Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

''Sitting here,just staring at your picture...Waiting for your call...''....Nice lyrics huh?.

Still in the ''Other room''.
Where are you and what are you doing?

Crampy Morning but it looks like its gonna be a beautiful rainy day.

Oh I love Michael Bolton's voice in the Mornings...damn!
Have a great day ya'all.

255 comments:

1. Good morning stella, good morning bvs.... guess you all are doing great? Doing my normals this morning, I bless God for today.

1. I'm in d other room preparing to go teach.

2. On my way to work,
      Its so cold this morning!

3. Such a fine weather this beautiful morning in Nyanyan.
      Already dressed to go to my shop.

Have a great day fellow bvs.

4. This is a rant
      Trying to do NYSC registration and it has been a pain in the ass. Why would FG start what they can't finish? It was easier when registration was analogue, now they want it online and everyone has to suffer for it. Biometrics won't just connect,after registration,call-up number takes forever to surface, it is frustrating. I really wish we could go back to our old ways. I've been on it since monday, I'm sure the choice states have already been taken. Naija what's the way forward?

5. Just sitting to read your blog.

I need a miracle.

2. The rain last night wasn't a small one.
    Now I'm worried about people who live in homes with no roof or leaking roofs as well as those whose homes get flooded when it rains.
    May God settle them soon for good.
    Off to work, have a great day everyone!

1. I feel for the too. Amen to your prayer.

2. Just like the one my family is living in, when ever it rains, we shift our beds to one side, have got pictures of it while raining even video of it as well. Show it to the landlord, he said if we can't stay we should park out after all we are owing him a two months rent , where is the money in paying for a new house. Am in school right now need money for my text books and feeding talk less of thinking about that now. People are really suffering but if one don't put on the shoes of others you don't really knows exactly where the shoe is hurting.

3. Amen! Thanks for your prayers. Got up at 5 to see the rooms inundated. I've been mopping all morning. Peeped into my car all I said was hmmm.... The water was resting alrdy on the car mat..... Mechanics wound av a swell time this period. Leaving this house next month by God's grace even though rent expires in feb. I can't deal anymore. I'm so pissed off. Great day bvs

3. Applying for jobs online. God help me!

1. In this buharism, nisa premier hospital chopped my money but I thank God my baby feels so much better. Lord Jesus I pray for good health all through this year. Amen.

4. It's a cool weather this morning. Thanking God for His mercies. Life of an entrepreneur. You get to choose your working days and hours. Still undecided Wetherby to go to work or not. I'll just work from home. Thank you Jesus.

5. Already in the office. Had to beat traffic. Let me do my make up before work starts for the day. Do I love my job? Thinking....

1. I'm at work and also online, to apply for a better job...thank God for a new day and praying for more of his grace...who has blackberry10 that is still in good condition to sell at #10k...#allrounddominion#

6. You too, I wish you a lovely day as well. My angels should plz locate me today.

7. how good is clinic clear or dodo cream?

1. Just here working. Gotta get some work done!

BTW there is a room in a flat at the heart of ikeja to let. Location is off Adeniyi Jones. Click on my name to get my email and holla @ me if u need.

8. Thank you Lord for a brand new day loaded with goodies n love

1. I have been in the office since 7.55am and they are yet to open tomorrow I will resume 8.30am.

9. Just woke up,preparing for my normal hustle,it is not easy ,i just pray God see me through,please who can help me out with a cake mixer I will so much appreciate ,i love you all,i appreciate you Stella

1. You mean you haven't gotten a cake mixer since then? Don't worry your angel will locate you soon.

10. Chai jus woke up am hungry o. 😥😥
    Please should I eat food?

11. Just tired of bloody Lagos. On my way to hustle and am tired as fuck. I know what I must to but simply refusing to pussy out.

1. Last night I dreamt I was in China (tho I don't like China) Pls dream interpreters help interpret.

We didn't sleep well last night,,,, that was how one woman in the estate was screaming loudly,,, we couldn't fathom if it was a scream of pain, pleasure, prayer or beatings.

Off to work,,,

2. Then leave Lagos to some other state na, Lagos isn't meant for all

12. I never knew people go to church on Wednesday morning until yesterday. My mum has invited me to one and I'm already on my way. If you have a job, no matter how small, pls appreciate God. Since I lost my job, my eyes have seen and heard awkward things...

