Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike Gifts Herself New Car As Birthday Gift...

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Chika Ike Gifts Herself New Car As Birthday Gift...

Woooow...There is nothing like being able to buy yourself whatever you want whenever you want and thats what actress Chika Ike has done.......

The person who sent me this Munch titled it ''God punish recessionChika Ike don buy new car''..LMAO!
Thank God for her day job,whilst some cry,some are still working!

Congrats and happy birthday to her!

178 comments:

1. For the haters, she didn't specify the gift. We all know that with her job as an 'actress', she can only afford the flowers.

2. The life of a lonely where

3. Anonymous18-32:has killed me ooooooo

4. How to start an internet fight...
      1. Write a comment
      2. Wait..

5. Anon 18:32 u won't kill me abeg.hahahhahahahhahahhahhahah

6. When it comes to females, especially actresses, people are quick to insinuate that they made their money through runs and sex. Not like it doesn't happen but are they not females who sit down and make millions through things like Real Estate, Forex deals or invest in petroleum .what makes you think that with all their popularity and influential people they know, they can't meet people who can steer them and help them invest in juicy deals? People are making legit millions everyday from many means. Fact that you don't know how they do it may make you sit in the shadow of lack and antagonize others. They are even people that make millions from betting or being agents. Let's stop assuming every rich woman is a whors. Just because she did not declare any other thing she's doing doesn't automatically make it 'runs'.

7. And to think she no dey carry friends.... I swear she's coded

8. Woooooow

God please bless me immeasurably
      Surprise me please

9. Bonaparte it happens when there is no viable source of income that people see. She is flaunting when we know her small roles in movies cannot buy that car or the shop she opened.
      When Alakija buys herself an expensive gift,people will not assume it was runs and besides i doubt that she will petty enough to come on social media to make an announcement.

2. Tag the sponsor

Chop knuckle Stella

1. Bad belle people everywia. If u care so much on Hw she got d car...
      Y not get ur cheap sef one?
      Stop hating.

2. Sponsor's name is forbidden to be said in public. I love this type of sponsor

3. Did she buy herself the flowers too??

4. For all we know d flower might b d gift like d anon pointed out up there. Lol. Congrats o

3. Sorry she meant to say from Sugar daddy to me.

1. @anon16:29 Sugar daddy... & so what?

2. Sugar Daddy or not, is it your pussy?

Judgina

4. Woooooooooowzaaaaa!!! Keep rocking/balling geh,life na once and meant for the living biko!fuck haters

5. Her night job nkor Stella?
    Na who you go thank for that wan?

1. 😂😂 night job indeed. Still better than those doing 20k runs so she try. Congrats chika. But u didn't buy it nau... be truthful 😉

2. Chikito na sugar daddy buy am for her?u go de stella blog de speak long english,de write epistles like youngman,de tellbus hw u enter London de roam up and down!na ur mate sugar dady just buy her G wagon so!mk u sit down for stella blog de form baddest girl ever liveth! From Chikito d professional runs girl to Chikito fire for fire! Oponu oshi! Sit down der de do olobo Tank U! Anumanu!

6. Who is her Father or What exactly does she do?

7. I taught they said actors don't earn much? Or does she has another job that we don't know about? Congrats.

1. ** or does she have!

2. I hope you will also 'teach' that musicians earn much.

3. Sugar daddy tins , was she not the one that was almost breaking another woman's home?
      Me sef dey look for who will buy new car for me

