Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jyoti And Kiran Matharoo Confess To Owning Controversial Naijagistlife,Arraigned In Court For Trying To Blackmail Femi Otedola

Friday, December 23, 2016

Jyoti And Kiran Matharoo Confess To Owning Controversial Naijagistlife,Arraigned In Court For Trying To Blackmail Femi Otedola

Sisters sign criminal undertaking, reveal that they have slept with over 100 rich men in Nigeria....

No criminal dares billionaire businessman, Femi Otedola and gets away with it. Ask Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo who plotted their paths into stormy waters.

The high society courtesans who sought to blackmail Forte Oil boss, Otedola, were arraigned at the Yaba Magistrate Court 1 today, 23rd December . The case has been adjourned to January 26th 2017 and they would be remanded in prison from today.

Having attained notoriety by pleasuring the loins of Nigeria’s filthy rich and blackmailing them afterwards on their website, naijagistlive.com, they tried to rubbish the good name of the Otedolas by putting lies on their website But just when they thought they had sank their fangs into his aristocratic hide, the latter leapt from his crouch to deliver a devastating blow on them.

To do this, he contacted detectives and plotted the arrest of the vixens thus putting an end to their vicious spell of dominance over high society.

Immediately after their arrest, the sisters made a confessional statement revealing that they are the ones behind the controversial website: “naijagistlive.” They also confessed that they have slept with over 100 men Nigerian men, all deep pockets.

More importantly, the sisters have issued a heartfelt apology to Otedola, urging him to forgive them for their plots to blackmail and extort him. 

Before they met their match in Otedola, the sisters had dealt ruthlessly with a lot of Nigerian billionaires. Using their slanderous website, they had wrecked many homes and destroyed the peace and reputation of many of their unsuspecting clients.

They apparently failed to do their homework about Femi Otedola. If they did, they would have discovered that he is never an easy mark for blackmail or witch-hunt of any sort. It would be recalled that the Forte Oil boss was the one who revealed the true nature of prominent lawmaker, Farouk Lawan, in an elaborate and very sordid bribery saga. Otedola, stated his associates, never cringes from tormentors. He soon turns the table against them by hunting them and bringing them down like a war-hardened military general.

from the capitalng.

*shame on all the idiots who tried to rope me into this.I am sure this will shut down their mouths..Shame on the Matharoo sisters and their admins for trying to rope me into their mess..MY GOD NO DEY SLEEP.

May everyone involved in this be exposed hereafter.

179 comments:

1. So this girls are really into blackmail na wa!

1. Shuo, see as dem profile otedola because dem catsh these small gehs, mtschew. Thank God my bae Stella has been exonorated.

2. But did they really tell lies on him? Na wa

3. No one can imagine it was this girls. They made people believe it was stella's blog because of the hatred they had for linda or maybe it was intentional just to rope stella. Stella i'm happy the truth has been revealed. Wicked girls

4. My respect for Otedola just doubled. He's not some "money miss Road" billionaires with no brain and plenty murky scandals.

He's the real don mehn!

5. Oyebode also signed to leave Nigeria and never to re-enter. or is my eyes deceiving me?

Krix signing out via...?

6. One tohtoh,over 100men? This girls are demons o,chai. Diffrent prick everytime,na wah o.

7. But if otedola is innocent, would they find what to blackmail him with? Means he has plenty sins. Stella I don't think the sisters tried to rope you into anything. The admin always said they were not you. Severally. It's your colleagues that insinuated you get share for the blog.

8. Eiii...Na WA o.Beautiful criminals with black hearts Indeed don't judge a book by it's cover.

9. So Babatunde a Nigerian citizen will also leave Naija upon release,to where please,Usa or follow the girls to Toronto? Nigeria legal sys.chai.

10. I am so shocked cos this same girls are always been insulted in the blog. God have vindicated you Stella. The truth always prevail. I didn't not believe that they where responsible before now. This is the result of greed.

