

And idiots like you will be the ones saying we can't share toothbrush meanwhile you kiss him with that carry over bad breath from the previous day.

When personal hygiene matter pops up madam, be quiet pls.

2. Pipo! Poop so she should not marry because he forgot to brush

3. Nice,but why did your hubby not brush his teeth,no matter the rush,anyways nice wedding night story.

1. I can't stand it from even miles away, let alone @close range. Yuck! Somebody will be inhaling another man's gutter stench mouth. You're also a dirty woman.

Wait, let me ask you, did you suck his dick? If someone doesn't brush his teeth, how can he wash his preek? I pity your hygiene. Body Odour is calling your name.

2. Like she shouldn't marry cos the husband didn't brush? Y act like you people all clean....some of you forming i hate bad breath have it even after brushing....
      Madam poster. ...nyc wnb. Enjoy your marriage make haters go hug transformer abroad cos niger no get hope for light.

4. Ok good one and wish you happy home always.

5. Lol@ coitus interruptus. I guess the other one will be coitus finitus or coitus pouritus.

6. How can someone go out without brushing? No matter how in a hurry you are that should be the first thing to do. Hmmmmmm i hope ur man is not a dirty man as u painted him. Biko i didn't enjoy ur wnb bc of this.

1. At all me too
      No kissing
      Boobsucking/dicksucking
      Just straight to the point
      Which one is its the first time someone came inside me again.Hian

2. Madam spic and span relax abeg, its not your story

3. Oh girl life happens, Pray it is good reason to forget to brush before going out!

4. How can you enjoy this pigman's wife WNB? Dirty buffoon.

5. @ crystal am more than relaxed because this can never ever be my story .

6. Not brushing says a lot about him o. Has he gone to work without wiping his bum after a number 2. He has priority issues. Poster am i right?

7. Replies
    1. Hello All, I'm a 1st time "caller"... I must say that I love the way BVs opening talk about sex all the raw details and laugh about it, most of which are babes and most get so horny and some wish they had a man at that moment. It makes me wonder, do male BVs hit on female BVs? Do the females respond? Are there any BVs that are fucking each other via this platform? With the amount of libido exhibited on this blog, at least there should be a hand full of BV friends with benefits. I definately want me some sizzling BV TLC!

CR7s future wife snatcher ;)

8. Are u even sure he took his bath cos anybody dat enters the bathroom should bath nd brush too..enjoy your marriage doe

9. The worst wnb.
    That husband of yours must be a dirty man tueh!!!! What a turn off

10. Heck! How can I not brush and bath on my wedding day and he still carried the mouth to go greet people. Enjoy your marriage sisterly

11. Nice one....
    But it seems we are on getting posh wnb. Can we get a razz story too , spice things up .
    Especially those who couldn't afford a hotel on their wedding night.

12. That part u said he didn't brush really irritated me. Happy married life and kisses to ur baby girl.

13. Lolz@coitus pouritus. hahahaha,Geraldine u are a nut case. See me laughing like who kolo.

14. Lolz@coitus pouritus. hahahaha,Geraldine u are a nut case. See me laughing like who kolo.

15. Ewwwww ur hubby didn't brush before going out,funny you sha,coitus interruptus,lmao..

16. Nice one. Funny though, that your husband forgot to brush. Wish you safe and easy delivery.

You should have bought mouth spray during your wedding preparation.

17. Coitus interruptus is the medical name for the "pull out" method that half of you do.

18. coitus interruptus, dat tin don put me for wahala before, Notin dey interruptus anything especially when e don enta ur head.

1. No be only you,oooo na so I take born mt second pikin.

19. blud, haw can you not brush in the morning? well everyone probably thinking your hubby smells yuck!

20. i cant even say hello to Jesus (morning prayer) without brushing my teeth, talk more of going out without brushing choi! i kinda like the fact that you were honest about it.

*hangs leg on the window*

21. ...and I thought brushing was the 1st thing in the morning.

Ok, so he did not brush.....jst 1 day and he had bad breath? I think he already has a problem there, not because he did not brush.

22. Hmmmmmmmmm So ur horseband no dey brush even on his wedding day.

23. So your hubby didn't brush on his own wedding day???? ewww. I stopped reading when I got to that part. The fact that he was in a hurry is not an excuse for him not to brush! How many minutes will it take him to brush his teeth? na wah o. hope say he baff sha

24. What on earth would make your husband forgot to brush his teeth? Anyway your story is interesting may God bless your Union.

