Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post.

Monday, October 10, 2016

Wordless Morning Post.

50 comments:

1. Gbam . if u have not had a case with a ' big man ' in Nig, u won't understand this

2. Frustrated criminal talking bile

1. @Fan, u this village woman, so if anyone else is abusing others it is u? Jesus of Nazareth!! U call a man who can employ ur whole kindred criminal for expressing his mind which is true for pple with right thinking mind? Wat is really making u always angry wit ur comments most times? Re u hungry? Because i know when pple re hungry they act abnormal. If anyone need to be opening her mouth so wide here it should not be u. Use google to check his name ewu gambia.

3. Hahahahahahaha!!!
    That is something dh can say!!!

1. That's something my dad will say..

2. CHW, how body today?? The Lord is your strength..

4. Kwakwakwakwa
    I can imagine a judge n a criminal or innocent person he sent to jail, inside d same prison

1. OMG, that's so true and very possible. Life!!!!!!!

MrsBee

2. Very funny.
      But come to think of it,that won't be a bad idea.

5. Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Who is this one. Mscheww

1. He was opportuned to have a one on one talk with Mark zuckerberg, cus he's the founder of Hotels.ng....
      Who are you??

2. I refuse to say anything on this.

3. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa@ Atheist, epic response! Good one Mark Essien!

4. Original Bae's Bae10 October 2016 at 12:10

@ Atheist no chill @ all 😂😂

5. Christy, if you dont know what to say, just be quiet. You mustn't comment, you know.People be advertising their ignorance/ stupidity.
      Thank you Atheist.
      Christy, who do you say you are again??

6. I cldnt agree more!
    I sorry their anus, cus they ve literally fucked in all ways possible.

7. I guess what is good for the Jews is also good for the gentiles. Spot on!

8. Tankiuuuuuuuuuuuu

9. Lol Mark Essien...handsome and smart, just how I like em!!

10. Yes oo,Stella if you have ever done prison evangelism in Nigeria,you will know that people are been kept there unlawfully, some have been awaiting trial for years,some were just going about their businesses and they whisked them away,intact a lot is really wrong n our judiciary, God will help us.good morning all#AppleofGod'seye original #i saw someone impersonating me in single n mingle

11. I don't have issues with the judges made to face the law. My issues are with the way the judges have been manhandled, ridiculed, and insulted. If you have a warrant of arrest against a citizen, you don't go to that person's house and start breaking down the doors, harassing them and their entire family and even arresting and detaining family members. That's outrageous for heavens sake. This is a slap on the face of the judiciary, and NBA as well, and this just goes to show the this government is a govt that has no respect for any arm of the law, a govt of bias and and a vengeful and wicked govt. Make no mistake, this whole shenanigans with the judges is political. Imagine a govt that doesn't obey court orders insisting on maintaining the law. ECOWAS court has passed a ruling that the former NSA be realised, yet the govt is still detaining him and same people have the audacity to shout rule of law. Rule of law my fair cute ass. God save us from this bandits called APC. Den of animals.

1. My dear you should know by now that a lot of people lack sense. They can agree with the nonsense going on cos it hasn't happened to them or any of their family members. If u say they are corrupt, shouldn't u follow due process to arrest them.

Shouldn't everything be done by the book? These people are gradually dragging us back to the military Era. And semi illiterates such as don mayor will be applauding this bullshit. The idiot even said that military is what Nigerians need.

Anyways, by the time military rule come back, I hope they shoot u dead first before every other supporter of this barbaric acts.

Only a matter of time. Let me still be patient.

And yea, I still hate dis country.

2. How old were you during the military era? A beg shut up my friend. Nigeria has gotten to a point where things have be done differently from what the books says.

3. If my family member is treated that way after collecting bribe good for him or her.

4. Akinwale, so the DSS has the right now to not knock on a door and be given free assess? Please don't speak blindly. "Rule of law" and "due process" are in place so anarchy is avoided. How did they know the amount that was in the house seeing that the harassment was cut short? How come thugs could get their behinds out if they were actually doing the right thing? Before we applause, let's use our thinking faculties.

12. Abi now. Let inmates and judges reason together for once. Lol

1. Seriously. So that they will feel how is it to adjourn other pple's case.

13. Let the judges and inmates reason together for once... Lol

14. Yes, even others are considered, they shouldn't., they re supposed to stand for Justice, yet they defiled themselves, it is their job not to be corrupt...
    #JOeFIRSt

15. It will be fun for the judges and inmates to chat together inside cell

16. Ok o..lets watch and see how it goes

17. Am just imaging their faces in jail with the innocent people they sent to prison.

18. It's well oo. But they didn't have to do it in the night na

19. most times is not the judges that ask for adjournment but the counsels the parties

20. RUBBISH TALK, MARK IS OBVIOUSLY AN ILLITERATE,EVEN IF THEY ARE CORRUPT, WAS THE PROCEDURE RIGHT? MY FRIEND GO AND READ AND MAKE MORE SENSE WHEN YOU TALK.

1. You don't know If the procedures were followed because you don't work at the DSS or NJC

2. Akinwale, you again? Hmmmm. The law states that arrest warrants be executed between the hours of 6am to 6pm unless there are extenuating circumstances such as the person evading arrest during those hours. Even the EFCC "invite" people not break down doors at night. Like someone said above, when you don't respect the judiciary, how do you want to garner respect?