BTW, I need a good biz idea. One that is tested n trusted, one that can survive in this economic 'reception'. I'm scared of wasting my life savings, that's the only thing that gives me joy for now.
    You know that feeling, when you look at your bank account and smile, hehehe...
    Help your girl biko.

1. Hope your email is hidden? You're going to start getting lots of 419maails.

2. Get a keke napep and give it out on hire purchase. Then get a trusted fellow keke driver to supervise him. It'll fetch you like 15k per week. Brand new keke is 500k and 2nd hand is 350k. So in four months u get your capital and probably expand.

13. with the use of ori, coconut oil, Aloe gel, honey and lime my stretch mark is fading away but am so dark. I fear it will come back if I started using cream

1. Ori, coconut oil, aloe gel, honey...please how do you apply it? You wash with lime juice first? Then apply the rest mixed together? Biko reply.

2. Your strong mark is still there. This things don't remove stretch mark. You can't see it because you have gone so dark. Get back your normal tone again and you will see all of them there like you left them

14. Sitting jejely in my room, thinking about my life. School has stubbornly refused to resume since august.

1. I got a call yesterday and i am still happy about that.... Good morning y'all

15. cold and wet Wednesday morning. feel like staying indoor but I have to go hustle.

16. I have some appointments to catch today.
    I've been sending some proposals to various companies for their xmas hampers and I've gotten some call backs,it's time for me to defend my quotation. I wish myself luck!
    If this pull through,my xmas is made already!
    There's no excuses to remain poor,brace yourself up and do something today!

1. Lagos babe i will love to get in touch with you please. I need your input on something.
      I couldn't get your email in your google profile.

2. Please Lagos babe help a sister out I'm interested let's rub minds together

17. I'm in the traffic taking my lovely children to school...
    From there,I would go to the gym...

1. So you are at the traffic and typing same from the traffic olodo.

2. I have decided to stay positive, against all odds..
      I want to give thanks to God, will be going for Holy Communion service this evening #Glory2glory

Have been looking for money to take back to school, being worried from the beginning of this week, that I forgot to be me; always thankful, giver, and praying for people.

So out of this gesture, I want to send 5k out of the 10k i've got (Am looking for 50k, though) to any Bv that needs it most.
      We use kindness to open doors (My Papa Oyedepo taught me so).
      #God_Bless

3. Avoiding my boyfriend, I love him more than he loves me and to me that's a dangerous setting, can't marry a man I love more than he loves me. Tomorrow if he doesn't come back home or eat my food, I will start crying and ask Bvs to plead with him on my behalf. No way

18. Am at home, thinking if I should search online for men who I can fornicate with, so I will have money for my school needs and other needs.
    I called my uncle yesternight, he has refused to pick my calls, I need money for school what do I do....This is my first time though, I pray I find who will settle me.......#Searching

1. Do NOT do it!
      God is coming through for you. Your Miracle is on the way.
      I repeat,Do NOT Do it!

2. Nice one. Keep searching.
      Na encouragement you need.

3. I feel like I was the one that typed this. I'm looking for job. Anywhere in Abeokuta or Sango otta. I'm in my finals. God pls I don't want to drop out.

19. Yaaaaaay a picture I sent got featured. 🎤 I will like to thank God almighty for giving me life, my mother and father for providing for me and for believing me, my siblings who stood by me and told me I am well placed to accomplish something great. I will also like to thank my friends, both good and bad, and my former coursemates who have nothing but hate in their hearts. Finally I will like to thank my haters,yes I have haters, for always doubting my abilities... they made me put my all into stuff. Thanks. Mama I made it!

20. Feeling neglected in life, age is no longer on my side, no husband yet, no job and no money to start up a trade and have got something in mind. My family is seriously suffering. This is not a begging post but pleading in God's name, with like 100k I can start up something and it will change my life and that of my family for good. My name starts with B and ends with A and surname starts with M and ends with S. Someone should please sow that into my life and use the money to buy what I want to start up with and give to me to show am serious. Life can't continue like this, am 33years of age just no head way yet and nobody at all to run to, no friends.

1. I got married at 38 to a wonderful man just 2 years older than me and has already built a house so just be steadfast in your prayers.

