Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Phone Your Ancestor And See What Happens..

Friday, October 28, 2016

Phone Your Ancestor And See What Happens..

Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha

35 comments:

1. Lmao, this guy is too funny. Ancestor needs Etisalat airtime

2. I should send you hundred naira Etisalat credit......hehehehehehe

3. Kikiki kikiki funny dude. Seems like we wud b seeing more of him n his pomo lipssss.

2. Hahaha.

Choi. The ancestor know what's up. 😁😀😀

3. Heheeheeeheeeee

... Jesus is my worth!

4. Stella pls summarize the video as usual, i gat no data to waste.

5. Kwakwakwakwakwa......the ancestor get mind oh. To collect antichrist babe no be beans oh

6. lol calling his ancestors from the oza room

7. Hahahaha,ancestor want to go and watch telemumdo,he is been in jail,and he nids 100 naira recharge card... for those who didn't have MB to watch...😂😂😁😁😀😀...this is so epic.Hahahahahahaha

8. For your mind now your ancestor is with angel michael

9. An-sex-tor toh hawt!

10. Mtwss! You sure do have a distorted sense of humor.
    Is IK's video not funnier than this dry shit?

11. Hahahahahahahaahaha i didn't watch nurrin

12. Fastest Finger...
    Notify if u are the lucky one!

Venus Flintstone

1. Venus thanks,I got it. God bless you.

2. You are welcome Anonymous! Bless you too

Venus Flintstone

13. Enter your comment...lol

14. Not even close to being funny though..

15. Very dry,absolutely not funny