11. Blackmail/ extortion is serious in the eyes of the law; I hope they know what they are up against.

12. Stella please go to @baudex instagram page now. It's going down now! And his snap. Also

13. What is hidden in the eyes 👀 of men , is very open before God..

Nigerian police 🚓 fit make person wen no guilty sef confess say him deyy guilty....by the time dem use beating finish person life

Amen to your prayers @SDK

God no deyy sleep

14. Babatunde is all over instagram commenting. He said he is at home. I doubt this story sha. I still maintain that the blog is owned and ran by a Nigerian. I suspect dj cuppy and swanky Jerry.

15. Is so sad that people were praising a Bully like Otedola!!! The same man that destroyed Lawan's life? Only in Nigeria!!!! Injustice country

16. This is the beginning of their troubles
      They are good in blackmailing people

17. That interview was a desperate decoy move to shift attention from the girls from their last remaining admin who is now frightened with the shape the case is taking and has shut down......

This is interesting!!

Meanwhile, I thought the girls used to flaunt Naija passports, why are they now reverting to their Canada nationalities....

Immigration needs to get yo work ASAP coz all their big wigs will not show face on this matter as e Don reach epic proportions

18. Fine girls nawahoooo
      Bad market for una

19. Chai, my dear Stella, u see how God is fighting your battle. All the tears you have wiped from people's faces is what is crying vengeance to God o. Continue in your good works Stella dear, and God will keep fighting for you and exposing your enemies.

20. I can only of poor caro danjuma right now! These babes get her pa n ruined her home!!!
      They fingered her brain plus her husband's brain join!
      Goddamit!!!

2. Amen to your prayers Stella

1. Finally! And a so called owner contacted you for an interview. Everyday for the thief...

2. Amen to your prayers stella.

3. *mouth hanging loose*
      Can they be this smart?

Chai! They really dealt with d otedolas oo. Poor baby cuppy.
      Its alright, daddy's got u :-)

3. Intelligentsia princess is back and better23 December 2016 at 18:20

SDK, now you're talking. I beg no dey dull us again for this kind tori. Let the drama begin!!! This is just season one ,episode one.
    I think is getting really interesting.

1. What is the gist they said about otedola family? Can't seem to find it anywhere not on the affidavit they signed. They should get a good lawyer and contact their embassy. Are the so called billonaires themselves innocent?

2. Anon everything they wrote about Otedola is true and with receipts too. The thing is maybe he wanted the stories pulled down. In fact, everything written on that blog is true.

3. Stella d matharoo sisters neva sd u owed d blog! It was Aunty Banana island dat insinuated dat u owed d blog! Anyway Tank God d real owners hv bn found! May de languish in jail! Awon shameless oloshos!

5. Amen. I can hear jubilation and dancing from all the women this girls has been sharing husbands with. Wtf, 100 days for the mumu but only one day.......
    Remanded in prison" wow very good for them. Make them use that well under there service all the wardens. Expatriates with 1m experience in whoreship

1. For what? Randy men and equally useless gold digging women that do not know their self worth. They are crying inside limousine now

6. Over a hundred men!!! Na oxygen?
    SMH

Marjorie

1. Lol @ Na oxygen😂😂 Stellicious your God no de sleep.Big shame on those trying to tarnish your name with this rubbish

2. These girls are so damn basic! What exactly is the attraction bikonu? No killer curves, average face, nothing spectacular! I would have excused your foolishness if they were exotic beauties. I'm ashamed of Nigerian men. You put your beautiful homes in the line for two average looking desi hoes. Una no get taste at all! What a shame.

7. Intelligentsia princess is back and better23 December 2016 at 18:25

Look at their ugly faces without make up. Intact, they should never be granted bail,I want them to be jailed for life. Imagine the effrontery, coming to naija to scam our people. Una cup don full finally
    SDK, am happy you've been vindicated
    "Let the music play on all night long"
    Am so happy......
    Dancing out of post..

1. trust us women to take it personal. lol

2. Yes because it's not like Nigerians aren't hacking, scamming and chasing these types of women all over the world. These girls are no more guilty then these trashy billionaires and then cry foul when they get caught.

