Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Saturday Spontaneous

Happy Saturday Everyone!
Who is partying today? I am!
Are you working today?Awwwww...

Today my Handsome Father In Law will celebrate his 80th..Wonderful Father who has treated me like a daughter he is crazy about since i married his stubborn son.lol

Today also my Father in Nigeria will celebrate his 84th....So as I party with my FIL,I will also be celebrating my Father who's strong hold on me when i was growing up turned me into a strong minded female.

So please celebrate both men with me today and help me Thank God for being FAITHFUL all the time.
Happy birthday to my darling father in Law Joe.Happy birthday to my papa Gabriel.
Happy Birthday to anyone else born today.
Please Bear with me if Blogging is slow today...I go try!

*Dabbing*

The remaining cards from last nights shoki
Mtn

4636-445-8049-52-514
4231-39-2678-0952-65
1209-6779-626-398-55
594-312-7325-550-772
0367-7583-787-361-10

251 comments:

1. Happy spontaneous morning to you all...doing some cleaning up this morning and feeling so stressed out already. I wish you all a blessed day. Kisses to you my darling Stella.

1. Happy Birthday to them. Wishing dem llnp. Diz Uguru Don dey come out small small

2. The terrible sound of Sex and moan from my landlords house didn't just let me sleep.

I don't know if I should tell him, the sound they make while having sex is just too loud. I almost called him last nyt to tell him to allow me sleep, mayb close her mouth with his hand or something.

3. Make this my oga do comot for my territory abeg, I for just stay house as usual today now but she day force person go work mtcheeewww

4. In bed stil resting.. have laundry to do.. Just lazing around.. abeg light just come mk I quick wash...

5. This is why it is bad to live with landlord/landlady. It it was a fellow tenant now, you will say your mind without mincing words. Now, landlord may take offence and turn it to rough which can lead to eviction.

6. Its my pleasure to be alive once again..tanx 2u Lord on behalf of all this bvs regardless the fact that some of them r just too naughty.

Stellz of life,u really made me happy early this mono..

Mc pinky

1. Stella u dey do me Bad thing ooooo I sent you my pictures a couple of times u refused to use them for........... God is watching you ooooo

2. Ja Ja, maybe the pictures were not usable.

3. Jacinta, maybe it is ur nkita face that make Stella not to post your pics for face of IHN. You want to confuse IHN with your ugly face? Go and photoshop it and resend. Mkapi.

4. Do you blame her? You wAnt to chase away her bvz with yo ugly face abi..

5. Hmmm..if I talk una go say I talk too much..OK..

Police trying to partner with herbalists in battling with ritualist and kidnappers..

Who be ritualist who b kidnappers?

How we they partner,through screening, to interview and training abi.

Yimu😴

Thunder wey go kill una dey teslim balogun stadium dey him

Mc pinky

6. Hahahaha
      Choi choi you are a foooollll, hahahahaha. You people will not just allow the babe attain a little greatness. Lmao

7. Choi Choi. For ur information, it's not d first or second time I'm sending my pictures here. I know u want me to notice u but I'm too busy for that. Foolishly carry ur dirty ass and walk out. Do I even know u?

3. Been waiting for this spontaneous post.

Now I can happily go back to bed.

I'll be going boo hunting today guys, any ideas in Lagos where I can catch those husband materials??

Those asking of my sequoia bf. My dear never put all your eggs in one basket. I need them many before I finally settle for 1.

Hml benita okojie. I envy your love ooooo. Very deep and private affair

1. Go to yaba left that's whr people like u are

2. My darling u can check catch dem @yaba left and right

3. Ideato I have to try your beehive to know if we can get married. Is it sweet or dry?

4. Jacinta I thought you're my boo

5. Hahaha ideato I'm still ur boo. Person no dey play with u? 😂

6. Very easy dear,just find ur way to Aso Rock, along Ijegun road ..

Can I start to dey tear boxers
      Mc pinky

7. Adaeze martins, u no dey shame. You live with all your other family members including faith martins in Ikorodu, leave that slum and come to Surulere or move to ikeja or Island, u will get a good boo. That ur slum is limiting u. The same thing applies to Eka joy.

