Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Faith Martins..

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Faith Martins..

It's my Birthday today November 09.

Am grateful to God for the gift of life. It's not been a jolly good ride this 2016, but God kept me and saw me through all challenges.

It's a new phase in my life, and am optimistic this will be better than the former. Special shout out to my fellow Nov 9 celebrants on this blog @Ejimadu Chisom and @Emmanuel. May God bless us and fulfil all our heart's desires.

Kisses Stellz.
little shoki
56301 28876 57058 GLO

1211 5171 9327 202 ETISALAT

5747 1986 0688 6410 AIRTEL

5992 5942 1172 6417 MTN

Happy Birthday Faith..My Blogbrity......You are so Special.Kisses to you and make sure you have a blast today and always.

137 comments:

1. Happy birthday darl. You look so beautiful now😍 kisses to you😘😘😘😘have a good one

2. Happy birthday faith. Wish you longlife and prosperity. Where that hips? I need to use my glasses to check well

3. Happy birthday dear faith martins AKA blogbrity

2. Happy birthday faith martins

1. Wow you are November babe like me, happy Birthday dear.

1. Is like this one doesn't know that trump has won.

4. Happy birthday beautiful babe.. may God continue to move you forward.

1. Amen. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

5. You no dey tire? Hian.

6. Happy Birthday Blogbrity. This pics are way finer than that one you put up for IHN.

Enjoy your beautiful self. Couldn't load any tho.

God bless your new age.

7. Happy Birthday!

Gods' blessings!

8. The Body on Blogbrity is making me wet. Are you married?

9. Happy birthday Faith. God bless you plenty.

Chai etisalat used. When i was thinking if i get this one, i will send N10k worth. All these witches and wizards on this blog... na wa for una oo.

Let me keep my 10k worth of recharge cards.

1. So you must get shoki here before you can send recharge cards? Common gerrout and feed yourself with the 10k, ewu!!!

10. Hapoy birthday to you dear. Enjoy your day to the max. 🎂🍻🍺🍹🍸
    I'm waiting for my cake

11. Happy Birthday to you dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

12. Lekwa nu ukwu nnu

Happy birthday fine gal

13. Happy Birthday faith..many more fruitful years

Missylynn

14. Happy birthday Faith
    These your pictures look better than the one you sent for face of Ihn
    Have a lovely day

1. Awwwwwwww Faith is plus one today. Last year November is just like yesterday. Happy birthday sweet. Heavenly blessings on you now and always. Kissssssssssssssssssses

15. Thanks so much my Boo forever. Stellz. I love you way more than you can imagine.

Thanks DON MAYOR. The customized cake will be delivered weekend. And you'll get your share.

16. Lekwa nu ukwu nnu

Happy birthday fine gal

17. age with grace dear faith.....llnp

18. Happy birthday Faith. May your wish be granted. Enjoy your day.

19. Happy birthday dear.
    You really lost a few pounds!

1. She lost loads! Very good
      Happy Birthday Faith

20. Happy birthday our own Blogbrity, age with grace

21. Happy Birthday faith, God Bless you

22. Happy Birthday Faith.
    Thinking of sending my pics too but dont know how to attach pics to emails *sobs*

23. Happy birthday, Blogbrity!
    May God continue to bless you!
    Have a great day!

24. Happy birthday Faith. Cheers to a life of prosperity and good health.

25. Happy birthday Faith 😘 Imo star , have a fab one 💋

26. Happy birthday dear, God bless you....

27. Happy birthday Faith. Cheers to a life of prosperity and good health.

28. Fine gurl.... But why cover the phone? iphone7

29. Happy Birthday Darling!
    Have loads of fun and do remain blessed.

30. Happy Birthday Faith! Live long and prosper.

31. Happy Birthday faith, God's grace.
    Wow, huge diff with your last birthday pics, you really worked on your self. nice one.

32. I'm so happy for trump's victory so no bashing from me to you... You are so beautiful, Chai fine girl.
    Trump is the man Mehn. Happy me

33. Happy birthday.Happy birthday to my brother,my Mama's first child.

34. U don lose weight oo

Where did those massive hips go to?? Happy bday hun!!