8. Intelligentsia princess is back and better23 December 2016 at 18:26

Look at their ugly faces without make up. Intact, they should never be granted bail,I want them to be jailed for life. Imagine the effrontery, coming to naija to scam our people. Una cup don full finally
    SDK, am happy you've been vindicated
    "Let the music play on all night long"
    Am so happy......
    Dancing out of post..

1. You wish you were half as beautiful as them.

9. Eyes wide open. Hmm! No comment so after sleeping with all these rich men you couldn't do anything reasonable with the money you collect you had to resolve to blackmail okwaya? Happy spending of holiday in Nigeria prison, and those prison babes go rape unable rotten anus tire.

10. Eyes wide open. Hmm! No comment so after sleeping with all these rich men you couldn't do anything reasonable with the money you collect you had to resolve to blackmail okwaya? Happy spending of holiday in Nigeria prison, and those prison babes go rape unable rotten anus tire.

11. It remains you ALAJA!!!! Repent before 2017, or your case will be worse than this. Like Stellz would say, "every dog has it's day".

As for these ladies, it's time to go back home. Your business here is D-O-N-E.

This should serve as a lesson, to all those who envy these ladies and their lifestyles, and also tap into their blessings,especially on instagram. All that glitters, is not gold.

Merry Christmas People.

1. I swear. Not all that glitters is Gold.

2. Get lost. You brought it on yourself and roped stella into it. I don't even know why she decided to be fighting your fight for you. Rubbish

3. Keep walking you nonentity. You get lost with 2016!

4. Anonymous 22:08 get lost as well. don't abuse my santa. stella is fighting her own fight live nma alone. omo ale jati jati.

12. No be small @ your God no dey sleep

#GODWIN

13. Amen. Amen. Amen.
    A glass of wine to your victory Stella Kork.
    Remaining to see who the admin officers are, the matharoo sisters cannot be typing in pidgin English and native Nigerian languages.
    Deal with them the Femoo way. Next is TEA SERVERS and Nyash openers on that site, una go hear coded knocks.

And they signed a criminal undertaking? Hahaha
    Ogbujekwe!

1. Na wa o. That blog was omfuckinglyG lit.

2. Nothing will happen. I strongly believe that interview answers. I believe that the blog owner is from a very wealthy political home. The person cannot be caught lai lai

14. A big Amen to your prayers oniovu.

15. The girls should be made to suffer.
    Now housewives can enjoy their husbands in peace.

End of matharoo sisters
    How sway.

1. And runs girls can continue their hustle in peace. lol

16. Who wan try Otedola?

1. Who wan try Stella!
      Shame on the matharoo sisters!!
      Shame on "the blogger" who wanted stelz to take the fall. Eat your words hehehehehe

17. I never understood the hype around these trash sisters. They're not even beautiful. Just average looking girls. I blame Nigerian men and their slave mentality. Anything lightskinned and they'll start behaving like dogs. Rich men's wives must be heaving a sigh of relief right now as per their dogbands will finally stay at home with them small until the next batch of white tramps land Nigeria.

1. It's so easy for naija men to move to the next set of girls. They never learn well.

2. Lmao ,no be small nonsense person dey see o.

3. My thoughts too.

4. you are not a sincere person. every other things u typed are ok but you lied about their beauty. they are pretty.

5. Candy u are blind. How's that pic up there pretty to u. Fair is necessarily pretty abeg

6. Oh bless your heart dear. Exactly what I said up there.

7. @Candy Yum Yum..They ain't pretty.They look like drug addicts deprived of their daily drugs.

8. Very correct,these girls are Indian trash.I leave in Toronto and,i know their types

9. Not all Indian girls are trash. Some of us live very good and happy lives! So please restrict your comments to these sisters.