8. Lol saw that on her facebook and instagram page

9. Loool... Congrats baby girl.
    Baba God bless Hustle.

10. Good for her... At least her hard work is paying off.

11. I pray say na she buy this car. Maybe na d flowers she buy. Let's not jump to conclusion.
    I still love u Chika

12. Na wa o.I am happy for her sha. Enjoy yourself babe. Nothing do u.

13. Thanks to the sugar daddy that completed the money

14. Anything worth doing is worth doing well. Chika baby, I like your kind of runs!!!

1. I'm telling u, not those doing married men osho free n for peanuts.

2. I dey tell you, I like her kind of runs, definitely not her.

3. True talk! If you wan chop frog, chop better one mbok lol

4. True talk! If you wan chop frog, chop better one mbok lol

15. I hope loneliness doesn't kill this woman.

1. How? She's not an orphan. She has brothers and sisters even village peiple and friends and yet you are talking about lonliness. Somehow for some people. Tell me that lonliness is not killing must married people since its d ultimate or how will u explain most married men running around single ladies and their wives hiding under ananymous begging stella to organise "single and mingle" for "married " people on this blog

2. Calm down! you sound angry and frustrated. What you believe is most likely to be your story. If you like remain single because you believe all married women are begging Stella for single and mingle. What makes you think am married anyway? And who talked about Chika being married pls? Are any of her family members you mentioned traveling with her? Shes always alone...i dont see the brothers and sisters,village people and friends. So say something else

3. Stupid fool, because she doesn't travel with any of those you mentioned qualifies her as a runs girl abi? Thank God she even get sugar daddy who is kind enough to get such a lovely and expensive gift to her, what about you? Wash away the krowkrow wey de ur nyash first before opening mouth like pig, mswwwww
      Chika congratulations to you girl

4. Ify you seem to be the stupid fool here. Watch your step before you jump into more conclusions. Open your eyes...now read my comments again...carefully this time. Ok,did u see any mention of runs? Good. You didnt.
      You sound so crude. You need to be refined. So because you have some kind of infection that you described as krowkrow in your down below,you believe i also have. No sweety.Talk with some sense. Its only a pig that talks dirty like you have just done. So now who is the pig and stupid fool my dear Ekunie Ify?

5. Anonymous 10.39.really?kwakwakwakwakwa, you sound so fraustrated oo, besides you gat the nerves to reply back, still hiding???? Most stupid ones here hid their faces to course out and that exactly what you just did. Better soul

Please go get a life,chika is making money, enjoying herself, you sleep and wake from one bed to another, what have you gotten to show.

6. Nice try. I will remain anonymous for as long as i want. Is it your father's and brother's beds i sleep in because you sound so sure i sleep in different beds. Talk with facts and not assumptions or fallacies. Or are we colleagues in it?so because you see a car and beautiful pics,you know Chika is enjoying herself.i have absolutely nothing against her.
      Nice that you pointed out that i have a better soul. xoxo

7. Besides,i did not send you to respond under my comment. So take what you get. With your celebrated id,you still throw insults and jump into conclusions.

16. Biko who dey give this woma money like this? me ma I want ooo

1. Can u do anal sex and swallow sperm??

2. Na David Mark o, G-wagon is at most 25m, Dats chicken change for him Na. I had one contractor toaster dt sends me to 500k to do my hair, I wasn't even thrilled cos I know his girlfriend and he gives her 5k USD for hair. When he wants to shop for the wife Na 5 colours of Hermes of abt 10m. Rich men de this abuja sha but not everyone is lucky to meet them.

3. Anon 18:11- tell them oh! If na me now they will say I'm making noise. mscheew! You people don't know the kind of money some men have in this country. when you see some young girls who can't marry some kind of guys you go and ask how much they've seen. People dey use money confuse ppl children. This one na small.
      But why didn't you use your ID? 🙄

4. Anon, she don dump David Mark tey tey na. You're right, rich men plenty for Abuja, i can testify to that as an.......

5. U wan be her bff bah? U wan beg her for friendship by force?u see ya life? Uv now seen dat ur runs na Akamu runs! If u want to meet heavy guys with dollars to gv, Chikito humble yaself and ask ok?i could hook u up u know! Abuja is really d place to enjoy wit heavy big boys!

6. But why must d person use id? Aunty d person Don narrate story finish u still want make d person reveal imm sef? We know you are a big girl, nobody drag am with you.