8. Lol... Happy hunting Babe,I miss my days of spreading out my eggs jare...lol.

9. Don't mind em oo.. Isale EKO is better depends on d yards...

10. Bisi ur ed is there aso rock is gonna fit her or 7up ahahahaha

11. Choi Choi. U stays in ajegunle and still have d guts to talk. See pot calling kettle back. Anuofia

12. Today I am adaeze tomorrow I am faith. Hehehe

4. Happy Birthday papa joe and Papa Gabriel.

God bless you abundantly

1. Happy birthday to your Papa and papa in law Stella.

2. My heart is heavy. I lost my darling sister in-law a day before yesterday, still can't believe it. The first time am seeing tears from hubby's eyes. She was 34yrs. What a world! Nne mara nma may your soul RIP. #icantsleep #seriousheadache

5. Saturday spontaneous morning,will be extremely busy today.have a wonderful day ahead,were are those going for owambe pls reserved my plate of rice and chicken #lolz#

1. Came back from a vigil this morning, don't have any party to attend ,na sleep get me,happy birthday to ur FIL and your amazing dad Stells for bringing u into this world and making u a blessing to us and many generations,he shall continue to enjoy the fruits of his labour in good health IJN

2. Came back from a vigil this morning, don't have any party to attend ,na sleep get me,happy birthday to ur FIL and your amazing dad Stells for bringing u into this world and making u a blessing to us and many generations,he shall continue to enjoy the fruits of his labour in good health IJN

6. Will be laying in bed all day.
    happy weekend.

7. Happy 80th to you FIL.

Busy day for me. My American friend is having a thanksgiving dinner later today. I will go and groove small.

1. Happy birthday to your dad too. 80th and 84th no be beans ooo.

2. Enjoy jare , nothing do you 😀
      Happy birthday to pa Joe and Gabriel .

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Begging is in your blood dear

2. Whiteberry said nothing wrong,needing an airtel card is it a crime?

3. Anon, you are cruel buahahaaaaaaaaa

4. Whiteberry, you forgot to go anon, you 2 faced beggar!

5. Yekpa!! Annony gone wrong!! Busted!!😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Anon gone wrong. You beg and abuse. Silly thing

7. 😱, anon mode gone wrong.. @whiteberry.. Now I see you are the one always defending yourself

8. White berry URGENTLY you need to find self respect. URGENTLY.

9. Only in Africa is where a parent will call you to collect his plate after eating then he will follow you to the kitchen to wash his hands..

#DontQuoteMe#

1. Nah, my parents don't call you to carry their place or follow you to wash their hands.

2. Lol.... Happy birthday FIL and FIL. Stella reserve chocolate cake for me.. 🎂🍻🍸🍗🍖🍡🍹🍷🎊🎉🎁

10. Card users una doh! lying on my bed wishing I had to go to work, am I the only one that likes working,
    ? I hate being idle

1. Are you for real? I just love going to my office because of the beautiful, cheerful faces and the gists, they are so current and there is always something new. But I hate working, I hate doing anything at all

11. Still in bed and I am so hungry...
    Happy birthday to your two fathers

12. happy birthday to both men.

pls I need Christmas work, ie the one I can do this season and make money. angels pls locate me. thanks.

13. Oh Stella Happy Birthday 2 these men in ur life.... I wish them LLnp same way I wish my daddies always.

Anonymous posts.... Hmmmm,, still reading them,,, all about sex sex, gay gay, lesbian lesbian... Una dohh ooo

Ideato Hw far u...

1. Gosh i love to be penetrated from behind... I don't mean Anal but coochie.

Who else loves it that way??

14. Stellz happy birthday to both your fathers!

Yesterday I went black Friday-ing with friends and got home at 12.30. The taxi I entered took a wrong turn and we ended up in the middle of nowhere, at midnight. Thankfully he was able to retrace his steps and we got home. Grateful to God for His mercies!
    On the plus side, I got a pretty blouse yesterday for 50% off! 🙌🙌

Have a beautiful weekend everyone!

1. I shopped like hell this past week. Like can we have another black Friday? Awoof can sweet ehn

2. La Katie
      The mall was crazily crowded.
      In one shop the people were so much that I felt claustrophobic and left without checking anything. In another there was a long queue outside and I just passed by abeg.
      But it was fun, though!

Christmas on my mind!

15. I've dated my BF for 4yrs and 2months, awesome guy, he loves me scatter and i love him, it started with a huge spark of love, we could practiclly do anything for eachother, he's my 1st and we'v been talkn marriage, but for some months now, i feel my love for him has reduced, i know i still love him tho, who feels this way? And we plan to be married mid nxt yr, i wonder if i should go ahead, cus his love hasn't changed.

16. If she doesn't Gasp or Moan while you're putting it in.

"Gbagam....!

My brother just wear your boxer
    and sleep.

The battle is spiritual,
    She is already in the CUCUMBER generation and you are in the carrot century.