18. Na wa o.
    Things are happening in dis Naija...
    Amen to ur prayer Stella.

19. Replies
    1. But I went to the website, the owner claimed they have not yet been found. The owner also raps pidgin like he'll. The owner is always insulting them 2. The owner conducted an interview with sdk. So how are the girls the owner? Hmnn

2. Yes now..... With all the relevant people settled, those girl are neck-deep in shit.

20. I cant imagine what it feels like in the naija cell/prison especially do this babes that enjoys luxurious lifestyle.
    Femi should forgive them nah. They should be deported and never come back. Simple

1. Nope,i think they should be punished.

21. Gosh, so this is true. Kai!!!

These ones are done for. Otedola will make sure they rot in jail or maybe he doesn't have a heart of stone sha

22. Na wa o, these ladies are wicked.

23. Congratulations on ur vindication Stellove..u shall keep winning as the Victor that u is.. I 👌😍

24. Funny how the men with wandering dicks are now looked at as innocent. They deserve what they got for not being faithful to their wives. The matharoo women or whatever they are called also deserve what they are getting. They're even now.

25. Stella why are you not posting my comments? These girls are not the owners of that blog!!

26. Thank God! The wicked will never go unpunished. God nor dey sleep.

27. Thank God for you o Stella, shame on these ladies

28. Amen to your prayers ooo stelz

29. If you are not in the know you can never comprehend the political backing a of that blog. If the real owner of that blog is publicised, all hell will be let loose, they just needed a scapegoat to take the fall and some big weights used it to disgrace the sisters out of Nigeria. THE MATHAROO SISTERS ARE NOT THE OWNERS OF THAT BLOG!!!

1. I belive u. I don't think they own the blog too

2. I kind of agree with you cos the website is still running like 😒.... Something is truly fishy about that website.
      Just glad Stella's name is cleared off that mess.

3. They re part of the owners.That blog isn't run singlehandedly.The other admins re still posting just to try and remove the attention from the Mathawhores and make people believe they ain't the one,But their cups got filled up to the brim this time.No escape root for them.

4. Will you keep kwayet???? You keep screaming they are not the owners but you have not come up with the name of the owners or are you the owner?

My friend, spill or forever remain silent, noise maker!!!!

5. Gbam!

The.more we look ,

less we see Na I'm be that blog matter

They have some coded cabals in charge of that site

6. You are smart

7. Who owns it na?

8. I totally agree with you. Story doesn't add up

30. I am just happy that Stella has been vindicated. That's all. And so publicly too.

31. But, tea is still being served on there. Who granted that twitter interview pls?
    I'm not sure they own the site but probably give teas and blackmail people. The person behind that website is a real crook. These girls can't be that smart, when is nor prick matter!

I read the interview and he/she mentioned browsing thru TOR and VPNS. For anyone to know about these two, that individual must be a baddoo. He/she even mentioned getting paid in bitcoins. Darknet / dark Web parole!!!

Stella, there's a lot more about this story that we here can only imagine.

32. Congrats Stella. Awon olobo wewe oshi😒

33. Congrats Stella. Awon olobo wewe oshi😒

34. I love you SDK!!!and I hate anyone who hates you,Full stop!gmGod destroy anyone who wishes u evil!

35. LOL. This capitalng.com writer though.
    I just knew he was the one after the first line.
    Stormy waters yen gan gan ni.

36. So these are the girls terrorizing Nigerian men and women?
    Thank God your name is cleared Stella Dimoko!
    I believe they have insiders that helped them get information, the law enforcement agency should also make sure they go after them all.

37. Stella continue to worship the God you serve.He's just proved that he's never asleep..This calls for a huge celebration.Shame don catch devil at last.

1. Kidjo, im inlove witcha.but I dare not reveal myself because you won't accept me.I like your personality.You re no assLicker.Will keep on admiring you from afar my blackbeauty.

38. #Life is not just how much you are earning, life is all about how you are Living it*

39. But if otedola is innocent, would they find what to blackmail him with? Means he has plenty sins. Stella I don't think the sisters tried to rope you into anything. The admin always said they were not you. Severally. It's your colleagues that insinuated you get share for the blog.