17. Replies
    1. She was once married to a banker although she is divorced.

18. Really her 'job' is paying

19. Hmmm......
    It's well
    #TAGTHESPONSOR

20. God bless me immensely, lemme be able to buy such things for me one day. Amen. Hbd chika na ur day so make shakara

21. Congrats to her. Na poor people dey carry recession Talk for head

22. Babe is balling.

Classy or not classy.
    Polished or not polished.
    Great actress or not.
    Runs girl or not.
    Divorcee or not.
    Mgbeke or not.

You are classy, polished and all what not. Shush it.
    We haff hear.
    Don't be a nitwit. Don't be a silly hound. Don't be a stupid brat.
    Stop littering everywhere with your filth of classiness.
    Makes you classless and thirsty.

Congrats Chika.
    Happy Birthday Hunny.
    November babes are the finest.
    11th Nov countdown.
    I love that wagon btw.

1. Nne na poem be this?
      Lols...

Congrats Chika.

2. Olivia don't mind Bvs and their double standards. You all are claiming a sponsor got her the car but you are seriously begging a guy you met on SnM for recharge card, need I add they are yet to see face to face. Later after sleeping with you guys and getting nothing, you come here under Anon and call him out with plenty curses. Free Chika, everyone is on a personal journey, face your lane. If she's all you claim let God judge her.

3. Hahahhahahahaha
      The comments on here be cracking me up.

4. After she posted her vacation pictures last year, this babe has not drank water and kept the cup quietly for people of this world...
      Dunno exactly what she's done...

I don't understand the hate and repeated choruses.. Why will I even want to have a strong, unwavering opinion about someone I know nothing about?
      Happy birthday Chika...

5. Tell them, the one that pains me most is this group that sings "classy" ish into my ear. Like seriously, suffering and busy forming classy when the so called mgbekes are the real ballers. @ chikito, i never get werin i wan tell u for this your "classy" sh**ts you are akways using to litter this blog

6. Anon 18:16- OliviaSilk is that you under anonymous? Or you think I don't know this comment was in reference to my earlier comment on Chika's bday post about her not being classy? If you people like hit your head on the wall. 😂😂😂 you and your anonymous alter ego. I'm classy and Chika is not. I can be ratchet too which is A very good mix to show all and sundry that I don't suffer fools gladly.

Anonymous alter ego I litter this blog because (you know why?) it takes me 2 minutes to read a post some of you read in 10 minutes and still can't comprehend. Yes, that's cos I read A LOT. And I write even more. I can type a 2000 word comment in less than 5 minutes. No one matches my typing speed on a keypad from the days of bold 5 to my iPhone 6 (which I'm upgrading next week by the way 😝), to my desktop or lappie. when I punch my keys you dial 999.
      I would stop littering this blog the day stella stops posting my comments. If you're tired of seeing them, start a blog campaign against them already. If you can't, sit back and swallow them like huge pills. Cos I'm here to stay. ✌🏼

7. And for the record alter ego, Chika being a 35-37 year old woman getting herself a g-wag is NO NEWS! There are many single girls who buy themselves flashy cars, runs or not. G-wag that people's children cruise upandan Lekki. *withholds name* got his son a bullet proof Gwag in 2013 for 25th bday prezzie. I attended the graduation party of a 21 yr old only son in Nicon town whose folks got him a Gwag when he graduated from a foreign Uni as a graduation present. So why would I jump if a grown woman gets one for herself? If she doesn't drive a good car, what would she be doing with her money? (However she makes it).

Let's not even talk about those spoilt Abuja brats who have rubbished the exact same car. #IMO Classy is when you buy a car and you don't even see the need to post on social media. Just enter and drive let be rumors start flying. That's classy enough for me 😝 but since she's learning from her favorite blogger, let her keep posting. One less fan hasn't killed anyone has it? 🚶🏽‍♀️

8. Please leave what somebody bought for their child and tell us what you drive. Talk about yourself, how many houses have you bought? What is your worth? Low life!!