#DontQuoteMe#

1. Elastic, I will slap u one day with dis rubbish wey u dey write put here..

Go to school, no way..straight to land of no return.*lol*

Mc pinky

17. happy birthday to both men.

pls I need Christmas job ie the one I can do this season and make money. angels pls locate me. thanks.

18. I cut 1 card...... Wheel transfar it to who Efa follows me to the pharm diss mourning.

Tankio to who efa saint it #i'm gratefool

Harpy weakened efribori.
    Lof you... Yes, I mean you...perewinkle kind of Keys to you. Muahhh.

1. Villager, hup u enjoined ur ninth?

Can I forrow u 2pharm.I half my cutlast and ass

Mc pinky

2. Villager, hup u enjoined ur ninth?

Can I forrow u 2pharm.I half my cutlast and ass

Mc pinky

19. Happy birthday sir Joe and happy birthday sir Gabriel. I wish you both sir sound health, heavenly blessings, may God's love continue to reign in ur lives in Amen.

20. Linda Eze a.k.a Linda loves Billie Jean a.k.a Queen and boss of this blog, I beg you wit whoever you believe in to pls stop misleading pple. U r d ogbonge chronicles adviser.
    Only u wil advise ladies to knack pigeon on DH's head/go spiritual, to double date & triple date & even quadruple date men, to find sugar son or side boo, to flush dat 'thing', to get deflowered thru PMS like dat young lady in Tues. Doctors post etc. Truth is dat some ladies are actually naive or broken & they practically take u serious. I know this cos d world is a small place. If u don't know, i'm informing u already. Abeg, biko, mbok. Pleeeease, fear God.
    Yea! Itz fun to be sarcastic & u enjoy it buh pls remove the part where u mislead others. I'm sure you know deep within u that ur own kind of advice no pure.I dunno if u r Christian or u av read dat part of d scripture dat says "But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea."
    I love you tho, no homo. Stellalinda, pls do somtin abt this. Traffic or no traffic, you are a success cos pple av made it in life thru ur blog and u can never go down. Abeg talk to Queen whr she go hear. Gracias!
    PS: Postinor-2 fans, pls be very careful. Follow due process and stop looking for shortcuts. I am not Judgina buh when my Spirit says somfin, gotta let it out. Yes! I'm catholic and proud!

1. Sincerity is gone in our generation. People speak repentance and they call you Judgina. That shouldn't stop you. I preach it left, right and centre. After reading each spontaneous post, it shocks me on how people actually live their lives. It has become a post for people to come and say all sorts of immoral things they do, without shame or remorse.
      God is full of mercy, all he wants from us is to come back to him like the prodigal son.
      Please BVS, if you will hear, you can soar high without sex for those that are single. You can make it in life without having sugar daddies and mommies. All they give you will never satisfy you, Never. And these are things you can provide for yourself if you put your mind to it. Remember you will give account of your life one day.
      No one is judging anyone, but someone needs to say the truth and correct sinners patiently. A lot of problems people face in marriage or business or in life generally is as a result of their past. Make peace with your past and live right.
      My question is this, where will you spend eternity?

2. I said this to her yesterday, she thinks it for fun, but she will certainly answer for it if she doesn't change. She insults, curses, bullies and she's so uncouth. I really don't know the satisfaction she gets from this sha.

3. Favour she will rush in and insult you, pls do me a favour and ignore her. I am sure she gets the message.

4. The day this Linda said a lady, s womb was rotten, she wrote it in igbo so most igbo people won't understand, that was the day I hated her, Linda is a very wicked soul

5. Who b dis one.... Abegggiii

6. Look Linda isn't who shld b taken Seriously. The truth is that in the midst of her madness she makes some sense. Take for instance d woman with the dirty husband. She advised that woman properly. If the woman takes linda's advice she wld b happier.Linda has issues no doubt. She types without thinking and that is why her answers are mostly ridiculous. People shld just learn to ignore the stupid ones and pick the good ones.

