Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Responds To Babymama Who Sent Him End Time Congratulations.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Man Responds To Babymama Who Sent Him End Time Congratulations.

He says Tuface is his Mentor....lol

116 comments:

1. Yimu what's this one saying? Yeye oya go collect your award naa.

1. Just imagine the knda mentality a woman is wishing to be with forever. Big fool

2. Hehe, Tubaba u have a follower o

3. Juvenile delinquency syndrome.

4. Tueh!!!
      Double Tueh!!!
      Mistake of a man.

I blame the babe who thinks her life's been distroyed cos she's a 'baby mama'

5. Such a childish individual. Smh

6. Divorce is knocking idiot. Wait and see na.

7. They are noth childish!
      Very useless small boy.

Oshey ori bi ori ere idumota!

1. Tu baba is your mentor, when tubaba is regretting his own actions. Such a childish man, and he is even a broke ass, aunty move on abeg

2. Isammi oooh tuface don suffer

3. Isammi oooh tuface don suffer

3. He sounds very irresponsible.

1. Immature and irresponsible boy. Not worthy to be anybody's hubby. Karma has your address stupid boy!!!

2. You just summarized it in one word irresponsible someborri.

3. Extremely irresponsible

4. His write up describes him, just the lady that ended up with this boy.

5. That's an understatement. Dude is fucked up

6. Yeye dey smell. An irresponsible someone

4. Stupid man with dirty character and face

Instead of you to be remorseful,you are here Gloating over your ADVANCED STUPIDITY

1. I pity that unfortunate wife of his. Irresponsible brat oshi.

5. This one don crase finish. ..where is 2baba? come and see your student oo

6. See as babymama made a fool of herself.
    The guy no even send you.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew.

7. The man is still a boy,the baby mama is hurt obviously.he should have ignored but he choose to display his foolishness

8. This man is an idiot. See his stupid and childish respond.

9. Acid go soon land on your head. I hope tuface go come sing for your burial then.

10. Kwakwakwakwakwa 😁 kikikikikikikikikikiki

11. A na ako..
    So this one follow for husband. What is he ranting *smh

12. Seme border ko, Tuface ni. They deserve each other

13. Oponu somebody. You no 'border' nitooto.

14. Hahahahaha,,,,,,epic reply

15. And the woman who got married to this one will be expecting maturity and a stable home?

16. This guy is so immature. Crazy peeps everywhere. Shame on u!

17. I hope the wife has heard that Tuface is his mentor. Her day of disgrace is also coming and very soon.

18. I hope his wife reads SDK, her chronicle will be lit.

19. Why would someone marry this kind of person? Isn't better you wait for him to mature like cheese? Just ludicrous

20. That is so lame!!!! Baby mama should just move on with a life

21. That is so lame!!!! Baby mama should just move on with her life

22. Another Yoruba Demon... I am not surprised.I feel so sorry for the baby mama.I pray God gives her the strength and grace to move on. Only God can heal a broken heart.

23. Mtcheeew what's this idiot saying. I don't blame you na the babe I blame

24. What kind of girls follow men like these?

25. stupid guy with a dead conscience. karma is a bitch jes wait and see you go soon send her

26. See d local thing she had a child for, what manner of child is this?

27. This girl he is about to marry has a baby for him too. The baby is way older than the new baby Mama's child.

He has been dating this one he is marrying for a longer time. That is why he says Tuface is his mentor. He will marry the one that was there before the others.
    Make una leave wailing baby Mama. She thought she was smart.

1. And how did you arrive at this conclusion? Because that didn't happen.if the wife to be already has a child,this blabbermouth would have said it. BTW Ann doesn't have tuface first set of kids;it's sumbo and pero. So Jay,your analysis no follow

2. Hmmm I see

3. Dont rush into conclusions.Thought she was smart how? Do you know if she was decieved and prolly never knew of the other lady before having her own child?
      Married men can hide their family and status very well with one never suspecting,how much more a 'BD'??

And no! Tuface isnt his mentor,he doesnt exchange words with his baby mamas on SM. This irresponsible fool should get his acts together.

