Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morning Post

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wordless Early Morning Post

HUH?

39 comments:

1. Wen a cat wants to eat it own kiten, it arcuses dem of smelin like rats.

1. Weren't you formally School Life? I mean your old moniker.

2. Anon 09:10 i thought same too

2. Rubbish newspaper and their fake news!...
    How is this even possible?...

3. Why am I not suprise!

Bless all.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

4. Igbo man will always want to be on top.

5. Lmao.its alright,them don dey use political office for 9ja play ten ten

6. Use and dump,as dm dy gt problem wit tinubu abi tutubu,dy 1 kuku commot d man wey him gv buhari as vice.

7. F*ked up bunch. Just playing mind games with us.

8. Waaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!!! Jokers of the century I guess,no need to panic yet.

9. See game o.No wonder Kalu decamped to APC.Na wa o.They shd solve the problem on Ground.Let Nigerians begin to Enjoy not this suffering.No light,no Jobs,no Houses for the poor,No Food,No good Roads. Where are we heading to?

10. They should replace him, the government is too corrupt for him. They can't even replace him cos who God has blessed no man can curse..

1. Choose a struggle na,replace him,d CNT replace him haba!!!

11. No permanent friends nor enemies in politics

12. They should do na
    If that is what will make things better.
    Every time talk talk !
    Geeez we need action

13. Kalu ko. Who wants a degenerate as a rep? Mschew!

14. Hmm, I don't believe this.So not going to happen.

15. Dis is nt even possible..buhari needs smone he cn control and kalu is nt just d man..osibanjo is goin no were

16. Everything is possible in politics. Na to siddon dey look

17. hahahahaha osetigo.

Osibande is not a Pastor, i have not seen his imput in this nation at all. Everything is going hay wire in this country.

18. If this is true,then Buhari's end is closer than we think!!!
    Osinbade is not representing the intrest of the Christians so I don't pity him one bit!!

1. Tinubu u see ur life??..d yorubas though intelligent seem 2 be poor students of history.dey keep allowing these illiterate abokis 2 use and Dump dem.right from d time of Awolowo up till MKO Abiola.dey ve refused 2 listen