21. Happy weekend everyone. Still on the bed watching power season 3. Omari is da bomb

1. So hungry diz morning, I went to bed early last night. Let me get my pan cake ready for breakfast.

2. For those that want to try d pan cake, here's the recipe I use. 1tin of Peak liquid milk, 3eggs raw not boild, pure honey . U can add sugar but I don't use sugar. Lastly flour. Mix very well

3. Wow,I missed power,I stopped at season two when I was still occupying my home,its been over a year since I have sat down comfortablebly with d remote in my possession, I only get to wacth TV may be in d banking hall or eatery,don't have a TV I can wacth and honestly I havent missed it much,just buried myself in God's work, that gives me fulfilment. I missed so many TV series thou,but all will be well

22. Happy birthday to pa Dimoko and pa Korkus... Blessed papas!!

I hate the cancellation of environmental sanitation. Instead of total cancellation the timing would've been reduced to 9am or so... Now most people won't be able to clean their environment and you already know how 'neat' most areas are. Its back to square one for Lagos state after Fashola tried cleaning up... Mtchewwwwww

1. I thought I was weird for hating the cancellation. For me it's the only Saturday morning I get to rest. Now my phone started ringing from 6am because there's no restriction to movement.

2. Abi o Chummy. This is the only Saturday they lock the main gate at 6:45 am and force all the men to attend the Residents Meeting.

Now who will you see?
      And don't even go knocking The bulldogs go show you pepper.

Lagos is too dirty already.

Xhlrted P

3. I also don't like the cancellation.

23. Happy birthday to the two wonderful men in your life.... Have fun, Stella

Today will be a busy day for me; with this Ondo election, breaking news here and there.

24. happy birthday to both men

pls I need Christmas job ie the one I can do this season to make money, pls angels locate me. thanks

25. Good morning all.Happy birtday Mr Gabriel nd Mr Joe...May God continually renew your strength.

26. Good morning peeps!
    Stella,I like this you dab o.
    HBD to the fathers in your life!
    I have 2 weddings I must attend today,so it's party till mama calls for me today.
    #Diaryofabusinesswomaninlagos

27. #Don't waste your time with explanations, people only hear what they want to hear*

1. Frankool, na you be the only sensible bv for here. God bless you, keep it up.

28. Am beginning to fall for Mr e of Snm... God Pls hold me tight lest I fall face down to the ground,,,, he sounds too nice, tho I didn't like him initially but I don't know???

Love ehnn

1. If his name is egbe then you are on a long thing.he is a scammer

2. Love can be silly at times...just give it a try and make sure u watch out for ur loop holes cuz a tiny hole cab sink a big ship

Mc pinky

3. Does he live in Lagos? His first two letters mr em ? Is he dark?

29. Woke up early to prepare my lil girl's food, clean the house and I'm proud to be a great father who will never leave my kid to go through hell, if sacrificing all for her then amma do it. Happy till I meet someone who will love and appreciate me and my lil girl

1. Awwwn, God strengthen you and your mini chocolate.
      Focus on family first.
      Anything else is just gravy.

2. Awww..this got me. Keep being a good Dad to your girl,and do not trade her happiness for anything or anyone; she's all that truly matters.

But what's the deal with the girl's mom,if I may ask.

3. Awww I like men you.very hard to find.her mom left you to take care of her alone?

30. So yesterday i went anonymous to ask of a good place i can remove my fibroids, but no single reply wow!

y'all are fucking pretenders, eye service everywhere on this blog, to think I'm a popular BV but just decided to be on a low key so as to avoid pity party y'all avoided my comment like plaque?

if it were to be ideato lies or peace maker's irrational comment y'all will start menstruating under their comment, hmmmm.

if someone comment of death y'all will be happy to comment RIP like u really cared not knowing you are only happy to hear the dark side of their lives. mtchew.

no wonder most BV always portray what they are not just to gain cheap blog popularity, y'all are fake ass niggas shame on you!

my fibroids makes me bleeding for 15 days and leave me anaemic trying to recover from loss of blood before the next cycle, my hospital wants me to remove it their place but i heard not all hosp. are good with it, i just needed a public opinion as to where is good based on other people's experience but the best u could do is waka pass to troll comments where u are not needed.

I'm so pissed!

1. I wanted to say very bad things to you but on a second thought, frustration is a killer diseases, see a shrink

2. While not go to a link on Facebook. Female in Nigeria. Join the group and ask all your questions a lot of people will be willing to answer your questions

3. Where do u reside?
      U can come to UCH (university college hospital) in Ibadan to remove. Believe me u won't regret it. My sister also had it, but she didn't do it in Nigeria cos she resides in another country. Cyprus. And they did a perfect job as well. If u don't trust the hospital that told u to come and remove it, u can come to UCH or travel out. That's my suggestion
      I hope u get better soon.
      Didn't see ur comment yesterday.

4. Hahhahahahahha popular BV my foot! You are a ghost as long as u are under anon. Why are u hiding in the first place since u wanted VIP treatment? Namsense!!!!

