Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: When You Dance to P-Square 'Bank Alert' in an African Home'

Monday, September 19, 2016

When You Dance to P-Square 'Bank Alert' in an African Home'

Elder Jeremiah catches his son Junior dancing to PSquare's new single 'Bank Alert'. Watch to find out what happened afterwards.....lol

51 comments:

1. Stella get AphricanApe's videos, you would like it

1. Love the new song!

Ada Ada kinda undertone imitation...

The twin are truthfully good together sha!

Buh my Peter wasn't too happy in the video (unlike the usual him)

I pray this reunion keeps my peter happy and Paul should learn to back Peter up more!

#teampsquare# #teampeter#

2. I have left Iyanya for the other lady here please let Peter be.

My Peter ko

3. Peter wasn't too happy in video?
      How do you know @my opinion?..... Nada oooh

4. Aunty potty, before asking me foolish questions, go watch the video and observe his body language for urself...

5. Hahahahahaha Irene!!!

U are not serious!

Na we get am...

*side eyes at Lola*

1. Psquare killed me with this song.....I love it.

3. Yawwwwnss.
    I only cracked a smile @ when am i going to recieve alert that you have finally graduated after 8years in the uni. Boybye#

4. can't watch it cus no mb.somebody tell me what happened .

5. Stella, your pretty, rich nemesis is celebrating her birthday today.
    Why won't you post a bday wish? Jealous ugly fool.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Mehn... you must be ugly on the inside and outside to be this hateful. Why the name calling? Hian!

3. Go and die. Omo ale jati jati!

4. You must have a terrible problem
      Why are so so bothered if Stella posts it or not
      Did Linda post a birthday wish on Stella's birthday ?
      Or did you run to Linda's blog to spew this rubbish when stella was celebrating
      You are definitely the jealous fool .

5. I have learnt to mind my business when two friends turn enemy.they no include me in their friendship and shouldn't include me in their enemity. I have seen a lot what happens to people that take side in the fight they know nothing about.you like Linda,you like stella,leave them to fight handle their issues.

6. Zombie no b ur mate u dey call pretty and rich so?As she no post,start ur own blog and do d post stupid ass licker.U're so ugly dat u hide under anonymous.Ur own nemesis is already eating u up dats u typed dat rubbish wit ur leprosy infected fingers.Anuofia

7. Maka why??????? Why una dey always behave like touts. what is Stella's own if she is getting married. You not face your own life and stopping attaching nonsense to other peoples life. haba!

8. Stop this na. Why would people just pit two successful women against themselves.

9. God punish u,oloshi..

10. Kai! I'm really not in the mood to cuss today but you're indeed stupid! How many posts did she make for stellar on her own day? No blogger that I know did! But y'all are expecting stellar to? Sorry,you go grow beards! If she does tomorrow, fine! But no frigging MF is gonna force her to. Gerrit?! Now scoot!

11. Mrs T,its called enmity.

12. Na Wah Oh. What Is Ur Problem Bitter Soul? Oye Cry And Run To Mummy.

6. Lol

To loot,to kill and to destroy indeed.

7. The beat and lyrics of the song is just so predictable. Psquare should go back to the drawing board and come up with something better. This is so 2004.

1. Same played out beat and lyrics... Nothing In it sounds new.

2. It sounds more like remix of their previous songs

3. Very razz clueless duo!!! Mtvheeew with my people accent *yuck*

4. Chai! Ndi uwa! Ana emete kwa unu emete? Their last song was "bring it on" which was very inspirational. How is it the same with "bank alert" abeg make una free this brothers

8. This is actually nice tho. He's the father and also the son, 'hokay na'

9. Hahaha. Oshisco

10. Stella this one no join at all. Not even funny.

11. Lol.Niaja no dey carry last.evrytin dem turn to joke.

12. There's nothing fantastic about this song, can't catch myself playing this song.

13. I love bank alert like kilode! Psqure just killed me...it has been on repeat since today