Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Attends Crans Montana African Women's Forum in Brussels

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Aisha Buhari Attends Crans Montana African Women's Forum in Brussels

Wife of the President,Aisha Buhari is currently in Brussels attending to this and that ...

Beautiful and Intelligent woman!
Those who use Binoculars on her anytime she steps out will soon come and tell us her scarf costs more than a plot of land in Nigeria..lol

...Like she is supposed to wear rags?.....Yesterday i posted a photo of her about to enter a train and someone commented that it was bad for Nigeria's image,if she had been 'papped' about to enter a car,there will still be side talks.....Not supporting anything,just penning out my Observations.

48 comments:

1. Intelligent and gorgeous fashionista first lady.

she's the Michelle Obama of Africa.

1. Woman of substance.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. he's so intelligent and I must say this is the first time we are having a first lady that truly has something upstairs instead of all the agbeyo we have had in the past.
      (just me thinking out loud?

3. Love you Aisha. #nohomo

4. She needs to smile more! Since that other room saga, she's been looking sad

5. @ Lollah, what would u say about Justice Fati Abubakar?

6. You don't know that sycophants always tell first families that they are the first to do this and that? That is how they curry favour. So according to sycophants Fati Abubakar, Stella Obasanjo, Turai Yar Adua, all did not exist and never said a word. That is Nigeria Sycophants Union work.

7. Stella, you know this. You can never satisfy Nigerians.

2. Controversial no chill Nigerians. It's too much pain and suffering in the land that has befuddled people's mentality.

3. My question is she the minister of women affairs in Nigeria ? Nigeria is not a monarchy nation ,so she has no right for all this waka up and down ,she was not elected her husband Buhari was ,so what all this about ,is she one of the ministers .

1. Ignorant comment from egg seller.

2. Your so called minister of women affairs has been absent dance she became minister until 2monthe ago when she came back. Read my dear also listen to news. Aisha is trying to move our country forward not niconpops like you who hide behind your phones or computers

3. See how stupid the both of you are anonymous 14:21 and savage ,Aisha is moving your country forward,and i hope the egg am selling chokes you one day ewu gambia dem ,so now Aisha buhari is moving your country forward ,not your elected president or his vice ,is because of ass lickers like the two of you that is why Nigeria still have bad leadership ,come under my comment again and the thunder that will fire you will come directly from me here in Quebec and descend on you .Idiota ,because of people like you Nigeria is going bad day by day

4. I hope she won't disgrace the country again by granting shameless interviews

5. buhari has gone to Berlin and come back ,(you told us everything he did) now his wife's travel to Brussels, tell us , we are very interested, next should be the 1st daughter.

6. This family is just chopping Nigeria money. See how fat she is. God dey oo

7. I've never admired her for nothing ; but now, I think she's given me every reason to just luv are silly! Very few women would stand-up against their husbands for the interest of their husbands ; Aisha did it so beautifully well.

8. am using Monocular this time around, lol. same thing was applicable to dame patience. Aisha is prone to criticism. even Michelle attracts criticism too. so, nothing too special about her.

9. "Why is it that the wife of the Vice President does not follow the wife of the President to international functions? I mean, if the Wife of the President is attending a function such as Women's Role in Global Security, I think she she should have gone along with the wife of the Vice President and even the minister of women affairs"

1. Good observation Esta. She is always surrounded by her fellow Mallos. Hope she is not tribalistic.

2. Esta Akpan! Sharrap there! Just because to ceremoniously celebrate the office of the 1st lady doesn't mean we should equally do same for the vice president's wife! It's left for the vice president's wife to smuggle her way into the 1st ladies badt gang!

3. Aisha took the VP Osinbajo wife last time she attended this conference. Are they still friends?

10. Replies
    1. She is, but that no be wetin Nigerians go chop.

11. She is beautiful no doubt but Who her beauty epp kwanu?...

12. Na so so waka waka and talk talk we dey see from the 1st family.

13. She is running away from the other room. Lol

14. Did she wear socks with sandals? Chai!

1. I too like many northern women wear socks to protect our beautiful feet from weather extremes. Not everything is about fashion.

2. na lie anonymous. I'm sure you can hide 10 kolo coin in the cuts on your feet. I've seen those legs in the north before.😁

15. Hi the woman that belongs to kitchen, sitting room and the other room

16. Is that not the daughter behind in the third picture, na wah ooo

17. Is that not the daughter behind in the third picture, na wah ooo

18. This must be an International Kitchen Conference in Brussels...

19. i like this lady sha...

20. Beautiful Lady, but what is this Zahara always doing with the Mum, every time she travels Zahara must follow. Oriegwu oooo!

21. Why won't she travel with her daughter, make them accuse her of adultery tomorrow in the other room?

She doesn't travel with VP's wife...Na wa o
    She's doing the work of a First Lady but refuses to take the title.

22. APC is playing from PDP's book.
    The masses are angry with the president. Remove attention from him and focus it on his wife.
    Make her more conspicuous in the eyes of the people.
    Lol!
    We know it's just one of their moves to distract us from focusing on the failure of the president.
    Make una ride on!!!!

23. The most beautiful first lady in Africa.yes na me talk am if u like commit suicide na u no

24. I hope the women supporting Aisha will continue when Buhari takes second wife. Buhari is a wicked man that takes revenge. He will now send his EFCC attack dogs after pretty Aisha his own wife.

25. What are you doing in Brussels i thought ur horseband says u belong to the kitchen and some other rooms is that conference part of his room or kitchen duties? Back to what Stella said she is been criticized bc her tyrant husband has been arresting Opponents owening such expensive accessories in the name of corruption. Was dizeani not shamed for owening gold that a lot of people can afford to buy. Any way i like the woman for been gorgeous and speaking the truth. I pray Dss don't arrest her for leaving her duty post which is the kitchen etc.