5. Can't you go and google it? Is it by force to answer your question? You should know by now that eye service is the norm here. If a bv with unknown or begy begy Id asks a question, they will ignore but if a popular bv asks a question, you will see a long thread of replies. Useless people.

6. Oh shut the fuck up.

See bent mouth like 'popular bv' like there is an award for commenting trash multiple times like the jobless thot that you are.

What an irritating sense of entitlement. Nobody flicking owes you shit. Got that. So because people did not immediate clap to attention and submit names of hospitals to remove your fibroids and so what? Popular bv my left anus. Sensible women are leading countries, making inventions. This one and her fibroids ate feeling like VIPs on a local blog.

Why don't you use your data and the sponge like element that operates as a brain and Google credible hospitals in Lagos?? How hard will that be for someone bereft of common sense?

And hey, while they are operating on the fibroid ask if they can do anything to remove the growth in your head. IDIOT.

7. @la kattie, whatever bad u think goes right back to u!

u think u are mouthed abi?
      when real frustration visit u, u will find tears and u wont see.
      you may feel its just a blog, becareful. and no, i aint the commenter.

8. God will see u through dear.
      i have no idea of any hosp that does that well.

9. Anonymous 8:15....The doctors column here would have been very ideal for the question.
      It will draw more attention to your issue.

I don't know the post you dropped your comment on,but timing is everything here.

You can't be pissed at the world because most people might not even know exactly what tips to drop for you.

So sorry about what you are going through,I'm sure that's why you sound this way.
      May the balm of Gilead heal you dear...
      Hopefully someone that has experienced this or a doctor sees this and gives you good advice.
      *hugs*

10. I didn't even see it and why didn't you just mail Stella sef.... you people are just too angry and vicious. I know you are having issues but you can ask by mailing Stella. Ah Hann!!!!

11. Pray make Stella post my comment

12. I tend to reply BT network was having sex on the pole..

Anyway,go to Bose Specialist at Isolo...forgotten the address but search on google...

Mc pinky

13. You would have sent as a single message or something to stella maybe as one of the IHN. Most times, ple, say me, am always anxious to read stuff not to comment. Pele. Send as IHN and you will see loads of answers. maybe ple that read that post don't have experience in such area.

14. @anon 9:10am sponge like element? hohohohohohohohohohooo abeg I never chop o.

31. Just left the gym to get back on time before sanitation starts.happy Saturday bvs. Xoxo

32. Been gbenshing nonstop for two weeks.no blame me if the boo goes onboard will miss this succulent cucumber. So I read LRD before I slept then I saw myself inside labour room birthing twins it was so easy that when I woke up I wish to go through such.

33. I'm in love with my girl friend's friend. She's what I really want. I need an honest and constructive advice please.

1. Una don start abi ? Well done 😕 Child of the world .

2. You are a fool

3. Gum dey ur head..so I NP define wat u wanted b4 I started dating her n now u want her Frnd..

Ajegunle general market is making sales on ur head..mumu

Mc pinky

34. Have you said "THANK YOU JESUS" today for another beautiful day. Please do.

Happy birthday to all the celebrants. Age with increased strength.

Planning a surprise birthday for a sweetheart today. Can't wait to scream surprise.. I love seeing the confused look.

1. So because you were featured on save our blog visitors yesterday, you have reverted to your former Id okwaya? Imelda.

2. So now you want to start commenting with stories. Chill babe. Don't allow people to drag where u in b don't want to be.

The same people who said they don't know you will trash you.

35. in order to criticize constructively you betray your emotions by spilling all the bitterness , grudge, anger, pains you hv bottled for so long.
    When someone you call a friend could pierce your heart with words you never imagine your enemies could use, and they say they are been 'truthful' lol, with their unfounded hypotheses about you.
    trust me, there are deeper meanings to some laughters.
    Anyway somethings should be left unsaid. I'm wiser now.
    Let me enjoy the moments as it comes, knowing there are beautiful days ahead. Happy weekend blog visitors n sdk.

1. Ha! But it's only your true friend that can be honest with you no matter how much it hurts. Life is not that serious biko

2. Tell us the full gist. Wetin be all this half story sef?
      Let me go and eat first.

36. Una Welldone oh, all Yea with fast fingers!! All cards used. Hiann!! Happy birthday to your Fathers, stella.

37. Good morning people. Preparing plantain porridge garnished with dry fish and ugu. Care to join me?

1. U don start?
      I no go do longer throat lai lai
      I refuse to😩
      But first bring small inside that my usual flask😂

38. Just going home from night duty, thank God for a calm shift.

Happy birthday to Stella's Papas,many happy returns.