25. Pls come back and fill in d missing letters in a****e, tanchu.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. OK. so he forgot to brush in d morning but didn't forget to gbensh in d evening

28. Ewwwwwwwwww!!!! How do you attend your wedding without brushing? Grosssssssssssss

29. Why do people like focusing on d horrible side of a story?? He didn't brush and so what??people can forget stuffs naa Nice story dear love d code name tho *wink*

1. Some of those ranting have both mouth and body odour and no, I am not the poster. Some even with the brushing, their mouth still stinks. Some even saying they stopped reading. Who cares? It is not your story.

30. Na wa oh!!

Not brushing kwa????

Odiegwu....i await James "s blabs

1. Fuck James, I'm coming for him, idiot fool.

31. I didn't enjoy this story......

Wetin your hubby dey find inside your vjayvjay.

32. Lovely story..#Opposite

33. Ovoko!!!

Dirty man

34. Nice..Good for you

35. When will I send my own wnb God let the right man come because i can't wait for that day to come

36. When will I send my own wnb God let the right man come because i can't wait for that day to come

37. Judginas,

poster just narrated how it all went down, see everyone eewwing,dirty horseband. Pretenders even the dirty ones with smelly mouth and pussy are talking. No pen saw the beautiful outcome of their union.
    U don't know what anxiety can cause on a wedding day, some can even go to toilet 4 times before the ceremony, due to anxiousness. I am sure her husband is cleaner than most of your boyfriends.

1. Seconded, a lot of unnecessary complaints. I have said before that BVs don't know what they want. Small time dem go sey, "kai the story is too fake", another time na "ewww, irritating", abeg let the story teller tell the story the way he or she sees fit. I prefer it as realistic as possible. Mtcheeew

2. Poster, abeg don't mind all these bad Belle BVs saying trash about the fact that he forgot to brush, like they all perfect, I can bet it that most of them do not even brush everyday, talk less of bathing and they are here forming like they can brush for Africa...madam, enjoy your marriage to the fullest joor

38. They way you people are cursing and insulting this man, one would think he spoke or even kissed u with his bad breath. The lady is happily married and she didn't mind it but somehow all u spectators are the ones angry. Your lives must be very depressing. Smdh

39. Truth is not every one can stand bad breadth or odour.why ll u shower and not brush that's not possible.

40. Please why is it always women submitting wnb??? So there are no married men viewing this section of the blog? E dakun

41. Nice story. No man has ever released inside me too, i can't wait for my wedding night

42. Guys cut her some slack naawwww. This is just few seconds in just a day you know.... Doesn't mean he's dirty generally or has mouth Odour.

I understand how a mention of that fact can taint the whole fantasy in our heads, but make una take an easy🙂
    Maybe over excitement and the fear of being late to church made him run out without brushing....seems unlikely but shit happens you know.

People have walked home without their slippers after a visit(bwahahahahahaa) and some claim to have left the house without wearing panties too.
    Weldone poster. TMI in my own opinion. God bless your home.

43. Hello Boss!

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDK BLOG...

44. Awwwwww #in Thelma's voice#
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

45. Madam u spoiled your story with this disgusting tale of ur horseband forgetting to brush.Eveything after that is also irritating . By this singular act, yours is the worst in the WNB series so far . Moreover It shows that ur horseband is a very dirty fellow . I can never leave my house without brushing . Ur horseband is a disgrace

1. People like you usually have the most disgusting habits. He didn't brush his teeth one morning!!!! So darn what???! She did not say he had mouth or body odor ur prior to that day, she noticed his breath was off which was unusual *people and problems with comprehension* Madam your story was beautiful, wish you many more wonderful years!

46. You all should not let this madam feel bad. That is wrong of you all. She will regret telling her story.

Madam congrats to you and your family. God bless your marriage

47. Jamusis your head no correct at all. You be Yeye man

48. James abeg park well!wetin be ur own! Is it ya brush?or is it ya mouth?abeg mk we hear word o!

49. Brushtus interruptus, chai meaning interrupting the brushing. The man dirty sha. Spitting

50. Nice story, all of you screaming ewww, yuck at the mention of her hubby forgot to brush are all sadists. Is it any of your mouths that was not brushed? Haaaaba, she is honest about it,please let her be.

51. Lol@ coitus interruptus.GUESS AM THE KING OF THAT . CONGRATS ON UR WEDDING