1. Tout it was my eyes, Faith far, #bringbackourhips.
      HBD baby, live long and prosper.

35. Happy birthday dear.

You really did good with your weight loss program. Live and prosper.

And oh, resolve to eliminate the us of 'am' for 'I'm /I am,' this new year. Have a blast.

36. HBD dear.....
    You don dey fine small small.....ur lips is to die for.. 😁😄

37. Hbd faith....is that your hips??? U gather oooo...may all your heart desires be fulfilled ijn Amen.

38. Happy Birthday faith..
    You are beautiful.. Don't mind them jor.
    You looking good, and I can see you kept the weight off.
    Go girl!

39. happy bday Faitheee. next time snap without the emoji

40. I represent November 15th,Scorpios rock. Happy birthday darling blogbrity.Age with grace.

41. You seem to like attention sha. Nawa! Happy birthday anyway.

1. Its attention you also want judging from your comment.

Happy birthday Faith

2. Idiotic Beewhatever,how am I seeking attention under anon. Fool.

3. Idiotic Beewhatever,how am I seeking attention under anon. Fool.

42. Happy birthday faith...I could not load any card oooo...God bless u dear....looking good...

43. Happy birthday faith. May all your dreams come thru with your new age. God bless you.

44. HBD Faith fine babe
    God bless your new age with wisdom.

45. Happy birthday pretty, age with grace

46. Anybody that says she is not beautiful is outwrightly jealous. Hbd sisi

47. Happy birthday faith Martins.Age with grace!May God perfect all that concerrns you!Happy birthday.STELLA COME TO DADDY!

48. Happy Birthday to you.
    I'm puzzled by something I saw in d last pic, so I have just one question. Why did u cover ur phone?

49. Happy Birthday!
    You look soooo different...
    Easy on the weightloss o!

50. Happy Birthday dear...
    I love you. Age with grace.

51. Happy Birthday Blogbrity but why are you hiding your kpalasa phone, Kikikikikiki. Nawa o, is the phone that bad? So that phone that you're not proud to show is what you use in typing abuses. Even the smiley you used is laughing at you. Uwa nka, nobody on this blog can make me feel bad ever again.

52. You get this Kain fine pic, na im u send Dat one for face of ihn.

Happy birthday dear. Age with grace.

1. I no sabi select pictures. Every picture is beautiful in my eyes

2. Eka..that's her real face!

53. Blogbrity my Blogbrity

Can we bury the hatchet, kiss and make up?
    Happy birthday to you

54. its faith birthday again
    happy birthday sweety you are really working on yourself.

55. Happy birthday Blogrity
    I love your new shape, your determination in losing weight paid off but some men like an uncle of mine likes chubby women. Lol.
    Patronise me for your customized bags for all occasions.

56. Happy birthday, have a blessed day.

57. Hbd blogbrity age with grace sweet, is there an vacancy at ur place of work *winks

58. Blogbrity what did you do to your ikebe???

59. Happy birthday Faith Martins.

60. Happy birthday. Where is the party taking place? You look burifu

61. U don loose weight finish. HBD

62. Happy birthday dearie.
    Age gracefully..
    🎂🎂😘😘💃💃
    Where is the venue of item 7💃

May God bless your new age..

63. Happy birthday faith.
    Live long and prosper

64. Thanks everyone. Am awed at the love. Love you all.

65. Hian wey I been dey wey our blogbrity celebrate bday I no dey? Hbd hun God bless ya new age. Have fun,hang leg and enjoy ya beautiful life.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

66. HBD my baby. I like your new look, you really improved. All the best dear.

67. HBD to you my birthday mate.God bless u!

68. Happy birthday Faith with a big behind.Age with grace.
    U worry dat year o until you were humbled.

69. My network is working like magic so ama comment like it is going out of fashion today! Happy birthday.

70. pls how did you go about your weight loss? i am interested.Age with grace dear

71. Happy birthday Blogbrity..
    God bless you tremendously...Amen.❤️

72. Better late than never abi??Happy birthday Fathie,may God's grace and favour continue to shower on you,may you be a reference point for others....

Good to see that there were no hate comments, you've really tried.... I remember when you used to worry sha,thank God for the spirit of humility, I like you joooor,let's be friends!!👭👭 I'm female so nohomo

73. Happy Birthday dear! Remember to play safe tonight.