28. Current baby mama o baby papa soon to be baby mama all of them should go and clean up first

29. Very razz dude. So unpolished&uncultured.

30. Very stupid fool and to think he's someone's husband.

Irresponsible fool

31. See who person go marry common English he cannot spake

Razor-sharp

32. Martinz is a pussy slave who jumps from one skirt to another,,ain't surprised at ur response Cox I personally know u ain't responsible..now u don't care about joke after using d labour room twice(tho she lost the first baby)..karma is bae nd it will definitely catch up with you..i pity joke cos she should ve left ur sorry ass a long time ago buh she was blinded by ur stupid love...u can kiss her ass cos shez a strong lady and she will bounce back fine with her life

1. Is it ur pussy slave? Mind ur damn business.

2. Sorry Joke, as the strong woman that you is na, never you mind, just move on take care of yourself and kids and believe that God has better things in store for you.

33. He sounds so razz. Haba!! He would he jux kept mute. I pity his bride

34. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)13 December 2016 at 22:20

Na im type full MFM prayer city for deliverance. That's when you will start hearing there's one lady I offended in the past, pastor it was ignorance what Yoruba's call "igba aimo".
    I hope this baby husband will not frustrate Loveth into sending chronicles?

35. Manchild. Highly irresponsible and immature response. And this will be someone's husband? Tueh.

36. Baby mama should be thankful she didn't end up with this immature, irresponsible idiat!
    #EwuGambia

37. I just feel so sad for the girl he did intro with, highly irresponsible boy.

38. Stelz,,this kinda dude is sm1 one should never pray to roll with,alongside his miserable wretched family who keeps coming to the lady in question to beg for money and food,,all joke did was to love u,,u left her and ain't remorseful..u knw u were gonna dump her yet u made her carry ur babies for nine months twice...u re so heartless and sure will get what you deserve

1. Jeeeez. This is not fair at all.

2. Na by force? He's made his decision. Leave him be

3. Sorry ooo. Joke it is well. May God help you get over the heart break.

39. why are you ladies hating... that she has a child for him does not mean he must marry her.free the guy abeg

1. Oya define hate. Everything na hate! See the kind of person one would hate on? Mtcheew!

Nobody asked him to marry the girl. On ther other post,she was asked to move on. But for him to do this lame come back? Screams foolishness and immaturity.

40. Babymama should be grateful she didn't end up with this guy. Very irresponsible something. He feels cool with himself. Go and ask the people who did it before you.

41. 2face is well known,rich and respects his baby mamas. Who tha phuck is this razzoid? With his puke inducing 'hingrish'?
    Btw sdk,stop giving nitwits attention on here.
    So this one follow for husband material? Ekwe!
    I'm sure the wife will be doing thanksgiving for a 'good horseband'. Tueh!

42. Mshewwww, irresponsibility at its peak

43. Abeggggy, baby mama, as bad as it is, that ur boy abi ex, is a very irresponsible fellow. Imagine response. Stupid boy feeling fly. Just take care of ur baby even that his wife will nit find it easy. Imagine response. Navwaoooooo ndi horseband

44. Stupid and irresponsible fool just imagine his reply, I pity the wife rubbish

45. SMHHH....I actually pity his new wife. For him to say this, the wife better watch out.

46. Heya poor girl how did you end up with this unserious fellow? With his rude reply

47. Lol, d wife I pity though... Is it that the guy dinnor know the woman just did this out of hurt and maybe still has feelings for him... Instead of being the bigger person and ignore or even apologize again for hurting her and asking her to try moving on, he did this... I hope the wife found this in bad taste...

48. This one is an idiot obviously.wait till the child grows up and become someone great then u will send.instead of u to keep your gutter mouth shut Anumanu

49. DonMayor, na you wan pour the acid??

50. And someones daughter married this creature

51. Mtcheeew!
    The response is annoying

52. The guy is obviously very childish, razz and uneducated. I pity the wife to be. She is making a big mistake. She had better receive sense before he finally puts a ring on it

53. I blame the girl for getting pregnant for this animal in human form.
    When will girls learn not to be getting pregnant anyhow. Be responsible for your own body........ condom and morning after pill is in abundance.
    If not for d child she has she wld have moved on easily from this irresponsible thing.

54. See spelling sef.
    Women have suffered.

55. Baby Mama just move on with your life. I don't why ladies of nowadays don't learn. You make unimportant people look important. You have made a mistake, move on.