40. Kikiki. Remanded in prison? Choi!!!

After this, they should be deported sharply and blocked from entering naija

41. Ameeeeeeeeeeen to your prayers Stella. I can imagine the joy of their victims now. Ole ashewo sisters

#passengerpassingthrough

42. Game over
    Finally
    😀

43. me just they wonder how wide their jajaina will be, well, they have money to go through various types of reconstructive surgeries.

44. Wardens don get free Xmas meat😂
    See their long horseish face, Na just d skin, ugly looking girls. Sebi dem dey do crocophilia, prison yard own go better pass.

Greedy goats.

1. You lie

They are not ugly

Abi dem serve your " tea" too😌

45. Sluts!!!! Im just so glad all those who kept ringing me up to say 'na una SDK dey run that blog' have been put to shame. Make I shack one can of Heinneken to celebrate this news.....

46. So who come do interview with u naa stella??? Abeg this story dey give me headache

47. Still dont believe they own naijagistlive

48. Condom may protect from (one STD) sexual transmitted disease. Condom can't protect you from (another STD) that is the sexual transmitted demons!!!
    As you in this case, prostitution and immoral behaviours, sexual reckless lifestyle is a very dangerous thing.

Obviously this dim witted girls think they're very smart and fast while "meeting, visiting, travelling around for all those sexual encounter" & and also serving as agents of blackmail. Unknown to them that they've also opened wide the door of public shame & criminal disgrace.

Other girls & women now into sleeping around, be careful!!! You don't know where longer throat, desperation & greed will end you.

49. They've finally admitted eh? What a waste of beauty and brains. I say brains because they really put a lot of thought into that website. Their strategy was mad. They even used to post stuff about themselves obviously to divert attention.
    Stella, said it before and I'd say it again, you have been vindicated. Your heart is too pure to be roped into what you know nothing about.
    These girls though! Shame!

1. But I said it here that Indians and IT are 5 n 6. If these girls actually went to university and graduated it's something they can do. Let not human hair and fake butt deceive us

50. Wow, congratulations SDK. I really commend your good effort in following up with this issue. A good name is better than gold and it's like.

51. Where are the people arguing they weren't the owners of that blog? You people should come out oh. Some even said they can't be because 'they post stories of themselves'. I laugh!! 😂😂 One day we will all have sense.

As for me, deportation straight!! All these repentance statements no be am Abeg.

1. Nothing like we wld all have sense. What if the girls may have unknowningly had interactions with the real owners of naijagistlive and they where set up. Quite frankly the entire country was tired of these girls. So it's good radiance...... They cld have bin forced to sign the confession. Those girls where washed like rags on that blog. I still stand by the fact that dey aren't the owners of naijagistlive. Maybe they just used the name to extort people but dey don't own that site.

2. @Chikito you know as Nigeria police fit make person confess for nothing now

3. Let me tell you people something.
      These girls are connected enough to unwind themselves off any accusation if they are falsely accused. The fact that all their 'connections' are backing off and letting them face the heat,means that there's evidence. If they were innocent, they would have been proven by now. Its like you don't know the dicks they ride. If you do you would know that they won't sit quiet and allow anyone drag or bully them to court. This is Nigeria for God's sake!!

And the dragging and washing on that blog made them more popular for their kind of business. It's a simple strategy!! E.g: Just like people pay that Banana blog to post controversial things about them for haters to increase and then followers follow. (Cc: Chika Ike). Isnt that what Banana blog did it to Toke? Haha! Always maliciously posting controversial things for a period of about 2 years. But guess what? Toke became even more popular and rode on it until banana blog started kissing her ass. It became obviously her that she had added to the girl's fame. It's a simple blogging strategy. Just like when kardashians want viewer ratings for their show they stir up controversy.

Also, most of the people they were blogging about are their colleagues and clients. Just so they look innocent, they would include their name 'sorry about that useless blog oh. See they even included us'. There are some very key pictures that only someone in close proximity would have taken. And they won't want to be fingered out.