39. Happy birthday, papa Joe & Gabriel, God bless you! Enjoy Stella & remember me oh

... Jesus is my worth!

40. Happy Birthday to both your father and Fil, may God continue to strengthen them.

I'm in lectors meeting in church and so so hungry, let this meeting end already.

1. Ah you too don run come front? Kokokokokokokokokok no be by force o. That place wey you been dey before fit still better pass o. Kikikikikikkkikkikikikki

41. Good morning everyone
    Happy Birthday to pa Joe and Pa Gabriel God bless your ages with long life and prosperity.

Am cleaning the whole house today
    Oh Lord give me the strength oo

42. Still lying on my bed. Waiting for break fast. I'm so hungry. This my son has ducked everything in me and I think if I get up, I might fall. Break milk has got to be very sweet. Because the way my son raises his 2 legs in the air, hands in his hair and then wiggling up and down my body while sucking and dragging the boobs to what ever position he is assuming..

Not so happy also. My girl said after January she will be leaving for her place and won't return again as she wants to do blah blah. I'm sad. I'm sorry used to her. Starting all over with a new help would be something I'm not looking forward too but what choice do I have.. My son will ask plenty questions when she's gone. That one that if you try stopping him from sucking his hand, he will tell you I'm going to my... ... Room. Because she pampers him.. I hope I get a help like her or better and not wahala help.

Is this an epistle?? Oh yes it is.😒
    Who asked me all these?? No one 😆
    So why are you telling us? It's spontaneous post and I can say whatever I like 💃💃💃💃💃

1. I want a son too ooo
      I just love baby boys
      I can imagine ur Lil boy's position while sucking...heavenly!
      Happy motherhood ma👌

2. Go siddon for potopoto, story teller. I no blame you, na jobless housewife you be.

3. I have a lot of friends that will be stranded too..:
      I think it has to do with the Christmas/new year fever.
      Most want to go spend the money they've made... few months later they start calling you up asking to come back.

I say this all the time,if you are being treated well,you are in school or paid.. why not stay put and make plans for your future before you decide you want to see the world.
      @Fab mom hope the cough has vanished now?

4. Hope she gave you a good reason why she's leaving? Most of them leave when dey get better offers and tell their boss they are going back to their place because they don't want to hurt them.

I just dey imagine how your son dey raise leg and put hand for head. In his mind he will be like "life is good ooo" lmao

5. Choi Choi.. You wish I was jobless. You really wish.. LMAO 😂😂😁😁

Too many typographical error. This my phone and changing what I want to what it want tho..

Ibukun, that sucking position, annoys the hell out of me. And I don't want to be spending money for braces in future..

6. Choi Choi, you wish I was jobless. LMAO😂😂😂

Ibukun, I hate that sucking position. Very annoying. And I don't want to be spending for braces in the future

Fabmum

43. Na sleep get me today as am down with cold,catar and cough

44. Happy belated birthday to father in law Joe and Papa Gabriel.

45. Good morning your Highness plus fellow bvs,still in bed o.Am home alone so I just enter ghost mood as people in the compound were calling for sanitation, my phone is even on silent abeg I need rest.My office was like graveyard yesterday cos my principal travelled,more than half of the lawyers went missing so I had an early TGIF with a friend before going home. Happy birthday to papa Joe and Gabriel, also those celebrating today,enjoy your day and shine like the sunshine🌞 you are.Today I pray for those getting married, that the blessings and favour of God will never depart from their homes and they will see their children's children. Amen
    #am alive and grateful
    #one love people💓
    #long live our Fathers😘
    #HML to my family friend Obano🍻

46. Btw, guyz, if u must pee in public, pls cover ur rod properly. On my way to evening mass last thursday, my eyes caught a rod, very black somtin. D guy was standing upright & washing it. Hahan, why? And it made me to lose concentration at mass.
    Plus this other day that I was going to FIIRO along dat Oshodi- Kappa rd, same eyes caught dis tin, twas big like 100naira cucumber. I'm serious. Goodness! I thot pple exaggerate when discussing these tins o cos I'm a fagin and i dunno anytin. God forgive me oh, i was only trekking peacefully.

47. Today is all about me nd my bed nd phone ,am down with flu got the 3c:.....cold,catar nd cough nd my head is pounding,.......happy birthday papa joe

48. In bed right now, watching breaking news. Fidel Castro died few hours ago.

Good morning good people.

49. Happy Birthday to both your Fathers,Stella darling.

It's Saturday.I'm still under my duvet,listening to Barry White's " let me live my life loving you baby" while surfing the net.