2. Scam, you said it was your elder brother in yesterday's post.

3. You are a thief. If you don't have 100k in your account, why should someone give you 100k?? Instead of you to just beg and ask people to help you, you are writing the amount you want.. You bloody thief. I wonder why Stella let's such comments escape her care.... Go and look for a school and teach. Whatever they pay, gather it till you have 100k to start a business. Not everyone who has it all had it all before. Start some where

21. Hubby sent me a message yesterday when I was at the office. It reads ''Thanks the occupant of my ozza room''. This other room has come to stay. Miss u baby mine. Well I'm in traffick on third mainland bridge on my way to work. Its a beautiful morning. Ave a blessed day fellow BVs.

22. It's a beautiful morning, outside starring at people doing their things. May God bless our going out and coming in, Amen

23. Replies
    1. Hi dear. I'm grooming my natural hair as well but its still a bit short. Please kindly help me with tips to improve on it.

24. Commenting from the other room...school no wan resume, tired of staying home.

25. Styling my natural hair.. Curly and soft. I get my best compliments on days like this.
    Today nothing shall steal my joy..

1. Hi dear. I'm grooming my natural hair as well but it's still a bit short. Please give me tips to improve on it.

2. Hi dear. I'm grooming my natural hair but it's still a bit short.Please help me with tips to improve on it.

26. It rained almost all night. I'm still lying down. Will stand up and look for what to wear to work and maybe take hot tea. This weather is just too cold and sleep no gree me open eyes off a.c. when it was raining.
    On another entirely different note, Christmas is 36days away.

1. You troway november?

2. Are you for real????? I love CHRISTMAS 🎅🎅🎅🎅

3. Christmas is 36days away? Did i miss something? Was there a change or an update?

4. It's more than 36 days away. We still have 11 days in October. Plus 30 days in November and 24 days before Xmas I'm December. So I'm sure you meant to say 65 days

27. You like the other room O Stella. Do have a great day too.

28. I know manna doesn't fall again but I believe that God can still send me manna through somebody, pls I need food just food nothing else who will send manna only, God bless you as you do. thanks.Good morning

1. Stop being lazy, a lazy man is always hungry.

29. Replies
    1. Anonymous post O....some pple are 'spontaning' it

30. Sittin on d couch sdking.
    Today is gonna be a gud day.
    Ve a gud one everybody.

31. Still on my bed.... Love watching loony tunes.... Dnt undstnd myself.... No matter Hw late I sleep at night.... I'm alwz up by 6am & can never get another sleep. Plus one pot of rice dt I cukd yesterday datz rumpling & draggn 4 positn in my tummy... Datz one reason y I don't like cooking when I'm alone cos I won't stop eating.

32. Preparing to take my son for immunization.
    Have a great day y'all

33. Am just lying down, tired from yesterday work joor,thinking of how to get up nd bath
    friends are devil's done with them

34. I'm planning. I will expose ideato ilajeblood same person as blogrity and faith martins. I'm coming for you. Watch out for me

1. Is it me or some of you no understand English.... Anonymous post not spontaneous post abi Stella dkoko?

2. You have nothing to expose my friend. So get out
      If you had something to expose, you would have done that since without blabbinf

35. Stell
    You're the one calling it **other room** our Bubu said **Oza room**
    This is the Perfection for me
    I'm moving from Glory to Glory IJN, Amen

1. That is my new name in Christ
      And that is where am going

36. On transit.. out to hustle for daily bread. God see us all through. Amen

37. Couldn't get enough sleep.... Guess the pot of rice I cooked yestday has bin draggn 4 position in ma tummy. One reason I don't like cooking when I'm alone cos I won't jst stop eating.

38. My pastor mistakenly sent a nude pics to me...... He said it was a mistake,,,,, am here just thinking oh God whyyyy me

Yesterday I caught the guard going down on our dog... And to think the dog didn't bark rather it was salivating

39. My pastor mistakenly sent a nude pics to me...... He said it was a mistake,,,,, am here just thinking oh God whyyyy me

Yesterday I caught the guard going down on our dog... And to think the dog didn't bark rather it was salivating

40. Rained last night So i'm still in bed. Thinking of my life

41. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

42. Good morning...Awake nd sending my CV.still going out job hunting.
    I need a job somebody help.....

43. Spontaneous abi anonymous?
    I'm still in bed! Supposed, dunno what to make for breakkie.

44. Abt 2 take my child 2 hosp.May ur healing rain on her oh lord.Tnk God for d being part of 2day & gud dream I had lastnyt,may it come 2 pass amen.I seal it wit d blood of Jesus, Amen.Goodmorning beautiful souls.