Errr....by the way @Galore I really don't like playing with you on this blog cos BVs like you bring out the troublesome monster in me. So if choose to you reply keep your comment 'foul-language' free 😊

4. Chikito u are so unique and intelligent.God bless ur parents

52. Everyday for the thief, but one day for the owner.

53. Can't d some of the richma they've been doing anal with come to their rescue?
    Or they are hiding?
    High class ashewo no suppose lack bail money or even go court, just bribe femi with more anal!

54. Thank you Jesus...Shame on these hhoes. Swanky Jerry how far?

55. Everyday for the thief, but one day for the owner.

56. Everyday for the thief, but one day for the owner.

57. Huh? Lobatan. Finishing! Justice served. Well done Mrs. Korkus!

#Vikenx-virus

58. Ok o...but I'm yet to read what made them want to blackmail him. What business did they do?

59. the person wh conducted the interview with stells was a decoy..they tried to use that interview to free the girls...the site is run by a group of people with the girls as ceo.....

1. My thoughts exactly.It ain't run by only the Mathawhores.

2. These fish brain girls cannot handle the complexity behind that blog. Who dash them ceo, that blog is run by a group of people and these girls supply them tea to post on their blog.

3. The more you look the less you see

That blog is owned by cabals not really these girls

4. Galore the troll live nma alone. See u r 22:06 coment 4up. ĖJO

5. Who is this fool? @Anon 5:13

Is your brain damaged?

Who is @Nma?

Unam ikot everywhere

60. What a Christmas present for you, Stella. Look how long that girl's foot is in the sandal. Makeup and fancy clothes can make a mouse feel likes lion. They didn't let these men buy condos for them back in Toronto? Not even in India? Not even an education out of it? Just clothes,shoes and a big stretched out puss...crazy. The two of them put together can't even make one smart person.

What a shame that Femi O. with three beautiful daughters and an equally beautiful wife stooped so low as to drink from the cup 100 men before drank from. He may have served them, but he is one nasty mofo too.

61. So this is the end of naijagistlive?
    Who then conducted the interview with stella? There is still a fourth person out there oh. matharoo sisters, baudex, and?
    If he or she is not caught, another website will be born in no distant time

62. Everyday for the thief, but one day for the owner.

63. Stella thank God for the exposure of these two worthless wenches.
    Anybody who has ever been falsely accused of doing something would understand how Stella must have felt.

Secondly if you have ever being bullied online,slandered,had strangers contribute wicked views about you that are totally untrue,wake up daily crying,stressed,depressed etc,then you would understand why Kiran and Jyoti Matharoo need to be sent to jail for the maximum time their crime allows.

That these two worthless bastards could spend months bringing down their fellow women,destroying homes,reputations etc shows that they lost their conscience in their prostitution trade ten years ago when they started out.

Look at them both now.
    Not some glam eh?
    How far would your ill gotten designer clothes,accessories,get you now
    The men whose beds you warmed,which of them would claim to know you now?
    Especially when you must have also spilled their most intimate secrets and allowed others ridicule them and their families.
    I detest Femi Otedola,but for you bastards to have allowed an avenue where his special needs child was a target shows how low you both did sink.

You sat on your high horses,demeaning us African women over and over again.
    Boasting of your ability to bed and steal our men.
    Guess what?
    NOW will show you that all you have been were just playthings.
    NO man would claim you publicly or save you.

Thousands like you abound everywhere
    Nobody said not to sell your stinking pussy!
    But you got carried away and believed in your own delusions of grandeur.

You equated selling vagina to wealthy powerful men as meaning you were equally powerful and invisible.
    Stupid dumb whores.
    Which book of whoreism did you learn your own tricks from.

Most at the level you played at,would have cashed out,settled down nicely and started a new chapter in their lives.

Not you!
    Not the Matharoo whores.