I love Saturdays
    I love my duvet
    I love Barry White's voice caressing my soul

50. Hbd to your two daddies Stella
    Hi loveme jeje, thanks for yesterday. God bless you.

51. Jacintha if i havent used your foto i might have asked for another one..please revert and stop anoonucing it here like you sent it one million times.i only got it once and reverted.

1. Lmaoooooo lmaoooooo lmaoooooo

2. Stella anyone that send ugly photo for face of ihn, tell them to go and photoshop the pics. Let us give our ihn some respekt

3. Stella happy baiday to you pappy and husband's pappy.
      Find me a white guy Stella. I'm tired of our naija guys with their ego. I love mix race kids.

52. Today is a free day for me.gonna go shopping then take myself out for some catfish pepper soup and drinks,then go see some movies..time to pamper myself.ain't nobody gonna love me like I love myself..mtcheew.life is too short to be sad..look for anything to do and get happy.HakunaMatata..I gat no worries😆😆😆😆

53. I sent it more than twice if I'm not mistaken. Anyway u are still my favorite. But never mind my birthday is coming up soon

1. Jacinta!! Jacinata!! Jacinta .. How many times did I call u? If after all dis "allousment" if d pix no fine make u know say u go collect o.. Trust bvs ... Dem dey wait

54. Why is it that sugar daddies fuck better than those young boyfriends. ..they fuck better and spend better..I can't kill myself over this 5secs missionary style of a boyfriend..I'm gonna break up with him and Continue with my sugar sweetheart if possible be his second wife..no time to suffer o.life of a hustling yoruba chic.

1. Eeya. How were you raised? No standards, no self esteem.
      Read 1st Corinthians 6:18 and flee from immorality. The Lord is waiting for you to return to him.

2. Since u are yoruba, I'm not surprised. Lol

3. Hmmmm...I don't know why young ladies of this century keeps bin eaten up by nonsense which they know buy they keep having razzmatazz to defend dia act..

Thunder fire ur pussy

Mc pinky

55. I'm partying today yooo, I love parties sha. I'm currently enjoying my fried plantain and fried egg. I have finished packing for my weekend waka. It's going to be lovely weekend, I can feel jt

56. Stella please, permit me to stretch my legs here.
    Can't seem to keep up with this blog, every thing is on a fast lane.

- the chronicle about the snooper that found out her bf is triple dating, 'I just weak'. He won't buy the cow when he gets free fresh milk. 'Think about it nau, nah bad bizness'. Thats why event planners don't get weddings to plan again. Let's stop giving 'free milk'and see wedding every saturday all year round plus a decline in cheating rate. Do we need a World Women Conference? What goes around comes around. Don't bother praying. I know keeping up is tough but we hold the key to taming these men. I have not seen a man that a woman cannot subdue.
    - Mrs. Romas, thanks for the richard cards u sent d other day even though I didn't get one. Some bvs are looking for cards at 2:05pm. You are very wrong and funny. Even @ 2:01pm, you are late. 60 secs make a minute. Do the math if you need card. I don't believe the cards are fake.
    - Lilian Esoro n Ubi Franklin RHI...very disheartening.
    - On EEI, that poster hating on Steve Jobs (of blessed memory), please invent something that will outlive you. It is not child's play. Nobody's worshipping him. How much is iPhone 7 again? I can't even afford iPhone 5, and Mac is like a dream come true.
    - On free business post, Stella please I'm begging for a free advert slot. I'm still working on the website and other stuff. Will mail you when it is ready, please don't forget me when I come knocking.Thanks.
    Whew! 'Like play like play, this year don end'. I can't believe it. Just like that. This country is realy hard, I can't believe we have so much yet per capita is freaking low. God please, melt every 'frozen heart' and bend every 'stubborn knee' ruling Nigeria.

57. Please has anyone ever paid a fuck boy before cos I'm so addicted to it.i treat them like slaves thou and pay them.island babes pls reply

1. 1 Conrinthians 6:18
      Sex is not food.
      Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand.

2. You are going home,going home,tell the world, you are going sooooooon

Mc pinky

58. Good morning people. Thanks Chikito and others on the anonymous post. The boy is sleeping now and the temperature have gone down, the paracetamol did it. I pray that should be the end of the sickness. I have already lost my own sleep, when I stay awake like that in midnight, I can not sleep again. I am doing house work now. Stella, I wish your daddy a longer life and also your father in law.