45. Pls where in abuja can i buy cosmetic containers?

Also any bvn resident in turkey? If yes pls email me. I need help with some enquiries.

Thanks

46. Abt 2 take my child 2 hosp.May ur healing rain on her oh lord.Tnk God for d being part of 2day & gud dream I had lastnyt,may it come 2 pass amen.I seal it wit d blood of Jesus, Amen.Goodmorning beautiful souls.

47. Enter your comment...today am staying home.na me and TV today. jst wanna rest.

48. Enter your comment...love mejeje madam "I gat it all" oya come and tell us what u wore and what u ate and what u gonna eat today.

49. just had hot sex with hubby.

50. The other room + Michael Bolton's song.. Wow...Stella u don over do 'the other room'...
    Well ..I'm in my own chambers (the other room according to my dad ) since I'm not married!....browsing away my fingers .
    Nice morning yall

51. Laying on my bed, browsing with my phone, and thinking about my life,such a lazy day

52. Beautiful morning my lovely beevees...abeg make una help mee out with any better moisturising cream for my leg and hand, cos it's always getting darker...thanks!

1. Moisturizing cream u say, have u given our Vitamin E boosted Coconut oil a trial?

53. Morning
    On third mainland bridge heading to the office.. Thinking of what to eat this morning 🤔. Maybe I would eat akara & bread lol

1. Its actually a yummy combination. Add 7up to wash it down, you will be satisfied.

54. Beautiful morning my lovely beevees...abeg make una help mee out with any better moisturising cream for my leg and hand, cos it's always getting darker...thanks!

55. I don't know what to do, I love my husband so much and I don't want to cheat on him but our sex life is ZERO. I have tried all I know to spice up our sex life but he just doesn't like sex, I even asked him to try another woman, maybe the problem is with me but he refused. I can't even remember the last time we made love. I'm just frustrated, no job after BSc and a masters, no money, no sex. God pls help me.

1. *Sad sigh*
      It is well with u my dear.
      Don't even know what to say to u.
      But I know God will come through for u. You love ur husband,He has to do something.

Now know and remember that You can do all things through Christ who strengthens you. And that God loves u too. Remember His Promise in Isaiah 44:3 "I wil pour out water upon the thirsty ground and I will water your Garden"

Be comforted Sweets!
      And know that THIS TOO SHALL PASS!

2. Go up and read the one a lady sent in about not even having a husband, and start by being grateful. If you stop thinking so much about sex, you might use your head and figure out a way to make some money even without your qualifications.

Feel free to come under anonymous abuse me.

3. Why not send Stella a proper well detailed mail for doctors corner or chronicles?

56. Just moody. Lord pls pick my calls.

57. You mean spontaneous post?

I'm just here lazing around!

58. Which one is it now? Anonymous or spontaneous?

59. Lying on my bed listening to sia's latest album,n wondering why she doesn't have a Grammy to r name.This loneliness z killing me,my driver z driving me crazy each passing day,we went shopping on Saturday n i asked him to follow me inside,he was carrying my hand bag,n a lady begged him to help r carry r shopping bag to where she parked r car,he helped n on getting to the car,d lady initiated a conversation n later gave him his card,instantly I turned green with envy coz I saw them.since Saturday I've been feeling cheated,tho he doesn't know y,but the way he acted when he saw my face I think he knows I like him,coz he immediately tore the card n apologized,he z been complimenting me subtly since Sunday.....should i just open up to him? *confused much**

*lonely heart*

1. Lol.... God help you.... Eeyah

2. So....Xia has a drug problem. She's always in and out of rehab. But her talent is WOW!! Her drug problem has somehow given her a phobia for crowds and attention (there's a word for it) so she stays hiding. One time it got real bad she went missing on a highness spree. and all them JayZ, Bey, Rihanna, Neyo got involved in a kind of search party. They don't want her talent to waste just yet. She writes most of their songs, you know. She was found wasted and rehabilitated. I've only ever seen her in one performamce and she made sure her face was covered with a dark cloth or something. Really weird....
      but of course, this is deep Hollywood gist that doesn't appear on gossip blogs.
      SAY NO TO DRUGS.
      RIP Amy Winehouse. You remain my bae ❤ Always and forever 👊

As for you and your driver, Hian, Hianer, Hianest! !!