You spent over a decade trading on pussy for bags,first class flights and exotic drinks,forgetting that a day would come when winter would ask you what you were doing all summer.
    When the question arose,you knew you were doomed and were facing a lifetime of nothingness as truly,younger, hotter girls were hot on your heels and were becoming the preferred choice of your men.
    So you resorted to the tools of trade of the scum of society.
    Blackmail.

Your hearts are so darkened that you sat and watched as so many were falsely accused of being the owners of the blog.
    Yet you did not stop.

What did you think?
    That you would get away with this?

Look at you!
    Your names forever soiled.
    Prostitutes,high class escorts,blackmailers and now jailbirds.

All your children need do is google your names.
    Worthless senseless lazy fools.

Your mother should have swallowed.

Awon omo oran meji.

To think you came from the same womb!

Bastards.

Now that there is a face to naijagistlive.
    Were you to be let off the hook tomorrow,you shall spend the rest of your lives looking over your shoulders.
    And you shall never be comfortable anywhere you know Nigerians are.

I spit on everything that contributed to your sordid existence.

Awon omo ale jatijati.

1. Now I hope they confess the name of these well placed men.....mmmhh?

2. Pam you don reash here?

3. My sister is just overhailed you. You got it right. Perfect summary. May the Matharoo sisters rest in peace.

64. I didn't know anything about the girls until now, had to check their IG. Mehn those girls are flossing af! Audemars Piaget, Hermes Birkin, Mercedes, italian sport cars, first class flights. It's like that's how they sell their market. Sugar zaddy will look at pictures before he pays. Plus they look like they chop shit too. Lol I'm intrigued. I've been a "good" girl all my life but I'm very curious to know how that life is. They must spend a lot on STD medication lol. I'm out abeg.

1. I hope to God, they have better investments than the shoes, bags and watches they display else all their olosho activities would have been a waste!These things depreciates..

65. I don't like how you guys are trying to make Linda look guilty.
    Linda never mentioned Stella.
    She only said the person behind it lives outside Nigeria and is a woman which happens to be true, so why bring her name here?
    She said you will be surprised to know to know who owns it, ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT SURPRISED ????
    TUFIAKWA YOU FAKE PEOPLE !!!
    Always looking for things where there's none.
    Moreover, Stella bought this upon herself ! YES, I SAID SO !
    Was she not the one using that their ICON LAYING FROG WITH TEACUP UPANDDOWN THEN IN ALMOST ALL HER SATURDAY & SUNDAY POST ?
    C'mon fakeass people ,free Linda because she no send una bitter belly.
    Didn't Stella use that word "TEA" lots of times here ?
    Why did the owner asked for interviews from Stella ?
    If you visit the site like I do, you will see that Stella's name pop up a lot there in the comments, (in a good way) while Linda is being trashed as it's done here on daily purpose ! The owner trashed almost every blogger and successful people minus STELLA !!!
    YES, I MADE MY COMMENT AS ITDOESN'TMATTER, protection that Pam of a girl they were killing !!!!!!!
    C'mon, buy yourself little sense.
    Stella is very vulgar when she want to, same with that owner ALL THE END !
    Stella is fond of calling people out and clap back queen so is the owner of that blog. In fact, she and Stella shared same writing skill, use of material, based outside the country, is fast to judge, replying in the comments,same FROG DRINKING TEA !!!being rude and vulgar so I guess people added two and two together and got S T E T L L A !!!
    NEXT TIME, BE YOU BECAUSE TRYING TO BE SOMEONE ELSE CAN LAND YOU IN WAHALA.
    You guys should fucking free Linda. If you keep calling her to please Stella and go back to "beg or receive from her blog", make God make you a bigger for life !
    And, if you begin in Stelle's blog & come back to trash her as anon or in another blog, same goes to you !
    Stop all this foolish pretence and enjoy "THESE BLOGS" for God sake !
    The day Stella and Linda will become 5&6, na una them go use laugh !
    Remember, IP address is as real as AIDS !
    You're not invisible even if you go anon !!!
    HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