59. Still in bed. Mumc is downstairs cooking.
    My love for r tho, the aroma of the food Z even making me roll on the bed. I pray u live long mummy😘😘😘😘😘

60. Anon 8:15 please don't be offended.wish i knew of any would ve helped.
    Dnt worry am sure you will get referals.
    I pray Gods healing on you.

61. These cravings are out of this world. All through last night, all I wanted was pap and akara. Woke up early this morning in search for akara. On my way back, I saw some women stirring a big pot of party jollof. I almost jumped out of the car. Started driving in slow motion. And I made eye contact with one of them. I guess she understood. God rescue me. I wasn't a long throat before this pregnancy oo!!

62. Fibroid lady, please calm down. That no one replied you does not mean they do not care, it definitely was an oversight, especially from someone like me who has done it before.
    Now listen, I removed mine at Light Hospital, Egbeda and Doctor Dare and his team were very good at it. I know someone who removed hers late last year at Standard Light, Abule Egba and it was also very successful.

From experience, it is better to remove fibroid when you are ready to get married... the doctors will tell you this. Just go with a positive mind and all will be well.

Finally, a good hospital MUST test the fibroid when it has been removed to find out if it is cancerous or not. If it is not cancerous (which I pray it is for you), you are one lucky lady. All the best, dearie.

Women really have challenges. BTW, I did not forget to go anonymous.

63. Fibroid lady, please calm down. That no one replied you does not mean they do not care, it definitely was an oversight, especially from someone like me who has done it before.
    Now listen, I removed mine at Light Hospital, Egbeda and Doctor Dare and his team were very good at it. I know someone who removed hers late last year at Standard Light, Abule Egba and it was also very successful.

From experience, it is better to remove fibroid when you are ready to get married... the doctors will tell you this. Just go with a positive mind and all will be well.

Finally, a good hospital MUST test the fibroid when it has been removed to find out if it is cancerous or not. If it is not cancerous (which I pray it is for you), you are one lucky lady. All the best, dearie.

Women really have challenges. BTW, I did not forget to go anonymous.

64. God has been faithful, I thought I won't finish this school, and here I am seeing myself at the verge of finishing, money wasn't there but his mercies saw me thus far, by next year I'll be done and that will put a smile on mum's face. Been a disappointment but will surely put that smile on her face

65. I fucked a guy last night and this guy fuck me to the extent that I peed on my body... Oooh chai. Shame no gree me look he face this morning.

1. Don't people have shame anymore?
      What do you derive from having sex and coming on a blog to promote your sexual immorality and lead others to your lane of disaster.
      Do you see guys on this blog talk about sex as much as the ladies do. You might think it's a blog and you're under anonymous, but your conscience should be disturbed whenever you sin, and not just run to the blog to promote it.

66. Happy birthday to Papa Joe and Papa Gabriel.
    God bless them.

So Stella Kork you are also validated by your Daddy? Wow. No wonder you a great achiever. Rock on.

Watching the guys from the cleaning company do last cleaning for the year, not very thorough though January is for full cleaning.

Good morning guys.

Xhlrted P

67. Why do we fault in others something we all desperately want?Everybody wants to be loved wholeheartedly,deeply, unconditionally no matter what and forever and always yet when we see people who love this way we call them mugu,stupid,olodo,low-self esteem, daddy issues.....

Since I lack the capacity to be mumu for someone,nobody should come and be for me.

In the office,angry at my desk,cabinet and computer.Rubbish!

68. Anonymous 9:01,its called SQUIRTING...try to know your condition before running your mouth.

69. Happy birthday to the wonderful old men in your life Stella.

70. I had a dream twice dat I was breastfeeding a baby...nd anoda 1 dat I saw a baby socks...plz wat do u guys tink abt dis dream..any meaning to it..plz I dnt av any1 to ask...am so scared...tnx

71. Xhirted P darling, I have not been able to get any solution to the wall geckos in my house, pls help with ideas biko.

72. Who is this choi choi again bikonu? This is another bluntly blunt o.

73. Choi! @choi! Choi! Latest Trouble maker
    I yam waiting for fab mum's robust reply to you. She don't disappoint with that. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

74. I need friends...tired of leaving a boring life.comment under if interested.Thank you.

75. Woke up too early so I used the opportunity to do some cleaning and washing.I'm back on my bed, I need at least one more hour of sleep before I prep for work

76. So grateful. Today is my wedding anniversary. 5 years. All thanks to God. It sure pays to serve God.

77. Am married with a good dick that knows how to work well but I love love lesbian porn. What am i?
    Btw, I think hubby knows. Not sure tho but anytime we watch porn, I ask him to get a les porn. WHAT AM I?