9. LMAO.

1:29 am.
      1:39 am.
      You even had a sleepless night????
      Hoe Em Gee!!!!!!

Chikito Fire, What are you on about? LAWD!
      Girl bye!

10. Anon 07:12- You think I'm your low life Chika Ike? Come and calculate my net worth nau? Since u now work with Forbes 😂😂 Foolsquad!

OliviaSilk -really? 🙄Just when I thought you were a poet. Next time don't go anonymous to call my name. It that simple....

23. Side eyes @Stella on her day job.

24. Abegi the recession is real ooo.Even Otedola is no longer a billionaire according to Forbes all thanks to d Buhari imposed economic recession

25. Ahhhh!! A Gwag? Recession gini? Hmmm

26. Abies gifted by her sponsors!..happy new age and more oil to your C***o!...

27. Abeg who is her sponsor?

1. @anon16:46 ur father contributed.

2. Your forefathers @ Ella' R!...Birdbrain 🖕🖕🖕

28. Congrats chika on your new car..

Let me go and buy myself zobo downstairs ..

yea a gift from me to me , after reading sdk blog i think i deserve a cold bottle of zobo

29. If I hear! Gift from me to me indeed. Are we babies? What does she do again???? These are the ones that mislead up and coming actors. Chika with her big nose.

1. @anon16:49 with her big nose, she got a G wagon Buh u re filled with hatred cos u Wia only able to get a #100 bundle to showcase ur evil mind. Hater!

2. @ Ella'R ass-licker ...

30. Enjoy baby girl.... Alhaji is paying
    Money for hand back for ground

1. It is better to have a paying alhaji than a stingy boyfriend

31. Stella do you know you are a very foolish woman?

1. At least she isn't as foolish as yo mama.

2. Chika is that you?

3. Who is you? Show your face or fuck off

4. And why is she foolish??? Na wa for angry bird ooo hian. You can't make your point without being insultive my dear receive sense

5. no educate us lmao😂😂show your hugly face😛

6. Why is her foolishness your problem, see painment ohhhh

7. Beggy beggy lot, defending stella then go anon to cuss her out, pretenders. she knows all this ok?

32. Hahaha @ day job. The night one nko.

Enjoy yourself o jare. It's your 💰.

33. Lol
    It seems she is dating married man, that's why she's not showing him

Is possible she got it
    Anyway

34. Congratulations to her and Happy Birthday @chikaike

Missylynn

35. Lol, Stella!!!
    Thank God for her day job o. She should please do away with that her show. There are other ways of encouraging African women

36. I don't know if I should tap in to this or not, I don't want my tohtoh to come and be scratching me unnecessarily cos I tapped into something...i wish I can stop all these 1500 runs sef so I go fit buy myself a nice thing this season

37. Congratulations Darling. Gift me something pls chika like.Anything at all.love you plenty.

38. Another idiotic and useless husband to an unfortunate wife has done it again. Congratulations dear

39. I am not hating oooo. But where is this lady getting all these money from? Endorsement deals, sugar daddy, blogging, nollywood? Well somebody has to ask. Real shady...
    I no dey celebrate wetin i no understand. ...I am commenting because I can.....

1. @anon17:05 u r commenting bcos u r a hater of others success. Keep on murdering ur lyf.

2. Seriously you need to chill Ella whatever, where is the hate in that Anon's comment? You call what you do not know success.
      Since you are so pressed on defending Chika, then let me ask, asides the acting which no longer pays, What does Chika do for a living?

3. Ella, so as long as money day show and you get to travel then its ok? Wooow. Hmmmm sad that it is now a bad thing to question the source of wealth. Sad thing is she is flaunting so much that she may invite the actual real haters to get EFCC on her if there's a trace of connection to any corrupt politian. This is Naija....and,recession is like wicked hamattan right now. Ah, Ella, your own desperation to be rich by any means is so clear by your comment. Na the recession???? All that glitters is not gold...