66. I don't like how you guys are trying to make Linda look guilty.
    Linda never mentioned Stella.
    She only said the person behind it lives outside Nigeria and is a woman which happens to be true, so why bring her name here?
    She said you will be surprised to know to know who owns it, ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT SURPRISED ????
    TUFIAKWA YOU FAKE PEOPLE !!!
    Always looking for things where there's none.
    Moreover, Stella bought this upon herself ! YES, I SAID SO !
    Was she not the one using that their ICON LAYING FROG WITH TEACUP UPANDDOWN THEN IN ALMOST ALL HER SATURDAY & SUNDAY POST ?
    C'mon fakeass people ,free Linda because she no send una bitter belly.
    Didn't Stella use that word "TEA" lots of times here ?
    Why did the owner asked for interviews from Stella ?
    If you visit the site like I do, you will see that Stella's name pop up a lot there in the comments, (in a good way) while Linda is being trashed as it's done here on daily purpose ! The owner trashed almost every blogger and successful people minus STELLA !!!
    YES, I MADE MY COMMENT AS ITDOESN'TMATTER, fighting for that Pam of a girl they were killing there !!!!!!!
    C'mon people, buy yourself little sense.
    Stella is very vulgar when she want to, same with that owner ALL THE END !
    Stella is fond of calling people out and clap back queen so is the owner of that blog. In fact, she and Stella shared same writing skill, use of same material, based outside the country, is fast to judge, replying in the comments,same FROG DRINKING TEA !!!being rude and vulgar.
    Abi una don forget Femi the frog was born here?
    I guess people added two and two together and got S T E T L L A !!!
    NEXT TIME, BE YOU, BECAUSE TRYING TO BE SOMEONE ELSE CAN LAND YOU IN WAHALA.
    You guys should fucking free Linda. If you keep calling her to please Stella and go back to "beg or receive from her blog", may God make you a market begged for life !
    And, if you beg in Stelle's blog & come back to trash her as anon or in another blog, same goes to you !
    Stop all this foolish,childish pretence and enjoy "THESE BLOGS" for God sake !
    The day Stella and Linda will become 5&6, na una them go use do am ! You will be denied by Stella BECAUSE SHE NO SEND UNA TO FIGHT FOR HER !
    Remember, IP address is as real as AIDS !
    You're not invisible even if you go anon !!!
    HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

1. 😴😴😴😴😴 fell asleep reading this boring shit. You need a hobby you daft monkey. It's not that serious.

67. Finally o...it's about to go down

68. Since 1800 nigerian peepu be using desperate girls & women for spi"ritual" things like this.
    They'll be "inviting" and calling (as calls girls nauw wey dem be) you to come & meet them. For what???
    Very wicked and immoral things. Either they exchange or steal away your destiny, blood, youth,future or even if care is not taken you meet an untimely death.

No be today "wealthy" people are killing & destroying lives by physical or spiritual means.
    This generational poverty Indian prostitute girls from Canada have fallen for it.
    Ntoor.... desperado somethings.

69. At least all the people they are stealing their husbands will have them back as they cool off in naija prison.their sins has caught up with them but in a different twist.

70. And pls no one shld mention Linda's name. What do you gain by mentioning her. What do you want to achieve, so Stella can give u give away this Christmas.
    You're only making yourself look stupid.
    Not once heard Stella's name on LIB. That shows maturity please. Linda was referring to smone living abroad. Is Stella d only blogger love visit no abroad.

1. Good god!! Get a life you loser!! You're so effing lame!

71. i can see why what otedola saw in them, why i no go spend money

72. Waiting for the Nollywood ft Bollywood movie. Would be interesting

73. And to think that when they came into the country about 2 weeks ago,they had police escort from the airport to the hotel.and today they are being detained as criminals.the way life flips the script though!

74. Stella, I leave it to you to decide whether to print this. But do these girls perform acts on each other as part of pleasing their clients? How low do they go?

75. Hello, i is good sexist and these women are using their own thoughts which i do not like.

76. Ashawos na God go punish una.
    Old hangs makeup dey safe dem