3. Yes n open your legs too.

4. Oh God how can you be loving your driver, are u married and if yes that's so wrong and please learn to love ur husband and invite God into ur home but if no then nothing bad about it. I wish you well.

5. Yes do fast. Open up to him as fast as possible even if u are married. Your man might be out there f*king another woman too. Live your life. Enjoy yourself. Do whatever u think makes u happy. Chao

60. me just here...
    thinking about life issues..
    too much issue abeg...
    I want to go back to a little child so I can retrace my steps.
    meanwhile vote Stellalicious for NWAAWARD EG....
    To vote send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo Korkus, Blogger of the year to
    nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.

61. What a glorious morning,oh God I need a job here in ph..pickup my call..have a blessed day.missylynn

62. Lying on my bed thinking if I should end it all now or just hang on a bit but am totally fed up. I only look up to God

1. End it you hear. You are in your own. Rubbish.

63. In the kitchen, but he is waiting for me in the other room lol

64. Good morning Everyone.

#Kindness is a language the blind can see b the deaf can hear.
    #Show Kindness

65. Morning all.very broke but I still give God the glory.

66. Replies
    1. Yes beautiful day here.
      Hmmmm I like you. Are you fulani ?

2. Amen.may helpers locate us today in Jesus name.

67. Those that put their trust in God shall not be put to shame....

68. Beautiful morning. I feel refreshed. Thank you Jehovah for life and hope. Still in the other room,feeling as lazy as they come,but I'll step out soon. Good morning blog fam.

69. I'm in the other room
    But this time, praying

70. Thank God for another beautiful morning, with the heavy rain yesterday, on my way to the office. Have a great day all

71. Been up since 5.30am. Parents called me that rain has destroyed the roof of d house! See me see wahala! They sent pictures..it's very bad..going to be a gig project. For ds recession time.Na so person go dey think one thing, another thing go just come join am! I'm so sad right now!

72. Traffic this morning is something else, I pray I won't be late for work this morning. Still on the road.
    Have a great day people!

73. I'm very very moody this morning. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙃🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

74. Good morning Stella Dimoko, goodday to all BVs.
    Is overcast weather over here, but that didn't stop me from my morning gym.
    Had my bath, off to the Street Market to get some vegetables, fruits and fish.

Wishing you a peaceful and favourable day.

75. Its my womb escape day today....Lord am grateful

76. Rained heavily last night. Nothing to do as usual. Just house chores and helping mumsy. Wetin I go chop sef?

77. Am alive today because he kept me. Good morning sdkers.

78. Good morning all,see me see wahala o,i wasn't at work yesterday because I was purging and I called my boss to inform her,she told me to treat myself and rest,I later called 2pm to inform her I am okay and fit to work she answered me nicely o,i quote"honey don't stress yourself" as I resumed this morning na sack letter them take greet me good morning. It is well,i have never missed work for one day before,she didn't even talk about the days I have worked this month, Naso e dey be one man business, construction company. Jehovah over do is on the throne.

79. Baba God please answer my calloooo

80. Most home tracking debtors on GPRS... Lol

81. Good morning all,see me see wahala o,i wasn't at work yesterday because I was purging and I called my boss to inform her,she told me to treat myself and rest,I later called 2pm to inform her I am okay and fit to work she answered me nicely o,i quote"honey don't stress yourself" as I resumed this morning na sack letter them take greet me good morning. It is well,i have never missed work for one day before,she didn't even talk about the days I have worked this month, Naso e dey be one man business, construction company. Jehovah over do is on the throne.

82. Shola, you better end it now.
    Just buy Otapiapia, lock your room and take it. In no time, you ll join your ancestors.
    Good riddance. The world won't miss you.

You think say e easy to commit suicide?

83. Baba God please answer my calloooo

84. Still in bed. Taking nudes pictures, i feel so horny this morning the life of a single lady. Loneliness is a bitch. 33 no man. I mean I know life is not all about marriage and stuff but I want to feel loved and I cared for too but it's taking too damn long. Anyone out there feeling same way?

85. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    I woke up late because of the cool night/morning that the rain gave us in Lagos, see rush nah.I no know say I fit bath and prepare under 30 minutes. See drama for park o,two adult male fighting because of sit,we thought it was a joke but when the fight became serious another passenger had to go and push them out for a lucky person to complete the bus.As we move dem stop fight o,come see laugh for inside bus.Am still late though but I had a good laugh.Have a beautiful day ahead
    #am alive and grateful

86. Michael Bolton's voice is everything Stella..

It's me and peabo bryson this morning.

87. Was driving jejely when i looked at my side and saw this hot jollof rice from Mamaput. That yoruba woman knows how to cook it, bought it and put it on my lap, very hot and pepperish and started eating inside the car. Kai, i am hot ooo.

Now in the office and thinking of taking a cup of tea. The AC is making me feel cold. I will stop my malt and milk till next week. So next week Monday will be day 8.

I have seen changes. Looking colourful and brighterful.

How are you my great people and those that dont want me to be eating in the office, make una no vex ooo, my God is good all the time that is what is causing it. I cannot serve God and not eat na lie be that ooo

88. Stella am at the cafe trying to register for Federal civil service commision recruitment.

89. Already 9 months preggy, ready to deliver. ..

90. I wan put Prick for Tohtoh before I reach office. Nothing sweet pass fuck and sweet wet TohToh

91. Getting ready to go shopping. A family friend gave baby a shopping voucher worth loads during his christening and I'm going to redeem it. It's too much voucher money for just one child so the boys and I are going to benefit from it, lol. God bless her as I smile to the Mall.

92. Thought to share this with the house
    Information reaching Police indicates that: There is a syndicate of criminals selling beautiful key holders at Public Places, Airports, Petrol Stations. They sometimes parade themselves as sales promoters giving out free key holders. Please do not buy or accept these key holders no matter how beautiful they look.
    The key holders have inbuilt tracking device chip which allows them to track you to your home or wherever your car is parked. The key holders are very beautiful to resist. Accepting same may endanger your life. All are therefore requested to pass this message to colleagues, family members and loved ones. Be on guard.
    Alert everyone.
    Regards
    Please share this info with all your family members and friends.

93. Lara 'opo sarephati' peperempe, u lost ur job? I'm so sorry.dont worry God will make a way

94. on my bed waiting for a call

95. on my desk. Reading a copy of ODM. I love this book

96. Woke up with a heavy heart. Im tired of Ttc. Will God help me? I dont feel at home in my home. Im afraid my husband will leave me. God please help me. Save me

97. Sitting at my desk, considering if I should marry le-boo as I turn 30 next year. Marrying him would entail relocating to Zaria or Kaduna. Should I call the whole thing quits and wait for another guy? Should I relocate , find something worthwhile in KD and start a family with him? My family, friends, colleagues and loved ones all live here in Lagos. So after marriage that's how I will just go and start a new life with man, kaiii? Scared and worried much. I thought I wanted to get married, now I have found somebody and cold feet has got the better part of me. Is this what being an adult is all about? Cant believe i'm just scared and anxious about everything. Still trying to convince him lets have a small wedding. Hes saying there's no way the wedding will be quiet. Jesus come and help me with this decision making ohhh...

98. This comment has been removed by the author.

99. Anons 8:22 you live abroad. So your pastor and dog are making you going crazy. It is well. All these bad pastors causing problems for good pastors, anyway God is still the judge.

Chai Anon 8:22 your dog na ashewo

100. Wide awake, taken by bath and all, just too tired and lazy to go outside and get eggs for breakfast

101. Anons 8:30 kindly look down, you will see my comments. Ewu

102. Sitting at my desk, considering if I should marry le-boo as I turn 30 next year. Marrying him would entail relocating to Zaria or Kaduna. Should I call the whole thing quits and wait for another guy? Should I relocate , find something worthwhile in KD and start a family with him? My family, friends, colleagues and loved ones all live here in Lagos. So after marriage that's how I will just go and start a new life with man, kaiii? Scared and worried much. I thought I wanted to get married, now I have found somebody and cold feet has got the better part of me. Is this what being an adult is all about? Cant believe i'm just scared and anxious about everything. Still trying to convince him lets have a small wedding. Hes saying there's no way the wedding will be quiet. Jesus come and help me with this decision making ohhh...

103. I went to Ecobank to withdraw, the customer service is just rubbish!