4. General Zod, what is ur business? Abeg free person. Must u know the source of someone's wealth?

40. Chika Ike congratulations Choi an speechless now, what a way to celebrate one riwe ego gi u worked and sweated for it

41. Awww. She bought the flowers for herself too ?

42. diamond in d house8 November 2016 at 17:07

Kk nahhh. Brb

43. I don't comment every time but I decided to leave a comment right now. Please where is the actress working that she got the money to acquire G Wagon? Hmmm! After sleeping around with men they'll come to media and started making noise here and there... where is your boy friend or your husband? How is your family? Are they doing fine before buying G Wagon as a gift for yourself? Ewww I sorry for you. Mtcheeew!

1. Manage kunu brush mouth.

2. Hw is your miserable lyf. Sorry 4 u. Hater alert!

3. It's easier to mind your business nah!
      How all these questions take concern you?

4. Anon 18:08, lol. Abeg leave busy bodies nau.

44. Later, we will hear of whose husband bought it 4 her

45. Wow....Happy Birthday Chika. God bless your new age.

46. Happy birthday dear, self love chika ike enjoy urself abeg.

47. very good. It is good to gift yourself something sweet. I love this car.

48. happy birthday to you, congratz. Ermm, pls I wanna know how to reply a comment, finally got an id, all thankz to Martin's aboy

49. Congrats sis,haters gonna hate,enjoy ur ride jooo

50. God please pick up my call I need a car so bad

51. Congrats jare.

Enjoy your life.

After all, nobody will join u to suffer when the time comes.

52. Happy for her. Is good to give yourself a good treat sometimes.

53. Congrats, may God bless your new age

54. Na wah ooh.
    For this period Stella,
    Where she dey work
    It's well
    Wish what she wish herself

55. Nice car chika,more blessings...

56. OK ohhhhh congrats to u chika

57. Am learning dialogue lines..😀Sdk Rocks💃

58. Abeg where is EFCC, I think they shld investigate her.

1. Bad belle Alert! Call Efcc to say she did wat? Na your totoh she de take fuck? Abi na u de follow her eat d shit of d whitemen wey she de chop? Abeg just hold it der!beta go look for ur own maga ok?and before u sleep,pls endeavour to tk some honey ok? Cheers!

2. Story for the gods. Have they finished with real thieves like Amaechi and Fashola?

Go and look bush abeg

59. Lovely ride.
    Congratulations @ Chika Ike

60. Local Igbo ashawo... Not a new thing. Not one trace of work or business but always flaunting. Exercise your brain and not your down below Chika.

61. https://www.gofundme.com/theekhators please help this family, anything will go a long way. thanks

62. Belle day pain people for this recession. Somebori wee report you or find you come. Be wise. You are single. Even your male bodyguards are suspects unless of course you are David Marks chick then you are on his security payroll. What a life....Na Nike Oshinowo style she won do maybe.next she go born and then day flex into her fifties and the men go find younger girls to polish their 'shoe'. Oh well each to their own....#Justsayin....

63. Dear bad belles on this comment section.
    In as much as I hate and desist nollywood actresses. They are all asawos. Cause they all have big houses and cars whilst their male counterparts is managing and always begging for money for one surgery or the other.

However. China Ike has a legitimate front.
    She has a reality show on dstv. Running across several countries. Do you know many people sponsors that show and the amount she makes from it. Lots of adverts too.
    Also she is brand ambassador of Bullet energy drink. Which just got renewed.
    She also have property investments. How much is a fairly used G-wagon that she can not easily buy it from US.

People take it easy pls. I on the other hand, worked hard. Saved and bought myself a brand new SUV. Of course I was still accused of getting sugar daddy, if only those folks know that I have not even had sex in a while

64. Congratulations to you dear please have fun

65. My helper please locate me...