Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Like Template Only For Web Version

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Like Template Only For Web Version

Ogbeni bawo ni?

The like button for the mobile version is disabled but the web version is still there and beautiful

Just thought i should alert us...

65 comments:

1. Last night was the first time ever I saw the rate icons on this blog and I honestly thought it was glitch on my phone! It came up all of a sudden when i did the "load second page comments on mobile version" hack and I thought it was a glitch. It doesn't show when I click on the posts normally. Interesting.

2. Stella why jor. Enable it biko, i like it

3. Yayy thanks for leaving the mobile version as was..yipee. Lol

2. But I really loved the like and dislike format!

3. Stella why?I really liked that template...

4. Am more comfortable with that jare, who rate and like epp?

5. Lol
    And they said they like it ooooo😂😂😂😂

6. But don't know for others but I like the concept.

7. Leave it naau. It was so cool. Haba

8. Me I didn't even notice anything sef like/or dislike button. People are talking about the change on the blog,but I'm not seeing anything oh.

1. Really @ Ada? Bikoo it's time to drink some coconut oil! Naa joke ooo!

2. Go below the page and click on view website version on your phone.Then you see the changes.

9. World people, and I so loved d new template.

People are so abhorrent to change. #plsbringbackournewtemplate.

10. Didn't like it either,now your page looks much better than yesterday. Thanx Stella for making efforts to improve on the blog.

11. Leave the like button abeg.

12. I was wondering why the complain because I saw nada

13. Am not seeing any like or dislike buttons.

1. She said Web version na. The like button is there. I know you were liking the new one. Mobile version is back to normal..lol

14. Stella the template was very nice na!! Although it looked a Lil bit dull but nice

#Bring back out like button Stella

1. Ohhhhh,stella u c wetin. U jst cause nw so?shebi I 4 jst press 'like' 4 dis comment nw;instead u mk me start 2 type long epistle n my claro jst burn finish in d process!!..mtchewww,wey u?warn yasef put dat thing back o,cs wen I dey vex,i dey kno o,nor jst provoke me abeg,shuooo,which way na?!!! #i luv u still though#

15. Ahh. Stella it was really nice tho.

16. For those who don't know how to go about deleting the "cookies" on their device;here we go..

1) Go to your "browser" and open..

2)when it opens,tap "options" and go to "settings"

3) when the page opens,you would see "privacy and security"

4) click or scroll down and check for "cookies"..when you see it;click "clear cookies"..

That's all!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Abeg this martins sef. Who ask u? Ur own over sabi don too much for this blog

17. It is sisi eko that visit the blog only at midnight that initiated the criticism. I love it cos it look exotic

18. I don't even see any like button.
    But Stella e no good oo, I was awake till past 11 when my phone was off, waiting for shoki, why you come make am late like that?

19. And I love it ooo,anyway,nothing can stop me from visiting sdkb.

20. Pls I liked the likes feature, it's what top blogs and websites have. I was even very impressed with sdk when I saw it las night. Nigerians are just afraid of innovation. Stella pls put the feature back pls.

21. Dada ni eyin nko @ Stella. Thanks for disabling it. Hope you are enjoying your weekend?

#Vikenx-virus

22. I want the likes and dislike buttons back.

23. The like and dislike button is ok by me, Stella, please don't disable it.
    Thanks.

24. Oh noooo!!!! Stellz why nah? I love love love that template. #Bringbackthe template

25. Pls I'm new here pls how do I drop an information on IHN . Pls thanks

26. I can't see any like button here. Keep the new template, it's cool

27. Bring back our like & dislike button.

28. You should have left it that way na. Na wa o.

29. Ki lo nso, ko ye mi

30. I saw it like a flash this morning and next minute it was gone. Bring it back jor!

31. I loved the new look of the blog, why did it switch back to this old one nah? Plsssssss switch it back biko,thanks Stella booboo,love u muchos

32. Stella don't bring it back oh, love d blog this way

33. I prefer the new template

34. Why did you disable it nah ? I love it please bring it back.

35. This wind of change blowing on the blog is beautiful! Oh how I love the new face of the blog. Weldone Stellar Stella

36. Me I'm liking the like and dislike button
    Kindly enable it for all

37. Stella we liked it oo. We want it back

38. Stella don't switch back to the new like n dislike thingy. It'll make u lose a bit of commenters ere cos that one is somehow disjointed. We come ere mainly to read comments n we don't want stress mbok. So lev it d normal way stells.

39. Stella I didn't see the features but I think is good idea for the likes button